Tide Times for Aigaleo



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aigaleo</h1>

Today's tide times for Aigaleo

Next HIGH TIDE in Aigaleo is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aigaleo is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aigaleo is . See the detailed Aigaleo tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aigaleo showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aigaleo was on Tue 15 May (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aigaleo will be on Tue 29 May (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aigaleo tide times for the next 7 days

Aigaleo Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aigaleo is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Aigaleo TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aigaleo. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aigaleo.

Aigaleo Tide table:

Sunday 20 May 11:03 AM EEST Moonrise
8:33 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 21 May 1:32 AM EEST Moonset
6:10 AM EEST Sunrise
12:10 PM EEST Moonrise
8:34 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 May 2:15 AM EEST Moonset
6:09 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 AM EEST First Quarter
12:32 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:18 PM EEST Moonrise
8:34 PM EEST Sunset
9:45 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 23 May 2:52 AM EEST Moonset
6:09 AM EEST Sunrise
2:23 PM EEST Moonrise
8:35 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 3:26 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:08 AM EEST Sunrise
1:18 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EEST Moonrise
7:50 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:36 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 12:42 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:59 AM EEST Moonset
6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
4:30 PM EEST Moonrise
8:30 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:37 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 4:30 AM EEST Moonset
6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
5:31 PM EEST Moonrise
8:37 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 5:02 AM EEST Moonset
6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
2:26 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:32 PM EEST Moonrise
8:38 PM EEST Sunset
9:34 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 28 May 3:35 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:35 AM EEST Moonset
6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
7:31 PM EEST Moonrise
8:39 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
6:11 AM EEST Moonset
8:36 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:16 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:19 PM EEST Full Moon
8:29 PM EEST Moonrise
8:40 PM EEST Sunset
10:40 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 30 May 6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
6:50 AM EEST Moonset
3:44 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:40 PM EEST Sunset
9:25 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
7:33 AM EEST Moonset
9:13 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:41 PM EEST Sunset
10:17 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 1 June 6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
8:20 AM EEST Moonset
4:36 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:42 PM EEST Sunset
11:06 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 12:35 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
9:10 AM EEST Moonset
4:53 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:42 PM EEST Sunset
11:50 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 3 June 1:18 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
10:03 AM EEST Moonset
5:21 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 12:30 AM EEST Moonrise
2:04 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
10:57 AM EEST Moonset
8:44 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:06 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
11:54 AM EEST Moonset
8:44 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:39 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
12:51 PM EEST Moonset
8:45 PM EEST Sunset
9:31 PM EEST Last Quarter
Thursday 7 June 2:11 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
12:27 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:49 PM EEST Moonset
8:45 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:42 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
2:49 PM EEST Moonset
8:46 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 3:12 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
1:01 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:52 PM EEST Moonset
8:03 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:47 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:45 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
1:36 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:56 PM EEST Moonset
8:47 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 4:20 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
7:06 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:03 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM EEST Moonset
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 3:15 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:00 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
2:35 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:14 PM EEST Moonset
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 5:46 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
8:18 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:24 PM EEST Moonset
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
10:43 PM EEST New Moon
Thursday 14 June 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
6:40 AM EEST Moonrise
3:52 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
9:31 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
7:40 AM EEST Moonrise
9:44 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
10:32 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 12:17 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
8:47 AM EEST Moonrise
5:08 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
11:26 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 17 June 1:02 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
9:57 AM EEST Moonrise
5:42 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aigaleo tide times is subject to our terms.