Tide Times for Aigaleo



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aigaleo</h1>

Today's tide times for Aigaleo

Next HIGH TIDE in Aigaleo is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aigaleo is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aigaleo is . See the detailed Aigaleo tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aigaleo showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aigaleo was on Mon 15 Jan (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aigaleo will be on Tue 30 Jan (height:0.10m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aigaleo tide times for the next 7 days

Aigaleo Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aigaleo is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Aigaleo TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aigaleo. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aigaleo.

Aigaleo Tide table:

Thursday 18 January 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
8:23 AM EET Moonrise
4:53 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:33 PM EET Sunset
6:55 PM EET Moonset
Friday 19 January 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
9:00 AM EET Moonrise
10:47 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:34 PM EET Sunset
7:52 PM EET Moonset
9:08 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 20 January 3:40 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonrise
5:35 PM EET Sunset
6:19 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:50 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
10:07 AM EET Moonrise
5:36 PM EET Sunset
9:48 PM EET Moonset
Monday 22 January 4:41 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
10:39 AM EET Moonrise
12:13 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:37 PM EET Sunset
10:48 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
11:10 AM EET Moonrise
5:38 PM EET Sunset
11:49 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 7:35 AM EET Sunrise
11:43 AM EET Moonrise
5:39 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 25 January 12:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:53 AM EET Moonset
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
12:18 PM EET Moonrise
2:29 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:40 PM EET Sunset
10:32 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Friday 26 January 1:58 AM EET Moonset
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
11:33 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
12:57 PM EET Moonrise
5:42 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:05 AM EET Moonset
7:05 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
1:42 PM EET Moonrise
5:43 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 4:13 AM EET Moonset
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
1:59 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:34 PM EET Moonrise
5:44 PM EET Sunset
Monday 29 January 5:19 AM EET Moonset
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:23 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:34 PM EET Moonrise
5:45 PM EET Sunset
6:40 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 30 January 1:23 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:21 AM EET Moonset
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
4:40 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 2:07 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM EET Moonset
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
9:29 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM EET Full Moon
5:47 PM EET Sunset
5:50 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
8:04 AM EET Moonset
10:02 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:48 PM EET Sunset
7:01 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 7:28 AM EET Sunrise
8:47 AM EET Moonset
5:49 PM EET Sunset
8:11 PM EET Moonrise
9:50 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 February 3:51 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
9:25 AM EET Moonset
11:19 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:50 PM EET Sunset
6:10 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
9:18 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 4:23 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
9:59 AM EET Moonset
5:52 PM EET Sunset
6:55 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
10:22 PM EET Moonrise
11:50 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Monday 5 February 5:01 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
10:32 AM EET Moonset
5:53 PM EET Sunset
11:24 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
11:04 AM EET Moonset
5:54 PM EET Sunset
8:56 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 7 February 12:24 AM EET Moonrise
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
11:37 AM EET Moonset
5:53 PM EET Last Quarter
5:55 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 February 1:22 AM EET Moonrise
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
12:12 PM EET Moonset
5:56 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 February 2:19 AM EET Moonrise
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
12:49 PM EET Moonset
5:57 PM EET Sunset
11:28 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Saturday 10 February 3:13 AM EET Moonrise
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
1:29 PM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 4:05 AM EET Moonrise
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
2:14 PM EET Moonset
5:59 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:54 AM EET Moonrise
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
8:13 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:02 PM EET Moonset
6:00 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 5:40 AM EET Moonrise
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:53 PM EET Moonset
6:02 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 6:22 AM EET Moonrise
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
3:22 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:48 PM EET Moonset
6:03 PM EET Sunset
7:41 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 15 February 2:12 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:00 AM EET Moonrise
7:15 AM EET Sunrise
9:26 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:45 PM EET Moonset
6:04 PM EET Sunset
11:05 PM EET New Moon
Friday 16 February 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
7:36 AM EET Moonrise
6:05 PM EET Sunset
6:43 PM EET Moonset
8:51 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aigaleo tide times is subject to our terms.