Tide Times for Aigaleo



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aigaleo</h1>

Today's tide times for Aigaleo

Next HIGH TIDE in Aigaleo is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aigaleo is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aigaleo is . See the detailed Aigaleo tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aigaleo showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aigaleo was on Tue 19 Sep (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aigaleo will be on Mon 02 Oct (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aigaleo tide times for the next 7 days

Aigaleo Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aigaleo is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Aigaleo TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aigaleo. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aigaleo.

Aigaleo Tide table:

Friday 22 September 9:11 AM EEST Moonrise
10:58 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:22 PM EEST Sunset
8:54 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 23 September 7:13 AM EEST Sunrise
10:10 AM EEST Moonrise
5:28 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:21 PM EEST Sunset
9:27 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 24 September 7:14 AM EEST Sunrise
11:08 AM EEST Moonrise
7:19 PM EEST Sunset
10:02 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 25 September 6:04 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EEST Sunrise
12:04 PM EEST Moonrise
7:18 PM EEST Sunset
10:39 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 6:41 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM EEST Sunrise
12:59 PM EEST Moonrise
7:16 PM EEST Sunset
11:19 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 7:17 AM EEST Sunrise
7:37 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:51 PM EEST Moonrise
7:14 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 28 September 12:03 AM EEST Moonset
5:53 AM EEST First Quarter
7:18 AM EEST Sunrise
9:21 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:40 PM EEST Moonrise
7:13 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 29 September 12:51 AM EEST Moonset
7:19 AM EEST Sunrise
3:26 PM EEST Moonrise
7:11 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:43 AM EEST Moonset
7:19 AM EEST Sunrise
12:00 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:09 PM EEST Moonrise
7:10 PM EEST Sunset
7:21 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 1 October 2:38 AM EEST Moonset
7:20 AM EEST Sunrise
4:49 PM EEST Moonrise
7:08 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 2 October 3:36 AM EEST Moonset
7:21 AM EEST Sunrise
7:32 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
1:21 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:27 PM EEST Moonrise
7:07 PM EEST Sunset
8:14 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 3 October 4:37 AM EEST Moonset
7:22 AM EEST Sunrise
8:09 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:02 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM EEST Moonrise
7:05 PM EEST Sunset
8:47 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 4 October 5:40 AM EEST Moonset
7:23 AM EEST Sunrise
6:37 PM EEST Moonrise
7:04 PM EEST Sunset
9:08 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 5 October 6:44 AM EEST Moonset
7:24 AM EEST Sunrise
9:27 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:02 PM EEST Sunset
7:12 PM EEST Moonrise
9:40 PM EEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 3:54 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM EEST Sunrise
7:50 AM EEST Moonset
10:14 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:01 PM EEST Sunset
7:47 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 4:24 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:26 AM EEST Sunrise
8:58 AM EEST Moonset
6:59 PM EEST Sunset
8:26 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 7:27 AM EEST Sunrise
10:07 AM EEST Moonset
6:58 PM EEST Sunset
9:07 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 7:28 AM EEST Sunrise
11:15 AM EEST Moonset
12:45 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:56 PM EEST Sunset
9:53 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 6:13 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:28 AM EEST Sunrise
12:22 PM EEST Moonset
6:55 PM EEST Sunset
10:45 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 7:29 AM EEST Sunrise
1:25 PM EEST Moonset
3:37 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:53 PM EEST Sunset
11:41 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 7:30 AM EEST Sunrise
2:22 PM EEST Moonset
3:25 PM EEST Last Quarter
6:52 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:42 AM EEST Moonrise
7:31 AM EEST Sunrise
3:14 PM EEST Moonset
6:50 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:24 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:46 AM EEST Moonrise
7:32 AM EEST Sunrise
3:59 PM EEST Moonset
6:49 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 1:52 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:50 AM EEST Moonrise
7:33 AM EEST Sunrise
4:39 PM EEST Moonset
6:48 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 16 October 3:54 AM EEST Moonrise
7:34 AM EEST Sunrise
1:23 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:15 PM EEST Moonset
6:46 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:57 AM EEST Moonrise
7:35 AM EEST Sunrise
8:32 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:49 PM EEST Moonset
6:45 PM EEST Sunset
8:24 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 18 October 3:02 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:59 AM EEST Moonrise
7:36 AM EEST Sunrise
9:04 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:21 PM EEST Moonset
6:44 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 3:22 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:59 AM EEST Moonrise
7:37 AM EEST Sunrise
3:31 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:42 PM EEST Sunset
6:53 PM EEST Moonset
9:18 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
10:12 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 20 October 7:38 AM EEST Sunrise
7:59 AM EEST Moonrise
10:14 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:41 PM EEST Sunset
7:25 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 21 October 7:39 AM EEST Sunrise
8:57 AM EEST Moonrise
10:54 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:40 PM EEST Sunset
7:59 PM EEST Moonset
9:59 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 22 October 4:21 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EEST Sunrise
9:54 AM EEST Moonrise
11:25 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aigaleo tide times is subject to our terms.