Tide Times for Aigina



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aigina</h1>

Today's tide times for Aigina

Next HIGH TIDE in Aigina is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aigina is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aigina is . See the detailed Aigina tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aigina showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aigina was on Sat 21 Oct (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aigina will be on Tue 07 Nov (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aigina tide times for the next 7 days

Aigina Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aigina is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Aigina TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aigina. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aigina.

Aigina Tide table:

Monday 23 October 10:51 AM EEST Moonrise
12:11 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:27 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:38 PM EEST Sunset
9:15 PM EEST Moonset
10:38 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 24 October 7:43 AM EEST Sunrise
11:44 AM EEST Moonrise
6:36 PM EEST Sunset
9:58 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 25 October 7:44 AM EEST Sunrise
12:35 PM EEST Moonrise
6:35 PM EEST Sunset
10:44 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 26 October 7:45 AM EEST Sunrise
1:22 PM EEST Moonrise
6:34 PM EEST Sunset
11:34 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 27 October 7:46 AM EEST Sunrise
2:06 PM EEST Moonrise
6:33 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 28 October 12:27 AM EEST Moonset
1:22 AM EEST First Quarter
7:47 AM EEST Sunrise
2:46 PM EEST Moonrise
6:32 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 29 October 1:21 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:23 AM EEST Moonset
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
2:24 PM EET Moonrise
5:30 PM EET Sunset
Monday 30 October 1:21 AM EET Moonset
6:49 AM EET Sunrise
2:59 PM EET Moonrise
5:29 PM EET Sunset
5:59 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 31 October 2:22 AM EET Moonset
6:50 AM EET Sunrise
12:05 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:34 PM EET Moonrise
5:28 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 1 November 3:25 AM EET Moonset
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
4:08 PM EET Moonrise
5:27 PM EET Sunset
6:58 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 2 November 4:30 AM EET Moonset
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
7:52 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:39 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:43 PM EET Moonrise
5:26 PM EET Sunset
7:30 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 3 November 5:38 AM EET Moonset
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
8:40 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:30 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:20 PM EET Moonrise
5:25 PM EET Sunset
7:53 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 4 November 2:31 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:47 AM EET Moonset
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
7:22 AM EET Full Moon
3:21 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:24 PM EET Sunset
6:00 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 5 November 6:55 AM EET Sunrise
7:58 AM EET Moonset
10:06 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:23 PM EET Sunset
6:45 PM EET Moonrise
8:59 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 6 November 6:56 AM EET Sunrise
9:09 AM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:22 PM EET Sunset
7:36 PM EET Moonrise
9:29 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 7 November 4:12 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
10:16 AM EET Moonset
11:46 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:21 PM EET Sunset
8:33 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 8 November 6:59 AM EET Sunrise
11:18 AM EET Moonset
5:20 PM EET Sunset
9:34 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 9 November 7:00 AM EET Sunrise
12:13 PM EET Moonset
5:19 PM EET Sunset
10:39 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 10 November 7:01 AM EET Sunrise
1:01 PM EET Moonset
5:18 PM EET Sunset
10:36 PM EET Last Quarter
11:37 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
11:44 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 11 November 4:13 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
1:42 PM EET Moonset
5:17 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 12 November 12:48 AM EET Moonrise
7:03 AM EET Sunrise
10:11 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:19 PM EET Moonset
5:17 PM EET Sunset
Monday 13 November 1:51 AM EET Moonrise
7:04 AM EET Sunrise
2:53 PM EET Moonset
5:16 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 14 November 2:52 AM EET Moonrise
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
3:25 PM EET Moonset
5:15 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 15 November 1:09 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:52 AM EET Moonrise
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
1:11 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:56 PM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 16 November 1:24 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:51 AM EET Moonrise
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
4:27 PM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
7:15 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Friday 17 November 1:48 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:50 AM EET Moonrise
7:08 AM EET Sunrise
8:42 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:00 PM EET Moonset
5:13 PM EET Sunset
7:46 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 18 November 2:15 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:47 AM EET Moonrise
7:09 AM EET Sunrise
9:12 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:42 PM EET New Moon
3:22 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:12 PM EET Sunset
5:35 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 19 November 7:10 AM EET Sunrise
7:43 AM EET Moonrise
9:55 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:07 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:12 PM EET Sunset
6:12 PM EET Moonset
Monday 20 November 7:11 AM EET Sunrise
8:38 AM EET Moonrise
10:26 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:53 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
6:53 PM EET Moonset
8:46 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 21 November 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
9:30 AM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
7:38 PM EET Moonset
9:00 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aigina tide times is subject to our terms.