Tide Times for Aigina



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aigina</h1>

Today's tide times for Aigina

Next HIGH TIDE in Aigina is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aigina is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aigina is . See the detailed Aigina tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aigina showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aigina was on Sat 17 Feb (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aigina will be on Fri 16 Mar (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aigina tide times for the next 7 days

Aigina Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aigina is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Aigina TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aigina. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aigina.

Aigina Tide table:

Thursday 22 February 10:57 AM EET Moonrise
6:12 PM EET Sunset
8:38 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Friday 23 February 12:56 AM EET Moonset
4:44 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
10:09 AM EET First Quarter
11:38 AM EET Moonrise
6:13 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 February 2:01 AM EET Moonset
7:04 AM EET Sunrise
12:26 PM EET Moonrise
6:14 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 February 3:05 AM EET Moonset
7:03 AM EET Sunrise
1:10 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:20 PM EET Moonrise
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 February 4:07 AM EET Moonset
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
1:46 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:21 PM EET Moonrise
6:16 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 February 12:44 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:03 AM EET Moonset
7:00 AM EET Sunrise
3:28 PM EET Moonrise
6:17 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 1:21 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:53 AM EET Moonset
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
8:35 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
2:58 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:37 PM EET Moonrise
6:18 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 1 March 6:38 AM EET Moonset
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
9:07 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:27 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM EET Moonrise
6:19 PM EET Sunset
8:33 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 2 March 2:51 AM EET Full Moon
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
7:18 AM EET Moonset
4:02 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:20 PM EET Sunset
6:56 PM EET Moonrise
9:26 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 March 3:25 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:55 AM EET Sunrise
7:54 AM EET Moonset
10:04 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:32 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:21 PM EET Sunset
8:03 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 March 3:52 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
8:28 AM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:22 PM EET Sunset
9:07 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 March 6:52 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET Moonset
6:23 PM EET Sunset
10:10 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 6:50 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonset
6:24 PM EET Sunset
11:10 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 12:45 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:58 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:49 AM EET Sunrise
10:09 AM EET Moonset
6:25 PM EET Sunset
6:57 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Thursday 8 March 12:09 AM EET Moonrise
2:46 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
10:46 AM EET Moonset
6:26 PM EET Sunset
7:49 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Friday 9 March 1:05 AM EET Moonrise
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
11:26 AM EET Moonset
1:19 PM EET Last Quarter
6:27 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 March 1:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
12:09 PM EET Moonset
6:28 PM EET Sunset
10:42 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 11 March 2:49 AM EET Moonrise
6:43 AM EET Sunrise
12:55 PM EET Moonset
6:29 PM EET Sunset
11:31 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Monday 12 March 3:36 AM EET Moonrise
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
1:44 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:46 PM EET Moonset
6:30 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 12:18 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:19 AM EET Moonrise
6:40 AM EET Sunrise
7:39 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:39 PM EET Moonset
6:31 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 4:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:39 AM EET Sunrise
3:35 PM EET Moonset
6:32 PM EET Sunset
7:21 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 15 March 5:36 AM EET Moonrise
6:37 AM EET Sunrise
8:23 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:44 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:33 PM EET Moonset
6:33 PM EET Sunset
Friday 16 March 2:06 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:10 AM EET Moonrise
6:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:48 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:04 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:33 PM EET Moonset
6:34 PM EET Sunset
8:34 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 17 March 2:30 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:34 AM EET Sunrise
6:43 AM EET Moonrise
3:11 PM EET New Moon
3:25 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM EET Moonset
6:35 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 18 March 6:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:15 AM EET Moonrise
9:33 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:36 PM EET Sunset
7:36 PM EET Moonset
Monday 19 March 6:31 AM EET Sunrise
7:47 AM EET Moonrise
10:00 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:37 PM EET Sunset
8:39 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 20 March 6:29 AM EET Sunrise
8:21 AM EET Moonrise
10:29 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:38 PM EET Sunset
9:43 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 21 March 6:28 AM EET Sunrise
8:57 AM EET Moonrise
6:39 PM EET Sunset
10:49 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 22 March 6:26 AM EET Sunrise
9:37 AM EET Moonrise
6:40 PM EET Sunset
11:55 PM EET Moonset
Friday 23 March 6:25 AM EET Sunrise
8:12 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
10:23 AM EET Moonrise
6:41 PM EET Sunset
7:23 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aigina tide times is subject to our terms.