Tide Times for Alimos



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Alimos</h1>

Today's tide times for Alimos

Next HIGH TIDE in Alimos is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Alimos is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Alimos is . See the detailed Alimos tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Alimos showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Alimos was on Sun 12 Feb (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Alimos will be on Thu 09 Mar (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Alimos tide times for the next 7 days

Alimos Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Alimos is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Alimos TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Alimos. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Alimos.

Alimos Tide table:

Thursday 23 February 7:04 AM EET Sunrise
7:50 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:10 PM EET Moonset
6:12 PM EET Sunset
Friday 24 February 5:30 AM EET Moonrise
7:03 AM EET Sunrise
8:19 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:47 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:08 PM EET Moonset
6:13 PM EET Sunset
7:20 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 25 February 6:12 AM EET Moonrise
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
3:01 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:09 PM EET Moonset
6:14 PM EET Sunset
7:58 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 26 February 2:11 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:51 AM EET Moonrise
7:00 AM EET Sunrise
4:58 PM EET New Moon
6:13 PM EET Moonset
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Monday 27 February 6:59 AM EET Sunrise
7:28 AM EET Moonrise
6:16 PM EET Sunset
7:18 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 6:57 AM EET Sunrise
8:05 AM EET Moonrise
6:17 PM EET Sunset
8:24 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 6:56 AM EET Sunrise
8:41 AM EET Moonrise
6:18 PM EET Sunset
9:31 PM EET Moonset
11:09 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 2 March 4:41 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:55 AM EET Sunrise
9:18 AM EET Moonrise
11:03 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:19 PM EET Sunset
10:39 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 March 12:14 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
9:58 AM EET Moonrise
6:20 PM EET Sunset
11:46 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 4 March 6:52 AM EET Sunrise
10:41 AM EET Moonrise
6:21 PM EET Sunset
7:54 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 5 March 12:52 AM EET Moonset
6:50 AM EET Sunrise
11:28 AM EET Moonrise
1:32 PM EET First Quarter
6:22 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 March 1:56 AM EET Moonset
6:49 AM EET Sunrise
12:21 PM EET Moonrise
6:23 PM EET Sunset
10:34 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 7 March 2:56 AM EET Moonset
6:26 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
1:17 PM EET Moonrise
6:24 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 3:50 AM EET Moonset
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
7:03 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:40 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:18 PM EET Moonrise
6:11 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:25 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 9 March 12:17 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:39 AM EET Moonset
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
2:11 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:20 PM EET Moonrise
6:26 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 March 5:23 AM EET Moonset
6:43 AM EET Sunrise
4:23 PM EET Moonrise
6:27 PM EET Sunset
7:40 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 11 March 1:44 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:02 AM EET Moonset
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
5:25 PM EET Moonrise
6:28 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 12 March 6:37 AM EET Moonset
6:40 AM EET Sunrise
9:03 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:24 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:53 PM EET Full Moon
6:27 PM EET Moonrise
6:29 PM EET Sunset
8:55 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 13 March 2:50 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:39 AM EET Sunrise
7:10 AM EET Moonset
3:50 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:30 PM EET Sunset
7:26 PM EET Moonrise
9:25 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 14 March 3:22 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:37 AM EET Sunrise
7:42 AM EET Moonset
9:53 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:31 PM EET Sunset
8:25 PM EET Moonrise
10:01 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 15 March 6:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:14 AM EET Moonset
6:32 PM EET Sunset
9:22 PM EET Moonrise
10:50 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 16 March 4:29 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:46 AM EET Moonset
6:33 PM EET Sunset
10:18 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 6:33 AM EET Sunrise
9:20 AM EET Moonset
10:35 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:34 PM EET Sunset
11:13 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 6:31 AM EET Sunrise
9:56 AM EET Moonset
6:35 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 19 March 12:07 AM EET Moonrise
6:29 AM EET Sunrise
10:35 AM EET Moonset
6:36 PM EET Sunset
Monday 20 March 12:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:28 AM EET Sunrise
11:18 AM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Last Quarter
6:37 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 1:49 AM EET Moonrise
6:26 AM EET Sunrise
12:05 PM EET Moonset
6:38 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 2:37 AM EET Moonrise
6:25 AM EET Sunrise
12:57 PM EET Moonset
6:39 PM EET Sunset
11:16 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Thursday 23 March 3:22 AM EET Moonrise
6:23 AM EET Sunrise
1:21 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Alimos tide times is subject to our terms.