Tide Times for Aransas Pass



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aransas Pass</h1>

Today's tide times for Aransas Pass

Next HIGH TIDE in Aransas Pass is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aransas Pass is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aransas Pass is . See the detailed Aransas Pass tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aransas Pass showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aransas Pass was on Wed 17 Jan (height:0.43m 1.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aransas Pass will be on Tue 30 Jan (height:0.49m 1.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aransas Pass tide times for the next 7 days

Aransas Pass Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aransas Pass is 0.35m 1.1 feet

Aransas Pass TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aransas Pass. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aransas Pass.

Aransas Pass Tide table:

Thursday 18 January 7:20 AM CST Sunrise
8:22 AM CST Moonrise
2:37 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
5:57 PM CST Sunset
7:33 PM CST Moonset
Friday 19 January 7:20 AM CST Sunrise
9:01 AM CST Moonrise
3:03 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
5:58 PM CST Sunset
8:27 PM CST Moonset
Saturday 20 January 7:20 AM CST Sunrise
9:39 AM CST Moonrise
3:21 PM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
5:59 PM CST Sunset
9:21 PM CST Moonset
Sunday 21 January 7:20 AM CST Sunrise
10:15 AM CST Moonrise
3:41 PM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM CST Sunset
10:15 PM CST Moonset
Monday 22 January 7:19 AM CST Sunrise
10:51 AM CST Moonrise
4:06 PM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM CST Sunset
11:11 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 12:15 AM CST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
7:19 AM CST Sunrise
11:27 AM CST Moonrise
6:01 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 24 January 12:08 AM CST Moonset
7:19 AM CST Sunrise
12:05 PM CST Moonrise
4:20 PM CST First Quarter
4:33 PM CST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
6:02 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 25 January 1:07 AM CST Moonset
7:18 AM CST Sunrise
8:26 AM CST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
12:45 PM CST Moonrise
6:03 PM CST Sunset
Friday 26 January 12:19 AM CST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
2:09 AM CST Moonset
7:18 AM CST Sunrise
9:24 AM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
1:31 PM CST Moonrise
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:13 AM CST Moonset
7:17 AM CST Sunrise
10:10 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
2:21 PM CST Moonrise
6:05 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 28 January 4:17 AM CST Moonset
7:17 AM CST Sunrise
11:03 AM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:18 PM CST Moonrise
6:05 PM CST Sunset
Monday 29 January 5:21 AM CST Moonset
7:17 AM CST Sunrise
12:03 PM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:20 PM CST Moonrise
6:06 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 2:45 AM CST 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) High Tide
6:22 AM CST Moonset
7:16 AM CST Sunrise
1:00 PM CST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:26 PM CST Moonrise
6:07 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 4:04 AM CST 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM CST Sunrise
7:18 AM CST Moonset
7:26 AM CST Full Moon
1:58 PM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:08 PM CST Sunset
6:34 PM CST Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 5:27 AM CST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM CST Sunrise
8:08 AM CST Moonset
2:51 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:09 PM CST Sunset
7:40 PM CST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 6:44 AM CST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM CST Sunrise
8:54 AM CST Moonset
3:44 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:09 PM CST Sunset
8:44 PM CST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 7:14 AM CST Sunrise
8:06 AM CST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
9:35 AM CST Moonset
4:22 PM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:10 PM CST Sunset
9:45 PM CST Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 7:13 AM CST Sunrise
9:31 AM CST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
10:14 AM CST Moonset
4:54 PM CST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
6:11 PM CST Sunset
10:44 PM CST Moonrise
11:19 PM CST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Monday 5 February 7:13 AM CST Sunrise
10:51 AM CST Moonset
11:26 AM CST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
4:50 PM CST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
6:12 PM CST Sunset
11:41 PM CST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:12 AM CST Sunrise
11:28 AM CST Moonset
6:12 PM CST Sunset
10:58 PM CST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 7 February 12:35 AM CST Moonrise
7:11 AM CST Sunrise
8:29 AM CST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
9:53 AM CST Last Quarter
12:05 PM CST Moonset
6:13 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 8 February 1:29 AM CST Moonrise
7:11 AM CST Sunrise
12:44 PM CST Moonset
6:14 PM CST Sunset
11:31 PM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Friday 9 February 2:22 AM CST Moonrise
7:10 AM CST Sunrise
1:24 PM CST Moonset
6:15 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 10 February 3:13 AM CST Moonrise
7:09 AM CST Sunrise
11:15 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
2:08 PM CST Moonset
6:16 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 11 February 4:03 AM CST Moonrise
7:09 AM CST Sunrise
2:54 PM CST Moonset
6:16 PM CST Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:51 AM CST Moonrise
7:08 AM CST Sunrise
12:23 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
3:43 PM CST Moonset
6:17 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 2:40 AM CST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:37 AM CST Moonrise
7:07 AM CST Sunrise
12:54 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:34 PM CST Moonset
6:18 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 6:20 AM CST Moonrise
7:06 AM CST Sunrise
1:19 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
5:27 PM CST Moonset
6:18 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 7:01 AM CST Moonrise
7:05 AM CST Sunrise
1:47 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
3:05 PM CST New Moon
6:19 PM CST Sunset
6:21 PM CST Moonset
Friday 16 February 5:44 AM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
7:05 AM CST Sunrise
7:39 AM CST Moonrise
2:24 PM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aransas Pass tide times is subject to our terms.