Tide Times for Aransas Pass



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aransas Pass</h1>

Today's tide times for Aransas Pass

Next HIGH TIDE in Aransas Pass is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aransas Pass is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aransas Pass is . See the detailed Aransas Pass tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aransas Pass showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CDT (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aransas Pass was on Wed 27 Sep (height:0.26m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aransas Pass will be on Wed 18 Oct (height:0.25m 0.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aransas Pass tide times for the next 7 days

Aransas Pass Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aransas Pass is 0.35m 1.1 feet

Aransas Pass TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aransas Pass. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aransas Pass.

Aransas Pass Tide table:

Monday 16 October 4:27 AM CDT Moonrise
7:26 AM CDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
7:29 AM CDT Sunrise
11:56 AM CDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
5:24 PM CDT Moonset
5:53 PM CDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:58 PM CDT Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 1:00 AM CDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
5:25 AM CDT Moonrise
7:30 AM CDT Sunrise
12:37 PM CDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
6:01 PM CDT Moonset
6:57 PM CDT Sunset
7:22 PM CDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 18 October 6:22 AM CDT Moonrise
6:48 AM CDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
7:30 AM CDT Sunrise
6:38 PM CDT Moonset
6:56 PM CDT Sunset
8:37 PM CDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Thursday 19 October 2:27 AM CDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
7:17 AM CDT Moonrise
7:31 AM CDT Sunrise
1:50 PM CDT 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
2:12 PM CDT New Moon
6:55 PM CDT Sunset
7:14 PM CDT Moonset
9:56 PM CDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Friday 20 October 2:54 AM CDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
6:20 AM CDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
7:32 AM CDT Sunrise
8:12 AM CDT Moonrise
2:32 PM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:54 PM CDT Sunset
7:51 PM CDT Moonset
Saturday 21 October 7:32 AM CDT Sunrise
9:06 AM CDT Moonrise
3:16 PM CDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:53 PM CDT Sunset
8:29 PM CDT Moonset
Sunday 22 October 7:33 AM CDT Sunrise
10:00 AM CDT Moonrise
3:58 PM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:52 PM CDT Sunset
9:09 PM CDT Moonset
Monday 23 October 7:33 AM CDT Sunrise
10:52 AM CDT Moonrise
4:36 PM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:51 PM CDT Sunset
9:51 PM CDT Moonset
Tuesday 24 October 7:34 AM CDT Sunrise
11:43 AM CDT Moonrise
5:21 PM CDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:50 PM CDT Sunset
10:36 PM CDT Moonset
Wednesday 25 October 7:35 AM CDT Sunrise
12:32 PM CDT Moonrise
6:49 PM CDT Sunset
11:24 PM CDT Moonset
Thursday 26 October 7:35 AM CDT Sunrise
1:18 PM CDT Moonrise
6:48 PM CDT Sunset
Friday 27 October 12:14 AM CDT Moonset
7:36 AM CDT Sunrise
2:03 PM CDT Moonrise
5:22 PM CDT First Quarter
6:47 PM CDT Sunset
7:23 PM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 28 October 1:06 AM CDT Moonset
7:37 AM CDT Sunrise
2:45 PM CDT Moonrise
6:47 PM CDT Sunset
8:09 PM CDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 29 October 2:00 AM CDT Moonset
6:06 AM CDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
7:37 AM CDT Sunrise
3:25 PM CDT Moonrise
6:46 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 30 October 2:55 AM CDT Moonset
7:38 AM CDT Sunrise
4:04 PM CDT Moonrise
6:45 PM CDT Sunset
10:15 PM CDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 31 October 3:52 AM CDT Moonset
7:39 AM CDT Sunrise
12:19 PM CDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
4:43 PM CDT Moonrise
6:44 PM CDT Sunset
11:09 PM CDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 1 November 4:51 AM CDT Moonset
6:01 AM CDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
7:39 AM CDT Sunrise
5:22 PM CDT Moonrise
6:31 PM CDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:43 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 2 November 5:52 AM CDT Moonset
5:58 AM CDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM CDT Sunrise
6:02 PM CDT Moonrise
6:43 PM CDT Sunset
7:54 PM CDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Friday 3 November 1:26 AM CDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
5:56 AM CDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:55 AM CDT Moonset
7:41 AM CDT Sunrise
1:19 PM CDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:42 PM CDT Sunset
6:45 PM CDT Moonrise
Saturday 4 November 12:22 AM CDT Full Moon
2:36 AM CDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
7:42 AM CDT Sunrise
8:01 AM CDT Moonset
2:06 PM CDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:41 PM CDT Sunset
7:31 PM CDT Moonrise
Sunday 5 November 6:42 AM CST Sunrise
8:07 AM CST Moonset
1:54 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:41 PM CST Sunset
7:22 PM CST Moonrise
11:51 PM CST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
Monday 6 November 6:43 AM CST Sunrise
9:14 AM CST Moonset
2:50 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:40 PM CST Sunset
8:18 PM CST Moonrise
Tuesday 7 November 6:44 AM CST Sunrise
10:18 AM CST Moonset
3:47 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:39 PM CST Sunset
9:17 PM CST Moonrise
Wednesday 8 November 6:45 AM CST Sunrise
11:18 AM CST Moonset
4:53 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:39 PM CST Sunset
10:19 PM CST Moonrise
Thursday 9 November 6:45 AM CST Sunrise
12:13 PM CST Moonset
5:38 PM CST Sunset
6:02 PM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
11:21 PM CST Moonrise
Friday 10 November 6:46 AM CST Sunrise
1:01 PM CST Moonset
2:36 PM CST Last Quarter
5:38 PM CST Sunset
7:18 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 11 November 12:22 AM CST Moonrise
6:47 AM CST Sunrise
1:45 PM CST Moonset
5:37 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 12 November 1:22 AM CST Moonrise
6:48 AM CST Sunrise
2:02 PM CST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
2:25 PM CST Moonset
5:37 PM CST Sunset
9:22 PM CST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Monday 13 November 2:20 AM CST Moonrise
6:48 AM CST Sunrise
10:46 AM CST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
3:03 PM CST Moonset
5:36 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 14 November 3:16 AM CST Moonrise
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
11:10 AM CST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aransas Pass tide times is subject to our terms.