Tide Times for Aspropirgos



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aspropirgos</h1>

Today's tide times for Aspropirgos

Next HIGH TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aspropirgos is . See the detailed Aspropirgos tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aspropirgos showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aspropirgos was on Sat 17 Feb (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aspropirgos will be on Thu 01 Mar (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aspropirgos tide times for the next 7 days

Aspropirgos Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aspropirgos is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Aspropirgos TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aspropirgos. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aspropirgos.

Aspropirgos Tide table:

Thursday 22 February 10:56 AM EET Moonrise
12:46 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:11 PM EET Sunset
8:28 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 23 February 12:55 AM EET Moonset
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
10:09 AM EET First Quarter
11:38 AM EET Moonrise
6:12 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 February 2:01 AM EET Moonset
7:04 AM EET Sunrise
12:25 PM EET Moonrise
6:14 PM EET Sunset
10:34 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 25 February 3:05 AM EET Moonset
7:03 AM EET Sunrise
1:20 PM EET Moonrise
4:29 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 February 4:06 AM EET Moonset
6:59 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:01 AM EET Sunrise
2:21 PM EET Moonrise
5:34 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:16 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 February 12:22 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:03 AM EET Moonset
7:00 AM EET Sunrise
3:27 PM EET Moonrise
6:17 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 1:02 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:53 AM EET Moonset
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
8:11 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:37 PM EET Moonrise
6:18 PM EET Sunset
7:20 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 March 1:45 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM EET Moonset
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
8:51 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:11 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM EET Moonrise
6:19 PM EET Sunset
8:04 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Friday 2 March 2:24 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
2:51 AM EET Full Moon
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
7:17 AM EET Moonset
9:26 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:20 PM EET Sunset
6:55 PM EET Moonrise
8:57 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 March 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
7:54 AM EET Moonset
4:14 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:21 PM EET Sunset
8:02 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 March 3:38 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
8:28 AM EET Moonset
4:51 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:22 PM EET Sunset
9:07 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 March 4:21 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET Moonset
10:43 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:23 PM EET Sunset
10:09 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 6:50 AM EET Sunrise
9:34 AM EET Moonset
11:14 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:24 PM EET Sunset
11:10 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 6:48 AM EET Sunrise
10:09 AM EET Moonset
6:25 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 March 12:08 AM EET Moonrise
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
10:45 AM EET Moonset
6:26 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 March 1:05 AM EET Moonrise
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
9:54 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
11:25 AM EET Moonset
1:19 PM EET Last Quarter
6:27 PM EET Sunset
9:03 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Saturday 10 March 1:58 AM EET Moonrise
5:15 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
12:08 PM EET Moonset
2:47 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:28 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 March 2:49 AM EET Moonrise
6:43 AM EET Sunrise
12:55 PM EET Moonset
6:29 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 March 3:36 AM EET Moonrise
6:41 AM EET Sunrise
1:45 PM EET Moonset
5:26 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:30 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 4:19 AM EET Moonrise
6:40 AM EET Sunrise
7:04 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:26 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:39 PM EET Moonset
6:08 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:30 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 12:34 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:38 AM EET Sunrise
3:35 PM EET Moonset
6:31 PM EET Sunset
6:45 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 15 March 1:05 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:35 AM EET Moonrise
6:37 AM EET Sunrise
4:33 PM EET Moonset
6:32 PM EET Sunset
Friday 16 March 6:10 AM EET Moonrise
6:35 AM EET Sunrise
8:28 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:46 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:32 PM EET Moonset
6:33 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 17 March 2:11 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:33 AM EET Sunrise
6:42 AM EET Moonrise
3:06 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:11 PM EET New Moon
6:33 PM EET Moonset
6:34 PM EET Sunset
8:49 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 18 March 6:32 AM EET Sunrise
7:14 AM EET Moonrise
6:35 PM EET Sunset
7:35 PM EET Moonset
9:23 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 19 March 6:30 AM EET Sunrise
7:46 AM EET Moonrise
9:43 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:36 PM EET Sunset
8:38 PM EET Moonset
10:10 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 20 March 4:13 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:29 AM EET Sunrise
8:20 AM EET Moonrise
4:41 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:37 PM EET Sunset
9:43 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 21 March 4:59 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:27 AM EET Sunrise
8:56 AM EET Moonrise
6:38 PM EET Sunset
10:48 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 22 March 6:08 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:26 AM EET Sunrise
9:37 AM EET Moonrise
6:39 PM EET Sunset
11:54 PM EET Moonset
Friday 23 March 6:24 AM EET Sunrise
10:22 AM EET Moonrise
6:40 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 March 12:59 AM EET Moonset
6:23 AM EET Sunrise
10:29 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
11:14 AM EET Moonrise
1:23 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aspropirgos tide times is subject to our terms.