Tide Times for Aspropirgos



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aspropirgos</h1>

Today's tide times for Aspropirgos

Next HIGH TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aspropirgos is . See the detailed Aspropirgos tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aspropirgos showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aspropirgos was on Sat 14 Apr (height:0.07m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aspropirgos will be on Wed 02 May (height:0.07m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aspropirgos tide times for the next 7 days

Aspropirgos Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aspropirgos is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Aspropirgos TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aspropirgos. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aspropirgos.

Aspropirgos Tide table:

Thursday 19 April 9:18 AM EEST Moonrise
5:45 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:05 PM EEST Sunset
11:52 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 20 April 6:43 AM EEST Sunrise
10:09 AM EEST Moonrise
11:36 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:38 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:06 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 21 April 12:55 AM EEST Moonset
6:42 AM EEST Sunrise
11:05 AM EEST Moonrise
8:07 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 22 April 1:54 AM EEST Moonset
6:40 AM EEST Sunrise
12:07 PM EEST Moonrise
8:08 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 23 April 12:45 AM EEST First Quarter
2:46 AM EEST Moonset
4:56 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:39 AM EEST Sunrise
1:12 PM EEST Moonrise
8:09 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 24 April 3:32 AM EEST Moonset
5:55 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:38 AM EEST Sunrise
1:01 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:19 PM EEST Moonrise
8:10 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 25 April 4:13 AM EEST Moonset
6:36 AM EEST Sunrise
3:25 PM EEST Moonrise
8:11 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 26 April 4:50 AM EEST Moonset
6:35 AM EEST Sunrise
2:01 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:31 PM EEST Moonrise
8:12 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 27 April 5:23 AM EEST Moonset
6:34 AM EEST Sunrise
7:44 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:35 PM EEST Moonrise
8:12 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 28 April 5:56 AM EEST Moonset
6:33 AM EEST Sunrise
6:38 PM EEST Moonrise
8:13 PM EEST Sunset
9:18 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 29 April 2:57 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:28 AM EEST Moonset
6:31 AM EEST Sunrise
7:40 PM EEST Moonrise
8:14 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 30 April 3:43 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:58 AM EEST Full Moon
6:30 AM EEST Sunrise
7:01 AM EEST Moonset
9:11 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:15 PM EEST Sunset
8:42 PM EEST Moonrise
10:38 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 1 May 6:29 AM EEST Sunrise
7:36 AM EEST Moonset
8:16 PM EEST Sunset
9:41 PM EEST Moonrise
11:19 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 2 May 5:23 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:28 AM EEST Sunrise
8:14 AM EEST Moonset
4:31 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:17 PM EEST Sunset
10:39 PM EEST Moonrise
11:59 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 3 May 6:27 AM EEST Sunrise
8:54 AM EEST Moonset
8:18 PM EEST Sunset
11:33 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 4 May 12:48 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:26 AM EEST Sunrise
9:39 AM EEST Moonset
8:19 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 5 May 12:24 AM EEST Moonrise
6:25 AM EEST Sunrise
10:27 AM EEST Moonset
8:20 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 6 May 1:11 AM EEST Moonrise
6:23 AM EEST Sunrise
11:18 AM EEST Moonset
8:21 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 7 May 1:53 AM EEST Moonrise
6:22 AM EEST Sunrise
12:12 PM EEST Moonset
8:22 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 8 May 2:31 AM EEST Moonrise
4:42 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:08 AM EEST Last Quarter
6:21 AM EEST Sunrise
1:07 PM EEST Moonset
8:23 PM EEST Sunset
9:45 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 9 May 3:07 AM EEST Moonrise
6:20 AM EEST Sunrise
12:41 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:05 PM EEST Moonset
8:24 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 10 May 3:40 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:19 AM EEST Sunrise
3:03 PM EEST Moonset
8:24 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 11 May 12:10 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:11 AM EEST Moonrise
6:18 AM EEST Sunrise
1:29 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:04 PM EEST Moonset
7:46 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:25 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 12 May 1:07 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:43 AM EEST Moonrise
6:17 AM EEST Sunrise
7:08 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EEST Moonset
8:26 PM EEST Sunset
8:27 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 13 May 5:15 AM EEST Moonrise
6:16 AM EEST Sunrise
2:24 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:11 PM EEST Moonset
8:27 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 14 May 5:49 AM EEST Moonrise
6:16 AM EEST Sunrise
2:48 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:18 PM EEST Moonset
8:28 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 15 May 6:15 AM EEST Sunrise
6:27 AM EEST Moonrise
2:47 PM EEST New Moon
3:28 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:27 PM EEST Moonset
8:29 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 16 May 4:49 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:14 AM EEST Sunrise
7:10 AM EEST Moonrise
8:30 PM EEST Sunset
9:37 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 17 May 6:13 AM EEST Sunrise
7:59 AM EEST Moonrise
4:43 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:31 PM EEST Sunset
10:44 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 18 May 6:12 AM EEST Sunrise
8:55 AM EEST Moonrise
5:16 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:32 PM EEST Sunset
11:47 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 19 May 1:18 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:11 AM EEST Sunrise
8:44 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
9:57 AM EEST Moonrise
6:10 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:32 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 20 May 12:43 AM EEST Moonset
2:18 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aspropirgos tide times is subject to our terms.