Tide Times for Aspropirgos



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aspropirgos</h1>

Today's tide times for Aspropirgos

Next HIGH TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aspropirgos is . See the detailed Aspropirgos tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aspropirgos showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aspropirgos was on Wed 30 Nov (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aspropirgos will be on Sun 25 Dec (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aspropirgos tide times for the next 7 days

Aspropirgos Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aspropirgos is 0.09m 0.3 feet

Aspropirgos TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aspropirgos. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aspropirgos.

Aspropirgos Tide table:

Sunday 11 December 7:26 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
3:22 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
5:52 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 12 December 12:55 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:16 AM EET Moonset
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:17 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:08 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 1:34 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:27 AM EET Moonset
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
5:01 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 December 2:05 AM EET Full Moon
2:10 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:35 AM EET Moonset
4:06 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:07 PM EET Sunset
5:59 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:38 AM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
7:01 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 16 December 3:19 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
9:33 AM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
6:02 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:06 PM EET Moonrise
9:11 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 17 December 7:35 AM EET Sunrise
10:21 AM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
7:20 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
9:10 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 4:34 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
11:03 AM EET Moonset
12:28 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:08 PM EET Sunset
10:13 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
11:39 AM EET Moonset
1:15 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM EET Sunset
11:14 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
12:13 PM EET Moonset
1:56 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 21 December 12:12 AM EET Moonrise
3:55 AM EET Last Quarter
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
12:44 PM EET Moonset
2:41 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM EET Sunset
10:32 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Thursday 22 December 1:09 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
8:43 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:14 PM EET Moonset
5:10 PM EET Sunset
Friday 23 December 2:05 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
1:45 PM EET Moonset
4:03 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 December 3:00 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
2:16 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 12:04 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:55 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
2:50 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
5:20 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 26 December 4:49 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
3:27 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
6:03 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 27 December 1:01 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:43 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
4:07 PM EET Moonset
5:13 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 1:30 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:36 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:14 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
4:52 PM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 29 December 2:04 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:53 AM EET New Moon
9:41 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:14 PM EET Sunset
5:42 PM EET Moonset
Friday 30 December 2:37 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:14 AM EET Moonrise
5:15 PM EET Sunset
6:35 PM EET Moonset
8:14 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 31 December 3:02 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:58 AM EET Moonrise
5:16 PM EET Sunset
7:32 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 1 January 3:41 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
9:39 AM EET Moonrise
11:17 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:17 PM EET Sunset
8:31 PM EET Moonset
Monday 2 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:17 AM EET Moonrise
5:18 PM EET Sunset
9:32 PM EET Moonset
10:45 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 3 January 4:55 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:53 AM EET Moonrise
12:40 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:18 PM EET Sunset
10:34 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 4 January 5:34 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
11:28 AM EET Moonrise
1:21 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:19 PM EET Sunset
11:38 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 5 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
12:03 PM EET Moonrise
5:20 PM EET Sunset
9:46 PM EET First Quarter
Friday 6 January 12:43 AM EET Moonset
4:26 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:19 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
12:39 PM EET Moonrise
5:21 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 7 January 1:49 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:08 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:17 PM EET Moonrise
5:22 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 8 January 2:57 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
11:57 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:59 PM EET Moonrise
4:36 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:23 PM EET Sunset
11:58 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Monday 9 January 4:06 AM EET Moonset
7:33 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
2:47 PM EET Moonrise
5:24 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 10 January 12:40 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:13 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:10 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:40 PM EET Moonrise
5:25 PM EET Sunset
6:13 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aspropirgos tide times is subject to our terms.