Tide Times for Aspropirgos



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Aspropirgos</h1>

Today's tide times for Aspropirgos

Next HIGH TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Aspropirgos is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Aspropirgos is . See the detailed Aspropirgos tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Aspropirgos showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Aspropirgos was on Tue 05 Dec (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Aspropirgos will be on Tue 19 Dec (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Aspropirgos tide times for the next 7 days

Aspropirgos Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Aspropirgos is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Aspropirgos TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Aspropirgos. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Aspropirgos.

Aspropirgos Tide table:

Friday 15 December 7:34 AM EET Sunrise
7:55 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:35 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
6:01 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 5:37 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:20 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:11 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 1:25 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:32 AM EET Moonrise
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
3:02 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
4:51 PM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
Monday 18 December 7:25 AM EET Moonrise
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET New Moon
5:08 PM EET Sunset
5:34 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 2:29 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:15 AM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
6:21 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 2:56 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
7:12 PM EET Moonset
8:28 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 21 December 3:26 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
9:44 AM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
8:05 PM EET Moonset
Friday 22 December 3:53 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
10:23 AM EET Moonrise
5:10 PM EET Sunset
7:23 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
9:00 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
10:59 AM EET Moonrise
5:10 PM EET Sunset
9:57 PM EET Moonset
10:49 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 24 December 5:10 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:32 AM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
10:56 PM EET Moonset
Monday 25 December 7:39 AM EET Sunrise
12:04 PM EET Moonrise
5:12 PM EET Sunset
9:48 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
11:55 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
11:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:36 PM EET Moonrise
2:40 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:57 AM EET Moonset
5:06 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
1:09 PM EET Moonrise
5:13 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 28 December 2:01 AM EET Moonset
6:10 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
1:43 PM EET Moonrise
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Friday 29 December 3:07 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
2:21 PM EET Moonrise
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 30 December 4:16 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
1:16 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:05 PM EET Moonrise
5:15 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 12:52 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:27 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:25 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:55 PM EET Moonrise
5:16 PM EET Sunset
6:25 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 1 January 1:24 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:36 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
4:53 PM EET Moonrise
5:17 PM EET Sunset
7:09 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 2 January 4:24 AM EET Full Moon
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
7:42 AM EET Moonset
4:12 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:17 PM EET Sunset
5:58 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 2:43 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:41 AM EET Moonset
10:32 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:18 PM EET Sunset
7:07 PM EET Moonrise
8:45 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 4 January 3:24 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
9:32 AM EET Moonset
11:06 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:19 PM EET Sunset
8:17 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 5 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:16 AM EET Moonset
11:49 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:20 PM EET Sunset
9:26 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:55 AM EET Moonset
12:30 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:21 PM EET Sunset
10:33 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
11:30 AM EET Moonset
1:10 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:22 PM EET Sunset
11:36 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 8 January 5:58 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
12:02 PM EET Moonset
5:23 PM EET Sunset
9:54 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 9 January 12:25 AM EET Last Quarter
12:37 AM EET Moonrise
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
12:33 PM EET Moonset
5:24 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 10 January 1:37 AM EET Moonrise
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
1:05 PM EET Moonset
3:11 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:25 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 11 January 2:34 AM EET Moonrise
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
1:37 PM EET Moonset
5:26 PM EET Sunset
Friday 12 January 3:31 AM EET Moonrise
7:06 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
2:12 PM EET Moonset
5:27 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 13 January 4:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
2:50 PM EET Moonset
5:25 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:28 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 14 January 5:20 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
3:32 PM EET Moonset
5:29 PM EET Sunset
6:07 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 15 January 1:10 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Aspropirgos tide times is subject to our terms.