Tide Times for Basseterre



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Basseterre</h1>

Today's tide times for Basseterre

Next HIGH TIDE in Basseterre is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Basseterre is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Basseterre is . See the detailed Basseterre tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Basseterre showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Basseterre was on Fri 21 Jul (height:0.31m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Basseterre will be on Thu 31 Aug (height:0.27m 0.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Basseterre tide times for the next 7 days

Basseterre Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Basseterre is 0.33m 1.1 feet

Basseterre TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Basseterre. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Basseterre.

Basseterre Tide table:

Wednesday 23 August 5:55 AM AST Sunrise
7:32 AM AST Moonrise
12:31 PM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:31 PM AST Sunset
8:00 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
8:07 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 24 August 1:11 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
5:55 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
5:55 AM AST Sunrise
8:26 AM AST Moonrise
6:30 PM AST Sunset
8:48 PM AST Moonset
Friday 25 August 2:04 AM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
5:55 AM AST Sunrise
9:18 AM AST Moonrise
6:29 PM AST Sunset
7:52 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
9:29 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 26 August 5:55 AM AST Sunrise
10:09 AM AST Moonrise
6:28 PM AST Sunset
10:09 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 27 August 3:59 AM AST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
5:56 AM AST Sunrise
10:59 AM AST Moonrise
6:28 PM AST Sunset
10:49 PM AST Moonset
Monday 28 August 5:56 AM AST Sunrise
11:49 AM AST Moonrise
6:27 PM AST Sunset
6:58 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
11:31 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 29 August 4:12 AM AST First Quarter
5:56 AM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
5:56 AM AST Sunrise
12:38 PM AST Moonrise
6:26 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 30 August 12:15 AM AST Moonset
5:56 AM AST Sunrise
1:27 PM AST Moonrise
6:25 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 31 August 1:00 AM AST Moonset
5:56 AM AST Sunrise
2:16 PM AST Moonrise
6:25 PM AST Sunset
6:42 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Friday 1 September 1:48 AM AST Moonset
5:56 AM AST Sunrise
8:23 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
3:04 PM AST Moonrise
6:24 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 2 September 2:37 AM AST Moonset
5:57 AM AST Sunrise
3:52 PM AST Moonrise
6:23 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 3 September 3:29 AM AST Moonset
5:57 AM AST Sunrise
9:54 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:38 PM AST Moonrise
6:22 PM AST Sunset
Monday 4 September 4:21 AM AST Moonset
5:57 AM AST Sunrise
5:22 PM AST Moonrise
6:21 PM AST Sunset
7:35 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 5 September 5:14 AM AST Moonset
5:57 AM AST Sunrise
10:56 AM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:06 PM AST Moonrise
6:21 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 6 September 3:02 AM AST Full Moon
5:57 AM AST Sunrise
6:08 AM AST Moonset
11:36 AM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:20 PM AST Sunset
6:49 PM AST Moonrise
7:18 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Thursday 7 September 4:41 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
5:57 AM AST Sunrise
7:02 AM AST Moonset
12:03 PM AST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
6:19 PM AST Sunset
6:56 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
7:32 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 8 September 5:57 AM AST Sunrise
6:15 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
7:57 AM AST Moonset
12:24 PM AST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
6:18 PM AST Sunset
8:16 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 9 September 5:57 AM AST Sunrise
7:54 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
8:54 AM AST Moonset
12:47 PM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
6:17 PM AST Sunset
6:25 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
9:01 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 10 September 5:58 AM AST Sunrise
9:51 AM AST Moonset
6:03 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:17 PM AST Sunset
9:48 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 11 September 5:58 AM AST Sunrise
10:50 AM AST Moonset
6:16 PM AST Sunset
10:38 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 12 September 5:58 AM AST Sunrise
11:50 AM AST Moonset
5:52 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:15 PM AST Sunset
11:32 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 13 September 2:24 AM AST Last Quarter
5:07 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
5:58 AM AST Sunrise
12:50 PM AST Moonset
6:01 PM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:14 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 14 September 12:28 AM AST Moonrise
5:58 AM AST Sunrise
6:21 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:49 PM AST Moonset
6:13 PM AST Sunset
Friday 15 September 1:27 AM AST Moonrise
5:58 AM AST Sunrise
7:20 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
2:45 PM AST Moonset
6:12 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 16 September 2:26 AM AST Moonrise
5:58 AM AST Sunrise
8:31 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
3:39 PM AST Moonset
6:12 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 17 September 3:26 AM AST Moonrise
5:58 AM AST Sunrise
9:20 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:29 PM AST Moonset
6:11 PM AST Sunset
Monday 18 September 4:24 AM AST Moonrise
5:59 AM AST Sunrise
10:13 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
5:16 PM AST Moonset
6:10 PM AST Sunset
6:15 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
10:58 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 19 September 5:20 AM AST Moonrise
5:59 AM AST Sunrise
10:59 AM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM AST Moonset
6:09 PM AST Sunset
11:17 PM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 September 1:29 AM AST New Moon
4:46 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
5:59 AM AST Sunrise
6:14 AM AST Moonrise
5:59 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:08 PM AST Sunset
6:42 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 21 September 5:59 AM AST Sunrise
7:07 AM AST Moonrise
12:15 PM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
5:50 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM AST Sunset
7:23 PM AST Moonset
Friday 22 September 12:20 AM AST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
5:59 AM AST Sunrise
7:22 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
7:59 AM AST Moonrise
5:49 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Basseterre tide times is subject to our terms.