Tide Times for Boca Chica



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Boca Chica</h1>

Today's tide times for Boca Chica

Next HIGH TIDE in Boca Chica is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Boca Chica is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Boca Chica is . See the detailed Boca Chica tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Boca Chica showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Boca Chica was on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.33m 1.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Boca Chica will be on Sun 17 Dec (height:0.28m 0.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Boca Chica tide times for the next 7 days

Boca Chica Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Boca Chica is 0.34m 1.1 feet

Boca Chica TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Boca Chica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Boca Chica.

Boca Chica Tide table:

Wednesday 13 December 3:02 AM AST Moonrise
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
8:35 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
3:05 PM AST Moonset
6:04 PM AST Sunset
11:40 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 December 3:52 AM AST Moonrise
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
9:03 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:45 PM AST Moonset
6:04 PM AST Sunset
11:41 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 4:42 AM AST Moonrise
7:02 AM AST Sunrise
9:21 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:25 PM AST Moonset
6:04 PM AST Sunset
11:48 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 5:32 AM AST Moonrise
7:03 AM AST Sunrise
9:44 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
5:07 PM AST Moonset
6:05 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 17 December 6:22 AM AST Moonrise
7:03 AM AST Sunrise
10:23 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:52 PM AST Moonset
6:05 PM AST Sunset
Monday 18 December 12:15 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:30 AM AST New Moon
7:04 AM AST Sunrise
7:12 AM AST Moonrise
10:58 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM AST Sunset
6:38 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 12:37 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:04 AM AST Sunrise
8:00 AM AST Moonrise
11:31 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM AST Sunset
7:26 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 12:45 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:05 AM AST Sunrise
8:47 AM AST Moonrise
12:09 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM AST Sunset
8:15 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 21 December 1:03 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:05 AM AST Sunrise
9:32 AM AST Moonrise
12:44 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM AST Sunset
9:05 PM AST Moonset
Friday 22 December 1:06 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
10:15 AM AST Moonrise
1:11 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:08 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 23 December 1:02 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
10:57 AM AST Moonrise
1:34 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:08 PM AST Sunset
10:46 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 24 December 7:07 AM AST Sunrise
11:37 AM AST Moonrise
2:02 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:09 PM AST Sunset
11:32 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
11:37 PM AST Moonset
Monday 25 December 7:07 AM AST Sunrise
12:16 PM AST Moonrise
6:09 PM AST Sunset
11:14 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 26 December 12:29 AM AST Moonset
5:20 AM AST First Quarter
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
12:57 PM AST Moonrise
6:10 PM AST Sunset
11:13 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 27 December 1:22 AM AST Moonset
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
7:28 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
1:38 PM AST Moonrise
6:10 PM AST Sunset
11:17 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 28 December 2:18 AM AST Moonset
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
7:41 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
2:22 PM AST Moonrise
6:11 PM AST Sunset
11:28 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Friday 29 December 3:16 AM AST Moonset
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:08 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
3:10 PM AST Moonrise
6:12 PM AST Sunset
11:52 PM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 30 December 4:18 AM AST Moonset
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:51 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
4:02 PM AST Moonrise
6:12 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 31 December 5:22 AM AST Moonset
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
9:32 AM AST 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) High Tide
5:00 PM AST Moonrise
6:13 PM AST Sunset
Monday 1 January 12:40 AM AST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:27 AM AST Moonset
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
10:24 AM AST 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM AST Moonrise
6:13 PM AST Sunset
10:24 PM AST Full Moon
Tuesday 2 January 7:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:31 AM AST Moonset
11:20 AM AST 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) High Tide
6:14 PM AST Sunset
7:07 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
8:32 AM AST Moonset
12:13 PM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
6:15 PM AST Sunset
8:12 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 12:19 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:11 AM AST Sunrise
9:27 AM AST Moonset
12:55 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
6:15 PM AST Sunset
9:15 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 5 January 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
10:17 AM AST Moonset
1:54 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:16 PM AST Sunset
10:15 PM AST Moonrise
11:37 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 6 January 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:03 AM AST Moonset
2:32 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:16 PM AST Sunset
11:12 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
11:46 AM AST Moonset
6:17 PM AST Sunset
11:22 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Monday 8 January 12:06 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
12:26 PM AST Moonset
6:18 PM AST Sunset
6:25 PM AST Last Quarter
Tuesday 9 January 12:58 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
1:06 PM AST Moonset
6:18 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 10 January 1:49 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
8:04 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
1:45 PM AST Moonset
6:19 PM AST Sunset
10:57 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 11 January 2:39 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
8:23 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
2:25 PM AST Moonset
6:20 PM AST Sunset
Friday 12 January 3:29 AM AST Moonrise
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:46 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Boca Chica tide times is subject to our terms.