Tide Times for Boca Chica



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Boca Chica</h1>

Today's tide times for Boca Chica

Next HIGH TIDE in Boca Chica is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Boca Chica is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Boca Chica is . See the detailed Boca Chica tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Boca Chica showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Boca Chica was on Wed 11 Jan (height:0.32m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Boca Chica will be on Wed 25 Jan (height:0.28m 0.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Boca Chica tide times for the next 7 days

Boca Chica Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Boca Chica is 0.32m 1.0 feet

Boca Chica TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Boca Chica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Boca Chica.

Boca Chica Tide table:

Monday 23 January 7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:25 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
3:02 PM AST Moonset
6:27 PM AST Sunset
11:13 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 24 January 4:17 AM AST Moonrise
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:52 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
3:48 PM AST Moonset
6:28 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 5:07 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:23 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
4:37 PM AST Moonset
6:28 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 26 January 12:18 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:57 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:54 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:29 PM AST Moonset
6:29 PM AST Sunset
Friday 27 January 12:49 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:45 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
10:28 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:22 PM AST Moonset
6:30 PM AST Sunset
8:06 PM AST New Moon
Saturday 28 January 1:25 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
7:32 AM AST Moonrise
10:56 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:30 PM AST Sunset
7:17 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 29 January 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
8:18 AM AST Moonrise
11:32 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:31 PM AST Sunset
8:12 PM AST Moonset
Monday 30 January 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
9:02 AM AST Moonrise
12:07 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:31 PM AST Sunset
9:07 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
9:46 AM AST Moonrise
12:39 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:32 PM AST Sunset
10:03 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
10:29 AM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
9:18 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
10:59 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 2 February 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:13 AM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
9:23 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
11:56 PM AST Moonset
Friday 3 February 5:50 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
11:59 AM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 4 February 12:18 AM AST First Quarter
12:55 AM AST Moonset
6:21 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
12:47 PM AST Moonrise
6:34 PM AST Sunset
10:05 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 5 February 1:55 AM AST Moonset
7:01 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
1:39 PM AST Moonrise
6:34 PM AST Sunset
10:41 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 6 February 2:55 AM AST Moonset
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
7:48 AM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
2:34 PM AST Moonrise
6:35 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 3:55 AM AST Moonset
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:30 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
3:31 PM AST Moonrise
6:35 PM AST Sunset
11:48 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 8 February 4:54 AM AST Moonset
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:11 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
4:30 PM AST Moonrise
6:36 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 9 February 12:34 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM AST Moonset
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
9:52 AM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
5:30 PM AST Moonrise
6:36 PM AST Sunset
Friday 10 February 6:41 AM AST Moonset
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
10:33 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:29 PM AST Moonrise
6:37 PM AST Sunset
8:32 PM AST Full Moon
Saturday 11 February 7:07 AM AST Sunrise
7:29 AM AST Moonset
11:20 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:37 PM AST Sunset
7:25 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 7:07 AM AST Sunrise
8:14 AM AST Moonset
11:46 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:38 PM AST Sunset
8:20 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 13 February 7:06 AM AST Sunrise
8:55 AM AST Moonset
6:38 PM AST Sunset
9:12 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 7:06 AM AST Sunrise
9:35 AM AST Moonset
6:39 PM AST Sunset
10:03 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:05 AM AST Sunrise
10:14 AM AST Moonset
6:39 PM AST Sunset
10:53 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 7:05 AM AST Sunrise
10:53 AM AST Moonset
6:39 PM AST Sunset
11:42 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 17 February 6:08 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
7:04 AM AST Sunrise
11:32 AM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 18 February 12:30 AM AST Moonrise
6:31 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
7:04 AM AST Sunrise
12:13 PM AST Moonset
3:33 PM AST Last Quarter
6:40 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 19 February 1:20 AM AST Moonrise
6:50 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
7:03 AM AST Sunrise
12:56 PM AST Moonset
6:41 PM AST Sunset
9:12 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Monday 20 February 2:09 AM AST Moonrise
7:02 AM AST Sunrise
7:14 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
1:41 PM AST Moonset
6:41 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 21 February 2:58 AM AST Moonrise
7:02 AM AST Sunrise
7:48 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
2:28 PM AST Moonset
6:41 PM AST Sunset
10:52 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 22 February 3:47 AM AST Moonrise
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
8:09 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Boca Chica tide times is subject to our terms.