Tide Times for Bolderaja



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bolderaja</h1>

Today's tide times for Bolderaja

Next HIGH TIDE in Bolderaja is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bolderaja is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bolderaja is . See the detailed Bolderaja tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bolderaja showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bolderaja was on Tue 05 Dec (height:3.44m 11.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bolderaja will be on Tue 19 Dec (height:2.98m 9.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bolderaja tide times for the next 7 days

Bolderaja Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bolderaja is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Bolderaja TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bolderaja. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bolderaja.

Bolderaja Tide table:

Wednesday 13 December 8:53 AM EET Sunrise
2:07 PM EET Moonset
3:42 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 4:10 AM EET Moonrise
8:54 AM EET Sunrise
2:26 PM EET Moonset
3:42 PM EET Sunset
Friday 15 December 5:20 AM EET Moonrise
8:55 AM EET Sunrise
2:47 PM EET Moonset
3:42 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:29 AM EET Moonrise
8:56 AM EET Sunrise
3:12 PM EET Moonset
3:42 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 7:33 AM EET Moonrise
8:57 AM EET Sunrise
3:42 PM EET Sunset
3:43 PM EET Moonset
Monday 18 December 8:30 AM EET New Moon
8:33 AM EET Moonrise
8:58 AM EET Sunrise
3:42 PM EET Sunset
4:20 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 12:45 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:59 AM EET Sunrise
9:26 AM EET Moonrise
3:42 PM EET Sunset
5:06 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:59 AM EET Sunrise
10:10 AM EET Moonrise
3:43 PM EET Sunset
6:00 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 9:00 AM EET Sunrise
10:47 AM EET Moonrise
3:43 PM EET Sunset
7:00 PM EET Moonset
Friday 22 December 9:00 AM EET Sunrise
11:17 AM EET Moonrise
3:44 PM EET Sunset
8:06 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 9:01 AM EET Sunrise
11:41 AM EET Moonrise
3:44 PM EET Sunset
9:15 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 24 December 9:01 AM EET Sunrise
12:02 PM EET Moonrise
3:45 PM EET Sunset
10:27 PM EET Moonset
Monday 25 December 9:01 AM EET Sunrise
12:21 PM EET Moonrise
12:45 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:46 PM EET Sunset
11:41 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 9:01 AM EET Sunrise
11:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:39 PM EET Moonrise
3:46 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:57 AM EET Moonset
9:02 AM EET Sunrise
12:57 PM EET Moonrise
3:47 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 28 December 2:16 AM EET Moonset
9:02 AM EET Sunrise
1:17 PM EET Moonrise
3:48 PM EET Sunset
Friday 29 December 3:39 AM EET Moonset
9:02 AM EET Sunrise
1:40 PM EET Moonrise
3:49 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 30 December 5:03 AM EET Moonset
9:01 AM EET Sunrise
2:09 PM EET Moonrise
3:50 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 6:27 AM EET Moonset
9:01 AM EET Sunrise
2:48 PM EET Moonrise
3:52 PM EET Sunset
Monday 1 January 7:46 AM EET Moonset
9:01 AM EET Sunrise
3:39 PM EET Moonrise
3:53 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 2 January 4:24 AM EET Full Moon
8:53 AM EET Moonset
9:01 AM EET Sunrise
3:54 PM EET Sunset
4:44 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 9:00 AM EET Sunrise
9:46 AM EET Moonset
3:55 PM EET Sunset
6:01 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 1:47 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bolderaja tide times is subject to our terms.