Tide Times for Bolderaja



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bolderaja</h1>

Today's tide times for Bolderaja

Next HIGH TIDE in Bolderaja is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bolderaja is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bolderaja is . See the detailed Bolderaja tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bolderaja showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bolderaja was on Tue 17 Apr (height:3.25m 10.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bolderaja will be on Sun 29 Apr (height:3.14m 10.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bolderaja tide times for the next 7 days

Bolderaja Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bolderaja is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Bolderaja TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bolderaja. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bolderaja.

Bolderaja Tide table:

Tuesday 24 April 5:06 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:52 AM EEST Sunrise
1:27 PM EEST Moonrise
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 25 April 4:51 AM EEST Moonset
5:50 AM EEST Sunrise
2:49 PM EEST Moonrise
8:54 PM EEST Sunset
10:31 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Thursday 26 April 5:12 AM EEST Moonset
5:47 AM EEST Sunrise
4:10 PM EEST Moonrise
8:56 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 27 April 5:31 AM EEST Moonset
5:45 AM EEST Sunrise
5:30 PM EEST Moonrise
8:59 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 28 April 5:42 AM EEST Sunrise
5:49 AM EEST Moonset
6:49 PM EEST Moonrise
9:01 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 29 April 5:40 AM EEST Sunrise
6:07 AM EEST Moonset
8:07 PM EEST Moonrise
9:03 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 30 April 3:58 AM EEST Full Moon
5:38 AM EEST Sunrise
6:26 AM EEST Moonset
8:59 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:05 PM EEST Sunset
9:22 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 1 May 5:35 AM EEST Sunrise
6:47 AM EEST Moonset
9:07 PM EEST Sunset
10:35 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 2 May 5:33 AM EEST Sunrise
7:13 AM EEST Moonset
9:09 PM EEST Sunset
11:43 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 3 May 5:30 AM EEST Sunrise
7:44 AM EEST Moonset
9:11 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 4 May 12:44 AM EEST Moonrise
5:28 AM EEST Sunrise
8:22 AM EEST Moonset
9:13 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 5 May 1:38 AM EEST Moonrise
5:26 AM EEST Sunrise
9:09 AM EEST Moonset
9:15 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 6 May 2:22 AM EEST Moonrise
5:24 AM EEST Sunrise
10:04 AM EEST Moonset
5:39 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
9:18 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 7 May 2:57 AM EEST Moonrise
5:21 AM EEST Sunrise
11:06 AM EEST Moonset
9:20 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 8 May 3:26 AM EEST Moonrise
5:08 AM EEST Last Quarter
5:19 AM EEST Sunrise
12:12 PM EEST Moonset
9:22 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 9 May 3:49 AM EEST Moonrise
5:17 AM EEST Sunrise
1:22 PM EEST Moonset
9:24 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 10 May 4:09 AM EEST Moonrise
5:15 AM EEST Sunrise
2:35 PM EEST Moonset
9:26 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 11 May 4:27 AM EEST Moonrise
5:13 AM EEST Sunrise
3:50 PM EEST Moonset
9:28 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 12 May 4:44 AM EEST Moonrise
5:11 AM EEST Sunrise
5:08 PM EEST Moonset
9:30 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 13 May 5:02 AM EEST Moonrise
5:09 AM EEST Sunrise
6:29 PM EEST Moonset
9:32 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 14 May 5:07 AM EEST Sunrise
5:21 AM EEST Moonrise
7:52 PM EEST Moonset
9:34 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 15 May 5:05 AM EEST Sunrise
5:44 AM EEST Moonrise
2:47 PM EEST New Moon
9:00 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:17 PM EEST Moonset
9:36 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 16 May 5:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:12 AM EEST Moonrise
6:24 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:38 PM EEST Sunset
10:41 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 17 May 5:01 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 AM EEST Moonrise
9:40 PM EEST Sunset
11:57 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 18 May 4:59 AM EEST Sunrise
7:38 AM EEST Moonrise
9:42 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 19 May 1:01 AM EEST Moonset
4:57 AM EEST Sunrise
8:40 AM EEST Moonrise
9:44 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 20 May 1:51 AM EEST Moonset
4:55 AM EEST Sunrise
9:54 AM EEST Moonrise
9:46 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 21 May 2:29 AM EEST Moonset
4:54 AM EEST Sunrise
11:14 AM EEST Moonrise
9:47 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 May 2:58 AM EEST Moonset
4:52 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 AM EEST First Quarter
12:36 PM EEST Moonrise
9:49 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 3:21 AM EEST Moonset
4:50 AM EEST Sunrise
1:57 PM EEST Moonrise
9:51 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 3:40 AM EEST Moonset
4:49 AM EEST Sunrise
3:17 PM EEST Moonrise
9:50 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bolderaja tide times is subject to our terms.