Tide Times for Calp



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Calp</h1>

Today's tide times for Calp

Next HIGH TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Calp is . See the detailed Calp tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Calp showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Calp was on Sun 19 Nov (height:1.78m 5.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Calp will be on Tue 05 Dec (height:2.02m 6.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Calp tide times for the next 7 days

Calp Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Calp is 0.15m 0.5 feet

Calp TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Calp. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Calp.

Calp Tide table:

Tuesday 21 November 10:08 AM CET Moonrise
5:42 PM CET Sunset
8:13 PM CET Moonset
11:06 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 22 November 7:49 AM CET Sunrise
10:56 AM CET Moonrise
1:38 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:42 PM CET Sunset
9:01 PM CET Moonset
11:46 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 23 November 7:50 AM CET Sunrise
11:41 AM CET Moonrise
5:41 PM CET Sunset
9:53 PM CET Moonset
Friday 24 November 7:51 AM CET Sunrise
12:22 PM CET Moonrise
5:41 PM CET Sunset
10:48 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 12:59 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:52 AM CET Sunrise
1:00 PM CET Moonrise
5:41 PM CET Sunset
11:45 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 7:53 AM CET Sunrise
1:35 PM CET Moonrise
5:40 PM CET Sunset
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
Monday 27 November 12:43 AM CET Moonset
7:54 AM CET Sunrise
2:08 PM CET Moonrise
2:44 PM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
5:40 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 1:44 AM CET Moonset
2:46 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:55 AM CET Sunrise
2:40 PM CET Moonrise
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 2:47 AM CET Moonset
7:56 AM CET Sunrise
3:13 PM CET Moonrise
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:52 AM CET Moonset
7:57 AM CET Sunrise
3:48 PM CET Moonrise
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Friday 1 December 5:00 AM CET Moonset
7:58 AM CET Sunrise
4:25 PM CET Moonrise
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 6:11 AM CET Moonset
7:59 AM CET Sunrise
11:58 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
5:08 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 3 December 7:23 AM CET Moonset
8:00 AM CET Sunrise
12:12 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
5:38 PM CET Sunset
5:56 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 4 December 8:01 AM CET Sunrise
8:34 AM CET Moonset
12:25 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM CET Sunset
6:51 PM CET Moonrise
10:03 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 8:02 AM CET Sunrise
9:41 AM CET Moonset
5:38 PM CET Sunset
7:53 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 8:03 AM CET Sunrise
10:42 AM CET Moonset
5:38 PM CET Sunset
9:00 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 8:03 AM CET Sunrise
11:34 AM CET Moonset
5:38 PM CET Sunset
10:08 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 12:18 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:04 AM CET Sunrise
12:19 PM CET Moonset
5:38 PM CET Sunset
11:15 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 12:49 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:05 AM CET Sunrise
12:58 PM CET Moonset
2:37 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 10 December 12:20 AM CET Moonrise
8:06 AM CET Sunrise
8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
1:33 PM CET Moonset
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Monday 11 December 1:23 AM CET Moonrise
8:07 AM CET Sunrise
2:05 PM CET Moonset
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 2:14 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:24 AM CET Moonrise
8:07 AM CET Sunrise
2:35 PM CET Moonset
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 3:23 AM CET Moonrise
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
3:06 PM CET Moonset
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 4:22 AM CET Moonrise
8:09 AM CET Sunrise
3:37 PM CET Moonset
5:39 PM CET Sunset
9:10 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 5:19 AM CET Moonrise
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
4:10 PM CET Moonset
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:16 AM CET Moonrise
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
11:30 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
4:47 PM CET Moonset
5:40 PM CET Sunset
9:14 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 December 7:11 AM CET Moonrise
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
11:46 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:26 PM CET Moonset
5:40 PM CET Sunset
9:28 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:03 AM CET Moonrise
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
12:03 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:40 PM CET Sunset
6:10 PM CET Moonset
10:02 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 19 December 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
8:53 AM CET Moonrise
12:33 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:41 PM CET Sunset
6:57 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:13 AM CET Sunrise
9:40 AM CET Moonrise
12:53 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:41 PM CET Sunset
7:48 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 8:13 AM CET Sunrise
10:22 AM CET Moonrise
1:30 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:42 PM CET Sunset
8:41 PM CET Moonset
11:31 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Calp tide times is subject to our terms.