Tide Times for Calp



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Calp</h1>

Today's tide times for Calp

Next HIGH TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Calp is . See the detailed Calp tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Calp showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Calp was on Sat 05 May (height:0.13m 0.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Calp will be on Sat 30 Jun (height:0.14m 0.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Calp tide times for the next 7 days

Calp Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Calp is 0.15m 0.5 feet

Calp TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Calp. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Calp.

Calp Tide table:

Tuesday 22 May 4:10 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:49 AM CEST First Quarter
6:42 AM CEST Sunrise
1:55 PM CEST Moonrise
9:11 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 3:30 AM CEST Moonset
6:41 AM CEST Sunrise
3:01 PM CEST Moonrise
9:11 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 4:03 AM CEST Moonset
6:41 AM CEST Sunrise
4:05 PM CEST Moonrise
9:12 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 4:35 AM CEST Moonset
6:40 AM CEST Sunrise
5:08 PM CEST Moonrise
9:13 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 5:06 AM CEST Moonset
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
6:10 PM CEST Moonrise
9:14 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 1:14 AM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
5:38 AM CEST Moonset
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
7:11 PM CEST Moonrise
9:15 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 6:11 AM CEST Moonset
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
8:11 PM CEST Moonrise
9:15 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 1:16 AM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
6:47 AM CEST Moonset
4:19 PM CEST Full Moon
9:09 PM CEST Moonrise
9:16 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 6:37 AM CEST Sunrise
7:26 AM CEST Moonset
10:56 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:17 PM CEST Sunset
10:05 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 6:37 AM CEST Sunrise
8:09 AM CEST Moonset
9:17 PM CEST Sunset
10:57 PM CEST Moonrise
Friday 1 June 2:10 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:36 AM CEST Sunrise
8:56 AM CEST Moonset
9:18 PM CEST Sunset
11:45 PM CEST Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 6:36 AM CEST Sunrise
9:46 AM CEST Moonset
9:19 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 12:29 AM CEST Moonrise
3:01 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:36 AM CEST Sunrise
10:39 AM CEST Moonset
1:20 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:20 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 1:08 AM CEST Moonrise
6:35 AM CEST Sunrise
11:34 AM CEST Moonset
1:56 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:20 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:44 AM CEST Moonrise
3:44 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
6:35 AM CEST Sunrise
12:30 PM CEST Moonset
2:36 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:21 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 2:17 AM CEST Moonrise
6:35 AM CEST Sunrise
1:28 PM CEST Moonset
8:31 PM CEST Last Quarter
9:21 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:48 AM CEST Moonrise
3:52 AM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
6:35 AM CEST Sunrise
2:27 PM CEST Moonset
9:22 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 3:18 AM CEST Moonrise
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
3:28 PM CEST Moonset
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 3:49 AM CEST Moonrise
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
3:32 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
4:30 PM CEST Moonset
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 12:51 AM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
4:21 AM CEST Moonrise
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
5:36 PM CEST Moonset
9:24 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 4:56 AM CEST Moonrise
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
10:06 AM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:44 PM CEST Moonset
9:24 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 5:36 AM CEST Moonrise
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
7:54 PM CEST Moonset
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 6:22 AM CEST Moonrise
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
9:04 PM CEST Moonset
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
9:43 PM CEST New Moon
Thursday 14 June 6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
7:16 AM CEST Moonrise
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
10:11 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
8:17 AM CEST Moonrise
11:42 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
11:12 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
9:24 AM CEST Moonrise
12:20 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 17 June 12:06 AM CEST Moonset
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
10:34 AM CEST Moonrise
12:54 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 18 June 12:51 AM CEST Moonset
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
11:44 AM CEST Moonrise
1:37 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 19 June 1:31 AM CEST Moonset
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
12:52 PM CEST Moonrise
2:17 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 20 June 2:07 AM CEST Moonset
6:34 AM CEST Sunrise
1:58 PM CEST Moonrise
2:39 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 21 June 2:39 AM CEST Moonset
6:35 AM CEST Sunrise
3:02 PM CEST Moonrise
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 22 June 1:17 AM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Calp tide times is subject to our terms.