Tide Times for Calp



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Calp</h1>

Today's tide times for Calp

Next HIGH TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Calp is . See the detailed Calp tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Calp showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Calp was on Thu 17 Nov (height:0.14m 0.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at Calp will be on Thu 15 Dec (height:0.15m 0.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Calp tide times for the next 7 days

Calp Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Calp is 0.14m 0.5 feet

Calp TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Calp. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Calp.

Calp Tide table:

Tuesday 6 December 12:52 PM CET Moonrise
2:37 PM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 7 December 12:16 AM CET Moonset
8:04 AM CET Sunrise
10:02 AM CET First Quarter
1:27 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 8 December 1:20 AM CET Moonset
1:56 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:04 AM CET Sunrise
2:02 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Friday 9 December 2:14 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:26 AM CET Moonset
8:05 AM CET Sunrise
12:03 PM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
2:38 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 10 December 3:34 AM CET Moonset
8:06 AM CET Sunrise
3:16 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 11 December 4:45 AM CET Moonset
8:07 AM CET Sunrise
3:58 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
8:44 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 12 December 5:56 AM CET Moonset
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
11:37 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
4:45 PM CET Moonrise
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 7:07 AM CET Moonset
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
11:43 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:37 PM CET Moonrise
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 14 December 1:05 AM CET Full Moon
8:09 AM CET Sunrise
8:15 AM CET Moonset
12:11 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:39 PM CET Sunset
6:35 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 8:10 AM CET Sunrise
9:17 AM CET Moonset
12:34 PM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
5:39 PM CET Sunset
7:38 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 16 December 8:10 AM CET Sunrise
10:12 AM CET Moonset
5:40 PM CET Sunset
8:43 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 17 December 8:11 AM CET Sunrise
10:59 AM CET Moonset
5:40 PM CET Sunset
9:47 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
11:40 AM CET Moonset
5:40 PM CET Sunset
10:50 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
12:16 PM CET Moonset
2:22 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:41 PM CET Sunset
11:51 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 12:49 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
12:49 PM CET Moonset
5:41 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 21 December 12:50 AM CET Moonrise
2:55 AM CET Last Quarter
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
1:20 PM CET Moonset
5:42 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 22 December 1:47 AM CET Moonrise
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
1:50 PM CET Moonset
5:42 PM CET Sunset
Friday 23 December 2:43 AM CET Moonrise
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
11:11 AM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
2:20 PM CET Moonset
5:43 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 24 December 3:38 AM CET Moonrise
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
2:52 PM CET Moonset
5:44 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 4:33 AM CET Moonrise
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
3:25 PM CET Moonset
5:44 PM CET Sunset
Monday 26 December 5:28 AM CET Moonrise
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
10:58 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
4:02 PM CET Moonset
5:45 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 6:22 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
4:43 PM CET Moonset
5:45 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 7:14 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
11:41 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:28 PM CET Moonset
5:46 PM CET Sunset
9:39 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 29 December 7:53 AM CET New Moon
8:05 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
12:07 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM CET Sunset
6:18 PM CET Moonset
10:12 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 30 December 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
8:52 AM CET Moonrise
5:48 PM CET Sunset
7:11 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 31 December 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
9:36 AM CET Moonrise
5:48 PM CET Sunset
8:09 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 1 January 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
10:17 AM CET Moonrise
5:49 PM CET Sunset
9:08 PM CET Moonset
11:38 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Calp tide times is subject to our terms.