Tide Times for Calp



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Calp</h1>

Today's tide times for Calp

Next HIGH TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Calp is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Calp is . See the detailed Calp tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Calp showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Calp was on Thu 09 Feb (height:0.14m 0.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at Calp will be on Thu 23 Mar (height:0.12m 0.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Calp tide times for the next 7 days

Calp Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Calp is 0.15m 0.5 feet

Calp TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Calp. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Calp.

Calp Tide table:

Saturday 18 February 6:55 AM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:46 AM CET Sunrise
11:58 AM CET Moonset
6:41 PM CET Sunset
8:33 PM CET Last Quarter
9:14 PM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 19 February 2:03 AM CET Moonrise
7:45 AM CET Sunrise
12:36 PM CET Moonset
6:42 PM CET Sunset
Monday 20 February 2:56 AM CET Moonrise
7:43 AM CET Sunrise
1:17 PM CET Moonset
6:43 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 21 February 3:48 AM CET Moonrise
7:42 AM CET Sunrise
2:02 PM CET Moonset
6:44 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 22 February 4:38 AM CET Moonrise
7:41 AM CET Sunrise
2:52 PM CET Moonset
6:45 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 23 February 5:25 AM CET Moonrise
7:40 AM CET Sunrise
3:47 PM CET Moonset
6:46 PM CET Sunset
Friday 24 February 6:09 AM CET Moonrise
7:38 AM CET Sunrise
4:45 PM CET Moonset
6:47 PM CET Sunset
8:52 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 25 February 6:50 AM CET Moonrise
7:37 AM CET Sunrise
5:47 PM CET Moonset
6:48 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 26 February 7:29 AM CET Moonrise
7:35 AM CET Sunrise
12:26 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
3:58 PM CET New Moon
6:49 PM CET Sunset
6:51 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 February 7:34 AM CET Sunrise
8:06 AM CET Moonrise
1:10 PM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
6:50 PM CET Sunset
7:57 PM CET Moonset
9:59 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 28 February 7:33 AM CET Sunrise
8:42 AM CET Moonrise
6:52 PM CET Sunset
9:03 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 7:31 AM CET Sunrise
9:18 AM CET Moonrise
6:53 PM CET Sunset
10:11 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 March 7:30 AM CET Sunrise
9:55 AM CET Moonrise
6:54 PM CET Sunset
11:19 PM CET Moonset
Friday 3 March 7:28 AM CET Sunrise
10:34 AM CET Moonrise
6:55 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 4 March 12:26 AM CET Moonset
7:27 AM CET Sunrise
11:17 AM CET Moonrise
6:56 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 5 March 1:33 AM CET Moonset
5:56 AM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM CET Sunrise
12:05 PM CET Moonrise
12:32 PM CET First Quarter
6:57 PM CET Sunset
Monday 6 March 2:36 AM CET Moonset
6:28 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:24 AM CET Sunrise
12:57 PM CET Moonrise
6:58 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 3:36 AM CET Moonset
7:22 AM CET Sunrise
1:54 PM CET Moonrise
6:59 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 4:30 AM CET Moonset
7:21 AM CET Sunrise
2:55 PM CET Moonrise
7:00 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 9 March 5:18 AM CET Moonset
7:19 AM CET Sunrise
3:58 PM CET Moonrise
7:01 PM CET Sunset
Friday 10 March 6:01 AM CET Moonset
7:18 AM CET Sunrise
5:01 PM CET Moonrise
7:02 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 11 March 6:39 AM CET Moonset
7:16 AM CET Sunrise
6:03 PM CET Moonrise
7:03 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 12 March 7:14 AM CET Moonset
7:15 AM CET Sunrise
3:53 PM CET Full Moon
7:04 PM CET Sunset
7:05 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 13 March 7:13 AM CET Sunrise
7:47 AM CET Moonset
7:05 PM CET Sunset
8:05 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 4:55 AM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM CET Sunrise
7:57 AM CET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
8:19 AM CET Moonset
7:06 PM CET Sunset
9:03 PM CET Moonrise
9:44 PM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 15 March 7:10 AM CET Sunrise
8:50 AM CET Moonset
7:07 PM CET Sunset
10:01 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 7:09 AM CET Sunrise
9:22 AM CET Moonset
7:08 PM CET Sunset
10:57 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 7:07 AM CET Sunrise
9:56 AM CET Moonset
7:09 PM CET Sunset
11:52 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 4:15 AM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Calp tide times is subject to our terms.