Tide Times for Cedar Grove



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Cedar Grove</h1>

Today's tide times for Cedar Grove

Next HIGH TIDE in Cedar Grove is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Cedar Grove is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Cedar Grove is . See the detailed Cedar Grove tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Cedar Grove showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Cedar Grove was on Tue 05 Dec (height:0.63m 2.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Cedar Grove will be on Mon 18 Dec (height:0.56m 1.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Cedar Grove tide times for the next 7 days

Cedar Grove Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Cedar Grove is 0.67m 2.2 feet

Cedar Grove TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Cedar Grove. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Cedar Grove.

Cedar Grove Tide table:

Friday 15 December 4:01 AM CST Moonrise
5:36 AM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:29 AM CST Sunrise
3:15 PM CST Moonset
4:44 PM CST Sunset
6:54 PM CST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Saturday 16 December 4:54 AM CST Moonrise
6:04 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:30 AM CST Sunrise
3:54 PM CST Moonset
4:44 PM CST Sunset
7:22 PM CST 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
Sunday 17 December 5:47 AM CST Moonrise
6:30 AM CST Sunrise
6:32 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:37 PM CST Moonset
4:44 PM CST Sunset
7:50 PM CST 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
Monday 18 December 12:30 AM CST New Moon
6:31 AM CST Sunrise
6:38 AM CST Moonrise
7:19 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:45 PM CST Sunset
5:22 PM CST Moonset
8:21 PM CST 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 19 December 6:31 AM CST Sunrise
7:26 AM CST Moonrise
7:51 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:45 PM CST Sunset
6:10 PM CST Moonset
8:56 PM CST 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 20 December 6:32 AM CST Sunrise
8:13 AM CST Moonrise
8:28 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:46 PM CST Sunset
7:01 PM CST Moonset
9:26 PM CST 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
Thursday 21 December 6:32 AM CST Sunrise
8:56 AM CST Moonrise
4:46 PM CST Sunset
7:53 PM CST Moonset
9:54 PM CST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Friday 22 December 6:33 AM CST Sunrise
9:36 AM CST Moonrise
4:47 PM CST Sunset
8:46 PM CST Moonset
10:18 PM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
Saturday 23 December 6:33 AM CST Sunrise
9:25 AM CST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
10:14 AM CST Moonrise
4:47 PM CST Sunset
9:40 PM CST Moonset
10:37 PM CST 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
Sunday 24 December 6:34 AM CST Sunrise
9:24 AM CST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
10:51 AM CST Moonrise
4:48 PM CST Sunset
10:35 PM CST Moonset
10:44 PM CST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
Monday 25 December 6:34 AM CST Sunrise
9:10 AM CST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
11:26 AM CST Moonrise
4:49 PM CST Sunset
9:52 PM CST 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
11:32 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 3:20 AM CST First Quarter
6:35 AM CST Sunrise
8:59 AM CST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
12:02 PM CST Moonrise
4:49 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:30 AM CST Moonset
6:35 AM CST Sunrise
8:34 AM CST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
12:38 PM CST Moonrise
4:50 PM CST Sunset
5:48 PM CST 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
Thursday 28 December 1:30 AM CST Moonset
6:35 AM CST Sunrise
1:18 PM CST Moonrise
4:50 PM CST Sunset
5:42 PM CST 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
Friday 29 December 2:33 AM CST Moonset
6:36 AM CST Sunrise
2:01 PM CST Moonrise
4:51 PM CST Sunset
6:09 PM CST 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
Saturday 30 December 3:39 AM CST Moonset
4:27 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:36 AM CST Sunrise
2:50 PM CST Moonrise
4:52 PM CST Sunset
6:38 PM CST 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
Sunday 31 December 4:47 AM CST Moonset
5:13 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:36 AM CST Sunrise
3:45 PM CST Moonrise
4:52 PM CST Sunset
7:19 PM CST 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
Monday 1 January 5:54 AM CST Moonset
6:06 AM CST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM CST Sunrise
4:47 PM CST Moonrise
4:53 PM CST Sunset
8:04 PM CST 0.65 meters (2.13 ft) High Tide
8:24 PM CST Full Moon
Tuesday 2 January 6:37 AM CST Sunrise
6:58 AM CST Moonset
7:00 AM CST -0.02 meters (-0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:54 PM CST Sunset
5:52 PM CST Moonrise
8:52 PM CST 0.65 meters (2.13 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 3 January 6:37 AM CST Sunrise
7:56 AM CST Moonset
7:59 AM CST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:55 PM CST Sunset
7:00 PM CST Moonrise
9:43 PM CST 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
Thursday 4 January 6:37 AM CST Sunrise
8:48 AM CST Moonset
8:57 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:55 PM CST Sunset
8:07 PM CST Moonrise
10:29 PM CST 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
Friday 5 January 6:37 AM CST Sunrise
9:34 AM CST Moonset
9:48 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:56 PM CST Sunset
9:11 PM CST Moonrise
11:08 PM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
Saturday 6 January 6:37 AM CST Sunrise
10:16 AM CST Moonset
10:18 AM CST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
4:57 PM CST Sunset
10:12 PM CST Moonrise
11:13 PM CST 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
Sunday 7 January 6:37 AM CST Sunrise
10:05 AM CST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
10:53 AM CST Moonset
4:58 PM CST Sunset
11:11 PM CST Moonrise
Monday 8 January 6:38 AM CST Sunrise
11:29 AM CST Moonset
4:25 PM CST Last Quarter
4:58 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 9 January 12:08 AM CST Moonrise
6:38 AM CST Sunrise
12:04 PM CST Moonset
4:59 PM CST Sunset
5:30 PM CST 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 10 January 1:03 AM CST Moonrise
4:43 AM CST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
6:38 AM CST Sunrise
12:39 PM CST Moonset
5:00 PM CST Sunset
5:28 PM CST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
Thursday 11 January 1:57 AM CST Moonrise
4:48 AM CST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
6:38 AM CST Sunrise
1:16 PM CST Moonset
5:01 PM CST Sunset
5:49 PM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
Friday 12 January 2:50 AM CST Moonrise
5:15 AM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM CST Sunrise
1:54 PM CST Moonset
5:02 PM CST Sunset
6:13 PM CST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Saturday 13 January 3:42 AM CST Moonrise
6:37 AM CST Sunrise
2:35 PM CST Moonset
5:02 PM CST Sunset
6:40 PM CST 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
Sunday 14 January 4:33 AM CST Moonrise
5:54 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Cedar Grove tide times is subject to our terms.