Tide Times for Daphne



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Daphne</h1>

Today's tide times for Daphne

Next HIGH TIDE in Daphne is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Daphne is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Daphne is . See the detailed Daphne tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Daphne showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CDT (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Daphne was on Fri 06 Apr (height:0.52m 1.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Daphne will be on Fri 20 Apr (height:0.58m 1.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Daphne tide times for the next 7 days

Daphne Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Daphne is 0.70m 2.3 feet

Daphne TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Daphne. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Daphne.

Daphne Tide table:

Wednesday 18 April 10:17 PM CDT Moonset
Thursday 19 April 1:28 AM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:19 AM CDT Sunrise
9:15 AM CDT Moonrise
3:01 PM CDT 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
7:22 PM CDT Sunset
11:21 PM CDT Moonset
Friday 20 April 2:49 AM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:18 AM CDT Sunrise
10:09 AM CDT Moonrise
3:57 PM CDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
7:23 PM CDT Sunset
Saturday 21 April 12:23 AM CDT Moonset
3:55 AM CDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:17 AM CDT Sunrise
11:07 AM CDT Moonrise
5:00 PM CDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
7:23 PM CDT Sunset
Sunday 22 April 1:20 AM CDT Moonset
4:54 AM CDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:16 AM CDT Sunrise
12:09 PM CDT Moonrise
4:45 PM CDT First Quarter
6:13 PM CDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
7:24 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 23 April 2:12 AM CDT Moonset
5:42 AM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:15 AM CDT Sunrise
1:13 PM CDT Moonrise
7:24 PM CDT Sunset
7:29 PM CDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 24 April 2:59 AM CDT Moonset
6:14 AM CDT Sunrise
6:16 AM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
2:16 PM CDT Moonrise
7:25 PM CDT Sunset
8:58 PM CDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 25 April 3:42 AM CDT Moonset
6:13 AM CDT Sunrise
6:43 AM CDT 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
3:19 PM CDT Moonrise
7:26 PM CDT Sunset
10:31 PM CDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
Thursday 26 April 4:21 AM CDT Moonset
6:12 AM CDT Sunrise
7:00 AM CDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
1:20 PM CDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
4:20 PM CDT Moonrise
5:09 PM CDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) Low Tide
7:26 PM CDT Sunset
Friday 27 April 4:58 AM CDT Moonset
6:11 AM CDT Sunrise
5:20 PM CDT Moonrise
7:08 PM CDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) Low Tide
7:27 PM CDT Sunset
Saturday 28 April 5:34 AM CDT Moonset
6:10 AM CDT Sunrise
12:09 PM CDT 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
6:19 PM CDT Moonrise
7:28 PM CDT Sunset
8:49 PM CDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 29 April 6:09 AM CDT Sunrise
6:10 AM CDT Moonset
12:26 PM CDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
7:17 PM CDT Moonrise
7:28 PM CDT Sunset
7:58 PM CDT Full Moon
10:00 PM CDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Monday 30 April 6:08 AM CDT Sunrise
6:47 AM CDT Moonset
12:57 PM CDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
7:29 PM CDT Sunset
8:15 PM CDT Moonrise
11:19 PM CDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 1 May 6:07 AM CDT Sunrise
7:26 AM CDT Moonset
1:26 PM CDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
7:30 PM CDT Sunset
9:11 PM CDT Moonrise
Wednesday 2 May 6:06 AM CDT Sunrise
8:07 AM CDT Moonset
2:00 PM CDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
7:30 PM CDT Sunset
10:06 PM CDT Moonrise
Thursday 3 May 1:43 AM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:05 AM CDT Sunrise
8:50 AM CDT Moonset
2:39 PM CDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
7:31 PM CDT Sunset
10:58 PM CDT Moonrise
Friday 4 May 6:05 AM CDT Sunrise
9:37 AM CDT Moonset
3:19 PM CDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
7:32 PM CDT Sunset
11:47 PM CDT Moonrise
Saturday 5 May 3:36 AM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:04 AM CDT Sunrise
10:26 AM CDT Moonset
4:01 PM CDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
7:32 PM CDT Sunset
Sunday 6 May 12:33 AM CDT Moonrise
4:11 AM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
6:03 AM CDT Sunrise
11:17 AM CDT Moonset
7:33 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 7 May 1:16 AM CDT Moonrise
4:41 AM CDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
6:02 AM CDT Sunrise
12:09 PM CDT Moonset
5:33 PM CDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
7:34 PM CDT Sunset
9:08 PM CDT Last Quarter
Tuesday 8 May 1:56 AM CDT Moonrise
5:02 AM CDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
6:01 AM CDT Sunrise
1:03 PM CDT Moonset
6:33 PM CDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
7:34 PM CDT Sunset
Wednesday 9 May 2:33 AM CDT Moonrise
5:14 AM CDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
6:00 AM CDT Sunrise
1:57 PM CDT Moonset
7:35 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 10 May 3:09 AM CDT Moonrise
6:00 AM CDT Sunrise
2:53 PM CDT Moonset
4:34 PM CDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
7:36 PM CDT Sunset
9:15 PM CDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
Friday 11 May 3:44 AM CDT Moonrise
5:01 AM CDT 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) Low Tide
5:59 AM CDT Sunrise
12:08 PM CDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
3:51 PM CDT Moonset
7:36 PM CDT Sunset
11:07 PM CDT 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
Saturday 12 May 4:19 AM CDT Moonrise
5:58 AM CDT Sunrise
11:54 AM CDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
4:50 PM CDT Moonset
7:37 PM CDT Sunset
Sunday 13 May 4:55 AM CDT Moonrise
5:58 AM CDT Sunrise
11:57 AM CDT 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
5:51 PM CDT Moonset
7:38 PM CDT Sunset
9:02 PM CDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
Monday 14 May 5:35 AM CDT Moonrise
5:57 AM CDT Sunrise
12:08 PM CDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
6:55 PM CDT Moonset
7:38 PM CDT Sunset
10:00 PM CDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 15 May 5:56 AM CDT Sunrise
6:17 AM CDT Moonrise
6:47 AM CDT New Moon
12:40 PM CDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
7:39 PM CDT Sunset
8:01 PM CDT Moonset
11:10 PM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 16 May 5:56 AM CDT Sunrise
7:05 AM CDT Moonrise
1:17 PM CDT 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
7:40 PM CDT Sunset
9:08 PM CDT Moonset
Thursday 17 May 12:16 AM CDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
5:55 AM CDT Sunrise
7:59 AM CDT Moonrise
1:56 PM CDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
7:40 PM CDT Sunset
10:13 PM CDT Moonset
Friday 18 May 1:24 AM CDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:55 AM CDT Sunrise
8:58 AM CDT Moonrise
2:47 PM CDT 0.64 meters (2.10 ft) High Tide
7:41 PM CDT Sunset
11:14 PM CDT Moonset
Saturday 19 May 2:27 AM CDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:54 AM CDT Sunrise
10:00 AM CDT Moonrise
3:38 PM CDT 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Daphne tide times is subject to our terms.