Tide Times for Daphne



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Daphne</h1>

Today's tide times for Daphne

Next HIGH TIDE in Daphne is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Daphne is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Daphne is . See the detailed Daphne tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Daphne showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Daphne was on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.67m 2.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Daphne will be on Sun 17 Dec (height:0.60m 2.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Daphne tide times for the next 7 days

Daphne Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Daphne is 0.70m 2.3 feet

Daphne TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Daphne. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Daphne.

Daphne Tide table:

Wednesday 13 December 2:24 AM CST Moonrise
6:39 AM CST Sunrise
7:48 AM CST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
2:12 PM CST Moonset
4:52 PM CST Sunset
9:44 PM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
Thursday 14 December 3:19 AM CST Moonrise
6:40 AM CST Sunrise
8:13 AM CST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
2:47 PM CST Moonset
4:52 PM CST Sunset
10:07 PM CST 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
Friday 15 December 4:13 AM CST Moonrise
6:41 AM CST Sunrise
8:42 AM CST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
3:24 PM CST Moonset
4:52 PM CST Sunset
10:31 PM CST 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
Saturday 16 December 5:06 AM CST Moonrise
6:41 AM CST Sunrise
9:21 AM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
4:03 PM CST Moonset
4:53 PM CST Sunset
10:57 PM CST 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
Sunday 17 December 5:59 AM CST Moonrise
6:42 AM CST Sunrise
10:07 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:46 PM CST Moonset
4:53 PM CST Sunset
11:29 PM CST 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
Monday 18 December 12:30 AM CST New Moon
6:43 AM CST Sunrise
6:50 AM CST Moonrise
10:44 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:53 PM CST Sunset
5:31 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 12:01 AM CST 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
6:43 AM CST Sunrise
7:38 AM CST Moonrise
11:23 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:54 PM CST Sunset
6:19 PM CST Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 12:35 AM CST 0.59 meters (1.94 ft) High Tide
6:44 AM CST Sunrise
8:24 AM CST Moonrise
12:00 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:54 PM CST Sunset
7:10 PM CST Moonset
Thursday 21 December 1:03 AM CST 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
6:44 AM CST Sunrise
9:08 AM CST Moonrise
12:35 PM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
4:55 PM CST Sunset
8:02 PM CST Moonset
Friday 22 December 1:39 AM CST 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM CST Sunrise
9:48 AM CST Moonrise
1:05 PM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
4:55 PM CST Sunset
8:56 PM CST Moonset
Saturday 23 December 1:59 AM CST 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM CST Sunrise
10:25 AM CST Moonrise
1:12 PM CST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
4:56 PM CST Sunset
9:50 PM CST Moonset
Sunday 24 December 2:23 AM CST 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
6:46 AM CST Sunrise
11:01 AM CST Moonrise
1:14 PM CST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
4:56 PM CST Sunset
10:45 PM CST Moonset
Monday 25 December 2:14 AM CST 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
6:46 AM CST Sunrise
11:37 AM CST Moonrise
12:58 PM CST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
4:57 PM CST Sunset
11:42 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 3:20 AM CST First Quarter
6:46 AM CST Sunrise
12:12 PM CST Moonrise
12:36 PM CST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
4:58 PM CST Sunset
9:51 PM CST 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 27 December 12:40 AM CST Moonset
6:47 AM CST Sunrise
12:48 PM CST Moonrise
4:58 PM CST Sunset
9:22 PM CST 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
Thursday 28 December 1:41 AM CST Moonset
6:47 AM CST Sunrise
8:02 AM CST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
1:28 PM CST Moonrise
4:59 PM CST Sunset
9:17 PM CST 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
Friday 29 December 2:45 AM CST Moonset
6:47 AM CST Sunrise
2:11 PM CST Moonrise
5:00 PM CST Sunset
9:39 PM CST 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
Saturday 30 December 3:51 AM CST Moonset
6:48 AM CST Sunrise
8:00 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
3:00 PM CST Moonrise
5:00 PM CST Sunset
10:08 PM CST 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
Sunday 31 December 4:59 AM CST Moonset
6:48 AM CST Sunrise
8:49 AM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:55 PM CST Moonrise
5:01 PM CST Sunset
10:46 PM CST 0.66 meters (2.17 ft) High Tide
Monday 1 January 6:06 AM CST Moonset
6:48 AM CST Sunrise
9:44 AM CST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:56 PM CST Moonrise
5:02 PM CST Sunset
8:24 PM CST Full Moon
11:33 PM CST 0.69 meters (2.26 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 2 January 6:48 AM CST Sunrise
7:10 AM CST Moonset
10:41 AM CST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:02 PM CST Sunset
6:02 PM CST Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 12:23 AM CST 0.68 meters (2.23 ft) High Tide
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
8:08 AM CST Moonset
11:36 AM CST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:03 PM CST Sunset
7:09 PM CST Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 1:09 AM CST 0.65 meters (2.13 ft) High Tide
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
9:00 AM CST Moonset
12:28 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:04 PM CST Sunset
8:16 PM CST Moonrise
Friday 5 January 1:56 AM CST 0.59 meters (1.94 ft) High Tide
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
9:46 AM CST Moonset
1:22 PM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
5:05 PM CST Sunset
9:21 PM CST Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 2:42 AM CST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
10:26 AM CST Moonset
5:05 PM CST Sunset
10:23 PM CST Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 6:49 AM CST Sunrise
11:04 AM CST Moonset
5:06 PM CST Sunset
11:22 PM CST Moonrise
Monday 8 January 6:49 AM CST Sunrise
11:39 AM CST Moonset
12:07 PM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) Low Tide
4:25 PM CST Last Quarter
5:07 PM CST Sunset
9:05 PM CST 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 9 January 12:18 AM CST Moonrise
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
12:14 PM CST Moonset
5:08 PM CST Sunset
8:37 PM CST 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 10 January 1:14 AM CST Moonrise
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
7:41 AM CST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
12:49 PM CST Moonset
5:09 PM CST Sunset
8:52 PM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
Thursday 11 January 2:08 AM CST Moonrise
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
7:58 AM CST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
1:25 PM CST Moonset
5:09 PM CST Sunset
9:17 PM CST 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
Friday 12 January 3:01 AM CST Moonrise
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
8:16 AM CST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Daphne tide times is subject to our terms.