Tide Times for Dundalk



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Dundalk</h1>

Today's tide times for Dundalk

Next HIGH TIDE in Dundalk is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Dundalk is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Dundalk is . See the detailed Dundalk tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Dundalk showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EDT (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Dundalk was on Mon 15 May (height:0.05m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Dundalk will be on Sat 10 Jun (height:0.05m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Dundalk tide times for the next 7 days

Dundalk Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Dundalk is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Dundalk TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Dundalk. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Dundalk.

Dundalk Tide table:

Friday 26 May 9:24 PM EDT Moonset
Saturday 27 May 2:22 AM EDT -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:43 AM EDT Sunrise
7:40 AM EDT Moonrise
9:29 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:23 PM EDT Sunset
8:49 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
10:28 PM EDT Moonset
Sunday 28 May 3:17 AM EDT -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:43 AM EDT Sunrise
8:42 AM EDT Moonrise
10:25 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:24 PM EDT Sunset
11:26 PM EDT Moonset
Monday 29 May 5:42 AM EDT Sunrise
9:47 AM EDT Moonrise
11:14 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:24 PM EDT Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 12:15 AM EDT Moonset
5:42 AM EDT Sunrise
10:53 AM EDT Moonrise
12:09 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:25 PM EDT Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 12:58 AM EDT Moonset
5:41 AM EDT Sunrise
6:10 AM EDT 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
11:58 AM EDT Moonrise
8:26 PM EDT Sunset
Thursday 1 June 1:06 AM EDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:35 AM EDT Moonset
5:41 AM EDT Sunrise
7:16 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:42 AM EDT First Quarter
1:00 PM EDT Moonrise
8:27 PM EDT Sunset
Friday 2 June 2:08 AM EDT Moonset
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
2:01 PM EDT Moonrise
8:27 PM EDT Sunset
8:59 PM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 June 2:39 AM EDT Moonset
3:08 AM EDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
9:01 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:00 PM EDT Moonrise
8:28 PM EDT Sunset
Sunday 4 June 3:09 AM EDT Moonset
4:07 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
9:58 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:58 PM EDT Moonrise
8:29 PM EDT Sunset
Monday 5 June 3:39 AM EDT Moonset
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
10:49 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:55 PM EDT Moonrise
8:29 PM EDT Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 4:10 AM EDT Moonset
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
5:51 PM EDT Moonrise
8:30 PM EDT Sunset
Wednesday 7 June 4:43 AM EDT Moonset
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
6:45 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
12:31 PM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:46 PM EDT Moonrise
8:30 PM EDT Sunset
Thursday 8 June 5:19 AM EDT Moonset
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
7:41 PM EDT Moonrise
8:31 PM EDT Sunset
Friday 9 June 5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
5:58 AM EDT Moonset
9:09 AM EDT Full Moon
8:31 PM EDT Sunset
8:33 PM EDT Moonrise
Saturday 10 June 5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
6:41 AM EDT Moonset
8:53 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:56 PM EDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:32 PM EDT Sunset
9:23 PM EDT Moonrise
Sunday 11 June 2:31 AM EDT 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
7:29 AM EDT Moonset
8:32 PM EDT Sunset
10:10 PM EDT Moonrise
Monday 12 June 5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
8:20 AM EDT Moonset
10:20 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:33 PM EDT Sunset
10:53 PM EDT Moonrise
Tuesday 13 June 3:50 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
9:15 AM EDT Moonset
10:47 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:33 PM EDT Sunset
11:33 PM EDT Moonrise
Wednesday 14 June 5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
10:12 AM EDT Moonset
8:34 PM EDT Sunset
Thursday 15 June 12:10 AM EDT Moonrise
5:16 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
11:11 AM EDT Moonset
8:34 PM EDT Sunset
Friday 16 June 12:44 AM EDT Moonrise
5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
12:12 PM EDT Moonset
8:34 PM EDT Sunset
Saturday 17 June 1:17 AM EDT Moonrise
5:38 AM EDT Sunrise
7:32 AM EDT Last Quarter
1:15 PM EDT Moonset
1:23 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:56 PM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:35 PM EDT Sunset
Sunday 18 June 1:51 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
7:57 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:20 PM EDT Moonset
8:35 PM EDT Sunset
Monday 19 June 2:25 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
3:27 PM EDT Moonset
8:35 PM EDT Sunset
Tuesday 20 June 3:01 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
10:02 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:37 PM EDT Moonset
8:36 PM EDT Sunset
Wednesday 21 June 3:42 AM EDT Moonrise
5:18 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
4:43 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM EDT Moonset
8:36 PM EDT Sunset
Thursday 22 June 4:28 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
12:13 PM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:40 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:59 PM EDT Moonset
8:36 PM EDT Sunset
Friday 23 June 12:08 AM EDT -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:21 AM EDT Moonrise
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
8:07 PM EDT Moonset
8:36 PM EDT Sunset
10:30 PM EDT New Moon
Saturday 24 June 1:09 AM EDT -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
6:21 AM EDT Moonrise
8:36 PM EDT Sunset
9:10 PM EDT Moonset
Sunday 25 June 5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
7:26 AM EDT Moonrise
8:36 PM EDT Sunset
10:05 PM EDT Moonset
Monday 26 June 3:03 AM EDT -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:41 AM EDT Sunrise
8:34 AM EDT Moonrise
10:08 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Dundalk tide times is subject to our terms.