Tide Times for Dundalk


1
On 2018 09:31:41 AM UTC: FOLLOWING ALASKA MAGNITUDE 8.2 EQ. Tsunami alert for entire US west coast and Hawaii. A tsunami warning is in effect for British Colombia, southeast Alaska and the Alaska Peninsula, and the Aleutian Islands.

<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Dundalk</h1>

Today's tide times for Dundalk

Next HIGH TIDE in Dundalk is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Dundalk is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Dundalk is . See the detailed Dundalk tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Dundalk showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EST (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Dundalk was on Fri 19 Jan (height:0.05m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Dundalk will be on Fri 09 Feb (height:0.05m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Dundalk tide times for the next 7 days

Dundalk Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Dundalk is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Dundalk TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Dundalk. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Dundalk.

Dundalk Tide table:

Monday 22 January 7:20 AM EST Sunrise
10:27 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
10:28 AM EST Moonrise
5:15 PM EST Sunset
10:46 PM EST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 7:19 AM EST Sunrise
10:59 AM EST Moonrise
5:16 PM EST Sunset
11:29 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
11:48 PM EST Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 7:18 AM EST Sunrise
11:32 AM EST Moonrise
12:21 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:17 PM EST Sunset
5:20 PM EST First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 12:53 AM EST Moonset
7:18 AM EST Sunrise
12:07 PM EST Moonrise
1:18 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:18 PM EST Sunset
Friday 26 January 1:59 AM EST Moonset
7:17 AM EST Sunrise
12:47 PM EST Moonrise
5:20 PM EST Sunset
8:06 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 27 January 1:51 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:07 AM EST Moonset
7:16 AM EST Sunrise
1:34 PM EST Moonrise
5:21 PM EST Sunset
Sunday 28 January 4:15 AM EST Moonset
7:16 AM EST Sunrise
2:27 PM EST Moonrise
4:30 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:22 PM EST Sunset
10:27 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 29 January 5:21 AM EST Moonset
7:15 AM EST Sunrise
3:29 PM EST Moonrise
5:23 PM EST Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 6:20 AM EST Moonset
7:14 AM EST Sunrise
4:37 PM EST Moonrise
5:24 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 12:22 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:13 AM EST Sunrise
7:13 AM EST Moonset
8:26 AM EST Full Moon
12:33 PM EST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:25 PM EST Sunset
5:48 PM EST Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 1:21 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM EST Sunrise
8:00 AM EST Moonset
5:27 PM EST Sunset
7:00 PM EST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 2:20 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:11 AM EST Sunrise
8:40 AM EST Moonset
2:30 PM EST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:28 PM EST Sunset
8:09 PM EST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 7:10 AM EST Sunrise
9:16 AM EST Moonset
5:29 PM EST Sunset
9:16 PM EST Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 7:09 AM EST Sunrise
9:49 AM EST Moonset
10:00 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:18 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:30 PM EST Sunset
10:21 PM EST Moonrise
10:25 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Monday 5 February 4:38 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:08 AM EST Sunrise
10:21 AM EST Moonset
5:31 PM EST Sunset
11:23 PM EST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:07 AM EST Sunrise
10:53 AM EST Moonset
11:45 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:32 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:23 AM EST Moonrise
6:08 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM EST Sunrise
10:53 AM EST Last Quarter
11:25 AM EST Moonset
5:34 PM EST Sunset
Thursday 8 February 1:21 AM EST Moonrise
7:05 AM EST Sunrise
12:00 PM EST Moonset
1:37 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:35 PM EST Sunset
7:24 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 9 February 2:17 AM EST Moonrise
7:04 AM EST Sunrise
12:38 PM EST Moonset
2:33 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:36 PM EST Sunset
8:18 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 10 February 3:11 AM EST Moonrise
7:03 AM EST Sunrise
1:19 PM EST Moonset
5:37 PM EST Sunset
9:09 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 February 4:03 AM EST Moonrise
7:02 AM EST Sunrise
2:04 PM EST Moonset
5:38 PM EST Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:51 AM EST Moonrise
7:01 AM EST Sunrise
2:53 PM EST Moonset
5:39 PM EST Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 4:18 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:36 AM EST Moonrise
6:59 AM EST Sunrise
3:46 PM EST Moonset
5:41 PM EST Sunset
5:58 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 14 February 6:16 AM EST Moonrise
6:58 AM EST Sunrise
4:42 PM EST Moonset
5:42 PM EST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 6:06 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EST Moonrise
6:57 AM EST Sunrise
4:05 PM EST New Moon
5:39 PM EST Moonset
5:43 PM EST Sunset
Friday 16 February 6:56 AM EST Sunrise
7:28 AM EST Moonrise
5:44 PM EST Sunset
6:39 PM EST Moonset
Saturday 17 February 6:54 AM EST Sunrise
7:42 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:00 AM EST Moonrise
2:10 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:45 PM EST Sunset
7:39 PM EST Moonset
Sunday 18 February 6:53 AM EST Sunrise
8:31 AM EST Moonrise
5:46 PM EST Sunset
8:40 PM EST Moonset
Monday 19 February 3:06 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:52 AM EST Sunrise
9:02 AM EST Moonrise
9:19 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM EST Sunset
9:42 PM EST Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 6:51 AM EST Sunrise
9:34 AM EST Moonrise
10:13 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM EST Sunset
10:16 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
10:45 PM EST Moonset
Wednesday 21 February 6:49 AM EST Sunrise
10:08 AM EST Moonrise
11:06 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:07 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Dundalk tide times is subject to our terms.