Tide Times for Edgemere



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Edgemere</h1>

Today's tide times for Edgemere

Next HIGH TIDE in Edgemere is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Edgemere is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Edgemere is . See the detailed Edgemere tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Edgemere showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EST (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Edgemere was on Sat 11 Nov (height:0.07m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Edgemere will be on Mon 20 Nov (height:0.07m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Edgemere tide times for the next 7 days

Edgemere Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Edgemere is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Edgemere TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Edgemere. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Edgemere.

Edgemere Tide table:

Friday 17 November 5:45 AM EST Moonrise
6:49 AM EST Sunrise
4:46 PM EST Moonset
4:49 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 18 November 5:08 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:42 AM EST New Moon
6:43 AM EST Moonrise
6:50 AM EST Sunrise
11:31 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:48 PM EST Sunset
5:21 PM EST Moonset
6:25 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 19 November 12:35 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:56 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:52 AM EST Sunrise
7:39 AM EST Moonrise
4:48 PM EST Sunset
5:59 PM EST Moonset
Monday 20 November 6:53 AM EST Sunrise
8:33 AM EST Moonrise
12:46 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:47 PM EST Sunset
6:41 PM EST Moonset
7:50 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 21 November 6:54 AM EST Sunrise
9:24 AM EST Moonrise
1:25 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:46 PM EST Sunset
7:27 PM EST Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 6:55 AM EST Sunrise
10:12 AM EST Moonrise
2:16 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:46 PM EST Sunset
8:16 PM EST Moonset
9:11 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Thursday 23 November 6:56 AM EST Sunrise
10:56 AM EST Moonrise
2:55 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:45 PM EST Sunset
9:09 PM EST Moonset
Friday 24 November 6:57 AM EST Sunrise
11:36 AM EST Moonrise
4:45 PM EST Sunset
10:04 PM EST Moonset
Saturday 25 November 4:59 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:58 AM EST Sunrise
10:21 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
12:13 PM EST Moonrise
4:45 PM EST Sunset
11:01 PM EST Moonset
Sunday 26 November 6:59 AM EST Sunrise
12:02 PM EST First Quarter
12:47 PM EST Moonrise
4:44 PM EST Sunset
Monday 27 November 12:01 AM EST Moonset
6:21 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:00 AM EST Sunrise
1:20 PM EST Moonrise
4:44 PM EST Sunset
6:17 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 28 November 12:34 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:02 AM EST Moonset
7:01 AM EST Sunrise
1:52 PM EST Moonrise
4:43 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:21 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:05 AM EST Moonset
7:02 AM EST Sunrise
2:25 PM EST Moonrise
4:43 PM EST Sunset
8:13 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 30 November 3:12 AM EST Moonset
7:03 AM EST Sunrise
8:35 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:00 PM EST Moonrise
4:43 PM EST Sunset
9:19 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 December 4:20 AM EST Moonset
7:04 AM EST Sunrise
9:28 AM EST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:38 PM EST Moonrise
4:10 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:43 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 2 December 3:55 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:32 AM EST Moonset
7:05 AM EST Sunrise
10:12 AM EST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:22 PM EST Moonrise
4:42 PM EST Sunset
Sunday 3 December 4:52 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:44 AM EST Moonset
7:06 AM EST Sunrise
10:46 AM EST Full Moon
11:15 AM EST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:42 PM EST Sunset
5:11 PM EST Moonrise
Monday 4 December 12:26 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:39 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:07 AM EST Sunrise
7:55 AM EST Moonset
12:08 PM EST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:42 PM EST Sunset
6:08 PM EST Moonrise
7:08 PM EST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 5 December 7:08 AM EST Sunrise
9:01 AM EST Moonset
12:59 PM EST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:42 PM EST Sunset
7:11 PM EST Moonrise
7:57 PM EST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 6 December 2:14 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:09 AM EST Sunrise
9:59 AM EST Moonset
1:56 PM EST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:42 PM EST Sunset
8:18 PM EST Moonrise
8:54 PM EST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Thursday 7 December 7:10 AM EST Sunrise
10:50 AM EST Moonset
4:42 PM EST Sunset
9:26 PM EST Moonrise
9:43 PM EST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Friday 8 December 7:10 AM EST Sunrise
11:33 AM EST Moonset
4:42 PM EST Sunset
10:33 PM EST Moonrise
10:34 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Saturday 9 December 4:55 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:11 AM EST Sunrise
12:11 PM EST Moonset
4:42 PM EST Sunset
4:58 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:38 PM EST Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 2:51 AM EST Last Quarter
7:12 AM EST Sunrise
11:52 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
12:45 PM EST Moonset
4:42 PM EST Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:41 AM EST Moonrise
6:34 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:13 AM EST Sunrise
1:16 PM EST Moonset
4:42 PM EST Sunset
6:53 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 December 12:58 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:42 AM EST Moonrise
7:14 AM EST Sunrise
1:47 PM EST Moonset
4:43 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 1:42 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:41 AM EST Moonrise
7:14 AM EST Sunrise
2:17 PM EST Moonset
2:50 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:43 PM EST Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:39 AM EST Moonrise
7:15 AM EST Sunrise
2:49 PM EST Moonset
4:43 PM EST Sunset
9:41 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 3:07 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:37 AM EST Moonrise
7:16 AM EST Sunrise
3:22 PM EST Moonset
4:43 PM EST Sunset
10:40 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 3:44 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:33 AM EST Moonrise
7:16 AM EST Sunrise
3:59 PM EST Moonset
4:44 PM EST Sunset
5:18 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
11:22 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 December 6:28 AM EST Moonrise
7:17 AM EST Sunrise
10:56 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:39 PM EST Moonset
4:44 PM EST Sunset
6:07 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Edgemere tide times is subject to our terms.