Tide Times for Fairhope



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Fairhope</h1>

Today's tide times for Fairhope

Next HIGH TIDE in Fairhope is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Fairhope is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Fairhope is . See the detailed Fairhope tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Fairhope showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CDT (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Fairhope was on Fri 18 May (height:0.62m 2.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Fairhope will be on Wed 30 May (height:0.58m 1.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Fairhope tide times for the next 7 days

Fairhope Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Fairhope is 0.69m 2.3 feet

Fairhope TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Fairhope. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Fairhope.

Fairhope Tide table:

Monday 21 May 10:49 PM CDT First Quarter
Tuesday 22 May 1:43 AM CDT Moonset
4:33 AM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
5:53 AM CDT Sunrise
1:13 PM CDT Moonrise
6:39 PM CDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
7:43 PM CDT Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 2:23 AM CDT Moonset
4:55 AM CDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
5:52 AM CDT Sunrise
2:14 PM CDT Moonrise
7:44 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 24 May 3:00 AM CDT Moonset
4:29 AM CDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) Low Tide
5:52 AM CDT Sunrise
3:14 PM CDT Moonrise
6:17 PM CDT 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) Low Tide
7:45 PM CDT Sunset
Friday 25 May 3:36 AM CDT Moonset
5:51 AM CDT Sunrise
10:53 AM CDT 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
4:12 PM CDT Moonrise
7:45 PM CDT Sunset
Saturday 26 May 4:11 AM CDT Moonset
5:51 AM CDT Sunrise
11:02 AM CDT 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
5:09 PM CDT Moonrise
7:46 PM CDT Sunset
Sunday 27 May 4:47 AM CDT Moonset
5:51 AM CDT Sunrise
11:17 AM CDT 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM CDT Moonrise
7:46 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 28 May 5:24 AM CDT Moonset
5:50 AM CDT Sunrise
11:39 AM CDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
7:02 PM CDT Moonrise
7:47 PM CDT Sunset
10:34 PM CDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 29 May 5:50 AM CDT Sunrise
6:03 AM CDT Moonset
9:19 AM CDT Full Moon
12:13 PM CDT 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
7:48 PM CDT Sunset
7:58 PM CDT Moonrise
11:20 PM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 30 May 5:50 AM CDT Sunrise
6:46 AM CDT Moonset
12:43 PM CDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
7:48 PM CDT Sunset
8:51 PM CDT Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 12:16 AM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM CDT Sunrise
7:31 AM CDT Moonset
1:23 PM CDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
7:49 PM CDT Sunset
9:41 PM CDT Moonrise
Friday 1 June 12:59 AM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM CDT Sunrise
8:19 AM CDT Moonset
1:58 PM CDT 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
7:49 PM CDT Sunset
10:29 PM CDT Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 1:45 AM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM CDT Sunrise
9:09 AM CDT Moonset
2:29 PM CDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
7:50 PM CDT Sunset
11:13 PM CDT Moonrise
Sunday 3 June 2:27 AM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM CDT Sunrise
10:01 AM CDT Moonset
3:05 PM CDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
7:50 PM CDT Sunset
11:54 PM CDT Moonrise
Monday 4 June 5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
10:54 AM CDT Moonset
3:40 PM CDT 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) High Tide
7:51 PM CDT Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 12:32 AM CDT Moonrise
2:58 AM CDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
11:48 AM CDT Moonset
7:51 PM CDT Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:07 AM CDT Moonrise
3:06 AM CDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
12:42 PM CDT Moonset
1:31 PM CDT Last Quarter
4:02 PM CDT 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
7:52 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 7 June 1:42 AM CDT Moonrise
2:53 AM CDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
12:56 PM CDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
1:37 PM CDT Moonset
7:52 PM CDT Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:16 AM CDT Moonrise
2:35 AM CDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
2:34 PM CDT Moonset
7:53 PM CDT Sunset
Saturday 9 June 2:51 AM CDT Moonrise
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
10:37 AM CDT 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
3:33 PM CDT Moonset
7:53 PM CDT Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:27 AM CDT Moonrise
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
10:38 AM CDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
4:35 PM CDT Moonset
7:53 PM CDT Sunset
8:26 PM CDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Monday 11 June 4:08 AM CDT Moonrise
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
10:55 AM CDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
5:40 PM CDT Moonset
7:54 PM CDT Sunset
9:10 PM CDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 June 4:53 AM CDT Moonrise
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
11:26 AM CDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
6:47 PM CDT Moonset
7:54 PM CDT Sunset
10:01 PM CDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 13 June 5:44 AM CDT Moonrise
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
12:02 PM CDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
2:43 PM CDT New Moon
7:54 PM CDT Moonset
7:55 PM CDT Sunset
10:53 PM CDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 June 5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
6:41 AM CDT Moonrise
12:44 PM CDT 0.66 meters (2.17 ft) High Tide
7:55 PM CDT Sunset
8:59 PM CDT Moonset
11:56 PM CDT -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 June 5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
7:44 AM CDT Moonrise
1:29 PM CDT 0.66 meters (2.17 ft) High Tide
7:55 PM CDT Sunset
9:59 PM CDT Moonset
Saturday 16 June 12:55 AM CDT -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
8:51 AM CDT Moonrise
2:24 PM CDT 0.64 meters (2.10 ft) High Tide
7:56 PM CDT Sunset
10:53 PM CDT Moonset
Sunday 17 June 1:55 AM CDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
9:58 AM CDT Moonrise
3:12 PM CDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
7:56 PM CDT Sunset
11:41 PM CDT Moonset
Monday 18 June 2:48 AM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
5:48 AM CDT Sunrise
11:04 AM CDT Moonrise
4:09 PM CDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
7:56 PM CDT Sunset
Tuesday 19 June 12:24 AM CDT Moonset
3:19 AM CDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM CDT Sunrise
12:07 PM CDT Moonrise
4:54 PM CDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
7:56 PM CDT Sunset
Wednesday 20 June 1:02 AM CDT Moonset
3:16 AM CDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM CDT Sunrise
1:08 PM CDT Moonrise
7:57 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 21 June 1:38 AM CDT Moonset
2:28 AM CDT 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) Low Tide
5:49 AM CDT Sunrise
10:36 AM CDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Fairhope tide times is subject to our terms.