Tide Times for Guanica

Today's tide times for Guánica, Puerto Rico

Next HIGH TIDE in Guanica is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Guanica is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Guanica is . See the detailed Guanica tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Guanica showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Guanica was on Fri 13 Jul (height:0.27m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Guanica will be on Mon 23 Jul (height:0.23m 0.8ft).

Tide datum: -.

Guanica Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Guanica is 0.39m 1.3 feet.

Guanica tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Guánica, Puerto Rico. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Guanica.

Guanica Tide table:

Saturday 21 July 6:02 AM AST Sunrise
9:40 AM AST 0.03 m (0.11 feet) Low Tide
2:10 PM AST Moonrise
7:05 PM AST Sunset
7:16 PM AST 0.21 m (0.69 feet) High Tide
Sunday 22 July 1:54 AM AST Moonset
6:02 AM AST Sunrise
10:00 AM AST 0.01 m (0.03 feet) Low Tide
3:01 PM AST Moonrise
7:05 PM AST Sunset
7:27 PM AST 0.22 m (0.73 feet) High Tide
Monday 23 July 2:37 AM AST Moonset
6:03 AM AST Sunrise
10:31 AM AST -0.01 m (-0.03 feet) Low Tide
3:52 PM AST Moonrise
7:04 PM AST Sunset
7:45 PM AST 0.23 m (0.75 feet) High Tide
Tuesday 24 July 3:22 AM AST Moonset
6:03 AM AST Sunrise
11:06 AM AST -0.02 m (-0.07 feet) Low Tide
4:43 PM AST Moonrise
7:04 PM AST Sunset
8:08 PM AST 0.23 m (0.76 feet) High Tide
Wednesday 25 July 4:09 AM AST Moonset
6:03 AM AST Sunrise
11:40 AM AST -0.03 m (-0.09 feet) Low Tide
5:32 PM AST Moonrise
7:04 PM AST Sunset
8:31 PM AST 0.23 m (0.77 feet) High Tide
Thursday 26 July 4:57 AM AST Moonset
6:04 AM AST Sunrise
12:11 PM AST -0.02 m (-0.08 feet) Low Tide
6:19 PM AST Moonrise
7:03 PM AST Sunset
8:54 PM AST 0.23 m (0.77 feet) High Tide
Friday 27 July 5:46 AM AST Moonset
6:04 AM AST Sunrise
12:39 PM AST -0.02 m (-0.06 feet) Low Tide
4:22 PM AST Full Moon
7:03 PM AST Sunset
7:04 PM AST Moonrise
9:15 PM AST 0.23 m (0.77 feet) High Tide
Saturday 28 July 6:04 AM AST Sunrise
6:36 AM AST Moonset
1:03 PM AST -0.01 m (-0.02 feet) Low Tide
7:03 PM AST Sunset
7:47 PM AST Moonrise
9:34 PM AST 0.23 m (0.77 feet) High Tide
Sunday 29 July 6:05 AM AST Sunrise
7:26 AM AST Moonset
1:22 PM AST 0.01 m (0.03 feet) Low Tide
7:02 PM AST Sunset
8:28 PM AST Moonrise
9:50 PM AST 0.23 m (0.76 feet) High Tide
Monday 30 July 6:05 AM AST Sunrise
8:16 AM AST Moonset
1:37 PM AST 0.03 m (0.10 feet) Low Tide
7:02 PM AST Sunset
9:07 PM AST Moonrise
9:59 PM AST 0.22 m (0.73 feet) High Tide
Tuesday 31 July 6:05 AM AST Sunrise
9:05 AM AST Moonset
1:43 PM AST 0.05 m (0.17 feet) Low Tide
7:01 PM AST Sunset
9:45 PM AST Moonrise
9:57 PM AST 0.21 m (0.69 feet) High Tide
Wednesday 1 August 6:06 AM AST Sunrise
9:55 AM AST Moonset
1:31 PM AST 0.08 m (0.25 feet) Low Tide
7:01 PM AST Sunset
9:33 PM AST 0.20 m (0.64 feet) High Tide
10:23 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 2 August 6:06 AM AST Sunrise
10:45 AM AST Moonset
12:28 PM AST 0.09 m (0.31 feet) Low Tide
7:01 PM AST Sunset
8:38 PM AST 0.19 m (0.61 feet) High Tide
11:02 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 3 August 6:06 AM AST Sunrise
9:58 AM AST 0.10 m (0.32 feet) Low Tide
11:36 AM AST Moonset
7:00 PM AST Sunset
7:28 PM AST 0.19 m (0.63 feet) High Tide
11:42 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 4 August 6:07 AM AST Sunrise
8:34 AM AST 0.08 m (0.26 feet) Low Tide
12:30 PM AST Moonset
2:19 PM AST Last Quarter
6:46 PM AST 0.21 m (0.69 feet) High Tide
7:00 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 5 August 12:25 AM AST Moonrise
6:07 AM AST Sunrise
8:26 AM AST 0.05 m (0.18 feet) Low Tide
1:26 PM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST 0.23 m (0.76 feet) High Tide
6:59 PM AST Sunset
Monday 6 August 1:12 AM AST Moonrise
6:07 AM AST Sunrise
8:54 AM AST 0.03 m (0.10 feet) Low Tide
2:25 PM AST Moonset
6:56 PM AST 0.26 m (0.84 feet) High Tide
6:59 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 7 August 2:04 AM AST Moonrise
6:07 AM AST Sunrise
9:40 AM AST 0.01 m (0.03 feet) Low Tide
3:26 PM AST Moonset
6:58 PM AST Sunset
7:23 PM AST 0.27 m (0.90 feet) High Tide
Wednesday 8 August 3:01 AM AST Moonrise
6:08 AM AST Sunrise
10:30 AM AST -0.01 m (-0.02 feet) Low Tide
4:29 PM AST Moonset
6:58 PM AST Sunset
7:54 PM AST 0.29 m (0.94 feet) High Tide
Thursday 9 August 4:03 AM AST Moonrise
6:08 AM AST Sunrise
11:20 AM AST -0.01 m (-0.04 feet) Low Tide
5:30 PM AST Moonset
6:57 PM AST Sunset
8:27 PM AST 0.29 m (0.95 feet) High Tide
Friday 10 August 5:08 AM AST Moonrise
6:08 AM AST Sunrise
12:08 PM AST -0.01 m (-0.02 feet) Low Tide
6:29 PM AST Moonset
6:56 PM AST Sunset
8:59 PM AST 0.29 m (0.94 feet) High Tide
Saturday 11 August 5:59 AM AST New Moon
6:09 AM AST Sunrise
6:14 AM AST Moonrise
12:51 PM AST 0.01 m (0.02 feet) Low Tide
6:56 PM AST Sunset
7:24 PM AST Moonset
9:27 PM AST 0.27 m (0.89 feet) High Tide
Sunday 12 August 6:09 AM AST Sunrise
7:18 AM AST Moonrise
1:29 PM AST 0.03 m (0.10 feet) Low Tide
6:55 PM AST Sunset
8:14 PM AST Moonset
9:44 PM AST 0.25 m (0.82 feet) High Tide
Monday 13 August 6:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:20 AM AST Moonrise
2:01 PM AST 0.06 m (0.20 feet) Low Tide
6:55 PM AST Sunset
9:01 PM AST Moonset
9:44 PM AST 0.23 m (0.74 feet) High Tide
Tuesday 14 August 6:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:19 AM AST Moonrise
2:19 PM AST 0.09 m (0.31 feet) Low Tide
6:54 PM AST Sunset
9:15 PM AST 0.20 m (0.66 feet) High Tide
9:45 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 15 August 6:10 AM AST Sunrise
10:15 AM AST Moonrise
2:02 PM AST 0.12 m (0.41 feet) Low Tide
6:53 PM AST Sunset
8:14 PM AST 0.19 m (0.62 feet) High Tide
10:27 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 16 August 6:06 AM AST 0.12 m (0.41 feet) Low Tide
6:10 AM AST Sunrise
11:10 AM AST Moonrise
6:53 PM AST Sunset
7:01 PM AST 0.20 m (0.64 feet) High Tide
11:09 PM AST Moonset
Friday 17 August 6:04 AM AST 0.10 m (0.32 feet) Low Tide
6:10 AM AST Sunrise
12:04 PM AST Moonrise
6:16 PM AST 0.21 m (0.69 feet) High Tide
6:52 PM AST Sunset
11:51 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 18 August 3:49 AM AST First Quarter
6:10 AM AST Sunrise
6:32 AM AST 0.07 m (0.24 feet) Low Tide
12:56 PM AST Moonrise
6:10 PM AST 0.23 m (0.74 feet) High Tide
6:52 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 19 August 12:34 AM AST Moonset
6:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:18 AM AST 0.05 m (0.17 feet) Low Tide
1:48 PM AST Moonrise
6:25 PM AST 0.24 m (0.78 feet) High Tide
6:51 PM AST Sunset
Monday 20 August 1:19 AM AST Moonset
6:11 AM AST Sunrise
8:22 AM AST 0.04 m (0.13 feet) Low Tide
2:38 PM AST Moonrise
6:48 PM AST 0.24 m (0.80 feet) High Tide
6:50 PM AST Sunset

NOTE: Use of this site for Guánica, Puerto Rico tide times is subject to our terms.