Tide Times for Happy Valley



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Happy Valley</h1>

Today's tide times for Happy Valley

Next HIGH TIDE in Happy Valley is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Happy Valley is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Happy Valley is . See the detailed Happy Valley tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Happy Valley showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are ACST (UTC +9.5hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Happy Valley was on Thu 19 Apr (height:0.07m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Happy Valley will be on Fri 18 May (height:0.07m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Happy Valley tide times for the next 7 days

Happy Valley Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Happy Valley is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Happy Valley TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Happy Valley. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Happy Valley.

Happy Valley Tide table:

Tuesday 24 April 5:41 PM ACST Sunset
Wednesday 25 April 1:25 AM ACST Moonset
6:47 AM ACST Sunrise
3:07 PM ACST Moonrise
5:40 PM ACST Sunset
Thursday 26 April 2:30 AM ACST Moonset
6:47 AM ACST Sunrise
3:45 PM ACST Moonrise
5:39 PM ACST Sunset
Friday 27 April 3:33 AM ACST Moonset
6:48 AM ACST Sunrise
4:20 PM ACST Moonrise
5:38 PM ACST Sunset
Saturday 28 April 3:38 AM ACST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
4:36 AM ACST Moonset
6:49 AM ACST Sunrise
3:52 PM ACST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:54 PM ACST Moonrise
5:37 PM ACST Sunset
10:09 PM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 29 April 5:38 AM ACST Moonset
6:50 AM ACST Sunrise
5:27 PM ACST Moonrise
5:36 PM ACST Sunset
10:38 PM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 30 April 4:32 AM ACST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM ACST Moonset
6:51 AM ACST Sunrise
10:28 AM ACST Full Moon
4:30 PM ACST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:35 PM ACST Sunset
6:02 PM ACST Moonrise
11:07 PM ACST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 1 May 6:51 AM ACST Sunrise
7:37 AM ACST Moonset
10:38 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:54 PM ACST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:33 PM ACST Sunset
6:39 PM ACST Moonrise
11:29 PM ACST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 2 May 6:52 AM ACST Sunrise
8:36 AM ACST Moonset
10:54 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:32 PM ACST Sunset
7:18 PM ACST Moonrise
Thursday 3 May 6:53 AM ACST Sunrise
9:32 AM ACST Moonset
11:16 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:31 PM ACST Sunset
5:45 PM ACST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:00 PM ACST Moonrise
Friday 4 May 6:54 AM ACST Sunrise
10:25 AM ACST Moonset
11:40 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:30 PM ACST Sunset
8:45 PM ACST Moonrise
Saturday 5 May 6:55 AM ACST Sunrise
11:15 AM ACST Moonset
12:09 PM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:29 PM ACST Sunset
6:30 PM ACST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
9:34 PM ACST Moonrise
Sunday 6 May 6:55 AM ACST Sunrise
12:01 PM ACST Moonset
5:29 PM ACST Sunset
6:58 PM ACST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:25 PM ACST Moonrise
Monday 7 May 6:56 AM ACST Sunrise
12:43 PM ACST Moonset
5:28 PM ACST Sunset
7:28 PM ACST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
11:18 PM ACST Moonrise
Tuesday 8 May 6:57 AM ACST Sunrise
11:38 AM ACST Last Quarter
1:22 PM ACST Moonset
5:27 PM ACST Sunset
Wednesday 9 May 12:13 AM ACST Moonrise
3:32 AM ACST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:58 AM ACST Sunrise
1:58 PM ACST Moonset
5:26 PM ACST Sunset
Thursday 10 May 1:10 AM ACST Moonrise
6:59 AM ACST Sunrise
2:32 PM ACST Moonset
5:25 PM ACST Sunset
Friday 11 May 2:08 AM ACST Moonrise
6:59 AM ACST Sunrise
3:05 PM ACST Moonset
5:24 PM ACST Sunset
Saturday 12 May 2:37 AM ACST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:07 AM ACST Moonrise
7:00 AM ACST Sunrise
3:38 PM ACST Moonset
5:23 PM ACST Sunset
Sunday 13 May 4:08 AM ACST Moonrise
7:01 AM ACST Sunrise
3:39 PM ACST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:12 PM ACST Moonset
5:22 PM ACST Sunset
10:04 PM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 14 May 5:12 AM ACST Moonrise
7:02 AM ACST Sunrise
9:51 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:08 PM ACST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:48 PM ACST Moonset
5:22 PM ACST Sunset
10:36 PM ACST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 15 May 4:31 AM ACST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:18 AM ACST Moonrise
7:02 AM ACST Sunrise
10:08 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:21 PM ACST Sunset
5:29 PM ACST Moonset
9:17 PM ACST New Moon
Wednesday 16 May 5:10 AM ACST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:03 AM ACST Sunrise
7:26 AM ACST Moonrise
5:20 PM ACST Sunset
6:14 PM ACST Moonset
Thursday 17 May 7:04 AM ACST Sunrise
8:34 AM ACST Moonrise
10:57 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:20 PM ACST Sunset
5:23 PM ACST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:05 PM ACST Moonset
Friday 18 May 12:05 AM ACST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:05 AM ACST Sunrise
9:40 AM ACST Moonrise
11:09 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:19 PM ACST Sunset
5:46 PM ACST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:03 PM ACST Moonset
Saturday 19 May 12:34 AM ACST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:05 AM ACST Sunrise
10:42 AM ACST Moonrise
5:18 PM ACST Sunset
6:14 PM ACST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
9:05 PM ACST Moonset
Sunday 20 May 7:06 AM ACST Sunrise
11:37 AM ACST Moonrise
11:59 AM ACST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:18 PM ACST Sunset
10:11 PM ACST Moonset
Monday 21 May 7:07 AM ACST Sunrise
12:26 PM ACST Moonrise
5:17 PM ACST Sunset
7:08 PM ACST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
11:17 PM ACST Moonset
Tuesday 22 May 7:08 AM ACST Sunrise
7:35 AM ACST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Happy Valley tide times is subject to our terms.