Tide Times for Humacao



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Humacao</h1>

Today's tide times for Humacao

Next HIGH TIDE in Humacao is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Humacao is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Humacao is . See the detailed Humacao tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Humacao showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Humacao was on Tue 07 Feb (height:0.30m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Humacao will be on Fri 24 Feb (height:0.27m 0.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Humacao tide times for the next 7 days

Humacao Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Humacao is 0.33m 1.1 feet

Humacao TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Humacao. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Humacao.

Humacao Tide table:

Friday 24 February 5:08 AM AST Moonrise
6:44 AM AST Sunrise
8:51 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
4:50 PM AST Moonset
6:28 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 25 February 12:05 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:55 AM AST Moonrise
6:44 AM AST Sunrise
5:45 PM AST Moonset
6:28 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 26 February 6:40 AM AST Moonrise
6:43 AM AST Sunrise
9:49 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
10:58 AM AST New Moon
6:28 PM AST Sunset
6:42 PM AST Moonset
Monday 27 February 1:38 AM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:42 AM AST Sunrise
7:25 AM AST Moonrise
10:13 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:29 PM AST Sunset
7:38 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 6:42 AM AST Sunrise
8:10 AM AST Moonrise
6:29 PM AST Sunset
8:36 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 6:41 AM AST Sunrise
8:55 AM AST Moonrise
9:49 AM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
4:51 PM AST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
6:29 PM AST Sunset
9:34 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 2 March 6:40 AM AST Sunrise
9:42 AM AST Moonrise
4:48 PM AST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:29 PM AST Sunset
10:33 PM AST Moonset
Friday 3 March 6:40 AM AST Sunrise
10:30 AM AST Moonrise
6:30 PM AST Sunset
11:33 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 4 March 6:39 AM AST Sunrise
11:20 AM AST Moonrise
6:30 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 5 March 12:33 AM AST Moonset
5:30 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM AST Sunrise
7:32 AM AST First Quarter
12:14 PM AST Moonrise
6:30 PM AST Sunset
Monday 6 March 1:33 AM AST Moonset
6:19 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:37 AM AST Sunrise
1:10 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
7:49 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 7 March 2:31 AM AST Moonset
6:37 AM AST Sunrise
6:57 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
2:07 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 3:26 AM AST Moonset
6:36 AM AST Sunrise
7:44 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
3:05 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
10:08 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 9 March 4:18 AM AST Moonset
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
8:19 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:02 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
Friday 10 March 5:06 AM AST Moonset
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
8:50 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
4:58 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 11 March 5:51 AM AST Moonset
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
5:53 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 12 March 1:00 AM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM AST Sunrise
6:34 AM AST Moonset
9:26 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
10:53 AM AST Full Moon
6:32 PM AST Sunset
6:46 PM AST Moonrise
6:52 PM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
Monday 13 March 6:32 AM AST Sunrise
7:14 AM AST Moonset
9:10 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
2:59 PM AST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
6:32 PM AST Sunset
7:37 PM AST Moonrise
8:39 PM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 14 March 6:31 AM AST Sunrise
7:54 AM AST Moonset
8:31 AM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:33 PM AST Sunset
8:27 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 15 March 6:30 AM AST Sunrise
8:33 AM AST Moonset
6:33 PM AST Sunset
9:17 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 6:30 AM AST Sunrise
9:12 AM AST Moonset
6:33 PM AST Sunset
10:06 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 17 March 6:29 AM AST Sunrise
9:53 AM AST Moonset
3:37 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:33 PM AST Sunset
10:55 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 6:28 AM AST Sunrise
10:35 AM AST Moonset
4:20 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:34 PM AST Sunset
11:44 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 19 March 4:17 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:27 AM AST Sunrise
11:18 AM AST Moonset
6:34 PM AST Sunset
Monday 20 March 12:33 AM AST Moonrise
4:55 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:26 AM AST Sunrise
11:58 AM AST Last Quarter
12:05 PM AST Moonset
6:34 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 1:22 AM AST Moonrise
6:26 AM AST Sunrise
12:53 PM AST Moonset
6:34 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 2:11 AM AST Moonrise
6:06 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:25 AM AST Sunrise
1:44 PM AST Moonset
6:34 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 23 March 2:58 AM AST Moonrise
6:24 AM AST Sunrise
2:36 PM AST Moonset
6:35 PM AST Sunset
9:57 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
Friday 24 March 3:45 AM AST Moonrise
6:23 AM AST Sunrise
7:15 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:31 PM AST Moonset
6:35 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 25 March 4:31 AM AST Moonrise
6:22 AM AST Sunrise
4:26 PM AST Moonset
6:35 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 26 March 12:18 AM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
5:16 AM AST Moonrise
6:21 AM AST Sunrise
8:08 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
3:16 PM AST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Humacao tide times is subject to our terms.