Tide Times for Kalajoki



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kalajoki</h1>

Today's tide times for Kalajoki

Next HIGH TIDE in Kalajoki is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kalajoki is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kalajoki is . See the detailed Kalajoki tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kalajoki showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kalajoki was on Thu 21 Sep (height:0.20m 0.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kalajoki will be on Wed 27 Sep (height:0.17m 0.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kalajoki tide times for the next 7 days

Kalajoki Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kalajoki is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Kalajoki TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kalajoki. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kalajoki.

Kalajoki Tide table:

Sunday 24 September 12:24 PM EEST Moonrise
7:18 PM EEST Sunset
8:38 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 25 September 7:15 AM EEST Sunrise
1:42 PM EEST Moonrise
7:14 PM EEST Sunset
8:55 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 7:18 AM EEST Sunrise
2:54 PM EEST Moonrise
7:11 PM EEST Sunset
9:18 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 7:21 AM EEST Sunrise
3:59 PM EEST Moonrise
7:07 PM EEST Sunset
9:52 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 28 September 5:53 AM EEST First Quarter
7:24 AM EEST Sunrise
4:51 PM EEST Moonrise
7:03 PM EEST Sunset
10:38 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 29 September 7:27 AM EEST Sunrise
5:31 PM EEST Moonrise
7:00 PM EEST Sunset
11:38 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 30 September 7:30 AM EEST Sunrise
5:59 PM EEST Moonrise
6:56 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 1 October 12:50 AM EEST Moonset
7:33 AM EEST Sunrise
6:19 PM EEST Moonrise
6:53 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 2 October 2:10 AM EEST Moonset
7:35 AM EEST Sunrise
6:34 PM EEST Moonrise
6:49 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 3 October 3:35 AM EEST Moonset
7:38 AM EEST Sunrise
6:45 PM EEST Sunset
6:46 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 4 October 5:03 AM EEST Moonset
7:41 AM EEST Sunrise
6:42 PM EEST Sunset
6:56 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 5 October 6:34 AM EEST Moonset
7:44 AM EEST Sunrise
6:38 PM EEST Sunset
7:06 PM EEST Moonrise
9:40 PM EEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 7:47 AM EEST Sunrise
8:08 AM EEST Moonset
6:35 PM EEST Sunset
7:16 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 7:50 AM EEST Sunrise
9:44 AM EEST Moonset
6:31 PM EEST Sunset
7:28 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 12:02 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
7:53 AM EEST Sunrise
11:21 AM EEST Moonset
6:28 PM EEST Sunset
7:43 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 7:56 AM EEST Sunrise
12:56 PM EEST Moonset
6:24 PM EEST Sunset
8:05 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 1:13 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
7:59 AM EEST Sunrise
2:24 PM EEST Moonset
6:21 PM EEST Sunset
8:38 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 8:02 AM EEST Sunrise
3:37 PM EEST Moonset
6:17 PM EEST Sunset
9:27 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 8:05 AM EEST Sunrise
3:25 PM EEST Last Quarter
4:30 PM EEST Moonset
6:14 PM EEST Sunset
10:35 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 13 October 8:09 AM EEST Sunrise
5:05 PM EEST Moonset
6:10 PM EEST Sunset
11:56 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 14 October 5:44 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
8:12 AM EEST Sunrise
5:28 PM EEST Moonset
6:06 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 1:25 AM EEST Moonrise
8:15 AM EEST Sunrise
5:44 PM EEST Moonset
6:03 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 16 October 2:55 AM EEST Moonrise
8:18 AM EEST Sunrise
5:56 PM EEST Moonset
5:59 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:24 AM EEST Moonrise
8:21 AM EEST Sunrise
5:56 PM EEST Sunset
6:05 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 18 October 5:51 AM EEST Moonrise
8:24 AM EEST Sunrise
3:39 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:53 PM EEST Sunset
6:14 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 19 October 5:03 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kalajoki tide times is subject to our terms.