Tide Times for Kalamaki



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kalamaki</h1>

Today's tide times for Kalamaki

Next HIGH TIDE in Kalamaki is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kalamaki is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kalamaki is . See the detailed Kalamaki tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kalamaki showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kalamaki was on Fri 13 Jan (height:0.10m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kalamaki will be on Tue 07 Feb (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kalamaki tide times for the next 7 days

Kalamaki Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kalamaki is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Kalamaki TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kalamaki. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kalamaki.

Kalamaki Tide table:

Monday 23 January 7:35 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET Moonset
5:38 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 12:25 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
7:56 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:47 PM EET Moonset
5:39 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 5:18 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:32 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:34 PM EET Moonset
5:40 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 6:07 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
3:14 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:26 PM EET Moonset
5:42 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 6:53 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
5:23 PM EET Moonset
5:43 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
7:37 AM EET Moonrise
9:47 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:44 PM EET Sunset
6:22 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 7:31 AM EET Sunrise
8:17 AM EET Moonrise
10:23 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:45 PM EET Sunset
7:23 PM EET Moonset
Monday 30 January 7:30 AM EET Sunrise
8:54 AM EET Moonrise
10:48 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:46 PM EET Sunset
8:26 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
9:30 AM EET Moonrise
5:47 PM EET Sunset
9:30 PM EET Moonset
10:44 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 1 February 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
10:05 AM EET Moonrise
11:51 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:48 PM EET Sunset
10:35 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 12:11 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
10:41 AM EET Moonrise
5:49 PM EET Sunset
11:40 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 February 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
11:18 AM EET Moonrise
1:04 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:51 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 12:47 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
11:58 AM EET Moonrise
5:52 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 1:53 AM EET Moonset
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
11:47 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
12:42 PM EET Moonrise
5:53 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 2:59 AM EET Moonset
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
1:31 PM EET Moonrise
5:54 PM EET Sunset
11:54 PM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 7 February 4:03 AM EET Moonset
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
2:26 PM EET Moonrise
5:55 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 5:02 AM EET Moonset
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
8:00 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM EET Moonrise
5:56 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 9 February 1:16 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:56 AM EET Moonset
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
8:34 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:01 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:29 PM EET Moonrise
5:57 PM EET Sunset
7:27 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 10 February 1:46 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:44 AM EET Moonset
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
5:33 PM EET Moonrise
5:58 PM EET Sunset
8:07 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 11 February 2:24 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
2:32 AM EET Full Moon
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
7:27 AM EET Moonset
9:42 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:08 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:59 PM EET Sunset
6:37 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 3:01 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
8:05 AM EET Moonset
10:06 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:44 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:01 PM EET Sunset
7:40 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 7:16 AM EET Sunrise
8:40 AM EET Moonset
6:02 PM EET Sunset
8:41 PM EET Moonrise
10:11 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 14 February 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
9:12 AM EET Moonset
11:05 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:03 PM EET Sunset
9:40 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 4:23 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM EET Sunrise
9:44 AM EET Moonset
6:04 PM EET Sunset
10:37 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 4:51 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
10:16 AM EET Moonset
6:05 PM EET Sunset
11:33 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 February 5:22 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
10:48 AM EET Moonset
6:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 18 February 12:29 AM EET Moonrise
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
11:23 AM EET Moonset
6:07 PM EET Sunset
9:33 PM EET Last Quarter
Sunday 19 February 1:23 AM EET Moonrise
7:09 AM EET Sunrise
12:00 PM EET Moonset
6:08 PM EET Sunset
Monday 20 February 2:16 AM EET Moonrise
6:41 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:08 AM EET Sunrise
12:41 PM EET Moonset
6:09 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 21 February 3:08 AM EET Moonrise
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
1:26 PM EET Moonset
6:10 PM EET Sunset
11:54 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 22 February 3:58 AM EET Moonrise
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kalamaki tide times is subject to our terms.