Tide Times for Kalamaki



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kalamaki</h1>

Today's tide times for Kalamaki

Next HIGH TIDE in Kalamaki is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kalamaki is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kalamaki is . See the detailed Kalamaki tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kalamaki showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kalamaki was on Tue 15 Nov (height:0.10m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kalamaki will be on Mon 12 Dec (height:0.10m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kalamaki tide times for the next 7 days

Kalamaki Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kalamaki is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Kalamaki TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kalamaki. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kalamaki.

Kalamaki Tide table:

Saturday 3 December 10:14 AM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
8:40 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 4 December 4:04 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
10:57 AM EET Moonrise
12:29 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
9:37 PM EET Moonset
Monday 5 December 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
11:36 AM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
10:37 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 6 December 7:26 AM EET Sunrise
12:14 PM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
11:38 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 7 December 3:43 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
11:02 AM EET First Quarter
12:50 PM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 December 12:41 AM EET Moonset
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
1:25 PM EET Moonrise
3:53 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 December 1:47 AM EET Moonset
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
2:01 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 December 2:54 AM EET Moonset
7:29 AM EET Sunrise
2:40 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 December 4:04 AM EET Moonset
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
7:36 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:21 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 December 1:08 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:15 AM EET Moonset
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
4:08 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
6:47 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 13 December 1:33 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:26 AM EET Moonset
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
9:02 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:21 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:00 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
7:33 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 14 December 2:05 AM EET Full Moon
2:11 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
7:34 AM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
5:59 PM EET Moonrise
8:05 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 15 December 2:44 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
8:37 AM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
7:01 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 16 December 7:34 AM EET Sunrise
9:32 AM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
8:05 PM EET Moonrise
9:25 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 17 December 7:34 AM EET Sunrise
10:20 AM EET Moonset
11:52 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:08 PM EET Sunset
9:10 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 4:21 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
11:02 AM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
10:13 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 7:35 AM EET Sunrise
11:39 AM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
11:13 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
12:12 PM EET Moonset
5:09 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 21 December 12:12 AM EET Moonrise
3:55 AM EET Last Quarter
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
12:43 PM EET Moonset
5:09 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 22 December 1:08 AM EET Moonrise
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
1:14 PM EET Moonset
5:10 PM EET Sunset
11:33 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Friday 23 December 2:04 AM EET Moonrise
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
1:44 PM EET Moonset
5:10 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 December 2:59 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
2:16 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 12:21 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:54 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
2:50 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
5:41 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 26 December 12:49 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:48 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
8:09 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:17 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 1:06 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:42 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
8:41 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:54 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:07 PM EET Moonset
5:13 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 1:38 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:35 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
9:05 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:52 PM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 29 December 2:03 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
8:53 AM EET New Moon
5:14 PM EET Sunset
5:41 PM EET Moonset
7:42 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 30 December 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
8:13 AM EET Moonrise
10:14 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:15 PM EET Sunset
6:35 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 31 December 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
8:57 AM EET Moonrise
5:16 PM EET Sunset
7:31 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 1 January 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
9:38 AM EET Moonrise
11:21 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kalamaki tide times is subject to our terms.