Tide Times for Kalamaki



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kalamaki</h1>

Today's tide times for Kalamaki

Next HIGH TIDE in Kalamaki is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kalamaki is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kalamaki is . See the detailed Kalamaki tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kalamaki showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kalamaki was on Sun 05 Nov (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kalamaki will be on Sat 02 Dec (height:0.10m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kalamaki tide times for the next 7 days

Kalamaki Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kalamaki is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Kalamaki TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kalamaki. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kalamaki.

Kalamaki Tide table:

Sunday 19 November 7:42 AM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
6:11 PM EET Moonset
8:13 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 20 November 2:42 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
8:36 AM EET Moonrise
5:10 PM EET Sunset
6:52 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 21 November 7:11 AM EET Sunrise
9:28 AM EET Moonrise
10:58 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:10 PM EET Sunset
7:37 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 3:30 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
10:17 AM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
8:25 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
11:02 AM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
9:17 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
11:43 AM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
10:11 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
12:21 PM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
11:08 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 7:16 AM EET Sunrise
12:57 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
Monday 27 November 12:06 AM EET Moonset
5:08 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
1:30 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
11:41 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 28 November 1:06 AM EET Moonset
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
10:03 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:03 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 12:00 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
2:08 AM EET Moonset
6:38 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
2:36 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
5:22 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 30 November 3:13 AM EET Moonset
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
3:11 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
5:59 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 December 12:44 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:20 AM EET Moonset
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
3:49 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 1:16 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:31 AM EET Moonset
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
8:31 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:31 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
7:10 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 1:47 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:42 AM EET Moonset
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
9:19 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:31 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
5:20 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
7:46 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 4 December 7:24 AM EET Sunrise
7:53 AM EET Moonset
9:59 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
6:15 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
7:16 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 7:26 AM EET Sunrise
10:01 AM EET Moonset
11:28 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:05 PM EET Sunset
8:22 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 4:16 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
10:55 AM EET Moonset
12:20 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:05 PM EET Sunset
9:30 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
11:40 AM EET Moonset
1:21 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
10:37 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 7:28 AM EET Sunrise
12:20 PM EET Moonset
2:16 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
11:42 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
12:55 PM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:45 AM EET Moonrise
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
1:28 PM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:45 AM EET Moonrise
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
1:59 PM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:44 AM EET Moonrise
7:16 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
12:13 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:30 PM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:42 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
3:01 PM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Friday 15 December 12:51 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:40 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
8:09 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:35 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 5:36 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
4:11 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 6:31 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
4:50 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Monday 18 December 7:24 AM EET Moonrise
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET New Moon
9:35 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:08 PM EET Sunset
5:34 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 2:22 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kalamaki tide times is subject to our terms.