Tide Times for Kemi



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kemi</h1>

Today's tide times for Kemi

Next HIGH TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kemi is . See the detailed Kemi tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kemi showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kemi was on Fri 10 Feb (height:6.40m 21.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kemi will be on Mon 27 Feb (height:6.24m 20.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kemi tide times for the next 7 days

Kemi Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kemi is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Kemi TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kemi. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kemi.

Kemi Tide table:

Saturday 18 February 9:48 AM EET Moonset
4:58 PM EET Sunset
9:33 PM EET Last Quarter
Sunday 19 February 3:06 AM EET Moonrise
8:10 AM EET Sunrise
10:05 AM EET Moonset
5:02 PM EET Sunset
Monday 20 February 4:19 AM EET Moonrise
8:06 AM EET Sunrise
10:28 AM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 21 February 5:23 AM EET Moonrise
8:02 AM EET Sunrise
11:03 AM EET Moonset
5:09 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 22 February 6:15 AM EET Moonrise
7:59 AM EET Sunrise
11:53 AM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 23 February 6:53 AM EET Moonrise
7:55 AM EET Sunrise
12:58 PM EET Moonset
5:16 PM EET Sunset
Friday 24 February 7:20 AM EET Moonrise
7:51 AM EET Sunrise
2:16 PM EET Moonset
5:19 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 25 February 7:39 AM EET Moonrise
7:47 AM EET Sunrise
3:42 PM EET Moonset
5:23 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 26 February 7:44 AM EET Sunrise
7:53 AM EET Moonrise
4:58 PM EET New Moon
5:13 PM EET Moonset
5:26 PM EET Sunset
Monday 27 February 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
8:04 AM EET Moonrise
5:29 PM EET Sunset
6:47 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:13 AM EET Moonrise
5:33 PM EET Sunset
8:23 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 7:33 AM EET Sunrise
8:22 AM EET Moonrise
5:36 PM EET Sunset
9:59 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 March 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
8:32 AM EET Moonrise
5:39 PM EET Sunset
11:36 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 March 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
8:44 AM EET Moonrise
5:43 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 4 March 1:12 AM EET Moonset
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
9:00 AM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 March 2:45 AM EET Moonset
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
9:24 AM EET Moonrise
1:32 PM EET First Quarter
5:49 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 March 4:07 AM EET Moonset
7:14 AM EET Sunrise
10:01 AM EET Moonrise
5:53 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 5:12 AM EET Moonset
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
10:54 AM EET Moonrise
5:56 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 5:58 AM EET Moonset
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
12:06 PM EET Moonrise
5:59 PM EET Sunset
7:04 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Thursday 9 March 6:28 AM EET Moonset
7:03 AM EET Sunrise
1:30 PM EET Moonrise
6:02 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 March 6:47 AM EET Moonset
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
2:59 PM EET Moonrise
6:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 11 March 6:55 AM EET Sunrise
7:01 AM EET Moonset
4:28 PM EET Moonrise
6:09 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 12 March 6:51 AM EET Sunrise
7:11 AM EET Moonset
4:53 PM EET Full Moon
5:56 PM EET Moonrise
6:12 PM EET Sunset
Monday 13 March 6:48 AM EET Sunrise
7:19 AM EET Moonset
10:24 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
4:12 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:16 PM EET Sunset
7:22 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 6:44 AM EET Sunrise
7:27 AM EET Moonset
4:55 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:19 PM EET Sunset
8:46 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 March 6:40 AM EET Sunrise
7:35 AM EET Moonset
6:22 PM EET Sunset
10:09 PM EET Moonrise
11:27 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Thursday 16 March 6:36 AM EET Sunrise
7:44 AM EET Moonset
6:25 PM EET Sunset
11:29 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 4:57 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kemi tide times is subject to our terms.