Tide Times for Kemi



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kemi</h1>

Today's tide times for Kemi

Next HIGH TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kemi is . See the detailed Kemi tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kemi showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kemi was on Tue 29 Nov (height:5.99m 19.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kemi will be on Wed 14 Dec (height:6.66m 21.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kemi tide times for the next 7 days

Kemi Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kemi is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Kemi TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kemi. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kemi.

Kemi Tide table:

Sunday 4 December 12:43 PM EET Moonrise
2:09 PM EET Sunset
7:49 PM EET Moonset
Monday 5 December 10:16 AM EET Sunrise
1:00 PM EET Moonrise
2:07 PM EET Sunset
9:14 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 6 December 10:19 AM EET Sunrise
1:12 PM EET Moonrise
2:05 PM EET Sunset
10:42 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 7 December 10:22 AM EET Sunrise
11:02 AM EET First Quarter
1:22 PM EET Moonrise
2:03 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 December 12:13 AM EET Moonset
10:25 AM EET Sunrise
10:39 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:31 PM EET Moonrise
2:01 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 December 1:47 AM EET Moonset
10:28 AM EET Sunrise
1:40 PM EET Moonrise
1:59 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 December 3:25 AM EET Moonset
10:30 AM EET Sunrise
1:51 PM EET Moonrise
1:58 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 December 5:06 AM EET Moonset
10:33 AM EET Sunrise
1:56 PM EET Sunset
2:04 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 12 December 6:47 AM EET Moonset
10:35 AM EET Sunrise
1:55 PM EET Sunset
2:22 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 13 December 8:25 AM EET Moonset
10:37 AM EET Sunrise
1:54 PM EET Sunset
2:51 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 14 December 2:05 AM EET Full Moon
9:50 AM EET Moonset
10:39 AM EET Sunrise
1:53 PM EET Sunset
3:35 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 10:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:52 AM EET Moonset
1:52 PM EET Sunset
4:40 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 16 December 10:43 AM EET Sunrise
11:33 AM EET Moonset
1:51 PM EET Sunset
6:02 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 17 December 10:44 AM EET Sunrise
11:59 AM EET Moonset
1:51 PM EET Sunset
7:31 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 10:45 AM EET Sunrise
12:15 PM EET Moonset
1:51 PM EET Sunset
9:01 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 10:46 AM EET Sunrise
12:27 PM EET Moonset
1:51 PM EET Sunset
10:28 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 10:47 AM EET Sunrise
12:35 PM EET Moonset
1:51 PM EET Sunset
11:52 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 21 December 3:55 AM EET Last Quarter
10:48 AM EET Sunrise
12:43 PM EET Moonset
1:51 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 22 December 1:14 AM EET Moonrise
10:48 AM EET Sunrise
12:50 PM EET Moonset
1:52 PM EET Sunset
Friday 23 December 2:34 AM EET Moonrise
10:48 AM EET Sunrise
12:58 PM EET Moonset
1:53 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 December 3:53 AM EET Moonrise
10:48 AM EET Sunrise
1:07 PM EET Moonset
1:54 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 5:12 AM EET Moonrise
10:48 AM EET Sunrise
1:18 PM EET Moonset
1:55 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 December 6:29 AM EET Moonrise
10:48 AM EET Sunrise
1:33 PM EET Moonset
1:56 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 7:43 AM EET Moonrise
10:47 AM EET Sunrise
1:56 PM EET Moonset
1:58 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 8:49 AM EET Moonrise
10:46 AM EET Sunrise
2:00 PM EET Sunset
2:29 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 29 December 8:53 AM EET New Moon
9:43 AM EET Moonrise
10:45 AM EET Sunrise
2:02 PM EET Sunset
3:17 PM EET Moonset
Friday 30 December 10:23 AM EET Moonrise
10:44 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET Sunset
4:20 PM EET Moonset
10:03 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kemi tide times is subject to our terms.