Tide Times for Kemi



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kemi</h1>

Today's tide times for Kemi

Next HIGH TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kemi is . See the detailed Kemi tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kemi showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kemi was on Fri 16 Feb (height:6.08m 19.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kemi will be on Thu 01 Mar (height:6.45m 21.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kemi tide times for the next 7 days

Kemi Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kemi is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Kemi TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kemi. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kemi.

Kemi Tide table:

Monday 19 February 9:09 AM EET Moonrise
5:01 PM EET Sunset
9:54 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 8:07 AM EET Sunrise
9:15 AM EET Moonrise
5:04 PM EET Sunset
11:25 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 21 February 8:03 AM EET Sunrise
9:21 AM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 22 February 12:59 AM EET Moonset
7:59 AM EET Sunrise
9:30 AM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Friday 23 February 2:34 AM EET Moonset
7:56 AM EET Sunrise
9:43 AM EET Moonrise
10:09 AM EET First Quarter
5:15 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 February 4:08 AM EET Moonset
7:52 AM EET Sunrise
10:05 AM EET Moonrise
5:18 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 February 5:32 AM EET Moonset
7:48 AM EET Sunrise
10:43 AM EET Moonrise
5:22 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 February 6:36 AM EET Moonset
7:45 AM EET Sunrise
11:44 AM EET Moonrise
5:25 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 February 7:17 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
9:47 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
1:09 PM EET Moonrise
5:28 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
7:41 AM EET Moonset
2:48 PM EET Moonrise
5:32 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 1 March 7:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:55 AM EET Moonset
4:30 PM EET Moonrise
5:35 PM EET Sunset
9:34 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Friday 2 March 2:51 AM EET Full Moon
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
8:05 AM EET Moonset
5:39 PM EET Sunset
6:11 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 3 March 7:26 AM EET Sunrise
8:12 AM EET Moonset
5:42 PM EET Sunset
7:49 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 March 7:22 AM EET Sunrise
8:18 AM EET Moonset
5:45 PM EET Sunset
9:24 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 March 7:19 AM EET Sunrise
8:24 AM EET Moonset
5:49 PM EET Sunset
10:55 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET Moonset
5:52 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 7 March 12:24 AM EET Moonrise
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
8:39 AM EET Moonset
5:55 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 March 1:50 AM EET Moonrise
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
8:50 AM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 March 3:11 AM EET Moonrise
7:04 AM EET Sunrise
9:07 AM EET Moonset
1:19 PM EET Last Quarter
6:02 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 March 4:23 AM EET Moonrise
7:00 AM EET Sunrise
9:33 AM EET Moonset
6:05 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 March 5:21 AM EET Moonrise
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
10:14 AM EET Moonset
6:08 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 March 6:03 AM EET Moonrise
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
11:12 AM EET Moonset
6:11 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 6:30 AM EET Moonrise
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
12:23 PM EET Moonset
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 6:45 AM EET Sunrise
6:48 AM EET Moonrise
1:16 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:43 PM EET Moonset
6:18 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 15 March 6:41 AM EET Sunrise
6:59 AM EET Moonrise
3:08 PM EET Moonset
6:21 PM EET Sunset
Friday 16 March 6:37 AM EET Sunrise
7:07 AM EET Moonrise
4:36 PM EET Moonset
6:24 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 17 March 6:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:14 AM EET Moonrise
3:11 PM EET New Moon
6:05 PM EET Moonset
6:28 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 18 March 6:30 AM EET Sunrise
7:19 AM EET Moonrise
6:31 PM EET Sunset
7:36 PM EET Moonset
Monday 19 March 6:26 AM EET Sunrise
7:24 AM EET Moonrise
6:34 PM EET Sunset
9:09 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 20 March 6:22 AM EET Sunrise
7:30 AM EET Moonrise
6:37 PM EET Sunset
10:43 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 21 March 6:18 AM EET Sunrise
7:38 AM EET Moonrise
6:41 PM EET Sunset
7:17 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kemi tide times is subject to our terms.