Tide Times for Kemi



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kemi</h1>

Today's tide times for Kemi

Next HIGH TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kemi is . See the detailed Kemi tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kemi showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kemi was on Sat 27 May (height:6.60m 21.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kemi will be on Thu 08 Jun (height:5.97m 19.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kemi tide times for the next 7 days

Kemi Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kemi is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Kemi TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kemi. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kemi.

Kemi Tide table:

Monday 29 May 11:50 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 2:12 AM EEST Moonset
2:47 AM EEST Sunrise
9:01 AM EEST Moonrise
11:54 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 2:32 AM EEST Moonset
2:43 AM EEST Sunrise
10:33 AM EEST Moonrise
11:58 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 2:39 AM EEST Sunrise
2:44 AM EEST Moonset
12:04 PM EEST Moonrise
3:42 PM EEST First Quarter
Friday 2 June 12:03 AM EEST Sunset
2:35 AM EEST Sunrise
2:53 AM EEST Moonset
1:32 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 3 June 12:07 AM EEST Sunset
2:31 AM EEST Sunrise
3:01 AM EEST Moonset
2:57 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 4 June 12:11 AM EEST Sunset
2:27 AM EEST Sunrise
3:07 AM EEST Moonset
4:20 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 5 June 12:16 AM EEST Sunset
2:23 AM EEST Sunrise
3:14 AM EEST Moonset
5:42 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 June 12:20 AM EEST Sunset
2:19 AM EEST Sunrise
3:21 AM EEST Moonset
7:03 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 7 June 12:24 AM EEST Sunset
2:15 AM EEST Sunrise
3:30 AM EEST Moonset
8:23 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 8 June 12:29 AM EEST Sunset
2:11 AM EEST Sunrise
3:43 AM EEST Moonset
9:40 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 9 June 12:33 AM EEST Sunset
2:07 AM EEST Sunrise
4:00 AM EEST Moonset
4:09 PM EEST Full Moon
10:50 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 10 June 12:38 AM EEST Sunset
2:03 AM EEST Sunrise
4:27 AM EEST Moonset
11:49 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 11 June 12:43 AM EEST Sunset
1:59 AM EEST Sunrise
5:07 AM EEST Moonset
Monday 12 June 12:34 AM EEST Moonrise
12:47 AM EEST Sunset
1:54 AM EEST Sunrise
6:01 AM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 13 June 12:52 AM EEST Sunset
1:05 AM EEST Moonrise
1:50 AM EEST Sunrise
7:10 AM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 14 June 12:58 AM EEST Sunset
1:26 AM EEST Moonrise
1:45 AM EEST Sunrise
8:28 AM EEST Moonset
Thursday 15 June 1:03 AM EEST Sunset
1:40 AM EEST Sunrise
1:40 AM EEST Moonrise
9:52 AM EEST Moonset
Friday 16 June 1:10 AM EEST Sunset
1:34 AM EEST Sunrise
1:51 AM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 17 June 2:32 PM EEST Last Quarter
Sunday 18 June 2:07 AM EEST Moonrise
2:20 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 20 June 2:23 AM EEST Moonrise
5:35 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 22 June 2:50 AM EEST Moonrise
8:57 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 24 June 3:57 AM EEST Moonrise
5:30 AM EEST New Moon
10:17 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kemi tide times is subject to our terms.