Tide Times for Kemi



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kemi</h1>

Today's tide times for Kemi

Next HIGH TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kemi is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kemi is . See the detailed Kemi tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kemi showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kemi was on Sat 07 Oct (height:6.17m 20.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kemi will be on Fri 20 Oct (height:6.01m 19.7ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kemi tide times for the next 7 days

Kemi Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kemi is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Kemi TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kemi. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kemi.

Kemi Tide table:

Wednesday 18 October 5:48 AM EEST Moonrise
8:26 AM EEST Sunrise
5:45 PM EEST Sunset
6:11 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 19 October 7:16 AM EEST Moonrise
8:29 AM EEST Sunrise
5:42 PM EEST Sunset
6:17 PM EEST Moonset
10:12 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 20 October 8:33 AM EEST Sunrise
8:43 AM EEST Moonrise
5:38 PM EEST Sunset
6:24 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 21 October 8:36 AM EEST Sunrise
10:08 AM EEST Moonrise
5:34 PM EEST Sunset
6:33 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 22 October 8:40 AM EEST Sunrise
11:31 AM EEST Moonrise
5:31 PM EEST Sunset
6:45 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 23 October 8:43 AM EEST Sunrise
12:50 PM EEST Moonrise
5:27 PM EEST Sunset
7:02 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 24 October 8:46 AM EEST Sunrise
2:02 PM EEST Moonrise
5:23 PM EEST Sunset
7:28 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 25 October 8:50 AM EEST Sunrise
3:01 PM EEST Moonrise
5:20 PM EEST Sunset
8:08 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 26 October 12:59 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:53 AM EEST Sunrise
3:45 PM EEST Moonrise
5:16 PM EEST Sunset
9:03 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 27 October 8:57 AM EEST Sunrise
4:15 PM EEST Moonrise
5:12 PM EEST Sunset
10:12 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 28 October 1:22 AM EEST First Quarter
9:00 AM EEST Sunrise
4:34 PM EEST Moonrise
5:09 PM EEST Sunset
11:30 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 29 October 8:04 AM EET Sunrise
3:48 PM EET Moonrise
4:05 PM EET Sunset
11:55 PM EET Moonset
Monday 30 October 8:07 AM EET Sunrise
3:58 PM EET Moonrise
4:01 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 31 October 1:24 AM EET Moonset
8:11 AM EET Sunrise
3:58 PM EET Sunset
4:05 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 1 November 2:55 AM EET Moonset
8:14 AM EET Sunrise
3:54 PM EET Sunset
4:12 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 2 November 4:30 AM EET Moonset
8:18 AM EET Sunrise
3:51 PM EET Sunset
4:19 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 3 November 6:09 AM EET Moonset
8:21 AM EET Sunrise
3:47 PM EET Sunset
4:27 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 4 November 7:22 AM EET Full Moon
7:51 AM EET Moonset
8:25 AM EET Sunrise
3:44 PM EET Sunset
4:37 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 5 November 8:29 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonset
3:40 PM EET Sunset
4:52 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 6 November 8:32 AM EET Sunrise
11:14 AM EET Moonset
3:37 PM EET Sunset
5:17 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 7 November 8:36 AM EET Sunrise
12:41 PM EET Moonset
1:25 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
3:33 PM EET Sunset
5:57 PM EET Moonrise
11:22 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kemi tide times is subject to our terms.