Tide Times for Kempele



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kempele</h1>

Today's tide times for Kempele

Next HIGH TIDE in Kempele is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kempele is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kempele is . See the detailed Kempele tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kempele showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kempele was on Wed 20 Sep (height:0.28m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kempele will be on Fri 06 Oct (height:0.29m 1.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kempele tide times for the next 7 days

Kempele Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kempele is 0.03m 0.1 feet

Kempele TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kempele. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kempele.

Kempele Tide table:

Thursday 21 September 8:07 AM EEST Moonrise
7:23 PM EEST Sunset
7:59 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 22 September 12:34 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
7:00 AM EEST Sunrise
9:34 AM EEST Moonrise
6:24 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:19 PM EEST Sunset
8:07 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 23 September 7:03 AM EEST Sunrise
10:58 AM EEST Moonrise
7:15 PM EEST Sunset
8:17 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 24 September 7:06 AM EEST Sunrise
12:20 PM EEST Moonrise
7:12 PM EEST Sunset
8:29 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 25 September 7:09 AM EEST Sunrise
1:39 PM EEST Moonrise
7:08 PM EEST Sunset
8:45 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 7:12 AM EEST Sunrise
2:52 PM EEST Moonrise
7:04 PM EEST Sunset
9:07 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 7:15 AM EEST Sunrise
3:57 PM EEST Moonrise
7:01 PM EEST Sunset
9:40 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 28 September 5:53 AM EEST First Quarter
7:18 AM EEST Sunrise
4:50 PM EEST Moonrise
6:57 PM EEST Sunset
10:26 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 29 September 7:21 AM EEST Sunrise
5:29 PM EEST Moonrise
6:53 PM EEST Sunset
11:27 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 30 September 7:24 AM EEST Sunrise
5:57 PM EEST Moonrise
6:50 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 1 October 12:39 AM EEST Moonset
7:27 AM EEST Sunrise
6:16 PM EEST Moonrise
6:46 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 2 October 2:00 AM EEST Moonset
7:30 AM EEST Sunrise
9:08 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
6:31 PM EEST Moonrise
6:42 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 3 October 3:26 AM EEST Moonset
7:33 AM EEST Sunrise
9:49 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
6:39 PM EEST Sunset
6:42 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 4 October 4:21 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:55 AM EEST Moonset
7:36 AM EEST Sunrise
6:35 PM EEST Sunset
6:51 PM EEST Moonrise
11:20 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Thursday 5 October 6:28 AM EEST Moonset
7:39 AM EEST Sunrise
6:32 PM EEST Sunset
7:00 PM EEST Moonrise
9:40 PM EEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 7:42 AM EEST Sunrise
8:02 AM EEST Moonset
6:28 PM EEST Sunset
7:09 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 7:45 AM EEST Sunrise
9:39 AM EEST Moonset
6:24 PM EEST Sunset
7:20 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 7:48 AM EEST Sunrise
11:17 AM EEST Moonset
6:21 PM EEST Sunset
7:34 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 7:51 AM EEST Sunrise
12:53 PM EEST Moonset
6:17 PM EEST Sunset
7:55 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 7:54 AM EEST Sunrise
2:22 PM EEST Moonset
6:13 PM EEST Sunset
8:27 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 7:57 AM EEST Sunrise
3:36 PM EEST Moonset
6:10 PM EEST Sunset
9:15 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 8:01 AM EEST Sunrise
3:25 PM EEST Last Quarter
4:29 PM EEST Moonset
6:06 PM EEST Sunset
10:23 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 13 October 8:04 AM EEST Sunrise
5:03 PM EEST Moonset
6:03 PM EEST Sunset
11:46 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 14 October 8:07 AM EEST Sunrise
5:25 PM EEST Moonset
5:59 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 1:15 AM EEST Moonrise
8:10 AM EEST Sunrise
5:40 PM EEST Moonset
5:56 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 16 October 2:47 AM EEST Moonrise
8:13 AM EEST Sunrise
5:51 PM EEST Moonset
5:52 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:17 AM EEST Moonrise
8:16 AM EEST Sunrise
5:48 PM EEST Sunset
6:00 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 18 October 5:45 AM EEST Moonrise
8:19 AM EEST Sunrise
5:45 PM EEST Sunset
6:08 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 19 October 5:26 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:11 AM EEST Moonrise
8:23 AM EEST Sunrise
5:41 PM EEST Sunset
6:15 PM EEST Moonset
10:12 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 20 October 8:26 AM EEST Sunrise
8:36 AM EEST Moonrise
5:38 PM EEST Sunset
6:24 PM EEST Moonset
11:43 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Saturday 21 October 8:29 AM EEST Sunrise
10:00 AM EEST Moonrise
5:21 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kempele tide times is subject to our terms.