Tide Times for Kempele



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kempele</h1>

Today's tide times for Kempele

Next HIGH TIDE in Kempele is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kempele is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kempele is . See the detailed Kempele tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kempele showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kempele was on Tue 17 Apr (height:0.02m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kempele will be on Sun 19 Aug (height:0.02m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kempele tide times for the next 7 days

Kempele Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kempele is 0.03m 0.1 feet

Kempele TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kempele. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kempele.

Kempele Tide table:

Friday 18 May 6:19 AM EEST Moonrise
1:01 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
10:48 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 19 May 2:10 AM EEST Moonset
3:40 AM EEST Sunrise
7:20 AM EEST Moonrise
10:52 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 20 May 2:51 AM EEST Moonset
3:36 AM EEST Sunrise
8:44 AM EEST Moonrise
10:55 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 21 May 3:15 AM EEST Moonset
3:33 AM EEST Sunrise
10:19 AM EEST Moonrise
10:59 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 May 3:29 AM EEST Moonset
3:29 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 AM EEST First Quarter
11:56 AM EEST Moonrise
11:02 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 3:26 AM EEST Sunrise
3:39 AM EEST Moonset
1:32 PM EEST Moonrise
11:06 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 3:22 AM EEST Sunrise
3:46 AM EEST Moonset
3:05 PM EEST Moonrise
11:09 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 3:19 AM EEST Sunrise
3:52 AM EEST Moonset
4:35 PM EEST Moonrise
9:21 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
11:13 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 3:16 AM EEST Sunrise
3:57 AM EEST Moonset
6:05 PM EEST Moonrise
11:16 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 3:12 AM EEST Sunrise
4:04 AM EEST Moonset
7:33 PM EEST Moonrise
11:20 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 3:09 AM EEST Sunrise
4:11 AM EEST Moonset
8:59 PM EEST Moonrise
11:23 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 3:06 AM EEST Sunrise
4:22 AM EEST Moonset
5:19 PM EEST Full Moon
10:23 PM EEST Moonrise
11:27 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 3:03 AM EEST Sunrise
4:38 AM EEST Moonset
11:30 PM EEST Sunset
11:39 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 1:33 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
3:00 AM EEST Sunrise
5:02 AM EEST Moonset
11:34 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 1 June 12:42 AM EEST Moonrise
5:40 AM EEST Moonset
11:37 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 2 June 1:29 AM EEST Moonrise
2:54 AM EEST Sunrise
6:33 AM EEST Moonset
11:40 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 1:59 AM EEST Moonrise
2:51 AM EEST Sunrise
7:41 AM EEST Moonset
11:44 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 2:19 AM EEST Moonrise
2:48 AM EEST Sunrise
8:58 AM EEST Moonset
2:09 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
11:47 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 2:32 AM EEST Moonrise
2:45 AM EEST Sunrise
10:20 AM EEST Moonset
11:50 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 2:40 AM EEST Moonrise
2:42 AM EEST Sunrise
11:43 AM EEST Moonset
9:31 PM EEST Last Quarter
11:53 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:39 AM EEST Sunrise
2:47 AM EEST Moonrise
1:08 PM EEST Moonset
11:56 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:37 AM EEST Sunrise
2:53 AM EEST Moonrise
2:35 PM EEST Moonset
11:59 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 1:20 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kempele tide times is subject to our terms.