Tide Times for Keratsini



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Keratsini</h1>

Today's tide times for Keratsini

Next HIGH TIDE in Keratsini is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Keratsini is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Keratsini is . See the detailed Keratsini tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Keratsini showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Keratsini was on Wed 11 Jan (height:0.42m 1.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Keratsini will be on Wed 25 Jan (height:0.37m 1.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Keratsini tide times for the next 7 days

Keratsini Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Keratsini is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Keratsini TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Keratsini. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Keratsini.

Keratsini Tide table:

Friday 20 January 12:17 PM EET Moonset
5:35 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 21 January 1:45 AM EET Moonrise
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
12:50 PM EET Moonset
5:36 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 2:40 AM EET Moonrise
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
1:07 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:25 PM EET Moonset
5:37 PM EET Sunset
Monday 23 January 3:34 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET Moonset
5:39 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 4:27 AM EET Moonrise
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
2:16 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:47 PM EET Moonset
5:40 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 5:18 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
3:35 PM EET Moonset
5:41 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 1:31 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:08 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:51 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:27 PM EET Moonset
5:42 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 1:55 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
9:19 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:23 PM EET Moonset
5:43 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
2:29 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
7:37 AM EET Moonrise
4:20 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:44 PM EET Sunset
6:22 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 3:04 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:17 AM EET Moonrise
10:21 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:45 PM EET Sunset
7:24 PM EET Moonset
9:06 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 30 January 3:36 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
8:55 AM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Sunset
8:27 PM EET Moonset
9:53 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 31 January 4:01 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
9:30 AM EET Moonrise
11:25 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:47 PM EET Sunset
9:31 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
10:05 AM EET Moonrise
5:49 PM EET Sunset
10:35 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 5:17 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
10:41 AM EET Moonrise
12:34 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:50 PM EET Sunset
11:41 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 February 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
11:18 AM EET Moonrise
5:51 PM EET Sunset
9:03 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Saturday 4 February 12:47 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
11:58 AM EET Moonrise
5:52 PM EET Sunset
10:08 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Sunday 5 February 1:54 AM EET Moonset
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
12:42 PM EET Moonrise
5:53 PM EET Sunset
11:06 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Monday 6 February 3:00 AM EET Moonset
6:57 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
1:31 PM EET Moonrise
5:54 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 4:03 AM EET Moonset
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
7:36 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:26 PM EET Moonrise
5:55 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 5:03 AM EET Moonset
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
2:28 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:26 PM EET Moonrise
5:56 PM EET Sunset
6:42 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 9 February 5:57 AM EET Moonset
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
4:29 PM EET Moonrise
5:58 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 February 6:45 AM EET Moonset
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
9:14 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:34 PM EET Moonrise
5:59 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 11 February 2:32 AM EET Full Moon
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
7:27 AM EET Moonset
9:47 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM EET Sunset
6:38 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 7:18 AM EET Sunrise
8:05 AM EET Moonset
6:01 PM EET Sunset
7:40 PM EET Moonrise
9:36 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 13 February 3:34 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
8:40 AM EET Moonset
10:40 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:13 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM EET Sunset
8:41 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 4:05 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
9:13 AM EET Moonset
6:03 PM EET Sunset
9:40 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
9:44 AM EET Moonset
11:27 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:04 PM EET Sunset
10:38 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
10:16 AM EET Moonset
6:05 PM EET Sunset
11:34 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 February 7:12 AM EET Sunrise
10:48 AM EET Moonset
12:01 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:06 PM EET Sunset
8:11 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Keratsini tide times is subject to our terms.