Tide Times for Khaniá



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Khaniá</h1>

Today's tide times for Khaniá

Next HIGH TIDE in Khaniá is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Khaniá is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Khaniá is . See the detailed Khaniá tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Khaniá showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Khaniá was on Sat 14 Jan (height:5.07m 16.6ft). Next high Spring Tide at Khaniá will be on Mon 30 Jan (height:4.95m 16.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Khaniá tide times for the next 7 days

Khaniá Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Khaniá is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Khaniá TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Khaniá. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Khaniá.

Khaniá Tide table:

Friday 20 January 12:18 PM EET Moonset
5:39 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 21 January 1:40 AM EET Moonrise
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
12:52 PM EET Moonset
5:40 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 2:34 AM EET Moonrise
7:29 AM EET Sunrise
1:28 PM EET Moonset
5:41 PM EET Sunset
Monday 23 January 3:27 AM EET Moonrise
7:29 AM EET Sunrise
2:07 PM EET Moonset
5:42 PM EET Sunset
11:01 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 24 January 4:20 AM EET Moonrise
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
12:30 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
2:51 PM EET Moonset
5:43 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 5:11 AM EET Moonrise
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
1:02 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:38 PM EET Moonset
5:44 PM EET Sunset
11:52 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Thursday 26 January 6:00 AM EET Moonrise
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
1:18 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:30 PM EET Moonset
5:34 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:45 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 12:23 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:47 AM EET Moonrise
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
7:41 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:26 PM EET Moonset
5:46 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
7:31 AM EET Moonrise
5:47 PM EET Sunset
6:25 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
8:12 AM EET Moonrise
5:48 PM EET Sunset
7:25 PM EET Moonset
Monday 30 January 7:24 AM EET Sunrise
8:50 AM EET Moonrise
9:07 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:49 PM EET Sunset
8:27 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 7:24 AM EET Sunrise
9:27 AM EET Moonrise
5:50 PM EET Sunset
9:30 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 7:23 AM EET Sunrise
10:04 AM EET Moonrise
5:52 PM EET Sunset
10:33 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 7:22 AM EET Sunrise
10:40 AM EET Moonrise
10:42 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:53 PM EET Sunset
11:37 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 February 7:21 AM EET Sunrise
11:19 AM EET Moonrise
11:24 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:54 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 12:42 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
12:00 PM EET Moonrise
5:55 PM EET Sunset
9:13 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 5 February 1:48 AM EET Moonset
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
12:45 PM EET Moonrise
5:56 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 2:53 AM EET Moonset
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
1:35 PM EET Moonrise
5:57 PM EET Sunset
10:36 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 7 February 3:56 AM EET Moonset
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
2:30 PM EET Moonrise
5:58 PM EET Sunset
11:15 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 8 February 4:55 AM EET Moonset
6:42 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
3:30 PM EET Moonrise
5:59 PM EET Sunset
11:47 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Thursday 9 February 5:50 AM EET Moonset
7:15 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
1:31 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:32 PM EET Moonrise
5:47 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 February 6:39 AM EET Moonset
7:15 AM EET Sunrise
5:36 PM EET Moonrise
6:01 PM EET Sunset
6:26 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 11 February 2:32 AM EET Full Moon
7:14 AM EET Sunrise
7:22 AM EET Moonset
2:29 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM EET Sunset
6:39 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 1:14 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
8:01 AM EET Moonset
3:00 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM EET Sunset
7:41 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 1:48 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
8:37 AM EET Moonset
6:04 PM EET Sunset
8:40 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 7:11 AM EET Sunrise
9:11 AM EET Moonset
6:05 PM EET Sunset
9:38 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 2:25 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
9:44 AM EET Moonset
6:06 PM EET Sunset
8:54 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
10:34 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 7:09 AM EET Sunrise
9:39 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Khaniá tide times is subject to our terms.