Tide Times for Khaniá



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Khaniá</h1>

Today's tide times for Khaniá

Next HIGH TIDE in Khaniá is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Khaniá is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Khaniá is . See the detailed Khaniá tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Khaniá showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Khaniá was on Tue 07 Nov (height:0.06m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Khaniá will be on Sun 31 Dec (height:0.07m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Khaniá tide times for the next 7 days

Khaniá Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Khaniá is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Khaniá TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Khaniá. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Khaniá.

Khaniá Tide table:

Sunday 19 November 7:36 AM EET Moonrise
5:15 PM EET Sunset
6:15 PM EET Moonset
Monday 20 November 7:04 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET Moonrise
5:14 PM EET Sunset
6:56 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 21 November 7:04 AM EET Sunrise
9:21 AM EET Moonrise
5:14 PM EET Sunset
7:42 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 1:43 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
10:10 AM EET Moonrise
5:13 PM EET Sunset
8:30 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 2:03 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
10:55 AM EET Moonrise
5:13 PM EET Sunset
9:21 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 7:07 AM EET Sunrise
11:37 AM EET Moonrise
5:13 PM EET Sunset
10:15 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 7:08 AM EET Sunrise
12:16 PM EET Moonrise
5:12 PM EET Sunset
11:10 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 7:09 AM EET Sunrise
12:52 PM EET Moonrise
5:12 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
Monday 27 November 12:07 AM EET Moonset
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
1:27 PM EET Moonrise
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 1:06 AM EET Moonset
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
2:01 PM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 2:07 AM EET Moonset
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
2:35 PM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:11 AM EET Moonset
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
3:11 PM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
11:27 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 1 December 4:17 AM EET Moonset
7:14 AM EET Sunrise
3:50 PM EET Moonrise
4:58 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 5:26 AM EET Moonset
7:15 AM EET Sunrise
4:34 PM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 3 December 6:36 AM EET Moonset
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
7:43 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
5:23 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 12:54 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
7:47 AM EET Moonset
8:23 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
2:31 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
6:19 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 7:17 AM EET Sunrise
8:54 AM EET Moonset
5:10 PM EET Sunset
6:51 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:21 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 7:18 AM EET Sunrise
9:55 AM EET Moonset
10:07 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
8:26 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 7:19 AM EET Sunrise
10:48 AM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
9:33 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 7:20 AM EET Sunrise
11:35 AM EET Moonset
11:57 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
10:39 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 7:21 AM EET Sunrise
12:16 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
11:43 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 7:21 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
12:52 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:45 AM EET Moonrise
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
1:26 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:44 AM EET Moonrise
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
1:58 PM EET Moonset
3:24 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:42 AM EET Moonrise
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
2:30 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:39 AM EET Moonrise
6:15 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
3:03 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
11:26 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 15 December 4:35 AM EET Moonrise
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
3:37 PM EET Moonset
4:37 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 5:30 AM EET Moonrise
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
4:14 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 6:24 AM EET Moonrise
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
7:35 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Khaniá tide times is subject to our terms.