Tide Times for Khaniá



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Khaniá</h1>

Today's tide times for Khaniá

Next HIGH TIDE in Khaniá is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Khaniá is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Khaniá is . See the detailed Khaniá tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Khaniá showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Khaniá was on Mon 13 Feb (height:4.95m 16.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Khaniá will be on Tue 28 Feb (height:4.98m 16.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Khaniá tide times for the next 7 days

Khaniá Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Khaniá is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Khaniá TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Khaniá. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Khaniá.

Khaniá Tide table:

Friday 24 February 6:51 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
4:11 PM EET Moonset
5:35 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:14 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 25 February 12:05 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:07 AM EET Moonrise
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
5:11 PM EET Moonset
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 26 February 12:40 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:47 AM EET Moonrise
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
7:33 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:58 PM EET New Moon
6:14 PM EET Moonset
6:16 PM EET Sunset
Monday 27 February 6:55 AM EET Sunrise
7:25 AM EET Moonrise
8:02 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:17 PM EET Sunset
7:18 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
8:03 AM EET Moonrise
6:18 PM EET Sunset
8:23 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 6:53 AM EET Sunrise
8:40 AM EET Moonrise
6:19 PM EET Sunset
9:29 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 March 6:52 AM EET Sunrise
9:19 AM EET Moonrise
6:20 PM EET Sunset
10:01 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
10:35 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 March 6:50 AM EET Sunrise
10:00 AM EET Moonrise
6:21 PM EET Sunset
11:41 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 4 March 6:49 AM EET Sunrise
10:44 AM EET Moonrise
6:22 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 March 12:46 AM EET Moonset
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
11:32 AM EET Moonrise
1:32 PM EET First Quarter
6:23 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 March 1:49 AM EET Moonset
4:44 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
12:25 PM EET Moonrise
6:23 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 2:49 AM EET Moonset
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
1:21 PM EET Moonrise
3:59 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:24 PM EET Sunset
10:17 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 8 March 3:44 AM EET Moonset
5:48 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
12:22 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
2:22 PM EET Moonrise
6:25 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 9 March 4:33 AM EET Moonset
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
12:35 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:23 PM EET Moonrise
6:26 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 March 5:17 AM EET Moonset
6:41 AM EET Sunrise
6:44 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:25 PM EET Moonrise
6:27 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 11 March 5:57 AM EET Moonset
6:39 AM EET Sunrise
5:26 PM EET Moonrise
6:28 PM EET Sunset
6:33 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 12 March 6:34 AM EET Moonset
6:38 AM EET Sunrise
7:23 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:53 PM EET Full Moon
6:26 PM EET Moonrise
6:29 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 13 March 1:02 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:37 AM EET Sunrise
7:08 AM EET Moonset
1:55 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:29 PM EET Sunset
7:25 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 6:35 AM EET Sunrise
7:41 AM EET Moonset
8:05 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:30 PM EET Sunset
8:02 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:22 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 March 2:00 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:14 AM EET Moonset
6:31 PM EET Sunset
8:35 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:18 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 6:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:47 AM EET Moonset
6:32 PM EET Sunset
10:13 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 6:31 AM EET Sunrise
9:22 AM EET Moonset
3:18 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:33 PM EET Sunset
11:08 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 6:30 AM EET Sunrise
9:59 AM EET Moonset
3:41 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 19 March 12:01 AM EET Moonrise
6:28 AM EET Sunrise
10:39 AM EET Moonset
6:35 PM EET Sunset
Monday 20 March 12:53 AM EET Moonrise
6:27 AM EET Sunrise
11:22 AM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Last Quarter
6:35 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 1:43 AM EET Moonrise
6:25 AM EET Sunrise
12:10 PM EET Moonset
6:36 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 2:31 AM EET Moonrise
6:24 AM EET Sunrise
1:01 PM EET Moonset
3:34 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:37 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 23 March 3:16 AM EET Moonrise
5:19 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:23 AM EET Sunrise
1:56 PM EET Moonset
6:38 PM EET Sunset
Friday 24 March 3:59 AM EET Moonrise
5:36 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:21 AM EET Sunrise
2:54 PM EET Moonset
6:39 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 25 March 4:40 AM EET Moonrise
5:58 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:20 AM EET Sunrise
3:56 PM EET Moonset
5:36 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:39 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 26 March 6:19 AM EEST Moonrise
7:18 AM EEST Sunrise
7:31 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
1:46 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:59 PM EEST Moonset
7:40 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 27 March 1:26 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Khaniá tide times is subject to our terms.