Tide Times for La Romana



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for La Romana</h1>

Today's tide times for La Romana

Next HIGH TIDE in La Romana is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in La Romana is at , which is in from now.

The local time in La Romana is . See the detailed La Romana tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for La Romana showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at La Romana was on Tue 07 Nov (height:0.30m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at La Romana will be on Mon 20 Nov (height:0.27m 0.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

La Romana tide times for the next 7 days

La Romana Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at La Romana is 0.34m 1.1 feet

La Romana TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for La Romana. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at La Romana.

La Romana Tide table:

Tuesday 21 November 9:13 AM AST Moonrise
5:57 PM AST Sunset
8:39 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 1:19 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:46 AM AST Sunrise
10:01 AM AST Moonrise
1:01 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
5:57 PM AST Sunset
9:27 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 23 November 6:46 AM AST Sunrise
10:47 AM AST Moonrise
1:38 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
5:57 PM AST Sunset
10:17 PM AST Moonset
Friday 24 November 6:47 AM AST Sunrise
11:31 AM AST Moonrise
2:20 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
5:57 PM AST Sunset
11:07 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 25 November 6:47 AM AST Sunrise
12:14 PM AST Moonrise
2:49 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
5:57 PM AST Sunset
11:58 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 26 November 6:48 AM AST Sunrise
12:55 PM AST Moonrise
1:02 PM AST First Quarter
3:22 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
5:57 PM AST Sunset
Monday 27 November 12:10 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
12:49 AM AST Moonset
6:49 AM AST Sunrise
1:36 PM AST Moonrise
4:02 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
5:57 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:05 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:42 AM AST Moonset
6:49 AM AST Sunrise
2:17 PM AST Moonrise
4:25 PM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
5:58 PM AST Sunset
11:59 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 29 November 2:36 AM AST Moonset
6:50 AM AST Sunrise
7:46 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
2:59 PM AST Moonrise
5:58 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 30 November 12:13 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
3:32 AM AST Moonset
6:50 AM AST Sunrise
8:08 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:44 PM AST Moonrise
5:58 PM AST Sunset
Friday 1 December 12:27 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
4:32 AM AST Moonset
6:51 AM AST Sunrise
8:50 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
4:31 PM AST Moonrise
5:58 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 2 December 12:45 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:34 AM AST Moonset
6:52 AM AST Sunrise
9:34 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
5:23 PM AST Moonrise
5:58 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 3 December 6:38 AM AST Moonset
6:52 AM AST Sunrise
10:24 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
11:46 AM AST Full Moon
5:58 PM AST Sunset
6:19 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 4 December 6:53 AM AST Sunrise
7:44 AM AST Moonset
11:19 AM AST 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) High Tide
5:58 PM AST Sunset
7:20 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 6:53 AM AST Sunrise
8:48 AM AST Moonset
12:11 PM AST 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) High Tide
5:59 PM AST Sunset
8:23 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 6:54 AM AST Sunrise
9:49 AM AST Moonset
1:06 PM AST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
5:59 PM AST Sunset
9:26 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 6:55 AM AST Sunrise
10:45 AM AST Moonset
1:58 PM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
5:59 PM AST Sunset
10:28 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 8 December 6:55 AM AST Sunrise
11:36 AM AST Moonset
2:47 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
5:59 PM AST Sunset
11:27 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 12:21 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:56 AM AST Sunrise
12:22 PM AST Moonset
3:30 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:00 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 10 December 12:11 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
12:23 AM AST Moonrise
3:51 AM AST Last Quarter
6:56 AM AST Sunrise
1:05 PM AST Moonset
3:52 PM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
6:00 PM AST Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:03 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:17 AM AST Moonrise
6:57 AM AST Sunrise
8:06 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
12:34 PM AST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
1:45 PM AST Moonset
6:00 PM AST Sunset
11:54 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 December 2:09 AM AST Moonrise
6:58 AM AST Sunrise
2:24 PM AST Moonset
6:01 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:59 AM AST Moonrise
6:58 AM AST Sunrise
3:03 PM AST Moonset
6:01 PM AST Sunset
11:40 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 December 3:50 AM AST Moonrise
6:59 AM AST Sunrise
8:49 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:42 PM AST Moonset
6:02 PM AST Sunset
11:48 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 4:39 AM AST Moonrise
6:59 AM AST Sunrise
9:15 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:22 PM AST Moonset
6:02 PM AST Sunset
11:52 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 5:29 AM AST Moonrise
7:00 AM AST Sunrise
9:37 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
5:05 PM AST Moonset
6:02 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 17 December 12:08 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:19 AM AST Moonrise
7:00 AM AST Sunrise
10:09 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM AST Moonset
6:03 PM AST Sunset
Monday 18 December 12:23 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:30 AM AST New Moon
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
7:09 AM AST Moonrise
10:45 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM AST Sunset
6:35 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 7:02 AM AST Sunrise
7:57 AM AST Moonrise
11:17 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM AST Sunset
7:23 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 1:10 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:02 AM AST Sunrise
8:44 AM AST Moonrise
11:52 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM AST Sunset
8:13 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 21 December 1:23 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:03 AM AST Sunrise
9:29 AM AST Moonrise
12:29 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for La Romana tide times is subject to our terms.