Tide Times for Lake Shore



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Lake Shore</h1>

Today's tide times for Lake Shore

Next HIGH TIDE in Lake Shore is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Lake Shore is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Lake Shore is . See the detailed Lake Shore tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Lake Shore showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EDT (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Lake Shore was on Wed 16 May (height:0.07m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Lake Shore will be on Tue 29 May (height:0.07m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Lake Shore tide times for the next 7 days

Lake Shore Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Lake Shore is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Lake Shore TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Lake Shore. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Lake Shore.

Lake Shore Tide table:

Saturday 19 May 10:54 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 20 May 12:41 AM EDT Moonset
5:48 AM EDT Sunrise
11:00 AM EDT Moonrise
8:16 PM EDT Sunset
Monday 21 May 12:04 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:27 AM EDT Moonset
5:47 AM EDT Sunrise
6:15 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
12:08 PM EDT Moonrise
1:06 PM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:32 PM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:17 PM EDT Sunset
11:49 PM EDT First Quarter
Tuesday 22 May 2:08 AM EDT Moonset
5:47 AM EDT Sunrise
7:17 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:15 PM EDT Moonrise
2:01 PM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:18 PM EDT Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 2:12 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:44 AM EDT Moonset
5:46 AM EDT Sunrise
8:20 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:21 PM EDT Moonrise
8:19 PM EDT Sunset
Thursday 24 May 3:17 AM EDT Moonset
5:45 AM EDT Sunrise
3:25 PM EDT Moonrise
8:20 PM EDT Sunset
9:59 PM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 25 May 3:48 AM EDT Moonset
5:45 AM EDT Sunrise
4:28 PM EDT Moonrise
8:21 PM EDT Sunset
10:45 PM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 26 May 4:19 AM EDT Moonset
5:44 AM EDT Sunrise
11:24 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:30 PM EDT Moonrise
8:21 PM EDT Sunset
Sunday 27 May 4:50 AM EDT Moonset
5:43 AM EDT Sunrise
6:12 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:30 PM EDT Moonrise
8:22 PM EDT Sunset
Monday 28 May 12:00 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:24 AM EDT Moonset
5:43 AM EDT Sunrise
7:30 PM EDT Moonrise
8:23 PM EDT Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 5:42 AM EDT Sunrise
6:00 AM EDT Moonset
7:48 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
10:19 AM EDT Full Moon
8:24 PM EDT Sunset
8:28 PM EDT Moonrise
Wednesday 30 May 5:42 AM EDT Sunrise
6:40 AM EDT Moonset
2:46 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:39 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:24 PM EDT Sunset
9:23 PM EDT Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 2:11 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:42 AM EDT Sunrise
7:23 AM EDT Moonset
9:23 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:25 PM EDT Sunset
8:28 PM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
10:15 PM EDT Moonrise
Friday 1 June 2:49 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:41 AM EDT Sunrise
8:11 AM EDT Moonset
8:26 PM EDT Sunset
11:02 PM EDT Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 5:41 AM EDT Sunrise
9:02 AM EDT Moonset
5:01 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:26 PM EDT Sunset
11:45 PM EDT Moonrise
Sunday 3 June 5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
9:55 AM EDT Moonset
5:43 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:27 PM EDT Sunset
Monday 4 June 12:23 AM EDT Moonrise
5:06 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
10:51 AM EDT Moonset
12:04 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:28 PM EDT Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 12:58 AM EDT Moonrise
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
11:48 AM EDT Moonset
12:43 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:28 PM EDT Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:30 AM EDT Moonrise
5:40 AM EDT Sunrise
12:46 PM EDT Moonset
2:31 PM EDT Last Quarter
8:29 PM EDT Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:01 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
7:30 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
1:46 PM EDT Moonset
1:56 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:30 PM EDT Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:31 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
2:47 PM EDT Moonset
8:30 PM EDT Sunset
9:11 PM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 9 June 3:01 AM EDT Moonrise
3:33 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
3:22 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:50 PM EDT Moonset
8:31 PM EDT Sunset
9:49 PM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 10 June 3:34 AM EDT Moonrise
4:30 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
10:22 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:57 PM EDT Moonset
8:31 PM EDT Sunset
Monday 11 June 4:10 AM EDT Moonrise
5:25 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
4:50 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM EDT Moonset
8:32 PM EDT Sunset
11:34 PM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 June 4:51 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
12:25 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:16 PM EDT Moonset
8:32 PM EDT Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 12:21 AM EDT 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:38 AM EDT Moonrise
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
1:22 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:43 PM EDT New Moon
6:36 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:26 PM EDT Moonset
8:33 PM EDT Sunset
Thursday 14 June 1:10 AM EDT 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
6:33 AM EDT Moonrise
2:29 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:33 PM EDT Sunset
9:32 PM EDT Moonset
Friday 15 June 5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
7:36 AM EDT Moonrise
9:20 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:33 PM EDT Sunset
10:32 PM EDT Moonset
Saturday 16 June 5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
8:44 AM EDT Moonrise
4:16 PM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:34 PM EDT Sunset
11:23 PM EDT Moonset
Sunday 17 June 4:02 AM EDT 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
9:54 AM EDT Moonrise
11:01 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:34 PM EDT Sunset
10:44 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Monday 18 June 12:07 AM EDT Moonset
5:12 AM EDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
11:04 AM EDT Moonrise
8:34 PM EDT Sunset
11:57 PM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 19 June 12:46 AM EDT Moonset
5:39 AM EDT Sunrise
12:12 PM EDT Moonrise
7:05 PM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Lake Shore tide times is subject to our terms.