Tide Times for Lavrion



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Lavrion</h1>

Today's tide times for Lavrion

Next HIGH TIDE in Lavrion is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Lavrion is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Lavrion is . See the detailed Lavrion tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Lavrion showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Lavrion was on Sun 19 Nov (height:0.11m 0.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Lavrion will be on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.12m 0.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Lavrion tide times for the next 7 days

Lavrion Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Lavrion is 0.13m 0.4 feet

Lavrion TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Lavrion. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Lavrion.

Lavrion Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 11:01 AM EET Moonrise
12:57 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:07 PM EET Sunset
9:15 PM EET Moonset
11:55 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Friday 24 November 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
11:42 AM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
10:10 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
12:20 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
11:06 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
7:26 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
12:55 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
Monday 27 November 12:04 AM EET Moonset
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
1:29 PM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 1:04 AM EET Moonset
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
2:02 PM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 12:48 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
2:07 AM EET Moonset
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
2:35 PM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
6:26 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 30 November 1:13 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
3:11 AM EET Moonset
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
3:10 PM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
Friday 1 December 4:19 AM EET Moonset
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
8:41 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:47 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:47 PM EET Moonrise
5:04 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 5:29 AM EET Moonset
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
4:30 PM EET Moonrise
5:04 PM EET Sunset
8:26 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 2:44 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
6:41 AM EET Moonset
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
4:32 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:04 PM EET Sunset
5:18 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
9:08 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Monday 4 December 3:21 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
7:52 AM EET Moonset
5:04 PM EET Sunset
5:18 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:13 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 3:58 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
8:59 AM EET Moonset
11:23 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:04 PM EET Sunset
6:14 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:15 PM EET Moonrise
10:29 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 6 December 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
10:00 AM EET Moonset
12:00 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:04 PM EET Sunset
7:11 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:21 PM EET Moonrise
11:21 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 7 December 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
10:53 AM EET Moonset
12:53 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:04 PM EET Sunset
9:28 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 7:26 AM EET Sunrise
11:39 AM EET Moonset
1:33 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:04 PM EET Sunset
10:35 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 6:39 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
12:19 PM EET Moonset
5:04 PM EET Sunset
10:24 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
11:41 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 7:28 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
12:54 PM EET Moonset
5:04 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:43 AM EET Moonrise
7:29 AM EET Sunrise
1:26 PM EET Moonset
5:04 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:44 AM EET Moonrise
7:29 AM EET Sunrise
1:57 PM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
5:17 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 13 December 2:43 AM EET Moonrise
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
7:47 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:28 PM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
6:16 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 December 1:05 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
3:41 AM EET Moonrise
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
3:00 PM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
7:05 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 1:32 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
4:38 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
3:09 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:33 PM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
7:43 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 2:05 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
5:34 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
9:17 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:45 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:09 PM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 6:29 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
9:50 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:20 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:49 PM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Monday 18 December 3:05 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:22 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET New Moon
4:58 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
5:32 PM EET Moonset
9:21 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 19 December 3:27 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:12 AM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
6:19 PM EET Moonset
9:56 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 December 7:35 AM EET Sunrise
8:59 AM EET Moonrise
11:23 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:07 PM EET Sunset
6:17 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:10 PM EET Moonset
10:30 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 21 December 4:28 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
9:42 AM EET Moonrise
12:02 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:08 PM EET Sunset
6:53 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:03 PM EET Moonset
Friday 22 December 4:58 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Lavrion tide times is subject to our terms.