Tide Times for Liepaja



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Liepaja</h1>

Today's tide times for Liepaja

Next HIGH TIDE in Liepaja is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Liepaja is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Liepaja is . See the detailed Liepaja tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Liepaja showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Liepaja was on Sun 19 Nov (height:0.35m 1.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Liepaja will be on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.39m 1.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Liepaja tide times for the next 7 days

Liepaja Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Liepaja is 0.03m 0.1 feet

Liepaja TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Liepaja. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Liepaja.

Liepaja Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 12:19 PM EET Moonrise
4:13 PM EET Sunset
8:24 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 8:32 AM EET Sunrise
9:15 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
12:53 PM EET Moonrise
4:12 PM EET Sunset
9:26 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 8:34 AM EET Sunrise
1:21 PM EET Moonrise
4:10 PM EET Sunset
10:33 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 8:36 AM EET Sunrise
10:23 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:45 PM EET Moonrise
4:09 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
11:44 PM EET Moonset
Monday 27 November 8:38 AM EET Sunrise
2:06 PM EET Moonrise
4:08 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:58 AM EET Moonset
8:40 AM EET Sunrise
2:26 PM EET Moonrise
4:07 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 2:14 AM EET Moonset
8:41 AM EET Sunrise
2:45 PM EET Moonrise
4:06 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:34 AM EET Moonset
8:43 AM EET Sunrise
3:06 PM EET Moonrise
4:05 PM EET Sunset
Friday 1 December 4:57 AM EET Moonset
8:45 AM EET Sunrise
3:29 PM EET Moonrise
4:04 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 6:23 AM EET Moonset
8:47 AM EET Sunrise
3:57 PM EET Moonrise
4:03 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 3 December 7:49 AM EET Moonset
8:48 AM EET Sunrise
4:02 PM EET Sunset
4:32 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 8:50 AM EET Sunrise
9:11 AM EET Moonset
4:01 PM EET Sunset
5:19 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 8:51 AM EET Sunrise
10:22 AM EET Moonset
3:59 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:01 PM EET Sunset
6:18 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 8:53 AM EET Sunrise
11:20 AM EET Moonset
4:00 PM EET Sunset
7:28 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 8:54 AM EET Sunrise
12:04 PM EET Moonset
4:00 PM EET Sunset
8:46 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 8:56 AM EET Sunrise
12:38 PM EET Moonset
3:59 PM EET Sunset
10:06 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 8:57 AM EET Sunrise
1:04 PM EET Moonset
3:59 PM EET Sunset
11:26 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 8:58 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
10:54 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Liepaja tide times is subject to our terms.