Tide Times for Liepaja



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Liepaja</h1>

Today's tide times for Liepaja

Next HIGH TIDE in Liepaja is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Liepaja is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Liepaja is . See the detailed Liepaja tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Liepaja showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Liepaja was on Fri 13 Jan (height:0.40m 1.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Liepaja will be on Sun 29 Jan (height:0.37m 1.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Liepaja tide times for the next 7 days

Liepaja Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Liepaja is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Liepaja TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Liepaja. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Liepaja.

Liepaja Tide table:

Thursday 19 January 11:40 AM EET Moonset
4:39 PM EET Sunset
Friday 20 January 12:13 AM EET Last Quarter
1:24 AM EET Moonrise
8:52 AM EET Sunrise
12:00 PM EET Moonset
4:41 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 21 January 2:31 AM EET Moonrise
8:51 AM EET Sunrise
12:22 PM EET Moonset
4:43 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 3:36 AM EET Moonrise
8:49 AM EET Sunrise
12:47 PM EET Moonset
4:46 PM EET Sunset
Monday 23 January 4:40 AM EET Moonrise
8:48 AM EET Sunrise
1:18 PM EET Moonset
4:48 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 5:39 AM EET Moonrise
8:46 AM EET Sunrise
1:55 PM EET Moonset
4:50 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 4:58 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:34 AM EET Moonrise
8:44 AM EET Sunrise
2:41 PM EET Moonset
4:52 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 7:22 AM EET Moonrise
8:43 AM EET Sunrise
3:35 PM EET Moonset
4:54 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 8:03 AM EET Moonrise
8:41 AM EET Sunrise
4:37 PM EET Moonset
4:56 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
8:38 AM EET Moonrise
8:39 AM EET Sunrise
4:58 PM EET Sunset
5:46 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 8:37 AM EET Sunrise
9:07 AM EET Moonrise
5:01 PM EET Sunset
6:59 PM EET Moonset
Monday 30 January 8:36 AM EET Sunrise
9:33 AM EET Moonrise
5:03 PM EET Sunset
8:16 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 8:34 AM EET Sunrise
9:55 AM EET Moonrise
3:07 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:05 PM EET Sunset
9:34 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 8:32 AM EET Sunrise
10:17 AM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
10:53 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 8:30 AM EET Sunrise
10:39 AM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
Friday 3 February 12:12 AM EET Moonset
8:28 AM EET Sunrise
11:03 AM EET Moonrise
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 1:33 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
8:26 AM EET Sunrise
11:30 AM EET Moonrise
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 2:52 AM EET Moonset
8:24 AM EET Sunrise
12:02 PM EET Moonrise
5:16 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 4:08 AM EET Moonset
8:22 AM EET Sunrise
12:42 PM EET Moonrise
5:18 PM EET Sunset
6:32 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 7 February 5:18 AM EET Moonset
8:19 AM EET Sunrise
1:33 PM EET Moonrise
5:21 PM EET Sunset
7:39 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Liepaja tide times is subject to our terms.