Tide Times for Liepaja



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Liepaja</h1>

Today's tide times for Liepaja

Next HIGH TIDE in Liepaja is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Liepaja is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Liepaja is . See the detailed Liepaja tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Liepaja showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Liepaja was on Sat 13 May (height:0.34m 1.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Liepaja will be on Sat 27 May (height:0.39m 1.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Liepaja tide times for the next 7 days

Liepaja Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Liepaja is 0.03m 0.1 feet

Liepaja TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Liepaja. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Liepaja.

Liepaja Tide table:

Monday 22 May 5:07 AM EEST Sunrise
4:57 PM EEST Moonset
9:58 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 23 May 4:33 AM EEST Moonrise
5:06 AM EEST Sunrise
6:22 PM EEST Moonset
10:00 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 24 May 4:58 AM EEST Moonrise
5:04 AM EEST Sunrise
7:48 PM EEST Moonset
10:02 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 25 May 5:03 AM EEST Sunrise
5:28 AM EEST Moonrise
9:14 PM EEST Moonset
10:03 PM EEST Sunset
10:44 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 26 May 5:01 AM EEST Sunrise
6:05 AM EEST Moonrise
10:05 PM EEST Sunset
10:35 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 27 May 5:00 AM EEST Sunrise
6:52 AM EEST Moonrise
10:07 PM EEST Sunset
11:45 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 28 May 4:58 AM EEST Sunrise
7:51 AM EEST Moonrise
10:08 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 29 May 12:42 AM EEST Moonset
4:57 AM EEST Sunrise
9:00 AM EEST Moonrise
10:10 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 1:26 AM EEST Moonset
4:56 AM EEST Sunrise
10:15 AM EEST Moonrise
10:11 PM EEST Sunset
11:05 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 31 May 1:59 AM EEST Moonset
4:55 AM EEST Sunrise
11:31 AM EEST Moonrise
10:13 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 2:26 AM EEST Moonset
4:54 AM EEST Sunrise
12:47 PM EEST Moonrise
3:42 PM EEST First Quarter
10:14 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 2 June 2:48 AM EEST Moonset
4:52 AM EEST Sunrise
2:01 PM EEST Moonrise
10:15 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 3 June 3:08 AM EEST Moonset
4:51 AM EEST Sunrise
3:13 PM EEST Moonrise
10:17 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 3:26 AM EEST Moonset
4:51 AM EEST Sunrise
4:23 PM EEST Moonrise
10:18 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 3:45 AM EEST Moonset
4:50 AM EEST Sunrise
5:32 PM EEST Moonrise
10:19 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 4:04 AM EEST Moonset
4:49 AM EEST Sunrise
6:04 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:40 PM EEST Moonrise
10:20 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 7 June 4:26 AM EEST Moonset
4:48 AM EEST Sunrise
7:47 PM EEST Moonrise
10:21 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 4:47 AM EEST Sunrise
4:51 AM EEST Moonset
8:50 PM EEST Moonrise
10:22 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 9 June 4:47 AM EEST Sunrise
5:21 AM EEST Moonset
4:09 PM EEST Full Moon
9:50 PM EEST Moonrise
10:23 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 10 June 4:46 AM EEST Sunrise
5:57 AM EEST Moonset
10:24 PM EEST Sunset
10:44 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 11 June 4:46 AM EEST Sunrise
6:42 AM EEST Moonset
8:39 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
10:25 PM EEST Sunset
11:31 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 12 June 4:45 AM EEST Sunrise
7:34 AM EEST Moonset
10:26 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 13 June 12:10 AM EEST Moonrise
4:45 AM EEST Sunrise
8:33 AM EEST Moonset
12:37 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Liepaja tide times is subject to our terms.