Tide Times for Long Beach



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Long Beach</h1>

Today's tide times for Long Beach

Next HIGH TIDE in Long Beach is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Long Beach is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Long Beach is . See the detailed Long Beach tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Long Beach showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Long Beach was on Mon 01 Jan (height:0.60m 2.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Long Beach will be on Tue 16 Jan (height:0.52m 1.7ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Long Beach tide times for the next 7 days

Long Beach Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Long Beach is 0.61m 2.0 feet

Long Beach TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Long Beach. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Long Beach.

Long Beach Tide table:

Tuesday 16 January 6:27 AM CST Moonrise
6:53 AM CST Sunrise
9:19 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM CST Moonset
5:19 PM CST Sunset
8:17 PM CST New Moon
11:00 PM CST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 17 January 6:53 AM CST Sunrise
7:11 AM CST Moonrise
10:06 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
5:20 PM CST Sunset
6:03 PM CST Moonset
11:34 PM CST 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
Thursday 18 January 6:53 AM CST Sunrise
7:53 AM CST Moonrise
10:37 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
5:21 PM CST Sunset
6:57 PM CST Moonset
Friday 19 January 12:12 AM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
6:52 AM CST Sunrise
8:31 AM CST Moonrise
11:21 AM CST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
5:22 PM CST Sunset
7:51 PM CST Moonset
Saturday 20 January 12:43 AM CST 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
6:52 AM CST Sunrise
9:08 AM CST Moonrise
11:36 AM CST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
5:23 PM CST Sunset
8:46 PM CST Moonset
Sunday 21 January 6:52 AM CST Sunrise
9:43 AM CST Moonrise
11:58 AM CST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
5:24 PM CST Sunset
9:41 PM CST Moonset
Monday 22 January 6:51 AM CST Sunrise
10:18 AM CST Moonrise
5:24 PM CST Sunset
10:38 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 1:56 AM CST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
6:51 AM CST Sunrise
10:53 AM CST Moonrise
5:25 PM CST Sunset
11:36 PM CST Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 6:51 AM CST Sunrise
11:30 AM CST Moonrise
4:20 PM CST First Quarter
5:26 PM CST Sunset
6:32 PM CST 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
Thursday 25 January 12:36 AM CST Moonset
6:50 AM CST Sunrise
12:10 PM CST Moonrise
5:27 PM CST Sunset
6:48 PM CST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
Friday 26 January 1:38 AM CST Moonset
5:16 AM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
6:50 AM CST Sunrise
12:54 PM CST Moonrise
5:28 PM CST Sunset
7:20 PM CST 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) High Tide
Saturday 27 January 2:43 AM CST Moonset
5:56 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
1:44 PM CST Moonrise
5:29 PM CST Sunset
8:11 PM CST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Sunday 28 January 3:48 AM CST Moonset
6:49 AM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:49 AM CST Sunrise
2:40 PM CST Moonrise
5:30 PM CST Sunset
8:59 PM CST 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
Monday 29 January 4:52 AM CST Moonset
6:48 AM CST Sunrise
7:50 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:43 PM CST Moonrise
5:31 PM CST Sunset
9:47 PM CST 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 30 January 5:53 AM CST Moonset
6:48 AM CST Sunrise
8:48 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:49 PM CST Moonrise
5:31 PM CST Sunset
10:47 PM CST 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 31 January 6:47 AM CST Sunrise
6:49 AM CST Moonset
7:26 AM CST Full Moon
9:43 AM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:32 PM CST Sunset
5:57 PM CST Moonrise
11:41 PM CST 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
Thursday 1 February 6:47 AM CST Sunrise
7:38 AM CST Moonset
10:37 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:33 PM CST Sunset
7:04 PM CST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 12:36 AM CST 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
6:46 AM CST Sunrise
8:23 AM CST Moonset
11:25 AM CST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
5:34 PM CST Sunset
8:09 PM CST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 1:33 AM CST 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM CST Sunrise
9:03 AM CST Moonset
5:35 PM CST Sunset
9:12 PM CST Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 6:45 AM CST Sunrise
9:41 AM CST Moonset
5:36 PM CST Sunset
10:11 PM CST Moonrise
Monday 5 February 6:44 AM CST Sunrise
10:17 AM CST Moonset
5:37 PM CST Sunset
11:09 PM CST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 6:43 AM CST Sunrise
10:53 AM CST Moonset
5:20 PM CST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
5:37 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:05 AM CST Moonrise
6:43 AM CST Sunrise
9:53 AM CST Last Quarter
11:29 AM CST Moonset
5:38 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 8 February 12:59 AM CST Moonrise
5:00 AM CST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
6:42 AM CST Sunrise
12:07 PM CST Moonset
5:39 PM CST Sunset
6:25 PM CST 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
Friday 9 February 1:52 AM CST Moonrise
5:47 AM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
6:41 AM CST Sunrise
12:48 PM CST Moonset
5:40 PM CST Sunset
7:16 PM CST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
Saturday 10 February 2:44 AM CST Moonrise
6:21 AM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:40 AM CST Sunrise
1:31 PM CST Moonset
5:41 PM CST Sunset
7:52 PM CST 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
Sunday 11 February 3:35 AM CST Moonrise
6:39 AM CST Sunrise
6:59 AM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
2:17 PM CST Moonset
5:42 PM CST Sunset
8:39 PM CST 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) High Tide
Monday 12 February 4:23 AM CST Moonrise
6:39 AM CST Sunrise
7:33 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
3:06 PM CST Moonset
5:42 PM CST Sunset
9:24 PM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 13 February 5:08 AM CST Moonrise
6:38 AM CST Sunrise
8:14 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
3:57 PM CST Moonset
5:43 PM CST Sunset
10:05 PM CST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 14 February 5:51 AM CST Moonrise
6:37 AM CST Sunrise
8:53 AM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
4:51 PM CST Moonset
5:44 PM CST Sunset
10:53 PM CST 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) High Tide
Thursday 15 February 6:31 AM CST Moonrise
6:36 AM CST Sunrise
9:25 AM CST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Long Beach tide times is subject to our terms.