Tide Times for Long Beach



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Long Beach</h1>

Today's tide times for Long Beach

Next HIGH TIDE in Long Beach is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Long Beach is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Long Beach is . See the detailed Long Beach tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Long Beach showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CDT (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Long Beach was on Fri 15 Sep (height:0.49m 1.6ft). Next high Spring Tide at Long Beach will be on Tue 26 Sep (height:0.45m 1.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Long Beach tide times for the next 7 days

Long Beach Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Long Beach is 0.61m 2.0 feet

Long Beach TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Long Beach. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Long Beach.

Long Beach Tide table:

Friday 22 September 6:44 AM CDT Sunrise
8:56 AM CDT Moonrise
9:42 AM CDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
6:53 PM CDT Sunset
8:42 PM CDT Moonset
Saturday 23 September 6:45 AM CDT Sunrise
9:51 AM CDT Moonrise
6:51 PM CDT Sunset
9:19 PM CDT Moonset
Sunday 24 September 1:53 AM CDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM CDT Sunrise
10:46 AM CDT Moonrise
1:07 PM CDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
6:50 PM CDT Sunset
9:57 PM CDT Moonset
Monday 25 September 2:33 AM CDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
6:46 AM CDT Sunrise
11:39 AM CDT Moonrise
2:27 PM CDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
6:49 PM CDT Sunset
10:37 PM CDT Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 3:16 AM CDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
6:47 AM CDT Sunrise
12:31 PM CDT Moonrise
6:47 PM CDT Sunset
11:20 PM CDT Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 4:08 AM CDT 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
6:47 AM CDT Sunrise
1:21 PM CDT Moonrise
4:15 PM CDT 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:46 PM CDT Sunset
9:53 PM CDT First Quarter
Thursday 28 September 12:06 AM CDT Moonset
6:48 AM CDT Sunrise
2:09 PM CDT Moonrise
6:45 PM CDT Sunset
Friday 29 September 12:55 AM CDT Moonset
6:48 AM CDT Sunrise
2:55 PM CDT Moonrise
5:32 PM CDT 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:44 PM CDT Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:47 AM CDT Moonset
6:49 AM CDT Sunrise
7:17 AM CDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
3:39 PM CDT Moonrise
6:02 PM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
6:43 PM CDT Sunset
Sunday 1 October 2:41 AM CDT Moonset
6:49 AM CDT Sunrise
8:30 AM CDT 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
4:21 PM CDT Moonrise
6:41 PM CDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
6:41 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 2 October 3:37 AM CDT Moonset
6:50 AM CDT Sunrise
9:48 AM CDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
5:00 PM CDT Moonrise
6:40 PM CDT Sunset
7:10 PM CDT 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 3 October 4:35 AM CDT Moonset
6:51 AM CDT Sunrise
11:09 AM CDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
5:39 PM CDT Moonrise
6:39 PM CDT Sunset
Wednesday 4 October 5:35 AM CDT Moonset
6:51 AM CDT Sunrise
6:17 PM CDT Moonrise
6:38 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 5 October 12:32 AM CDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
6:36 AM CDT Moonset
6:50 AM CDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
6:52 AM CDT Sunrise
1:40 PM CDT Full Moon
6:36 PM CDT Sunset
6:56 PM CDT Moonrise
7:01 PM CDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) Low Tide
Friday 6 October 12:14 AM CDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) High Tide
6:52 AM CDT Sunrise
7:39 AM CDT Moonset
8:30 AM CDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
6:35 PM CDT Sunset
7:36 PM CDT Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 12:25 AM CDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
6:53 AM CDT Sunrise
8:43 AM CDT Moonset
10:08 AM CDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
6:34 PM CDT Sunset
8:19 PM CDT Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 1:01 AM CDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM CDT Sunrise
9:48 AM CDT Moonset
11:38 AM CDT 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:33 PM CDT Sunset
9:05 PM CDT Moonrise
Monday 9 October 1:33 AM CDT 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM CDT Sunrise
10:53 AM CDT Moonset
1:09 PM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:32 PM CDT Sunset
9:55 PM CDT Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 2:33 AM CDT 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
6:55 AM CDT Sunrise
11:57 AM CDT Moonset
2:23 PM CDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:31 PM CDT Sunset
10:50 PM CDT Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 3:25 AM CDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
6:56 AM CDT Sunrise
12:58 PM CDT Moonset
3:22 PM CDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:29 PM CDT Sunset
11:48 PM CDT Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 6:56 AM CDT Sunrise
7:25 AM CDT Last Quarter
1:54 PM CDT Moonset
4:26 PM CDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:28 PM CDT Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:49 AM CDT Moonrise
5:43 AM CDT 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) High Tide
6:57 AM CDT Sunrise
2:45 PM CDT Moonset
5:17 PM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:27 PM CDT Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:51 AM CDT Moonrise
6:58 AM CDT Sunrise
3:32 PM CDT Moonset
5:58 PM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
6:26 PM CDT Sunset
Sunday 15 October 2:52 AM CDT Moonrise
6:58 AM CDT Sunrise
4:14 PM CDT Moonset
6:25 PM CDT Sunset
6:29 PM CDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Monday 16 October 3:52 AM CDT Moonrise
6:59 AM CDT Sunrise
10:25 AM CDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
4:52 PM CDT Moonset
6:24 PM CDT Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:51 AM CDT Moonrise
7:00 AM CDT Sunrise
5:29 PM CDT Moonset
6:23 PM CDT Sunset
Wednesday 18 October 12:10 AM CDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
5:49 AM CDT Moonrise
6:52 AM CDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
7:00 AM CDT Sunrise
2:10 PM CDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM CDT Moonset
6:22 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 19 October 6:45 AM CDT Moonrise
7:01 AM CDT Sunrise
8:14 AM CDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
2:12 PM CDT New Moon
6:21 PM CDT Sunset
6:40 PM CDT Moonset
11:50 PM CDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
Friday 20 October 7:02 AM CDT Sunrise
7:41 AM CDT Moonrise
6:20 PM CDT Sunset
7:16 PM CDT Moonset
Saturday 21 October 12:01 AM CDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
7:02 AM CDT Sunrise
8:36 AM CDT Moonrise
10:36 AM CDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
6:19 PM CDT Sunset
7:53 PM CDT Moonset
Sunday 22 October 12:38 AM CDT 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
7:03 AM CDT Sunrise
9:30 AM CDT Moonrise
11:39 AM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Long Beach tide times is subject to our terms.