Tide Times for Loutrakion



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Loutrakion</h1>

Today's tide times for Loutrakion

Next HIGH TIDE in Loutrakion is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Loutrakion is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Loutrakion is . See the detailed Loutrakion tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Loutrakion showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Loutrakion was on Tue 15 May (height:0.10m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Loutrakion will be on Wed 30 May (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Loutrakion tide times for the next 7 days

Loutrakion Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Loutrakion is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Loutrakion TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Loutrakion. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Loutrakion.

Loutrakion Tide table:

Sunday 20 May 11:06 AM EEST Moonrise
8:35 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 21 May 1:35 AM EEST Moonset
3:15 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:13 AM EEST Sunrise
11:05 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
12:13 PM EEST Moonrise
8:36 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 May 2:17 AM EEST Moonset
6:12 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 AM EEST First Quarter
1:20 PM EEST Moonrise
8:37 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 2:55 AM EEST Moonset
6:11 AM EEST Sunrise
12:26 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:26 PM EEST Moonrise
8:38 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 3:29 AM EEST Moonset
6:11 AM EEST Sunrise
1:02 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:30 PM EEST Moonrise
8:39 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 4:01 AM EEST Moonset
6:10 AM EEST Sunrise
4:32 PM EEST Moonrise
8:39 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 4:33 AM EEST Moonset
6:09 AM EEST Sunrise
6:57 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:34 PM EEST Moonrise
8:40 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 5:05 AM EEST Moonset
6:09 AM EEST Sunrise
7:35 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:34 PM EEST Moonrise
8:41 PM EEST Sunset
9:22 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 28 May 5:38 AM EEST Moonset
6:08 AM EEST Sunrise
2:51 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:34 PM EEST Moonrise
8:42 PM EEST Sunset
10:01 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 29 May 6:08 AM EEST Sunrise
6:14 AM EEST Moonset
3:19 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:19 PM EEST Full Moon
8:32 PM EEST Moonrise
8:42 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
6:53 AM EEST Moonset
3:48 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
9:28 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
7:36 AM EEST Moonset
9:31 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:44 PM EEST Sunset
10:20 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 1 June 6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
8:22 AM EEST Moonset
9:59 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
4:49 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:45 PM EEST Sunset
11:09 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
9:13 AM EEST Moonset
10:29 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
5:20 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:45 PM EEST Sunset
11:53 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 3 June 6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
10:05 AM EEST Moonset
5:54 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:46 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 12:33 AM EEST Moonrise
2:05 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
11:00 AM EEST Moonset
8:46 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:09 AM EEST Moonrise
2:49 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
11:56 AM EEST Moonset
7:41 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:47 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:42 AM EEST Moonrise
3:33 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
12:53 PM EEST Moonset
4:07 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
9:31 PM EEST Last Quarter
Thursday 7 June 2:14 AM EEST Moonrise
4:19 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
11:59 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:52 PM EEST Moonset
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:44 AM EEST Moonrise
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
2:52 PM EEST Moonset
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 3:15 AM EEST Moonrise
5:39 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
3:54 PM EEST Moonset
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:48 AM EEST Moonrise
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
1:23 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:59 PM EEST Moonset
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 1:51 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:23 AM EEST Moonrise
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
7:06 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:05 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM EEST Moonset
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
9:15 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 June 5:03 AM EEST Moonrise
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
7:45 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:40 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:17 PM EEST Moonset
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 5:49 AM EEST Moonrise
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
3:17 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:26 PM EEST Moonset
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
10:43 PM EEST New Moon
10:46 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 June 6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
6:42 AM EEST Moonrise
9:02 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:51 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
9:34 PM EEST Moonset
11:26 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 June 6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
7:43 AM EEST Moonrise
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
10:35 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
7:02 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:50 AM EEST Moonrise
10:32 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
5:14 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
11:29 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 17 June 1:08 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
9:59 AM EEST Moonrise
8:53 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 18 June 12:16 AM EEST Moonset
1:49 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Loutrakion tide times is subject to our terms.