Tide Times for Megara



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Megara</h1>

Today's tide times for Megara

Next HIGH TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Megara is . See the detailed Megara tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Megara showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Megara was on Sun 17 Sep (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Megara will be on Sun 01 Oct (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Megara tide times for the next 7 days

Megara Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Megara is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Megara TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Megara. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Megara.

Megara Tide table:

Tuesday 19 September 6:06 AM EEST Moonrise
7:11 AM EEST Sunrise
9:08 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:17 PM EEST Moonset
7:28 PM EEST Sunset
9:51 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 September 4:04 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM EEST Moonrise
7:12 AM EEST Sunrise
8:29 AM EEST New Moon
9:40 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:27 PM EEST Sunset
7:51 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 21 September 4:38 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM EEST Sunrise
8:12 AM EEST Moonrise
10:20 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:25 PM EEST Sunset
8:23 PM EEST Moonset
10:41 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 22 September 7:14 AM EEST Sunrise
9:13 AM EEST Moonrise
11:00 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:58 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:23 PM EEST Sunset
8:55 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 23 September 7:15 AM EEST Sunrise
10:12 AM EEST Moonrise
11:45 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:22 PM EEST Sunset
9:28 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 24 September 5:53 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EEST Sunrise
11:09 AM EEST Moonrise
7:20 PM EEST Sunset
10:03 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 25 September 7:16 AM EEST Sunrise
12:06 PM EEST Moonrise
7:19 PM EEST Sunset
10:40 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 6:57 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:17 AM EEST Sunrise
1:00 PM EEST Moonrise
7:17 PM EEST Sunset
11:21 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 7:18 AM EEST Sunrise
1:52 PM EEST Moonrise
7:16 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 28 September 12:05 AM EEST Moonset
5:53 AM EEST First Quarter
7:19 AM EEST Sunrise
2:41 PM EEST Moonrise
7:14 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 29 September 12:52 AM EEST Moonset
7:20 AM EEST Sunrise
3:28 PM EEST Moonrise
6:58 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:13 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:44 AM EEST Moonset
7:21 AM EEST Sunrise
4:11 PM EEST Moonrise
7:11 PM EEST Sunset
7:21 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 1 October 2:13 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:39 AM EEST Moonset
7:22 AM EEST Sunrise
12:57 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:51 PM EEST Moonrise
7:09 PM EEST Sunset
7:49 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 2 October 2:20 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:38 AM EEST Moonset
7:22 AM EEST Sunrise
7:31 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
1:30 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:28 PM EEST Moonrise
7:08 PM EEST Sunset
8:18 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 3 October 2:50 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:38 AM EEST Moonset
7:23 AM EEST Sunrise
8:20 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:16 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM EEST Moonrise
7:06 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 4 October 5:41 AM EEST Moonset
7:24 AM EEST Sunrise
8:55 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:38 PM EEST Moonrise
7:05 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 5 October 3:31 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM EEST Moonset
7:25 AM EEST Sunrise
9:37 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:30 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:03 PM EEST Sunset
7:13 PM EEST Moonrise
9:38 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:40 PM EEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 7:26 AM EEST Sunrise
7:52 AM EEST Moonset
10:17 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:02 PM EEST Sunset
7:49 PM EEST Moonrise
10:07 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 7 October 7:27 AM EEST Sunrise
8:59 AM EEST Moonset
4:54 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:00 PM EEST Sunset
8:27 PM EEST Moonrise
10:33 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 8 October 5:08 AM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:28 AM EEST Sunrise
10:08 AM EEST Moonset
5:52 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:59 PM EEST Sunset
9:08 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 5:38 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:29 AM EEST Sunrise
11:17 AM EEST Moonset
6:57 PM EEST Sunset
9:54 PM EEST Moonrise
11:37 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 10 October 7:30 AM EEST Sunrise
12:23 PM EEST Moonset
2:09 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:56 PM EEST Sunset
10:46 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 7:31 AM EEST Sunrise
1:26 PM EEST Moonset
6:55 PM EEST Sunset
11:43 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 7:32 AM EEST Sunrise
2:24 PM EEST Moonset
3:25 PM EEST Last Quarter
6:53 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:43 AM EEST Moonrise
1:00 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:33 AM EEST Sunrise
10:23 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:15 PM EEST Moonset
6:52 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:47 AM EEST Moonrise
6:19 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:33 AM EEST Sunrise
11:44 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:00 PM EEST Moonset
6:50 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 1:54 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:51 AM EEST Moonrise
7:34 AM EEST Sunrise
4:41 PM EEST Moonset
6:49 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 16 October 2:20 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:55 AM EEST Moonrise
7:35 AM EEST Sunrise
1:32 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:17 PM EEST Moonset
6:47 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:58 AM EEST Moonrise
7:36 AM EEST Sunrise
8:38 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:50 PM EEST Moonset
6:46 PM EEST Sunset
8:37 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 18 October 6:00 AM EEST Moonrise
7:37 AM EEST Sunrise
9:06 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:57 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:23 PM EEST Moonset
6:45 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 7:01 AM EEST Moonrise
7:38 AM EEST Sunrise
3:37 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Megara tide times is subject to our terms.