Tide Times for Megara



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Megara</h1>

Today's tide times for Megara

Next HIGH TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Megara is . See the detailed Megara tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Megara showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Megara was on Fri 26 May (height:0.10m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Megara will be on Thu 08 Jun (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Megara tide times for the next 7 days

Megara Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Megara is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Megara TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Megara. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Megara.

Megara Tide table:

Sunday 28 May 8:48 AM EEST Moonrise
5:11 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:40 PM EEST Sunset
11:28 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 29 May 6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
8:21 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
9:52 AM EEST Moonrise
5:58 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:41 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 12:20 AM EEST Moonset
6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
10:58 AM EEST Moonrise
8:42 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 1:05 AM EEST Moonset
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
11:22 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
12:02 PM EEST Moonrise
7:38 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 1:44 AM EEST Moonset
3:54 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
1:05 PM EEST Moonrise
3:42 PM EEST First Quarter
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 2 June 2:19 AM EEST Moonset
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
12:37 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:06 PM EEST Moonrise
8:44 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 3 June 2:51 AM EEST Moonset
5:36 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
12:55 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:05 PM EEST Moonrise
8:45 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 3:22 AM EEST Moonset
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
4:02 PM EEST Moonrise
8:17 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:45 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 3:52 AM EEST Moonset
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
4:58 PM EEST Moonrise
8:46 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 4:24 AM EEST Moonset
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
5:54 PM EEST Moonrise
8:46 PM EEST Sunset
9:19 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 7 June 4:56 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
7:51 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:49 PM EEST Moonrise
8:47 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 5:32 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
2:57 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:44 PM EEST Moonrise
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
10:23 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 9 June 6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:10 AM EEST Moonset
4:09 PM EEST Full Moon
8:37 PM EEST Moonrise
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 10 June 5:10 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:53 AM EEST Moonset
3:51 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
9:27 PM EEST Moonrise
11:23 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 June 6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
7:39 AM EEST Moonset
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
10:15 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 12 June 6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
8:29 AM EEST Moonset
9:55 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
10:59 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 13 June 12:41 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
9:23 AM EEST Moonset
5:13 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
11:40 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 14 June 6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
10:19 AM EEST Moonset
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 15 June 12:18 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
11:17 AM EEST Moonset
6:35 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 16 June 12:54 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
12:17 PM EEST Moonset
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 17 June 1:28 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
11:31 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:18 PM EEST Moonset
2:32 PM EEST Last Quarter
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 18 June 2:02 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
2:22 PM EEST Moonset
6:53 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
11:11 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Monday 19 June 2:36 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
12:34 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
3:28 PM EEST Moonset
7:35 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 20 June 3:13 AM EEST Moonrise
5:59 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
1:13 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:36 PM EEST Moonset
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 21 June 3:53 AM EEST Moonrise
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
1:45 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM EEST Moonset
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
9:11 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 22 June 4:38 AM EEST Moonrise
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
2:21 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:57 PM EEST Moonset
8:53 PM EEST Sunset
9:45 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 23 June 5:29 AM EEST Moonrise
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
8:06 PM EEST Moonset
8:53 PM EEST Sunset
10:31 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 24 June 5:30 AM EEST New Moon
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
6:28 AM EEST Moonrise
9:00 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:49 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:53 PM EEST Sunset
9:11 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 25 June 6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
7:31 AM EEST Moonrise
9:45 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
4:22 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:53 PM EEST Sunset
10:08 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 26 June 6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
8:38 AM EEST Moonrise
4:55 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:53 PM EEST Sunset
10:58 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 27 June 6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
9:45 AM EEST Moonrise
11:25 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:53 PM EEST Sunset
11:41 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 28 June 1:30 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Megara tide times is subject to our terms.