Tide Times for Megara



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Megara</h1>

Today's tide times for Megara

Next HIGH TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Megara is . See the detailed Megara tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Megara showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Megara was on Mon 12 Feb (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Megara will be on Wed 28 Feb (height:0.10m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Megara tide times for the next 7 days

Megara Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Megara is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Megara TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Megara. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Megara.

Megara Tide table:

Monday 19 February 9:14 AM EET Moonrise
6:09 PM EET Sunset
9:45 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 4:52 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
9:46 AM EET Moonrise
6:10 PM EET Sunset
10:47 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 21 February 7:09 AM EET Sunrise
10:20 AM EET Moonrise
6:11 PM EET Sunset
11:51 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 22 February 7:07 AM EET Sunrise
10:57 AM EET Moonrise
6:12 PM EET Sunset
8:38 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Friday 23 February 12:56 AM EET Moonset
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
9:52 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
10:09 AM EET First Quarter
11:39 AM EET Moonrise
6:13 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 February 2:01 AM EET Moonset
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
12:26 PM EET Moonrise
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 February 3:06 AM EET Moonset
6:47 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:03 AM EET Sunrise
1:07 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:21 PM EET Moonrise
6:16 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 February 4:07 AM EET Moonset
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
1:43 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:22 PM EET Moonrise
6:09 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:17 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 February 12:34 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:03 AM EET Moonset
7:01 AM EET Sunrise
3:28 PM EET Moonrise
6:18 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 1:23 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:54 AM EET Moonset
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
2:57 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:38 PM EET Moonrise
6:19 PM EET Sunset
7:48 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 March 2:04 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM EET Moonset
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
9:03 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM EET Moonrise
6:20 PM EET Sunset
8:40 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 2 March 2:42 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
2:51 AM EET Full Moon
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
7:18 AM EET Moonset
3:58 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:21 PM EET Sunset
6:56 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 3 March 6:55 AM EET Sunrise
7:55 AM EET Moonset
10:03 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:31 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:22 PM EET Sunset
8:03 PM EET Moonrise
9:56 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 4 March 3:54 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
8:29 AM EET Moonset
10:32 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:23 PM EET Sunset
9:08 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 March 6:52 AM EET Sunrise
9:02 AM EET Moonset
10:57 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:24 PM EET Sunset
10:10 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 6:51 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonset
6:25 PM EET Sunset
11:11 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 12:41 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:49 AM EET Sunrise
10:10 AM EET Moonset
6:26 PM EET Sunset
6:57 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Thursday 8 March 12:09 AM EET Moonrise
2:45 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
10:47 AM EET Moonset
6:27 PM EET Sunset
7:53 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Friday 9 March 1:05 AM EET Moonrise
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
11:26 AM EET Moonset
1:19 PM EET Last Quarter
6:28 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 March 1:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
12:09 PM EET Moonset
6:29 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 March 2:50 AM EET Moonrise
6:43 AM EET Sunrise
12:56 PM EET Moonset
6:30 PM EET Sunset
11:37 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Monday 12 March 3:37 AM EET Moonrise
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
1:41 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:46 PM EET Moonset
6:31 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 12:20 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:20 AM EET Moonrise
6:40 AM EET Sunrise
7:35 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:40 PM EET Moonset
6:31 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 5:00 AM EET Moonrise
6:39 AM EET Sunrise
3:36 PM EET Moonset
6:32 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 15 March 1:23 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:36 AM EET Moonrise
6:37 AM EET Sunrise
8:19 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:44 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:34 PM EET Moonset
6:33 PM EET Sunset
Friday 16 March 6:11 AM EET Moonrise
6:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:45 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:04 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:33 PM EET Moonset
6:34 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 17 March 2:30 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:34 AM EET Sunrise
6:43 AM EET Moonrise
3:11 PM EET New Moon
3:25 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM EET Moonset
6:35 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 18 March 6:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:15 AM EET Moonrise
9:32 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:36 PM EET Sunset
7:36 PM EET Moonset
Monday 19 March 6:31 AM EET Sunrise
7:48 AM EET Moonrise
9:59 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:37 PM EET Sunset
8:39 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 20 March 6:30 AM EET Sunrise
8:21 AM EET Moonrise
6:38 PM EET Sunset
9:44 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 21 March 5:01 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Megara tide times is subject to our terms.