Tide Times for Megara



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Megara</h1>

Today's tide times for Megara

Next HIGH TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Megara is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Megara is . See the detailed Megara tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Megara showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Megara was on Sun 15 Jan (height:2.21m 7.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Megara will be on Mon 30 Jan (height:2.16m 7.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Megara tide times for the next 7 days

Megara Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Megara is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Megara TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Megara. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Megara.

Megara Tide table:

Saturday 21 January 12:51 PM EET Moonset
5:37 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 2:41 AM EET Moonrise
7:12 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
1:26 PM EET Moonset
5:39 PM EET Sunset
11:55 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Monday 23 January 3:35 AM EET Moonrise
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
2:05 PM EET Moonset
5:34 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:40 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 12:36 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:28 AM EET Moonrise
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:08 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:48 PM EET Moonset
5:41 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 1:04 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:20 AM EET Moonrise
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:32 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:36 PM EET Moonset
5:42 PM EET Sunset
6:55 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 26 January 1:38 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:09 AM EET Moonrise
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
9:02 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:28 PM EET Moonset
5:43 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 2:06 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:55 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
3:38 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:24 PM EET Moonset
5:44 PM EET Sunset
7:57 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:38 AM EET Moonrise
9:57 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:45 PM EET Sunset
6:23 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 7:33 AM EET Sunrise
8:18 AM EET Moonrise
4:55 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:46 PM EET Sunset
7:25 PM EET Moonset
9:19 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 30 January 7:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:56 AM EET Moonrise
5:47 PM EET Sunset
8:28 PM EET Moonset
10:06 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 31 January 4:06 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
9:32 AM EET Moonrise
11:21 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:49 PM EET Sunset
9:32 PM EET Moonset
11:03 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 1 February 7:30 AM EET Sunrise
10:07 AM EET Moonrise
12:02 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:50 PM EET Sunset
10:37 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
10:42 AM EET Moonrise
5:51 PM EET Sunset
11:42 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 February 7:28 AM EET Sunrise
11:19 AM EET Moonrise
5:52 PM EET Sunset
9:07 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Saturday 4 February 12:48 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
11:59 AM EET Moonrise
2:20 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:53 PM EET Sunset
10:18 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Sunday 5 February 1:55 AM EET Moonset
6:07 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
12:43 PM EET Moonrise
3:35 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:54 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 3:01 AM EET Moonset
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
1:33 PM EET Moonrise
5:55 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 4:04 AM EET Moonset
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
7:37 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:27 PM EET Moonrise
5:56 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 5:04 AM EET Moonset
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
8:09 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:23 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EET Moonrise
5:58 PM EET Sunset
6:56 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 9 February 5:58 AM EET Moonset
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
8:40 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:30 PM EET Moonrise
5:59 PM EET Sunset
7:38 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 10 February 1:57 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:46 AM EET Moonset
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
9:10 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:35 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:35 PM EET Moonrise
6:00 PM EET Sunset
8:18 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 11 February 2:32 AM EET Full Moon
2:34 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
7:29 AM EET Moonset
4:15 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:01 PM EET Sunset
6:39 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 3:06 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
8:07 AM EET Moonset
4:43 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM EET Sunset
7:42 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 3:41 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
8:41 AM EET Moonset
10:42 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:03 PM EET Sunset
8:42 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 4:12 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
9:14 AM EET Moonset
6:04 PM EET Sunset
9:41 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:16 AM EET Sunrise
9:46 AM EET Moonset
6:05 PM EET Sunset
6:28 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
10:39 PM EET Moonrise
11:58 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 16 February 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
10:17 AM EET Moonset
6:06 PM EET Sunset
7:13 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
11:35 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 February 5:33 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
10:50 AM EET Moonset
12:12 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:07 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 18 February 12:30 AM EET Moonrise
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
11:24 AM EET Moonset
6:08 PM EET Sunset
9:33 PM EET Last Quarter
Sunday 19 February 1:25 AM EET Moonrise
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
12:01 PM EET Moonset
6:10 PM EET Sunset
Monday 20 February 2:18 AM EET Moonrise
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
12:42 PM EET Moonset
6:11 PM EET Sunset
11:20 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Megara tide times is subject to our terms.