Tide Times for Nauplia



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Nauplia</h1>

Today's tide times for Nauplia

Next HIGH TIDE in Nauplia is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Nauplia is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Nauplia is . See the detailed Nauplia tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Nauplia showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Nauplia was on Tue 16 Jan (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Nauplia will be on Wed 31 Jan (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Nauplia tide times for the next 7 days

Nauplia Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Nauplia is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Nauplia TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Nauplia. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Nauplia.

Nauplia Tide table:

Saturday 20 January 9:38 AM EET Moonrise
11:00 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:32 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:39 PM EET Sunset
8:54 PM EET Moonset
9:38 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 21 January 4:08 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
10:10 AM EET Moonrise
5:40 PM EET Sunset
9:52 PM EET Moonset
Monday 22 January 7:39 AM EET Sunrise
10:42 AM EET Moonrise
12:08 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:41 PM EET Sunset
10:52 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 5:09 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
11:13 AM EET Moonrise
5:42 PM EET Sunset
11:53 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
11:46 AM EET Moonrise
5:44 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 25 January 12:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:56 AM EET Moonset
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
12:22 PM EET Moonrise
5:45 PM EET Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:01 AM EET Moonset
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
1:01 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:08 AM EET Moonset
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
1:46 PM EET Moonrise
5:47 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 12:09 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:15 AM EET Moonset
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
2:39 PM EET Moonrise
5:48 PM EET Sunset
5:58 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 29 January 5:21 AM EET Moonset
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:10 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
2:14 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:38 PM EET Moonrise
5:49 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 1:23 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:23 AM EET Moonset
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
2:57 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:45 PM EET Moonrise
5:50 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 2:07 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:18 AM EET Moonset
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
3:26 PM EET Full Moon
5:51 PM EET Sunset
5:55 PM EET Moonrise
8:14 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 February 7:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:07 AM EET Moonset
4:12 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:52 PM EET Sunset
7:05 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 3:18 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
8:50 AM EET Moonset
5:53 PM EET Sunset
8:15 PM EET Moonrise
9:43 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 February 3:57 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
9:28 AM EET Moonset
5:55 PM EET Sunset
9:22 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
10:03 AM EET Moonset
11:38 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:56 PM EET Sunset
10:26 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:28 AM EET Sunrise
10:36 AM EET Moonset
12:15 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:57 PM EET Sunset
11:28 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
11:08 AM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:27 AM EET Moonrise
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
11:41 AM EET Moonset
5:53 PM EET Last Quarter
5:59 PM EET Sunset
9:56 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Thursday 8 February 1:25 AM EET Moonrise
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
12:16 PM EET Moonset
6:00 PM EET Sunset
10:46 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 9 February 2:21 AM EET Moonrise
6:49 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
12:53 PM EET Moonset
6:01 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 3:16 AM EET Moonrise
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
1:14 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:34 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:02 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 4:08 AM EET Moonrise
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
2:18 PM EET Moonset
6:03 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:57 AM EET Moonrise
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
2:03 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:06 PM EET Moonset
6:04 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 1:10 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:42 AM EET Moonrise
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
2:25 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:58 PM EET Moonset
6:06 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 6:24 AM EET Moonrise
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
8:51 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:52 PM EET Moonset
6:07 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 15 February 7:03 AM EET Moonrise
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
9:11 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:49 PM EET Moonset
6:08 PM EET Sunset
8:03 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
11:05 PM EET New Moon
Friday 16 February 2:33 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
7:39 AM EET Moonrise
9:39 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:42 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:09 PM EET Sunset
6:47 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 17 February 3:01 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EET Sunrise
8:12 AM EET Moonrise
10:03 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:10 PM EET Sunset
7:46 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 18 February 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
8:45 AM EET Moonrise
4:45 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:11 PM EET Sunset
8:46 PM EET Moonset
Monday 19 February 3:56 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
9:16 AM EET Moonrise
10:51 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Nauplia tide times is subject to our terms.