Tide Times for Nea Smyrni



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Nea Smyrni</h1>

Today's tide times for Nea Smyrni

Next HIGH TIDE in Nea Smyrni is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Nea Smyrni is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Nea Smyrni is . See the detailed Nea Smyrni tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Nea Smyrni showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Nea Smyrni was on Mon 10 Jul (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Nea Smyrni will be on Sun 23 Jul (height:0.10m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Nea Smyrni tide times for the next 7 days

Nea Smyrni Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Nea Smyrni is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Nea Smyrni TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Nea Smyrni. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Nea Smyrni.

Nea Smyrni Tide table:

Thursday 20 July 6:18 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:18 AM EEST Sunrise
1:23 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:44 PM EEST Moonset
8:44 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 21 July 3:07 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:09 AM EEST Moonrise
6:19 AM EEST Sunrise
1:57 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:50 PM EEST Moonset
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
9:33 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 22 July 5:09 AM EEST Moonrise
6:19 AM EEST Sunrise
2:39 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:50 PM EEST Moonset
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
10:11 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 23 July 4:47 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:14 AM EEST Moonrise
6:20 AM EEST Sunrise
8:52 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
12:45 PM EEST New Moon
3:21 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:42 PM EEST Sunset
8:44 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 24 July 6:21 AM EEST Sunrise
7:22 AM EEST Moonrise
9:37 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
4:00 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:41 PM EEST Sunset
9:31 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 25 July 6:22 AM EEST Sunrise
8:30 AM EEST Moonrise
8:40 PM EEST Sunset
10:12 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 26 July 12:07 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:23 AM EEST Sunrise
9:36 AM EEST Moonrise
11:08 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
5:01 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:39 PM EEST Sunset
10:49 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 27 July 6:23 AM EEST Sunrise
10:39 AM EEST Moonrise
8:39 PM EEST Sunset
11:22 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 28 July 6:24 AM EEST Sunrise
11:41 AM EEST Moonrise
1:27 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:38 PM EEST Sunset
11:54 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 29 July 1:50 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:25 AM EEST Sunrise
12:40 PM EEST Moonrise
6:39 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:37 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 30 July 12:26 AM EEST Moonset
6:26 AM EEST Sunrise
1:37 PM EEST Moonrise
6:23 PM EEST First Quarter
8:36 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 31 July 12:58 AM EEST Moonset
6:27 AM EEST Sunrise
2:34 PM EEST Moonrise
8:35 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 1 August 1:31 AM EEST Moonset
6:28 AM EEST Sunrise
11:48 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:29 PM EEST Moonrise
8:34 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 2 August 2:08 AM EEST Moonset
6:28 AM EEST Sunrise
4:23 PM EEST Moonrise
8:23 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:33 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 3 August 2:41 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:47 AM EEST Moonset
6:29 AM EEST Sunrise
1:04 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:16 PM EEST Moonrise
8:32 PM EEST Sunset
8:45 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 4 August 3:30 AM EEST Moonset
6:30 AM EEST Sunrise
6:06 PM EEST Moonrise
8:31 PM EEST Sunset
9:08 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 5 August 3:32 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:18 AM EEST Moonset
6:31 AM EEST Sunrise
2:08 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:53 PM EEST Moonrise
8:30 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 6 August 5:10 AM EEST Moonset
6:32 AM EEST Sunrise
7:37 PM EEST Moonrise
8:29 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 7 August 6:05 AM EEST Moonset
6:33 AM EEST Sunrise
3:09 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:18 PM EEST Moonrise
8:28 PM EEST Sunset
9:10 PM EEST Full Moon
10:36 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 8 August 5:00 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:34 AM EEST Sunrise
7:03 AM EEST Moonset
8:27 PM EEST Sunset
8:56 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 9 August 6:34 AM EEST Sunrise
8:02 AM EEST Moonset
9:48 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
4:17 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:25 PM EEST Sunset
9:31 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 10 August 6:35 AM EEST Sunrise
9:03 AM EEST Moonset
4:46 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:24 PM EEST Sunset
10:05 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 11 August 6:36 AM EEST Sunrise
6:37 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:05 AM EEST Moonset
11:29 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:23 PM EEST Sunset
10:39 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 12 August 12:33 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM EEST Sunrise
11:08 AM EEST Moonset
8:22 PM EEST Sunset
11:13 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 13 August 6:38 AM EEST Sunrise
12:13 PM EEST Moonset
6:56 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:21 PM EEST Sunset
11:49 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 14 August 1:34 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:39 AM EEST Sunrise
1:18 PM EEST Moonset
8:19 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 15 August 12:28 AM EEST Moonrise
4:15 AM EEST Last Quarter
6:40 AM EEST Sunrise
2:25 PM EEST Moonset
8:18 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 16 August 1:11 AM EEST Moonrise
3:29 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:41 AM EEST Sunrise
3:31 PM EEST Moonset
8:17 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 17 August 2:00 AM EEST Moonrise
6:41 AM EEST Sunrise
4:35 PM EEST Moonset
8:15 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 18 August 2:55 AM EEST Moonrise
6:42 AM EEST Sunrise
1:10 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:36 PM EEST Moonset
8:14 PM EEST Sunset
8:41 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 19 August 3:56 AM EEST Moonrise
6:43 AM EEST Sunrise
1:49 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Nea Smyrni tide times is subject to our terms.