Tide Times for Nea Smyrni



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Nea Smyrni</h1>

Today's tide times for Nea Smyrni

Next HIGH TIDE in Nea Smyrni is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Nea Smyrni is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Nea Smyrni is . See the detailed Nea Smyrni tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Nea Smyrni showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Nea Smyrni was on Wed 12 Apr (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Nea Smyrni will be on Sat 29 Apr (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Nea Smyrni tide times for the next 7 days

Nea Smyrni Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Nea Smyrni is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Nea Smyrni TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Nea Smyrni. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Nea Smyrni.

Nea Smyrni Tide table:

Friday 28 April 6:32 AM EEST Sunrise
8:14 AM EEST Moonrise
8:13 PM EEST Sunset
10:34 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 29 April 12:23 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:31 AM EEST Sunrise
9:06 AM EEST Moonrise
5:29 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:14 PM EEST Sunset
11:41 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 30 April 1:13 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:30 AM EEST Sunrise
10:02 AM EEST Moonrise
8:15 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 1 May 12:42 AM EEST Moonset
2:26 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:28 AM EEST Sunrise
11:03 AM EEST Moonrise
8:16 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 2 May 1:36 AM EEST Moonset
6:27 AM EEST Sunrise
12:06 PM EEST Moonrise
8:17 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 3 May 2:23 AM EEST Moonset
4:46 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:46 AM EEST First Quarter
6:26 AM EEST Sunrise
1:09 PM EEST Moonrise
8:18 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 4 May 3:04 AM EEST Moonset
5:50 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:25 AM EEST Sunrise
2:11 PM EEST Moonrise
8:19 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 5 May 3:41 AM EEST Moonset
6:24 AM EEST Sunrise
6:29 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:41 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:11 PM EEST Moonrise
8:19 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 6 May 4:14 AM EEST Moonset
6:23 AM EEST Sunrise
1:56 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:11 PM EEST Moonrise
8:20 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 7 May 1:40 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:46 AM EEST Moonset
6:22 AM EEST Sunrise
7:37 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM EEST Moonrise
8:21 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 8 May 5:17 AM EEST Moonset
6:21 AM EEST Sunrise
8:00 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:36 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM EEST Moonrise
8:22 PM EEST Sunset
9:15 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 9 May 3:02 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:47 AM EEST Moonset
6:20 AM EEST Sunrise
2:52 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:02 PM EEST Moonrise
8:23 PM EEST Sunset
9:46 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 10 May 6:19 AM EEST Sunrise
6:19 AM EEST Moonset
3:19 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:58 PM EEST Moonrise
8:24 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 11 May 12:42 AM EEST Full Moon
6:18 AM EEST Sunrise
6:53 AM EEST Moonset
9:10 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:25 PM EEST Sunset
8:53 PM EEST Moonrise
10:51 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 12 May 6:17 AM EEST Sunrise
7:30 AM EEST Moonset
4:02 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:26 PM EEST Sunset
9:47 PM EEST Moonrise
11:28 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 13 May 6:16 AM EEST Sunrise
8:10 AM EEST Moonset
8:27 PM EEST Sunset
10:39 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 14 May 12:10 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:15 AM EEST Sunrise
8:54 AM EEST Moonset
8:28 PM EEST Sunset
11:28 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 15 May 6:14 AM EEST Sunrise
9:41 AM EEST Moonset
8:28 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 16 May 12:15 AM EEST Moonrise
1:43 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:13 AM EEST Sunrise
10:32 AM EEST Moonset
8:29 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 17 May 12:58 AM EEST Moonrise
2:46 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:13 AM EEST Sunrise
11:27 AM EEST Moonset
8:30 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 18 May 1:38 AM EEST Moonrise
6:12 AM EEST Sunrise
12:24 PM EEST Moonset
8:31 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 19 May 2:16 AM EEST Moonrise
3:32 AM EEST Last Quarter
6:11 AM EEST Sunrise
1:24 PM EEST Moonset
5:53 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:32 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 20 May 2:51 AM EEST Moonrise
6:10 AM EEST Sunrise
2:26 PM EEST Moonset
8:33 PM EEST Sunset
11:40 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Sunday 21 May 3:26 AM EEST Moonrise
6:10 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:10 AM EEST Sunrise
1:09 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:30 PM EEST Moonset
8:33 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 22 May 4:01 AM EEST Moonrise
6:09 AM EEST Sunrise
6:46 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:37 PM EEST Moonset
8:27 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:34 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 23 May 4:38 AM EEST Moonrise
6:08 AM EEST Sunrise
2:14 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:46 PM EEST Moonset
8:35 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 24 May 2:51 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:17 AM EEST Moonrise
6:08 AM EEST Sunrise
6:58 PM EEST Moonset
8:36 PM EEST Sunset
9:52 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 25 May 3:55 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:01 AM EEST Moonrise
6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
8:10 PM EEST Moonset
8:37 PM EEST Sunset
10:44 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 26 May 6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
6:51 AM EEST Moonrise
3:55 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:37 PM EEST Sunset
9:21 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 27 May 6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
7:46 AM EEST Moonrise
8:38 PM EEST Sunset
10:27 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 28 May 12:15 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
8:47 AM EEST Moonrise
8:39 PM EEST Sunset
11:26 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 29 May 1:07 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Nea Smyrni tide times is subject to our terms.