Tide Times for Nikaia



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Nikaia</h1>

Today's tide times for Nikaia

Next HIGH TIDE in Nikaia is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Nikaia is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Nikaia is . See the detailed Nikaia tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Nikaia showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Nikaia was on Tue 19 Sep (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Nikaia will be on Thu 05 Oct (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Nikaia tide times for the next 7 days

Nikaia Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Nikaia is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Nikaia TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Nikaia. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Nikaia.

Nikaia Tide table:

Saturday 23 September 10:11 AM EEST Moonrise
5:26 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:21 PM EEST Sunset
9:27 PM EEST Moonset
11:09 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 24 September 7:14 AM EEST Sunrise
11:08 AM EEST Moonrise
7:19 PM EEST Sunset
10:02 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 25 September 6:13 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EEST Sunrise
12:04 PM EEST Moonrise
1:34 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:18 PM EEST Sunset
10:39 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 6:50 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM EEST Sunrise
12:59 PM EEST Moonrise
7:16 PM EEST Sunset
11:19 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 7:17 AM EEST Sunrise
7:42 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:51 PM EEST Moonrise
7:15 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 28 September 12:03 AM EEST Moonset
5:53 AM EEST First Quarter
7:18 AM EEST Sunrise
2:40 PM EEST Moonrise
7:13 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 29 September 12:51 AM EEST Moonset
7:19 AM EEST Sunrise
10:54 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:26 PM EEST Moonrise
7:11 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:43 AM EEST Moonset
7:20 AM EEST Sunrise
4:09 PM EEST Moonrise
7:10 PM EEST Sunset
7:20 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 1 October 2:38 AM EEST Moonset
7:20 AM EEST Sunrise
4:49 PM EEST Moonrise
7:08 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 2 October 3:36 AM EEST Moonset
7:21 AM EEST Sunrise
1:29 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:27 PM EEST Moonrise
7:07 PM EEST Sunset
8:21 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 3 October 4:37 AM EEST Moonset
7:22 AM EEST Sunrise
2:10 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM EEST Moonrise
7:05 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 4 October 5:40 AM EEST Moonset
7:23 AM EEST Sunrise
8:47 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:37 PM EEST Moonrise
7:04 PM EEST Sunset
9:14 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 5 October 6:44 AM EEST Moonset
7:24 AM EEST Sunrise
9:29 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:19 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:02 PM EEST Sunset
7:12 PM EEST Moonrise
9:40 PM EEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 3:58 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM EEST Sunrise
7:50 AM EEST Moonset
10:10 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:01 PM EEST Sunset
7:48 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 4:32 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:26 AM EEST Sunrise
8:58 AM EEST Moonset
4:48 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:59 PM EEST Sunset
8:26 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 4:54 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:27 AM EEST Sunrise
10:07 AM EEST Moonset
11:47 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:58 PM EEST Sunset
9:07 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 5:32 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:28 AM EEST Sunrise
11:15 AM EEST Moonset
12:52 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:56 PM EEST Sunset
9:53 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 6:21 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:29 AM EEST Sunrise
12:22 PM EEST Moonset
6:55 PM EEST Sunset
10:45 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 7:30 AM EEST Sunrise
1:25 PM EEST Moonset
3:43 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:53 PM EEST Sunset
11:42 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 7:30 AM EEST Sunrise
2:23 PM EEST Moonset
3:25 PM EEST Last Quarter
6:52 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:42 AM EEST Moonrise
7:31 AM EEST Sunrise
3:14 PM EEST Moonset
6:51 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:28 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:46 AM EEST Moonrise
7:32 AM EEST Sunrise
3:59 PM EEST Moonset
6:49 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 2:50 AM EEST Moonrise
7:33 AM EEST Sunrise
4:39 PM EEST Moonset
6:48 PM EEST Sunset
7:31 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 16 October 2:17 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:54 AM EEST Moonrise
7:34 AM EEST Sunrise
1:32 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:16 PM EEST Moonset
6:46 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 2:32 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:57 AM EEST Moonrise
7:35 AM EEST Sunrise
5:49 PM EEST Moonset
6:45 PM EEST Sunset
8:32 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 18 October 5:59 AM EEST Moonrise
7:36 AM EEST Sunrise
9:07 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:50 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:21 PM EEST Moonset
6:44 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 6:59 AM EEST Moonrise
7:37 AM EEST Sunrise
3:38 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:42 PM EEST Sunset
6:53 PM EEST Moonset
10:12 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 20 October 7:38 AM EEST Sunrise
7:59 AM EEST Moonrise
10:21 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:41 PM EEST Sunset
7:25 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 21 October 3:56 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:39 AM EEST Sunrise
8:57 AM EEST Moonrise
4:48 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:40 PM EEST Sunset
7:59 PM EEST Moonset
9:58 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 22 October 4:28 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EEST Sunrise
9:54 AM EEST Moonrise
11:32 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:36 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Nikaia tide times is subject to our terms.