Tide Times for Nordborg



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Nordborg</h1>

Today's tide times for Nordborg

Next HIGH TIDE in Nordborg is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Nordborg is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Nordborg is . See the detailed Nordborg tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Nordborg showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Nordborg was on Fri 17 Nov (height:0.18m 0.6ft). Next high Spring Tide at Nordborg will be on Fri 01 Dec (height:0.19m 0.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Nordborg tide times for the next 7 days

Nordborg Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Nordborg is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Nordborg TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Nordborg. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Nordborg.

Nordborg Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
11:59 AM CET Moonrise
3:57 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:05 PM CET Sunset
8:17 PM CET Moonset
Friday 24 November 8:11 AM CET Sunrise
12:34 PM CET Moonrise
4:03 PM CET Sunset
9:19 PM CET Moonset
10:39 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
Saturday 25 November 8:13 AM CET Sunrise
12:28 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:03 PM CET Moonrise
4:02 PM CET Sunset
10:25 PM CET Moonset
11:46 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
Sunday 26 November 6:42 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
1:28 PM CET Moonrise
4:01 PM CET Sunset
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
11:34 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 November 8:16 AM CET Sunrise
1:50 PM CET Moonrise
4:00 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:47 AM CET Moonset
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
2:11 PM CET Moonrise
3:59 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 2:02 AM CET Moonset
2:43 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
2:31 PM CET Moonrise
3:08 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:58 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:21 AM CET Moonset
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
2:53 PM CET Moonrise
3:35 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:57 PM CET Sunset
9:59 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 December 4:16 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:43 AM CET Moonset
8:23 AM CET Sunrise
3:18 PM CET Moonrise
3:56 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 6:07 AM CET Moonset
8:25 AM CET Sunrise
10:43 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:47 PM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
11:29 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 7:31 AM CET Moonset
8:26 AM CET Sunrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
4:24 PM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
5:33 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Monday 4 December 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
8:52 AM CET Moonset
3:54 PM CET Sunset
5:12 PM CET Moonrise
6:12 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 5 December 1:05 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:30 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
10:03 AM CET Moonset
1:01 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:53 PM CET Sunset
6:12 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
8:35 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
11:00 AM CET Moonset
3:53 PM CET Sunset
7:22 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 2:56 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
11:45 AM CET Moonset
3:52 PM CET Sunset
8:39 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 4:03 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
12:20 PM CET Moonset
3:52 PM CET Sunset
4:15 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:58 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 8:34 AM CET Sunrise
12:47 PM CET Moonset
3:52 PM CET Sunset
5:28 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
11:16 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 6:05 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
12:45 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:10 PM CET Moonset
3:51 PM CET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:32 AM CET Moonrise
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
1:30 PM CET Moonset
3:51 PM CET Sunset
7:42 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 December 1:45 AM CET Moonrise
1:50 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:38 AM CET Sunrise
1:49 PM CET Moonset
2:24 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:51 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:49 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:56 AM CET Moonrise
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
2:08 PM CET Moonset
3:51 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 4:06 AM CET Moonrise
8:40 AM CET Sunrise
2:29 PM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:51 PM CET Sunset
10:14 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 4:31 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:15 AM CET Moonrise
8:41 AM CET Sunrise
10:26 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:52 PM CET Moonset
3:51 PM CET Sunset
4:25 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Saturday 16 December 6:21 AM CET Moonrise
8:42 AM CET Sunrise
3:18 PM CET Moonset
3:51 PM CET Sunset
5:02 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
11:34 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 December 7:25 AM CET Moonrise
8:42 AM CET Sunrise
3:51 PM CET Moonset
3:51 PM CET Sunset
5:33 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:23 AM CET Moonrise
8:43 AM CET Sunrise
12:12 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:51 PM CET Sunset
4:29 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 12:53 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:44 AM CET Sunrise
9:15 AM CET Moonrise
3:52 PM CET Sunset
5:16 PM CET Moonset
6:49 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 20 December 8:45 AM CET Sunrise
10:00 AM CET Moonrise
3:52 PM CET Sunset
6:09 PM CET Moonset
7:29 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Thursday 21 December 2:23 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:45 AM CET Sunrise
8:57 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
10:37 AM CET Moonrise
3:53 PM CET Sunset
7:09 PM CET Moonset
Friday 22 December 8:46 AM CET Sunrise
9:47 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
11:08 AM CET Moonrise
3:53 PM CET Sunset
8:13 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 3:56 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:46 AM CET Sunrise
11:34 AM CET Moonrise
3:54 PM CET Sunset
9:21 PM CET Moonset
10:01 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Nordborg tide times is subject to our terms.