Tide Times for Oliva



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Oliva</h1>

Today's tide times for Oliva

Next HIGH TIDE in Oliva is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Oliva is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Oliva is . See the detailed Oliva tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Oliva showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Oliva was on Tue 10 Apr (height:0.12m 0.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Oliva will be on Sat 05 May (height:0.13m 0.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Oliva tide times for the next 7 days

Oliva Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Oliva is 0.17m 0.6 feet

Oliva TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Oliva. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Oliva.

Oliva Tide table:

Thursday 19 April 9:54 AM CEST Moonrise
8:41 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 20 April 12:33 AM CEST Moonset
1:06 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM CEST Sunrise
10:45 AM CEST Moonrise
5:07 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:42 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 21 April 1:36 AM CEST Moonset
7:15 AM CEST Sunrise
11:42 AM CEST Moonrise
8:43 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 22 April 2:34 AM CEST Moonset
7:14 AM CEST Sunrise
12:44 PM CEST Moonrise
8:44 PM CEST Sunset
11:45 PM CEST First Quarter
Monday 23 April 3:26 AM CEST Moonset
3:58 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM CEST Sunrise
1:49 PM CEST Moonrise
8:45 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 24 April 4:11 AM CEST Moonset
7:11 AM CEST Sunrise
2:56 PM CEST Moonrise
8:46 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 25 April 4:51 AM CEST Moonset
5:51 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM CEST Sunrise
4:03 PM CEST Moonrise
7:25 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:47 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 26 April 5:27 AM CEST Moonset
7:08 AM CEST Sunrise
5:09 PM CEST Moonrise
8:48 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 27 April 6:01 AM CEST Moonset
7:07 AM CEST Sunrise
6:14 PM CEST Moonrise
8:49 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 28 April 1:27 AM CEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CEST Moonset
7:06 AM CEST Sunrise
7:17 PM CEST Moonrise
8:50 PM CEST Sunset
9:33 PM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Sunday 29 April 3:03 AM CEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:04 AM CEST Moonset
7:04 AM CEST Sunrise
8:20 PM CEST Moonrise
8:51 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 30 April 2:58 AM CEST Full Moon
7:03 AM CEST Sunrise
7:37 AM CEST Moonset
8:55 AM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM CEST Sunset
9:22 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 1 May 7:02 AM CEST Sunrise
8:12 AM CEST Moonset
9:00 AM CEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:22 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:53 PM CEST Sunset
10:21 PM CEST Moonrise
Wednesday 2 May 7:01 AM CEST Sunrise
8:49 AM CEST Moonset
8:54 PM CEST Sunset
11:19 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 3 May 7:00 AM CEST Sunrise
9:30 AM CEST Moonset
8:54 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 4 May 12:14 AM CEST Moonrise
6:58 AM CEST Sunrise
10:14 AM CEST Moonset
4:05 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:55 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 5 May 1:04 AM CEST Moonrise
1:32 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
6:57 AM CEST Sunrise
11:02 AM CEST Moonset
4:17 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:56 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 6 May 1:50 AM CEST Moonrise
6:56 AM CEST Sunrise
11:54 AM CEST Moonset
8:57 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 7 May 2:32 AM CEST Moonrise
3:05 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
6:55 AM CEST Sunrise
12:48 PM CEST Moonset
4:54 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:58 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 8 May 3:10 AM CEST Moonrise
4:08 AM CEST Last Quarter
6:54 AM CEST Sunrise
1:44 PM CEST Moonset
8:59 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 9 May 3:45 AM CEST Moonrise
6:53 AM CEST Sunrise
2:42 PM CEST Moonset
9:00 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 10 May 4:17 AM CEST Moonrise
5:17 AM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
6:52 AM CEST Sunrise
2:22 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:41 PM CEST Moonset
9:01 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 11 May 4:49 AM CEST Moonrise
5:56 AM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
6:51 AM CEST Sunrise
4:42 PM CEST Moonset
9:02 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 12 May 5:20 AM CEST Moonrise
6:50 AM CEST Sunrise
5:45 PM CEST Moonset
9:03 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 13 May 5:51 AM CEST Moonrise
6:49 AM CEST Sunrise
6:52 AM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
2:13 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:51 PM CEST Moonset
9:04 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 14 May 6:25 AM CEST Moonrise
6:48 AM CEST Sunrise
7:17 AM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
2:18 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:59 PM CEST Moonset
9:05 PM CEST Sunset
9:52 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 15 May 4:45 AM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:47 AM CEST Sunrise
7:03 AM CEST Moonrise
7:44 AM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:47 PM CEST New Moon
9:06 PM CEST Sunset
9:08 PM CEST Moonset
Wednesday 16 May 6:46 AM CEST Sunrise
7:46 AM CEST Moonrise
2:59 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:07 PM CEST Sunset
10:18 PM CEST Moonset
11:15 PM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
Thursday 17 May 6:45 AM CEST Sunrise
8:35 AM CEST Moonrise
3:15 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:08 PM CEST Sunset
11:26 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 18 May 12:10 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM CEST Sunrise
9:32 AM CEST Moonrise
9:08 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 19 May 12:28 AM CEST Moonset
12:49 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:44 AM CEST Sunrise
10:34 AM CEST Moonrise
4:12 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Oliva tide times is subject to our terms.