Tide Times for Portland



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Portland</h1>

Today's tide times for Portland

Next HIGH TIDE in Portland is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Portland is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Portland is . See the detailed Portland tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Portland showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Portland was on Mon 18 Dec (height:0.32m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Portland will be on Thu 01 Feb (height:0.34m 1.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Portland tide times for the next 7 days

Portland Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Portland is 0.36m 1.2 feet

Portland TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Portland. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Portland.

Portland Tide table:

Saturday 20 January 3:58 AM CST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
7:20 AM CST Sunrise
9:39 AM CST Moonrise
1:44 PM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM CST Sunset
9:22 PM CST Moonset
11:53 PM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Sunday 21 January 4:17 AM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
7:20 AM CST Sunrise
10:15 AM CST Moonrise
2:08 PM CST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
6:01 PM CST Sunset
10:16 PM CST Moonset
11:01 PM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Monday 22 January 7:19 AM CST Sunrise
10:51 AM CST Moonrise
2:35 PM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
6:02 PM CST Sunset
11:12 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 6:31 AM CST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
7:19 AM CST Sunrise
11:28 AM CST Moonrise
6:02 PM CST Sunset
10:50 PM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 24 January 12:09 AM CST Moonset
7:19 AM CST Sunrise
12:06 PM CST Moonrise
4:20 PM CST First Quarter
6:03 PM CST Sunset
10:52 PM CST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Thursday 25 January 1:08 AM CST Moonset
7:18 AM CST Sunrise
12:47 PM CST Moonrise
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:09 AM CST Moonset
7:18 AM CST Sunrise
7:25 AM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
1:32 PM CST Moonrise
6:05 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:13 AM CST Moonset
7:18 AM CST Sunrise
8:21 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
2:23 PM CST Moonrise
6:06 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 28 January 4:18 AM CST Moonset
7:17 AM CST Sunrise
9:18 AM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
3:19 PM CST Moonrise
6:07 PM CST Sunset
Monday 29 January 5:22 AM CST Moonset
7:17 AM CST Sunrise
10:18 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:22 PM CST Moonrise
6:07 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 6:22 AM CST Moonset
7:16 AM CST Sunrise
11:14 AM CST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:28 PM CST Moonrise
6:08 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 7:16 AM CST Sunrise
7:18 AM CST Moonset
7:26 AM CST Full Moon
12:13 PM CST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:09 PM CST Sunset
6:35 PM CST Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:15 AM CST Sunrise
8:09 AM CST Moonset
1:17 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:10 PM CST Sunset
7:41 PM CST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 4:59 AM CST 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM CST Sunrise
8:54 AM CST Moonset
2:11 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:11 PM CST Sunset
8:45 PM CST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 6:21 AM CST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM CST Sunrise
9:36 AM CST Moonset
3:01 PM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:11 PM CST Sunset
9:46 PM CST Moonrise
10:59 PM CST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Sunday 4 February 1:52 AM CST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
7:14 AM CST Sunrise
7:55 AM CST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
10:14 AM CST Moonset
3:43 PM CST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
6:12 PM CST Sunset
10:45 PM CST Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:13 AM CST Sunrise
9:46 AM CST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
10:52 AM CST Moonset
6:13 PM CST Sunset
9:54 PM CST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
11:41 PM CST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 5:17 AM CST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM CST Sunrise
11:28 AM CST Moonset
6:14 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:36 AM CST Moonrise
6:51 AM CST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM CST Sunrise
9:53 AM CST Last Quarter
12:06 PM CST Moonset
6:14 PM CST Sunset
9:25 PM CST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
Thursday 8 February 1:30 AM CST Moonrise
7:11 AM CST Sunrise
8:08 AM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
12:45 PM CST Moonset
6:15 PM CST Sunset
Friday 9 February 2:22 AM CST Moonrise
7:10 AM CST Sunrise
9:04 AM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
1:26 PM CST Moonset
6:16 PM CST Sunset
9:58 PM CST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
Saturday 10 February 3:14 AM CST Moonrise
7:10 AM CST Sunrise
9:40 AM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
2:09 PM CST Moonset
6:17 PM CST Sunset
10:35 PM CST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
Sunday 11 February 4:04 AM CST Moonrise
7:09 AM CST Sunrise
10:16 AM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
2:56 PM CST Moonset
6:17 PM CST Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:52 AM CST Moonrise
7:08 AM CST Sunrise
10:47 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
3:44 PM CST Moonset
6:18 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 5:37 AM CST Moonrise
7:07 AM CST Sunrise
11:15 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
4:36 PM CST Moonset
6:19 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 6:20 AM CST Moonrise
7:07 AM CST Sunrise
11:46 AM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
5:28 PM CST Moonset
6:20 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 7:01 AM CST Moonrise
7:06 AM CST Sunrise
12:18 PM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
3:05 PM CST New Moon
6:20 PM CST Sunset
6:22 PM CST Moonset
Friday 16 February 3:45 AM CST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
7:05 AM CST Sunrise
7:40 AM CST Moonrise
12:39 PM CST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:21 PM CST Sunset
7:17 PM CST Moonset
Saturday 17 February 7:04 AM CST Sunrise
8:17 AM CST Moonrise
1:03 PM CST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:22 PM CST Sunset
8:12 PM CST Moonset
Sunday 18 February 7:03 AM CST Sunrise
8:53 AM CST Moonrise
1:28 PM CST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
6:22 PM CST Sunset
9:07 PM CST Moonset
Monday 19 February 1:07 AM CST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
7:02 AM CST Sunrise
9:29 AM CST Moonrise
1:54 PM CST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Portland tide times is subject to our terms.