Tide Times for Portland



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Portland</h1>

Today's tide times for Portland

Next HIGH TIDE in Portland is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Portland is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Portland is . See the detailed Portland tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Portland showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CDT (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Portland was on Sun 20 May (height:0.33m 1.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Portland will be on Wed 13 Jun (height:0.34m 1.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Portland tide times for the next 7 days

Portland Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Portland is 0.36m 1.2 feet

Portland TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Portland. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Portland.

Portland Tide table:

Friday 25 May 10:47 PM CDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 26 May 4:51 AM CDT Moonset
6:34 AM CDT Sunrise
2:42 PM CDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
5:46 PM CDT Moonrise
8:18 PM CDT Sunset
11:19 PM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 27 May 5:28 AM CDT Moonset
6:34 AM CDT Sunrise
6:42 PM CDT Moonrise
8:18 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 28 May 12:00 AM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:06 AM CDT Moonset
6:34 AM CDT Sunrise
7:37 PM CDT Moonrise
8:19 PM CDT Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 12:32 AM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
6:47 AM CDT Moonset
9:19 AM CDT Full Moon
8:19 PM CDT Sunset
8:32 PM CDT Moonrise
Wednesday 30 May 1:10 AM CDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
7:30 AM CDT Moonset
8:20 PM CDT Sunset
9:24 PM CDT Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 1:40 AM CDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
8:15 AM CDT Moonset
2:48 PM CDT 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
8:20 PM CDT Sunset
10:15 PM CDT Moonrise
Friday 1 June 2:18 AM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
9:03 AM CDT Moonset
8:21 PM CDT Sunset
11:02 PM CDT Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 3:04 AM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
9:53 AM CDT Moonset
8:21 PM CDT Sunset
11:47 PM CDT Moonrise
Sunday 3 June 3:26 AM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
10:45 AM CDT Moonset
3:41 PM CDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
8:22 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 4 June 12:28 AM CDT Moonrise
3:56 AM CDT 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
11:37 AM CDT Moonset
3:26 PM CDT 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
8:22 PM CDT Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:07 AM CDT Moonrise
4:24 AM CDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
12:30 PM CDT Moonset
8:23 PM CDT Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:43 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
1:23 PM CDT Moonset
1:31 PM CDT Last Quarter
8:23 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:19 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
2:17 PM CDT Moonset
2:32 PM CDT 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
8:24 PM CDT Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:54 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
3:13 PM CDT Moonset
8:24 PM CDT Sunset
Saturday 9 June 3:30 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
2:26 PM CDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
4:11 PM CDT Moonset
8:24 PM CDT Sunset
9:59 PM CDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 10 June 4:08 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
2:23 PM CDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
5:12 PM CDT Moonset
8:25 PM CDT Sunset
10:16 PM CDT 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
Monday 11 June 4:50 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
10:27 AM CDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) Low Tide
6:15 PM CDT Moonset
8:25 PM CDT Sunset
11:02 PM CDT 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 June 5:36 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
8:15 AM CDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
7:21 PM CDT Moonset
8:26 PM CDT Sunset
11:45 PM CDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 13 June 6:28 AM CDT Moonrise
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
9:55 AM CDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) High Tide
2:43 PM CDT New Moon
8:26 PM CDT Sunset
8:28 PM CDT Moonset
Thursday 14 June 12:34 AM CDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
7:26 AM CDT Moonrise
8:26 PM CDT Sunset
9:33 PM CDT Moonset
Friday 15 June 1:34 AM CDT -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
8:29 AM CDT Moonrise
8:27 PM CDT Sunset
10:33 PM CDT Moonset
Saturday 16 June 2:39 AM CDT 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
9:35 AM CDT Moonrise
8:27 PM CDT Sunset
11:28 PM CDT Moonset
Sunday 17 June 3:46 AM CDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM CDT Sunrise
10:42 AM CDT Moonrise
8:27 PM CDT Sunset
Monday 18 June 12:16 AM CDT Moonset
4:51 AM CDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
11:46 AM CDT Moonrise
8:27 PM CDT Sunset
Tuesday 19 June 1:00 AM CDT Moonset
5:54 AM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
12:48 PM CDT Moonrise
8:28 PM CDT Sunset
10:06 PM CDT 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 20 June 1:40 AM CDT Moonset
5:50 AM CDT First Quarter
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
6:56 AM CDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
1:48 PM CDT Moonrise
2:20 PM CDT 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
8:28 PM CDT Sunset
Thursday 21 June 2:17 AM CDT Moonset
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
2:46 PM CDT Moonrise
8:28 PM CDT Sunset
9:23 PM CDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Friday 22 June 2:53 AM CDT Moonset
6:33 AM CDT Sunrise
3:42 PM CDT Moonrise
8:28 PM CDT Sunset
10:00 PM CDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 23 June 3:29 AM CDT Moonset
6:34 AM CDT Sunrise
4:37 PM CDT Moonrise
8:29 PM CDT Sunset
10:52 PM CDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 24 June 4:07 AM CDT Moonset
6:34 AM CDT Sunrise
5:32 PM CDT Moonrise
8:29 PM CDT Sunset
11:24 PM CDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Portland tide times is subject to our terms.