Tide Times for Puerto Barrios



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Puerto Barrios</h1>

Today's tide times for Puerto Barrios

Next HIGH TIDE in Puerto Barrios is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Puerto Barrios is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Puerto Barrios is . See the detailed Puerto Barrios tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Puerto Barrios showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Puerto Barrios was on Wed 14 Feb (height:0.08m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Puerto Barrios will be on Wed 28 Feb (height:0.10m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Puerto Barrios tide times for the next 7 days

Puerto Barrios Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Puerto Barrios is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Puerto Barrios TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Puerto Barrios. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Puerto Barrios.

Puerto Barrios Tide table:

Saturday 24 February 1:09 AM CST Moonset
6:14 AM CST Sunrise
12:53 PM CST Moonrise
1:28 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM CST Sunset
6:38 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Sunday 25 February 2:09 AM CST Moonset
6:13 AM CST Sunrise
1:51 PM CST Moonrise
2:09 PM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:01 PM CST Sunset
7:47 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Monday 26 February 3:04 AM CST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:09 AM CST Moonset
6:13 AM CST Sunrise
2:48 PM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
2:53 PM CST Moonrise
6:01 PM CST Sunset
8:53 PM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 27 February 4:08 AM CST Moonset
6:12 AM CST Sunrise
10:18 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:55 PM CST Moonrise
6:01 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 4:44 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:03 AM CST Moonset
6:12 AM CST Sunrise
4:57 PM CST Moonrise
6:01 PM CST Sunset
10:53 PM CST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
Thursday 1 March 5:55 AM CST Moonset
6:11 AM CST Sunrise
5:12 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:57 PM CST Moonrise
6:02 PM CST Sunset
6:51 PM CST Full Moon
Friday 2 March 12:07 AM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:10 AM CST Sunrise
6:19 AM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:43 AM CST Moonset
6:02 PM CST Sunset
6:55 PM CST Moonrise
Saturday 3 March 6:10 AM CST Sunrise
7:28 AM CST Moonset
6:02 PM CST Sunset
7:24 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:51 PM CST Moonrise
Sunday 4 March 6:09 AM CST Sunrise
8:12 AM CST Moonset
6:02 PM CST Sunset
8:31 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:45 PM CST Moonrise
Monday 5 March 4:45 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:08 AM CST Sunrise
8:54 AM CST Moonset
6:02 PM CST Sunset
9:38 PM CST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 6:08 AM CST Sunrise
9:37 AM CST Moonset
2:51 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM CST Sunset
10:29 PM CST Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 6:07 AM CST Sunrise
10:20 AM CST Moonset
12:46 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:03 PM CST Sunset
11:20 PM CST Moonrise
Thursday 8 March 6:06 AM CST Sunrise
11:03 AM CST Moonset
6:03 PM CST Sunset
Friday 9 March 12:10 AM CST Moonrise
5:19 AM CST Last Quarter
6:06 AM CST Sunrise
11:48 AM CST Moonset
6:03 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 10 March 1:00 AM CST Moonrise
6:05 AM CST Sunrise
12:35 PM CST Moonset
6:03 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 11 March 1:48 AM CST Moonrise
6:04 AM CST Sunrise
1:23 PM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Monday 12 March 2:35 AM CST Moonrise
6:04 AM CST Sunrise
9:33 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:12 PM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 3:18 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:21 AM CST Moonrise
6:03 AM CST Sunrise
3:02 PM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 4:05 AM CST Moonrise
6:02 AM CST Sunrise
9:58 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:52 PM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 15 March 4:48 AM CST Moonrise
6:01 AM CST Sunrise
10:07 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:09 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
4:43 PM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Friday 16 March 5:30 AM CST Moonrise
6:01 AM CST Sunrise
4:45 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:34 PM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 17 March 6:00 AM CST Sunrise
6:11 AM CST Moonrise
7:11 AM CST New Moon
10:36 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:21 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:05 PM CST Sunset
6:26 PM CST Moonset
Sunday 18 March 5:59 AM CST Sunrise
6:53 AM CST Moonrise
10:49 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:05 PM CST Sunset
7:19 PM CST Moonset
Monday 19 March 5:59 AM CST Sunrise
7:35 AM CST Moonrise
6:05 PM CST Sunset
8:12 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 20 March 5:58 AM CST Sunrise
8:19 AM CST Moonrise
6:05 PM CST Sunset
9:08 PM CST Moonset
Wednesday 21 March 5:57 AM CST Sunrise
9:05 AM CST Moonrise
6:05 PM CST Sunset
10:05 PM CST Moonset
Thursday 22 March 5:56 AM CST Sunrise
9:55 AM CST Moonrise
6:05 PM CST Sunset
11:04 PM CST Moonset
Friday 23 March 5:56 AM CST Sunrise
10:48 AM CST Moonrise
6:06 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 24 March 12:03 AM CST Moonset
12:10 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:55 AM CST Sunrise
9:35 AM CST First Quarter
11:44 AM CST Moonrise
12:42 PM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
5:58 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 25 March 1:02 AM CST Moonset
5:54 AM CST Sunrise
12:43 PM CST Moonrise
6:06 PM CST Sunset
7:12 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Monday 26 March 1:59 AM CST Moonset
5:53 AM CST Sunrise
1:44 PM CST Moonrise
2:01 PM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Puerto Barrios tide times is subject to our terms.