Tide Times for Puerto Barrios



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Puerto Barrios</h1>

Today's tide times for Puerto Barrios

Next HIGH TIDE in Puerto Barrios is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Puerto Barrios is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Puerto Barrios is . See the detailed Puerto Barrios tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Puerto Barrios showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Puerto Barrios was on Sun 17 Sep (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Puerto Barrios will be on Mon 09 Oct (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Puerto Barrios tide times for the next 7 days

Puerto Barrios Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Puerto Barrios is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Puerto Barrios TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Puerto Barrios. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Puerto Barrios.

Puerto Barrios Tide table:

Wednesday 20 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
6:02 AM CST Moonrise
5:52 PM CST Sunset
6:28 PM CST Moonset
Thursday 21 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
6:09 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:54 AM CST Moonrise
5:51 PM CST Sunset
7:10 PM CST Moonset
Friday 22 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
7:45 AM CST Moonrise
5:50 PM CST Sunset
7:51 PM CST Moonset
Saturday 23 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
8:07 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:36 AM CST Moonrise
5:49 PM CST Sunset
8:32 PM CST Moonset
Sunday 24 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
9:26 AM CST Moonrise
5:48 PM CST Sunset
9:14 PM CST Moonset
Monday 25 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
10:15 AM CST Moonrise
5:48 PM CST Sunset
9:58 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
11:04 AM CST Moonrise
5:47 PM CST Sunset
7:41 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
10:43 PM CST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
11:53 AM CST Moonrise
12:46 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:46 PM CST Sunset
8:53 PM CST First Quarter
11:30 PM CST Moonset
Thursday 28 September 5:43 AM CST Sunrise
6:25 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
12:41 PM CST Moonrise
5:45 PM CST Sunset
Friday 29 September 12:18 AM CST Moonset
1:49 AM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
5:43 AM CST Sunrise
1:28 PM CST Moonrise
5:45 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:08 AM CST Moonset
5:44 AM CST Sunrise
2:15 PM CST Moonrise
5:44 PM CST Sunset
8:37 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 1 October 1:59 AM CST Moonset
2:22 AM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
5:44 AM CST Sunrise
2:45 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:00 PM CST Moonrise
5:43 PM CST Sunset
8:49 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Monday 2 October 2:42 AM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:51 AM CST Moonset
5:44 AM CST Sunrise
3:44 PM CST Moonrise
5:42 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 3 October 3:44 AM CST Moonset
5:44 AM CST Sunrise
3:45 PM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
4:28 PM CST Moonrise
5:42 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 4 October 4:38 AM CST Moonset
5:44 AM CST Sunrise
5:12 PM CST Moonrise
5:41 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 5 October 5:34 AM CST Moonset
5:44 AM CST Sunrise
12:40 PM CST Full Moon
5:40 PM CST Sunset
5:57 PM CST Moonrise
Friday 6 October 5:23 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:44 AM CST Sunrise
6:30 AM CST Moonset
1:02 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:39 PM CST Sunset
5:58 PM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:43 PM CST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 5:44 AM CST Sunrise
7:28 AM CST Moonset
5:39 PM CST Sunset
7:31 PM CST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 5:45 AM CST Sunrise
8:28 AM CST Moonset
4:06 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM CST Sunset
8:22 PM CST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 5:45 AM CST Sunrise
9:29 AM CST Moonset
5:20 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:37 PM CST Sunset
9:17 PM CST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 5:45 AM CST Sunrise
10:26 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
10:30 AM CST Moonset
5:37 PM CST Sunset
10:13 PM CST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 5:45 AM CST Sunrise
11:29 AM CST Moonset
11:40 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:36 PM CST Sunset
11:12 PM CST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 12:15 AM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
5:45 AM CST Sunrise
6:25 AM CST Last Quarter
12:27 PM CST Moonset
12:48 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:35 PM CST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:11 AM CST Moonrise
5:45 AM CST Sunrise
1:21 PM CST Moonset
5:35 PM CST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:09 AM CST Moonrise
5:46 AM CST Sunrise
2:11 PM CST Moonset
2:22 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:34 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 2:06 AM CST Moonrise
2:18 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:46 AM CST Sunrise
2:58 PM CST Moonset
5:33 PM CST Sunset
Monday 16 October 3:01 AM CST Moonrise
3:07 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:46 AM CST Sunrise
3:42 PM CST Moonset
5:33 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 3:54 AM CST Moonrise
5:46 AM CST Sunrise
4:24 PM CST Moonset
5:32 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 18 October 4:16 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:46 AM CST Moonrise
5:46 AM CST Sunrise
11:41 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:05 PM CST Moonset
5:31 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 5:00 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:37 AM CST Moonrise
5:47 AM CST Sunrise
5:31 PM CST Sunset
5:46 PM CST Moonset
Friday 20 October 5:32 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Puerto Barrios tide times is subject to our terms.