Tide Times for Puerto Barrios



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Puerto Barrios</h1>

Today's tide times for Puerto Barrios

Next HIGH TIDE in Puerto Barrios is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Puerto Barrios is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Puerto Barrios is . See the detailed Puerto Barrios tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Puerto Barrios showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CST (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Puerto Barrios was on Tue 07 Feb (height:0.10m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Puerto Barrios will be on Fri 24 Feb (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Puerto Barrios tide times for the next 7 days

Puerto Barrios Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Puerto Barrios is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Puerto Barrios TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Puerto Barrios. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Puerto Barrios.

Puerto Barrios Tide table:

Tuesday 21 February 6:16 AM CST Sunrise
9:47 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:51 PM CST Moonset
6:00 PM CST Sunset
7:52 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 22 February 3:02 AM CST Moonrise
6:15 AM CST Sunrise
2:41 PM CST Moonset
6:00 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 23 February 3:51 AM CST Moonrise
6:14 AM CST Sunrise
10:18 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:23 PM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
3:34 PM CST Moonset
6:00 PM CST Sunset
Friday 24 February 4:39 AM CST Moonrise
6:14 AM CST Sunrise
3:51 PM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
4:27 PM CST Moonset
6:00 PM CST Sunset
9:56 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Saturday 25 February 5:26 AM CST Moonrise
6:13 AM CST Sunrise
5:22 PM CST Moonset
6:01 PM CST Sunset
10:54 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Sunday 26 February 6:13 AM CST Sunrise
6:13 AM CST Moonrise
8:58 AM CST New Moon
6:01 PM CST Sunset
6:18 PM CST Moonset
11:45 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Monday 27 February 5:58 AM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:12 AM CST Sunrise
6:59 AM CST Moonrise
6:01 PM CST Sunset
7:14 PM CST Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 1:05 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:12 AM CST Sunrise
6:49 AM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:44 AM CST Moonrise
6:01 PM CST Sunset
8:11 PM CST Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 6:11 AM CST Sunrise
8:30 AM CST Moonrise
6:02 PM CST Sunset
9:08 PM CST Moonset
Thursday 2 March 6:10 AM CST Sunrise
9:17 AM CST Moonrise
1:38 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM CST Sunset
10:01 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
10:06 PM CST Moonset
Friday 3 March 6:10 AM CST Sunrise
10:07 AM CST Moonrise
6:02 PM CST Sunset
11:05 PM CST Moonset
11:20 PM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 4 March 6:09 AM CST Sunrise
10:58 AM CST Moonrise
6:02 PM CST Sunset
Sunday 5 March 12:05 AM CST Moonset
5:32 AM CST First Quarter
6:08 AM CST Sunrise
11:52 AM CST Moonrise
6:03 PM CST Sunset
Monday 6 March 1:04 AM CST Moonset
6:08 AM CST Sunrise
8:32 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
12:48 PM CST Moonrise
6:03 PM CST Sunset
7:16 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 7 March 2:02 AM CST Moonset
2:21 AM CST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:07 AM CST Sunrise
1:46 PM CST Moonrise
2:15 PM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:03 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 2:57 AM CST Moonset
6:06 AM CST Sunrise
9:35 AM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
2:43 PM CST Moonrise
6:03 PM CST Sunset
Thursday 9 March 3:49 AM CST Moonset
3:51 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:06 AM CST Sunrise
9:55 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:33 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:40 PM CST Moonrise
6:03 PM CST Sunset
9:58 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Friday 10 March 4:38 AM CST Moonset
6:05 AM CST Sunrise
10:27 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:35 PM CST Moonrise
6:04 PM CST Sunset
10:51 PM CST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Saturday 11 March 5:08 AM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:23 AM CST Moonset
6:04 AM CST Sunrise
5:01 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:29 PM CST Moonrise
6:04 PM CST Sunset
11:43 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Sunday 12 March 5:42 AM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:03 AM CST Sunrise
6:07 AM CST Moonset
8:53 AM CST Full Moon
5:38 PM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:04 PM CST Sunset
6:21 PM CST Moonrise
Monday 13 March 6:03 AM CST Sunrise
6:48 AM CST Moonset
11:21 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM CST Sunset
7:11 PM CST Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 6:02 AM CST Sunrise
6:55 AM CST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:28 AM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
8:01 PM CST Moonrise
Wednesday 15 March 6:01 AM CST Sunrise
8:08 AM CST Moonset
6:04 PM CST Sunset
8:50 PM CST Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 6:01 AM CST Sunrise
8:48 AM CST Moonset
6:05 PM CST Sunset
9:38 PM CST Moonrise
9:50 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 17 March 6:00 AM CST Sunrise
9:29 AM CST Moonset
6:05 PM CST Sunset
10:27 PM CST Moonrise
11:09 PM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 18 March 5:59 AM CST Sunrise
10:12 AM CST Moonset
6:05 PM CST Sunset
11:15 PM CST Moonrise
Sunday 19 March 12:04 AM CST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:58 AM CST Sunrise
10:56 AM CST Moonset
6:05 PM CST Sunset
Monday 20 March 12:04 AM CST Moonrise
5:58 AM CST Sunrise
9:58 AM CST Last Quarter
11:43 AM CST Moonset
6:05 PM CST Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 12:53 AM CST Moonrise
5:57 AM CST Sunrise
12:31 PM CST Moonset
6:05 PM CST Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 1:41 AM CST Moonrise
5:56 AM CST Sunrise
1:22 PM CST Moonset
6:05 PM CST Sunset
7:35 PM CST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Thursday 23 March 2:21 AM CST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:29 AM CST Moonrise
5:55 AM CST Sunrise
8:59 AM CST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:14 PM CST Moonset
2:27 PM CST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Puerto Barrios tide times is subject to our terms.