Tide Times for Raahe



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Raahe</h1>

Today's tide times for Raahe

Next HIGH TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Raahe is . See the detailed Raahe tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Raahe showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Raahe was on Wed 12 Apr (height:0.39m 1.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Raahe will be on Wed 26 Apr (height:0.42m 1.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Raahe tide times for the next 7 days

Raahe Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Raahe is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Raahe TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Raahe. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Raahe.

Raahe Tide table:

Monday 24 April 5:37 AM EEST Moonrise
5:50 PM EEST Moonset
9:27 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 25 April 5:11 AM EEST Sunrise
5:48 AM EEST Moonrise
7:28 PM EEST Moonset
9:31 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 26 April 5:07 AM EEST Sunrise
6:00 AM EEST Moonrise
3:16 PM EEST New Moon
9:09 PM EEST Moonset
9:34 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 27 April 5:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:15 AM EEST Moonrise
9:37 PM EEST Sunset
10:49 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 28 April 5:00 AM EEST Sunrise
6:35 AM EEST Moonrise
9:41 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 29 April 12:24 AM EEST Moonset
4:56 AM EEST Sunrise
7:05 AM EEST Moonrise
9:44 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 30 April 1:46 AM EEST Moonset
4:53 AM EEST Sunrise
7:49 AM EEST Moonrise
9:47 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 1 May 2:48 AM EEST Moonset
4:49 AM EEST Sunrise
8:51 AM EEST Moonrise
9:51 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 2 May 3:30 AM EEST Moonset
4:45 AM EEST Sunrise
10:09 AM EEST Moonrise
9:54 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 3 May 3:57 AM EEST Moonset
4:42 AM EEST Sunrise
5:46 AM EEST First Quarter
11:34 AM EEST Moonrise
9:57 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 4 May 4:15 AM EEST Moonset
4:38 AM EEST Sunrise
1:00 PM EEST Moonrise
10:01 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 5 May 4:29 AM EEST Moonset
4:35 AM EEST Sunrise
2:26 PM EEST Moonrise
10:04 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 6 May 1:43 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:31 AM EEST Sunrise
4:39 AM EEST Moonset
3:50 PM EEST Moonrise
10:08 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 7 May 4:28 AM EEST Sunrise
4:48 AM EEST Moonset
5:12 PM EEST Moonrise
10:11 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 8 May 4:24 AM EEST Sunrise
4:56 AM EEST Moonset
6:32 PM EEST Moonrise
10:15 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 9 May 4:21 AM EEST Sunrise
5:05 AM EEST Moonset
7:52 PM EEST Moonrise
10:18 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 10 May 4:17 AM EEST Sunrise
5:15 AM EEST Moonset
9:11 PM EEST Moonrise
10:21 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 11 May 12:42 AM EEST Full Moon
4:14 AM EEST Sunrise
5:28 AM EEST Moonset
10:25 PM EEST Sunset
10:27 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 12 May 4:10 AM EEST Sunrise
5:44 AM EEST Moonset
10:50 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
10:28 PM EEST Sunset
11:40 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 13 May 4:07 AM EEST Sunrise
6:08 AM EEST Moonset
11:18 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
10:32 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 14 May 12:44 AM EEST Moonrise
4:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:40 AM EEST Moonset
10:35 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 15 May 1:38 AM EEST Moonrise
4:00 AM EEST Sunrise
7:26 AM EEST Moonset
10:39 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 16 May 2:18 AM EEST Moonrise
3:56 AM EEST Sunrise
8:25 AM EEST Moonset
10:42 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 17 May 2:47 AM EEST Moonrise
3:53 AM EEST Sunrise
9:35 AM EEST Moonset
10:46 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 18 May 3:08 AM EEST Moonrise
3:49 AM EEST Sunrise
10:53 AM EEST Moonset
10:49 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 19 May 3:23 AM EEST Moonrise
3:32 AM EEST Last Quarter
3:46 AM EEST Sunrise
12:17 PM EEST Moonset
10:53 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 20 May 3:36 AM EEST Moonrise
3:43 AM EEST Sunrise
1:44 PM EEST Moonset
10:56 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 21 May 3:39 AM EEST Sunrise
3:46 AM EEST Moonrise
3:15 PM EEST Moonset
11:00 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 22 May 1:05 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Raahe tide times is subject to our terms.