Tide Times for Raahe



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Raahe</h1>

Today's tide times for Raahe

Next HIGH TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Raahe is . See the detailed Raahe tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Raahe showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Raahe was on Wed 16 May (height:0.42m 1.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Raahe will be on Mon 28 May (height:0.39m 1.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Raahe tide times for the next 7 days

Raahe Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Raahe is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Raahe TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Raahe. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Raahe.

Raahe Tide table:

Sunday 20 May 8:51 AM EEST Moonrise
10:55 PM EEST Sunset
11:16 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 21 May 3:16 AM EEST Moonset
3:40 AM EEST Sunrise
10:25 AM EEST Moonrise
10:59 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 May 3:31 AM EEST Moonset
3:37 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 AM EEST First Quarter
12:02 PM EEST Moonrise
11:02 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 3:34 AM EEST Sunrise
3:42 AM EEST Moonset
1:37 PM EEST Moonrise
11:06 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 3:30 AM EEST Sunrise
3:49 AM EEST Moonset
3:09 PM EEST Moonrise
11:09 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 3:27 AM EEST Sunrise
3:56 AM EEST Moonset
4:39 PM EEST Moonrise
11:13 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 3:24 AM EEST Sunrise
4:02 AM EEST Moonset
6:08 PM EEST Moonrise
11:16 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 3:21 AM EEST Sunrise
4:08 AM EEST Moonset
7:35 PM EEST Moonrise
11:19 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 3:18 AM EEST Sunrise
4:17 AM EEST Moonset
9:01 PM EEST Moonrise
11:23 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 3:15 AM EEST Sunrise
4:28 AM EEST Moonset
5:19 PM EEST Full Moon
10:24 PM EEST Moonrise
11:26 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 3:12 AM EEST Sunrise
4:44 AM EEST Moonset
11:29 PM EEST Sunset
11:40 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 3:09 AM EEST Sunrise
5:09 AM EEST Moonset
11:32 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 1 June 12:43 AM EEST Moonrise
3:06 AM EEST Sunrise
5:47 AM EEST Moonset
11:36 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 2 June 1:29 AM EEST Moonrise
3:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:41 AM EEST Moonset
11:39 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 2:00 AM EEST Moonrise
3:00 AM EEST Sunrise
7:49 AM EEST Moonset
11:42 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 2:20 AM EEST Moonrise
9:05 AM EEST Moonset
11:45 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 2:34 AM EEST Moonrise
2:55 AM EEST Sunrise
10:25 AM EEST Moonset
11:48 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 2:43 AM EEST Moonrise
2:52 AM EEST Sunrise
11:48 AM EEST Moonset
9:31 PM EEST Last Quarter
11:51 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:50 AM EEST Sunrise
2:50 AM EEST Moonrise
1:13 PM EEST Moonset
11:53 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:47 AM EEST Sunrise
2:56 AM EEST Moonrise
2:39 PM EEST Moonset
11:56 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 2:45 AM EEST Sunrise
3:02 AM EEST Moonrise
4:09 PM EEST Moonset
11:58 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 2:43 AM EEST Sunrise
3:09 AM EEST Moonrise
5:43 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 11 June 12:01 AM EEST Sunset
2:41 AM EEST Sunrise
3:17 AM EEST Moonrise
7:21 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 12 June 12:03 AM EEST Sunset
2:39 AM EEST Sunrise
3:28 AM EEST Moonrise
9:01 PM EEST Moonset
11:24 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 13 June 12:05 AM EEST Sunset
2:38 AM EEST Sunrise
3:46 AM EEST Moonrise
10:37 PM EEST Moonset
10:43 PM EEST New Moon
Thursday 14 June 12:07 AM EEST Sunset
2:36 AM EEST Sunrise
4:16 AM EEST Moonrise
11:57 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 12:09 AM EEST Sunset
2:35 AM EEST Sunrise
5:07 AM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 16 June 12:10 AM EEST Sunset
12:51 AM EEST Moonset
2:34 AM EEST Sunrise
6:24 AM EEST Moonrise
8:53 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Raahe tide times is subject to our terms.