Tide Times for Raahe



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Raahe</h1>

Today's tide times for Raahe

Next HIGH TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Raahe is . See the detailed Raahe tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Raahe showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Raahe was on Thu 12 Jan (height:0.43m 1.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Raahe will be on Fri 27 Jan (height:0.41m 1.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Raahe tide times for the next 7 days

Raahe Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Raahe is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Raahe TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Raahe. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Raahe.

Raahe Tide table:

Tuesday 24 January 9:30 AM EET Sunrise
12:40 PM EET Moonset
3:38 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 7:23 AM EET Moonrise
9:27 AM EET Sunrise
1:23 PM EET Moonset
3:42 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 4:39 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:10 AM EET Moonrise
9:24 AM EET Sunrise
2:19 PM EET Moonset
3:45 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 8:44 AM EET Moonrise
9:21 AM EET Sunrise
3:29 PM EET Moonset
3:49 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
9:09 AM EET Moonrise
9:18 AM EET Sunrise
3:52 PM EET Sunset
4:48 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 9:15 AM EET Sunrise
9:27 AM EET Moonrise
3:56 PM EET Sunset
6:14 PM EET Moonset
Monday 30 January 9:12 AM EET Sunrise
9:41 AM EET Moonrise
3:59 PM EET Sunset
7:42 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 9:09 AM EET Sunrise
9:53 AM EET Moonrise
4:02 PM EET Sunset
9:12 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 9:05 AM EET Sunrise
10:04 AM EET Moonrise
4:06 PM EET Sunset
10:43 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 9:02 AM EET Sunrise
10:15 AM EET Moonrise
4:09 PM EET Sunset
Friday 3 February 12:15 AM EET Moonset
8:59 AM EET Sunrise
10:27 AM EET Moonrise
4:13 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 1:48 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
8:56 AM EET Sunrise
10:42 AM EET Moonrise
4:16 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 3:20 AM EET Moonset
8:52 AM EET Sunrise
11:02 AM EET Moonrise
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 4:48 AM EET Moonset
8:49 AM EET Sunrise
11:32 AM EET Moonrise
4:23 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 6:05 AM EET Moonset
8:46 AM EET Sunrise
12:16 PM EET Moonrise
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 7:05 AM EET Moonset
8:43 AM EET Sunrise
1:17 PM EET Moonrise
4:30 PM EET Sunset
7:48 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Thursday 9 February 7:47 AM EET Moonset
8:39 AM EET Sunrise
2:35 PM EET Moonrise
4:33 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 February 8:16 AM EET Moonset
8:36 AM EET Sunrise
4:01 PM EET Moonrise
4:37 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 11 February 2:32 AM EET Full Moon
8:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:36 AM EET Moonset
2:13 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:40 PM EET Sunset
5:30 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 8:29 AM EET Sunrise
8:50 AM EET Moonset
4:44 PM EET Sunset
6:58 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 8:26 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET Moonset
11:33 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
4:47 PM EET Sunset
8:23 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 8:22 AM EET Sunrise
9:11 AM EET Moonset
4:50 PM EET Sunset
9:46 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 8:19 AM EET Sunrise
9:21 AM EET Moonset
4:54 PM EET Sunset
11:07 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 8:15 AM EET Sunrise
9:30 AM EET Moonset
4:57 PM EET Sunset
Friday 17 February 12:26 AM EET Moonrise
8:12 AM EET Sunrise
9:42 AM EET Moonset
5:00 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 18 February 1:43 AM EET Moonrise
8:09 AM EET Sunrise
9:56 AM EET Moonset
5:04 PM EET Sunset
9:33 PM EET Last Quarter
Sunday 19 February 2:58 AM EET Moonrise
8:05 AM EET Sunrise
10:14 AM EET Moonset
4:24 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Raahe tide times is subject to our terms.