Tide Times for Raahe



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Raahe</h1>

Today's tide times for Raahe

Next HIGH TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Raahe is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Raahe is . See the detailed Raahe tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Raahe showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Raahe was on Sat 18 Nov (height:0.40m 1.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Raahe will be on Sun 03 Dec (height:0.43m 1.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Raahe tide times for the next 7 days

Raahe Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Raahe is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Raahe TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Raahe. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Raahe.

Raahe Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 1:09 PM EET Moonrise
2:54 PM EET Sunset
7:06 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 9:25 AM EET Sunrise
1:34 PM EET Moonrise
2:51 PM EET Sunset
8:18 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 9:28 AM EET Sunrise
1:51 PM EET Moonrise
2:48 PM EET Sunset
9:37 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 9:31 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET Moonrise
2:46 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
11:00 PM EET Moonset
Monday 27 November 9:34 AM EET Sunrise
2:13 PM EET Moonrise
2:43 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:26 AM EET Moonset
9:37 AM EET Sunrise
2:22 PM EET Moonrise
2:41 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:55 AM EET Moonset
9:41 AM EET Sunrise
2:30 PM EET Moonrise
2:39 PM EET Sunset
7:11 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Thursday 30 November 3:27 AM EET Moonset
9:44 AM EET Sunrise
2:36 PM EET Sunset
2:38 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 1 December 5:04 AM EET Moonset
9:47 AM EET Sunrise
2:34 PM EET Sunset
2:49 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 2 December 6:44 AM EET Moonset
9:49 AM EET Sunrise
2:32 PM EET Sunset
3:03 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 3 December 8:26 AM EET Moonset
9:52 AM EET Sunrise
2:30 PM EET Sunset
3:24 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 9:55 AM EET Sunrise
10:00 AM EET Moonset
2:28 PM EET Sunset
3:58 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 9:58 AM EET Sunrise
11:18 AM EET Moonset
2:26 PM EET Sunset
4:53 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 10:00 AM EET Sunrise
12:11 PM EET Moonset
2:25 PM EET Sunset
6:09 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 10:03 AM EET Sunrise
12:44 PM EET Moonset
2:23 PM EET Sunset
7:40 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 8:54 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
10:05 AM EET Sunrise
1:04 PM EET Moonset
2:21 PM EET Sunset
9:14 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 10:07 AM EET Sunrise
1:18 PM EET Moonset
2:20 PM EET Sunset
10:47 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
10:10 AM EET Sunrise
1:27 PM EET Moonset
2:19 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:17 AM EET Moonrise
10:12 AM EET Sunrise
1:35 PM EET Moonset
2:18 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:44 AM EET Moonrise
10:14 AM EET Sunrise
1:43 PM EET Moonset
2:17 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 3:08 AM EET Moonrise
10:16 AM EET Sunrise
1:50 PM EET Moonset
2:16 PM EET Sunset
6:58 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Thursday 14 December 4:31 AM EET Moonrise
10:17 AM EET Sunrise
1:58 PM EET Moonset
2:15 PM EET Sunset
Friday 15 December 5:53 AM EET Moonrise
10:19 AM EET Sunrise
2:09 PM EET Moonset
2:15 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 7:12 AM EET Moonrise
10:20 AM EET Sunrise
2:14 PM EET Sunset
2:23 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 17 December 8:28 AM EET Moonrise
10:21 AM EET Sunrise
2:14 PM EET Sunset
2:43 PM EET Moonset
Monday 18 December 8:30 AM EET New Moon
9:36 AM EET Moonrise
10:23 AM EET Sunrise
2:14 PM EET Sunset
3:13 PM EET Moonset
9:19 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Raahe tide times is subject to our terms.