Tide Times for Raisio



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Raisio</h1>

Today's tide times for Raisio

Next HIGH TIDE in Raisio is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Raisio is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Raisio is . See the detailed Raisio tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Raisio showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Raisio was on Fri 18 May (height:3.44m 11.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Raisio will be on Mon 28 May (height:3.10m 10.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Raisio tide times for the next 7 days

Raisio Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Raisio is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Raisio TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Raisio. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Raisio.

Raisio Tide table:

Thursday 24 May 4:30 AM EEST Sunrise
3:23 PM EEST Moonrise
10:28 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 4:05 AM EEST Moonset
4:28 AM EEST Sunrise
4:46 PM EEST Moonrise
10:30 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 4:18 AM EEST Moonset
4:26 AM EEST Sunrise
6:07 PM EEST Moonrise
10:32 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 4:24 AM EEST Sunrise
4:31 AM EEST Moonset
7:27 PM EEST Moonrise
10:34 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 4:22 AM EEST Sunrise
4:47 AM EEST Moonset
8:45 PM EEST Moonrise
10:36 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 4:20 AM EEST Sunrise
5:06 AM EEST Moonset
5:19 PM EEST Full Moon
9:59 PM EEST Moonrise
10:38 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 4:18 AM EEST Sunrise
5:30 AM EEST Moonset
10:40 PM EEST Sunset
11:07 PM EEST Moonrise
11:18 PM EEST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 31 May 4:17 AM EEST Sunrise
6:02 AM EEST Moonset
10:42 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 1 June 12:06 AM EEST Moonrise
4:15 AM EEST Sunrise
6:44 AM EEST Moonset
10:44 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 2 June 12:53 AM EEST Moonrise
4:14 AM EEST Sunrise
7:36 AM EEST Moonset
10:45 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 1:30 AM EEST Moonrise
4:12 AM EEST Sunrise
8:38 AM EEST Moonset
10:47 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 1:57 AM EEST Moonrise
4:11 AM EEST Sunrise
9:46 AM EEST Moonset
10:49 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 2:18 AM EEST Moonrise
4:10 AM EEST Sunrise
10:59 AM EEST Moonset
10:50 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 2:35 AM EEST Moonrise
4:08 AM EEST Sunrise
12:14 PM EEST Moonset
9:31 PM EEST Last Quarter
10:52 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:49 AM EEST Moonrise
4:07 AM EEST Sunrise
1:32 PM EEST Moonset
10:53 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 3:01 AM EEST Moonrise
4:06 AM EEST Sunrise
2:51 PM EEST Moonset
10:55 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 3:14 AM EEST Moonrise
4:05 AM EEST Sunrise
4:13 PM EEST Moonset
10:56 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:27 AM EEST Moonrise
4:04 AM EEST Sunrise
5:39 PM EEST Moonset
10:57 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 3:42 AM EEST Moonrise
4:03 AM EEST Sunrise
7:08 PM EEST Moonset
10:59 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 4:02 AM EEST Moonrise
4:03 AM EEST Sunrise
8:39 PM EEST Moonset
11:00 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 4:02 AM EEST Sunrise
4:29 AM EEST Moonrise
10:05 PM EEST Moonset
10:38 PM EEST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
10:43 PM EEST New Moon
11:01 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 14 June 4:02 AM EEST Sunrise
5:08 AM EEST Moonrise
11:01 PM EEST Sunset
11:20 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 4:01 AM EEST Sunrise
6:04 AM EEST Moonrise
11:02 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 16 June 12:17 AM EEST Moonset
4:01 AM EEST Sunrise
7:17 AM EEST Moonrise
10:44 AM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Raisio tide times is subject to our terms.