Tide Times for Raisio



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Raisio</h1>

Today's tide times for Raisio

Next HIGH TIDE in Raisio is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Raisio is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Raisio is . See the detailed Raisio tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Raisio showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Raisio was on Mon 26 Jun (height:0.01m 0.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Raisio will be on Tue 05 Dec (height:0.01m 0.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Raisio tide times for the next 7 days

Raisio Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Raisio is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Raisio TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Raisio. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Raisio.

Raisio Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 12:03 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
12:40 PM EET Moonrise
3:43 PM EET Sunset
7:09 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
7:54 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 8:54 AM EET Sunrise
1:11 PM EET Moonrise
3:41 PM EET Sunset
9:00 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 8:56 AM EET Sunrise
1:35 PM EET Moonrise
3:39 PM EET Sunset
10:12 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 8:58 AM EET Sunrise
1:54 PM EET Moonrise
3:38 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
11:27 PM EET Moonset
Monday 27 November 9:01 AM EET Sunrise
2:11 PM EET Moonrise
3:36 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:46 AM EET Moonset
9:03 AM EET Sunrise
2:26 PM EET Moonrise
3:35 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 2:08 AM EET Moonset
9:05 AM EET Sunrise
2:40 PM EET Moonrise
3:33 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:33 AM EET Moonset
9:07 AM EET Sunrise
2:56 PM EET Moonrise
3:32 PM EET Sunset
Friday 1 December 5:01 AM EET Moonset
9:09 AM EET Sunrise
3:13 PM EET Moonrise
3:30 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 6:33 AM EET Moonset
9:11 AM EET Sunrise
3:29 PM EET Sunset
3:36 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 3 December 8:05 AM EET Moonset
9:03 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:13 AM EET Sunrise
3:28 PM EET Sunset
4:06 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 2:26 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
9:15 AM EET Sunrise
9:31 AM EET Moonset
3:27 PM EET Sunset
4:48 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 3:00 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
9:17 AM EET Sunrise
10:45 AM EET Moonset
3:26 PM EET Sunset
5:45 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 9:19 AM EET Sunrise
11:41 AM EET Moonset
3:25 PM EET Sunset
6:58 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 9:21 AM EET Sunrise
12:21 PM EET Moonset
3:24 PM EET Sunset
8:21 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 9:22 AM EET Sunrise
12:50 PM EET Moonset
3:23 PM EET Sunset
9:46 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 9:24 AM EET Sunrise
1:11 PM EET Moonset
3:22 PM EET Sunset
9:23 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
11:11 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 9:26 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
1:28 PM EET Moonset
3:22 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:33 AM EET Moonrise
9:27 AM EET Sunrise
1:42 PM EET Moonset
3:21 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:53 AM EET Moonrise
9:28 AM EET Sunrise
1:55 PM EET Moonset
3:21 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 3:11 AM EET Moonrise
9:30 AM EET Sunrise
2:09 PM EET Moonset
3:21 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 4:27 AM EET Moonrise
9:31 AM EET Sunrise
2:24 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
Friday 15 December 5:41 AM EET Moonrise
9:32 AM EET Sunrise
2:41 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:54 AM EET Moonrise
9:33 AM EET Sunrise
3:02 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 8:02 AM EET Moonrise
9:34 AM EET Sunrise
3:20 PM EET Sunset
3:29 PM EET Moonset
Monday 18 December 8:30 AM EET New Moon
9:05 AM EET Moonrise
9:35 AM EET Sunrise
3:20 PM EET Sunset
4:05 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 9:36 AM EET Sunrise
9:58 AM EET Moonrise
10:10 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:21 PM EET Sunset
4:50 PM EET Moonset
8:50 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 December 9:36 AM EET Sunrise
10:42 AM EET Moonrise
3:21 PM EET Sunset
5:45 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 9:37 AM EET Sunrise
11:16 AM EET Moonrise
3:21 PM EET Sunset
6:48 PM EET Moonset
Friday 22 December 4:01 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Raisio tide times is subject to our terms.