Tide Times for Raisio



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Raisio</h1>

Today's tide times for Raisio

Next HIGH TIDE in Raisio is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Raisio is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Raisio is . See the detailed Raisio tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Raisio showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Raisio was on Thu 12 Jan (height:3.44m 11.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Raisio will be on Mon 30 Jan (height:3.10m 10.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Raisio tide times for the next 7 days

Raisio Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Raisio is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Raisio TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Raisio. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Raisio.

Raisio Tide table:

Monday 23 January 9:07 AM EET Sunrise
12:52 PM EET Moonset
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 5:58 AM EET Moonrise
9:05 AM EET Sunrise
1:26 PM EET Moonset
4:22 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 6:54 AM EET Moonrise
9:03 AM EET Sunrise
2:11 PM EET Moonset
4:25 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 7:42 AM EET Moonrise
9:00 AM EET Sunrise
3:06 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 8:21 AM EET Moonrise
8:58 AM EET Sunrise
4:11 PM EET Moonset
4:30 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
8:52 AM EET Moonrise
8:56 AM EET Sunrise
4:33 PM EET Sunset
5:24 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 8:54 AM EET Sunrise
9:17 AM EET Moonrise
4:35 PM EET Sunset
6:42 PM EET Moonset
Monday 30 January 8:51 AM EET Sunrise
9:38 AM EET Moonrise
4:38 PM EET Sunset
8:03 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 8:49 AM EET Sunrise
9:56 AM EET Moonrise
11:18 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:41 PM EET Sunset
9:26 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 8:47 AM EET Sunrise
10:13 AM EET Moonrise
4:43 PM EET Sunset
10:50 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 5:53 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
8:44 AM EET Sunrise
10:30 AM EET Moonrise
4:46 PM EET Sunset
Friday 3 February 12:15 AM EET Moonset
8:42 AM EET Sunrise
10:49 AM EET Moonrise
4:49 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 1:40 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
8:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:11 AM EET Moonrise
4:52 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 3:05 AM EET Moonset
8:37 AM EET Sunrise
11:39 AM EET Moonrise
4:54 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 4:25 AM EET Moonset
8:34 AM EET Sunrise
12:15 PM EET Moonrise
4:57 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 5:38 AM EET Moonset
8:32 AM EET Sunrise
1:03 PM EET Moonrise
2:04 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
5:00 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 6:38 AM EET Moonset
8:29 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET Moonrise
5:02 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 9 February 7:24 AM EET Moonset
8:26 AM EET Sunrise
8:31 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:17 PM EET Moonrise
5:05 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 February 7:59 AM EET Moonset
8:24 AM EET Sunrise
9:09 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Raisio tide times is subject to our terms.