Tide Times for Rosedale



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Rosedale</h1>

Today's tide times for Rosedale

Next HIGH TIDE in Rosedale is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Rosedale is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Rosedale is . See the detailed Rosedale tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Rosedale showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EST (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Rosedale was on Thu 04 Jan (height:0.06m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Rosedale will be on Wed 17 Jan (height:0.05m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Rosedale tide times for the next 7 days

Rosedale Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Rosedale is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Rosedale TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Rosedale. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Rosedale.

Rosedale Tide table:

Tuesday 16 January 6:55 AM EST Moonrise
7:23 AM EST Sunrise
4:59 PM EST Moonset
5:08 PM EST Sunset
9:17 PM EST New Moon
Wednesday 17 January 6:25 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:22 AM EST Sunrise
7:38 AM EST Moonrise
5:09 PM EST Sunset
5:52 PM EST Moonset
8:18 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Thursday 18 January 7:22 AM EST Sunrise
8:17 AM EST Moonrise
5:10 PM EST Sunset
6:49 PM EST Moonset
8:59 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Friday 19 January 7:21 AM EST Sunrise
8:53 AM EST Moonrise
5:11 PM EST Sunset
7:46 PM EST Moonset
9:31 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Saturday 20 January 7:21 AM EST Sunrise
9:26 AM EST Moonrise
5:12 PM EST Sunset
8:45 PM EST Moonset
10:05 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 21 January 7:20 AM EST Sunrise
9:57 AM EST Moonrise
5:14 PM EST Sunset
9:45 PM EST Moonset
Monday 22 January 4:46 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:20 AM EST Sunrise
10:28 AM EST Moonrise
5:15 PM EST Sunset
10:46 PM EST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 5:24 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:19 AM EST Sunrise
10:59 AM EST Moonrise
5:16 PM EST Sunset
5:34 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:46 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
11:48 PM EST Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 6:07 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:19 AM EST Sunrise
11:31 AM EST Moonrise
5:17 PM EST Sunset
5:20 PM EST First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 12:53 AM EST Moonset
6:55 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:18 AM EST Sunrise
12:07 PM EST Moonrise
5:18 PM EST Sunset
Friday 26 January 1:06 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:59 AM EST Moonset
7:17 AM EST Sunrise
7:41 AM EST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
12:47 PM EST Moonrise
5:19 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:07 AM EST Moonset
7:16 AM EST Sunrise
1:33 PM EST Moonrise
3:42 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:21 PM EST Sunset
Sunday 28 January 2:50 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:15 AM EST Moonset
7:16 AM EST Sunrise
2:27 PM EST Moonrise
4:49 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:22 PM EST Sunset
Monday 29 January 5:21 AM EST Moonset
7:15 AM EST Sunrise
10:48 AM EST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:29 PM EST Moonrise
5:23 PM EST Sunset
5:55 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
11:41 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 30 January 6:20 AM EST Moonset
7:14 AM EST Sunrise
11:42 AM EST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:37 PM EST Moonrise
5:24 PM EST Sunset
6:44 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 31 January 6:08 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM EST Sunrise
7:13 AM EST Moonset
8:26 AM EST Full Moon
5:25 PM EST Sunset
5:48 PM EST Moonrise
7:46 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Thursday 1 February 7:12 AM EST Sunrise
8:00 AM EST Moonset
5:26 PM EST Sunset
6:59 PM EST Moonrise
8:32 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 2 February 7:11 AM EST Sunrise
8:40 AM EST Moonset
5:28 PM EST Sunset
8:09 PM EST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 3:30 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:10 AM EST Sunrise
9:13 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
9:16 AM EST Moonset
3:45 PM EST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:29 PM EST Sunset
9:16 PM EST Moonrise
10:11 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 4 February 7:09 AM EST Sunrise
9:49 AM EST Moonset
10:13 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:31 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:30 PM EST Sunset
10:21 PM EST Moonrise
10:49 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Monday 5 February 4:59 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:08 AM EST Sunrise
10:21 AM EST Moonset
5:31 PM EST Sunset
11:23 PM EST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 5:43 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:07 AM EST Sunrise
10:53 AM EST Moonset
12:14 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:32 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:23 AM EST Moonrise
7:06 AM EST Sunrise
10:53 AM EST Last Quarter
11:25 AM EST Moonset
5:33 PM EST Sunset
7:01 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 8 February 12:42 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:21 AM EST Moonrise
7:05 AM EST Sunrise
12:00 PM EST Moonset
5:35 PM EST Sunset
7:50 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 9 February 2:17 AM EST Moonrise
7:04 AM EST Sunrise
8:01 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
12:37 PM EST Moonset
5:36 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 10 February 1:48 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:12 AM EST Moonrise
7:03 AM EST Sunrise
8:38 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:18 PM EST Moonset
3:48 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:37 PM EST Sunset
9:21 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 February 4:03 AM EST Moonrise
7:02 AM EST Sunrise
9:27 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:04 PM EST Moonset
5:38 PM EST Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:51 AM EST Moonrise
7:01 AM EST Sunrise
2:53 PM EST Moonset
5:39 PM EST Sunset
11:19 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 13 February 5:36 AM EST Moonrise
6:59 AM EST Sunrise
3:46 PM EST Moonset
5:40 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 5:17 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:16 AM EST Moonrise
6:58 AM EST Sunrise
4:41 PM EST Moonset
5:42 PM EST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 12:45 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:18 AM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Rosedale tide times is subject to our terms.