Tide Times for Roskilde



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Roskilde</h1>

Today's tide times for Roskilde

Next HIGH TIDE in Roskilde is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Roskilde is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Roskilde is . See the detailed Roskilde tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Roskilde showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Roskilde was on Mon 20 Nov (height:0.35m 1.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Roskilde will be on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.39m 1.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Roskilde tide times for the next 7 days

Roskilde Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Roskilde is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Roskilde TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Roskilde. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Roskilde.

Roskilde Tide table:

Tuesday 21 November 10:20 AM CET Moonrise
3:56 PM CET Sunset
6:20 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 8:00 AM CET Sunrise
11:10 AM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
7:09 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 8:01 AM CET Sunrise
11:51 AM CET Moonrise
3:53 PM CET Sunset
8:05 PM CET Moonset
11:09 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 24 November 8:03 AM CET Sunrise
12:26 PM CET Moonrise
3:52 PM CET Sunset
9:07 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 8:05 AM CET Sunrise
12:55 PM CET Moonrise
3:51 PM CET Sunset
10:14 PM CET Moonset
11:47 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 26 November 8:07 AM CET Sunrise
1:19 PM CET Moonrise
3:50 PM CET Sunset
4:11 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
11:24 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 November 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
1:41 PM CET Moonrise
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:36 AM CET Moonset
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
2:01 PM CET Moonrise
3:47 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:52 AM CET Moonset
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
2:22 PM CET Moonrise
3:46 PM CET Sunset
6:15 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Thursday 30 November 3:11 AM CET Moonset
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
1:44 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:43 PM CET Moonrise
3:46 PM CET Sunset
Friday 1 December 4:33 AM CET Moonset
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
3:07 PM CET Moonrise
3:45 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 1:04 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:58 AM CET Moonset
8:13 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
3:36 PM CET Moonrise
3:44 PM CET Sunset
8:08 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Sunday 3 December 1:30 AM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:23 AM CET Moonset
8:19 AM CET Sunrise
3:43 PM CET Sunset
4:13 PM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 8:20 AM CET Sunrise
8:44 AM CET Moonset
3:42 PM CET Sunset
5:00 PM CET Moonrise
5:28 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 8:22 AM CET Sunrise
9:55 AM CET Moonset
3:42 PM CET Sunset
6:00 PM CET Moonrise
11:13 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 6 December 3:20 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:23 AM CET Sunrise
10:52 AM CET Moonset
3:41 PM CET Sunset
7:10 PM CET Moonrise
8:04 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 7 December 8:25 AM CET Sunrise
11:37 AM CET Moonset
3:41 PM CET Sunset
8:28 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 8:26 AM CET Sunrise
12:11 PM CET Moonset
3:40 PM CET Sunset
9:47 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 8:27 AM CET Sunrise
12:38 PM CET Moonset
3:40 PM CET Sunset
10:50 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
11:05 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
1:01 PM CET Moonset
3:40 PM CET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:21 AM CET Moonrise
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
1:20 PM CET Moonset
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:35 AM CET Moonrise
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
1:39 PM CET Moonset
3:39 PM CET Sunset
6:08 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 13 December 2:47 AM CET Moonrise
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
1:58 PM CET Moonset
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:57 AM CET Moonrise
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
2:18 PM CET Moonset
2:38 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 1:04 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:06 AM CET Moonrise
8:34 AM CET Sunrise
2:41 PM CET Moonset
3:20 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 1:23 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:13 AM CET Moonrise
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
3:07 PM CET Moonset
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 7:16 AM CET Moonrise
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
9:06 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:39 PM CET Moonset
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:15 AM CET Moonrise
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
3:40 PM CET Sunset
4:18 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
9:07 AM CET Moonrise
3:40 PM CET Sunset
5:04 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
9:52 AM CET Moonrise
10:47 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Roskilde tide times is subject to our terms.