Tide Times for Roskilde



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Roskilde</h1>

Today's tide times for Roskilde

Next HIGH TIDE in Roskilde is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Roskilde is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Roskilde is . See the detailed Roskilde tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Roskilde showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Roskilde was on Fri 13 Jan (height:0.05m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Roskilde will be on Fri 10 Feb (height:0.05m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Roskilde tide times for the next 7 days

Roskilde Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Roskilde is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Roskilde TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Roskilde. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Roskilde.

Roskilde Tide table:

Monday 23 January 8:19 AM CET Sunrise
12:58 PM CET Moonset
4:28 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 5:12 AM CET Moonrise
7:51 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
1:36 PM CET Moonset
4:30 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 6:06 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
2:22 PM CET Moonset
4:32 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 6:55 AM CET Moonrise
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
3:16 PM CET Moonset
4:34 PM CET Sunset
Friday 27 January 7:36 AM CET Moonrise
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
4:18 PM CET Moonset
4:36 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 1:06 AM CET New Moon
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
8:11 AM CET Moonrise
4:38 PM CET Sunset
5:27 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
8:41 AM CET Moonrise
4:40 PM CET Sunset
6:39 PM CET Moonset
10:29 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Monday 30 January 8:08 AM CET Sunrise
9:07 AM CET Moonrise
4:42 PM CET Sunset
7:55 PM CET Moonset
11:14 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 31 January 8:06 AM CET Sunrise
9:31 AM CET Moonrise
4:44 PM CET Sunset
9:12 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 8:04 AM CET Sunrise
9:53 AM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Sunset
10:30 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 8:02 AM CET Sunrise
10:16 AM CET Moonrise
4:49 PM CET Sunset
11:49 PM CET Moonset
Friday 3 February 8:00 AM CET Sunrise
10:41 AM CET Moonrise
4:51 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 1:08 AM CET Moonset
5:18 AM CET First Quarter
7:58 AM CET Sunrise
11:09 AM CET Moonrise
4:53 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 2:27 AM CET Moonset
7:56 AM CET Sunrise
11:42 AM CET Moonrise
1:07 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:55 PM CET Sunset
6:14 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Monday 6 February 3:42 AM CET Moonset
7:54 AM CET Sunrise
12:23 PM CET Moonrise
4:57 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 12:01 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:51 AM CET Moonset
7:52 AM CET Sunrise
1:14 PM CET Moonrise
4:59 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 12:48 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:50 AM CET Moonset
7:50 AM CET Sunrise
2:15 PM CET Moonrise
5:02 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 9 February 6:39 AM CET Moonset
7:48 AM CET Sunrise
8:31 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:24 PM CET Moonrise
3:41 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:04 PM CET Sunset
Friday 10 February 2:20 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:19 AM CET Moonset
7:46 AM CET Sunrise
9:19 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:10 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:39 PM CET Moonrise
5:06 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 11 February 1:32 AM CET Full Moon
7:44 AM CET Sunrise
7:50 AM CET Moonset
5:08 PM CET Sunset
5:54 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 3:45 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:41 AM CET Sunrise
8:17 AM CET Moonset
10:33 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:10 PM CET Sunset
5:25 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:09 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 7:39 AM CET Sunrise
8:40 AM CET Moonset
5:12 PM CET Sunset
8:23 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 7:37 AM CET Sunrise
9:01 AM CET Moonset
5:14 PM CET Sunset
9:34 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:35 AM CET Sunrise
9:21 AM CET Moonset
5:17 PM CET Sunset
10:43 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 7:33 AM CET Sunrise
9:41 AM CET Moonset
5:19 PM CET Sunset
11:50 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 17 February 7:30 AM CET Sunrise
10:03 AM CET Moonset
5:21 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 18 February 12:56 AM CET Moonrise
7:28 AM CET Sunrise
10:28 AM CET Moonset
5:23 PM CET Sunset
8:33 PM CET Last Quarter
Sunday 19 February 1:59 AM CET Moonrise
7:26 AM CET Sunrise
10:57 AM CET Moonset
5:25 PM CET Sunset
Monday 20 February 3:00 AM CET Moonrise
7:23 AM CET Sunrise
11:32 AM CET Moonset
5:27 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 21 February 3:56 AM CET Moonrise
7:08 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Roskilde tide times is subject to our terms.