Tide Times for Ross Island



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Ross Island</h1>

Today's tide times for Ross Island, Antarctica

Next HIGH TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Ross Island is . See the detailed Ross Island tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Ross Island showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are NZDT (UTC +13.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ross Island was on Thu 09 Nov (height:1.01m 3.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ross Island will be on Thu 23 Nov (height:0.90m 3.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Ross Island, Antarctica tide times for the next 7 days

Ross Island Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ross Island is 1.15m 3.8 feet

Ross Island TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ross Island, Antarctica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ross Island.

Ross Island Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 4:25 PM NZDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Friday 24 November 5:35 AM NZDT 0.89 meters (2.92 ft) High Tide
4:38 PM NZDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 25 November 6:27 AM NZDT 0.87 meters (2.85 ft) High Tide
4:44 PM NZDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 26 November 7:15 AM NZDT 0.84 meters (2.76 ft) High Tide
4:45 PM NZDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) Low Tide
Monday 27 November 6:03 AM NZDT First Quarter
6:18 AM NZDT Moonset
8:01 AM NZDT 0.79 meters (2.59 ft) High Tide
10:09 AM NZDT Moonrise
4:42 PM NZDT 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 28 November 5:08 AM NZDT Moonset
8:44 AM NZDT 0.72 meters (2.36 ft) High Tide
12:58 PM NZDT Moonrise
4:35 PM NZDT 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) Low Tide
11:18 PM NZDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 29 November 3:25 AM NZDT 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) Low Tide
4:25 AM NZDT Moonset
9:22 AM NZDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
3:25 PM NZDT Moonrise
4:24 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
11:25 PM NZDT 0.64 meters (2.10 ft) High Tide
Thursday 30 November 3:46 AM NZDT Moonset
5:42 AM NZDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) Low Tide
9:52 AM NZDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
4:05 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
5:56 PM NZDT Moonrise
11:50 PM NZDT 0.75 meters (2.46 ft) High Tide
Friday 1 December 3:03 AM NZDT Moonset
3:33 PM NZDT 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) Low Tide
8:52 PM NZDT Moonrise
Saturday 2 December 12:24 AM NZDT 0.86 meters (2.82 ft) High Tide
1:59 AM NZDT Moonset
2:46 PM NZDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 1:06 AM NZDT 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
2:20 PM NZDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Monday 4 December 1:54 AM NZDT 1.03 meters (3.38 ft) High Tide
4:48 AM NZDT Full Moon
2:39 PM NZDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 2:46 AM NZDT 1.07 meters (3.51 ft) High Tide
3:13 PM NZDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 6 December 3:43 AM NZDT 1.08 meters (3.54 ft) High Tide
3:51 PM NZDT -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 7 December 4:41 AM NZDT 1.06 meters (3.48 ft) High Tide
4:27 PM NZDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Friday 8 December 5:39 AM NZDT 1.01 meters (3.31 ft) High Tide
4:54 PM NZDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 9 December 6:32 AM NZDT 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
5:06 PM NZDT 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 10 December 5:04 AM NZDT Moonrise
7:18 AM NZDT 0.83 meters (2.72 ft) High Tide
10:27 AM NZDT Moonset
4:54 PM NZDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) Low Tide
8:53 PM NZDT Last Quarter
Monday 11 December 4:05 AM NZDT Moonrise
7:53 AM NZDT 0.72 meters (2.36 ft) High Tide
1:08 PM NZDT Moonset
4:23 PM NZDT 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 December 12:21 AM NZDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
2:00 AM NZDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) Low Tide
3:25 AM NZDT Moonrise
8:12 AM NZDT 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
3:28 PM NZDT Moonset
3:47 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
11:21 PM NZDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 13 December 2:48 AM NZDT Moonrise
5:51 AM NZDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) Low Tide
7:47 AM NZDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
3:18 PM NZDT 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) Low Tide
5:46 PM NZDT Moonset
11:29 PM NZDT 0.73 meters (2.40 ft) High Tide
Thursday 14 December 2:08 AM NZDT Moonrise
2:58 PM NZDT 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) Low Tide
8:20 PM NZDT Moonset
11:52 PM NZDT 0.81 meters (2.66 ft) High Tide
Friday 15 December 1:09 AM NZDT Moonrise
2:49 PM NZDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 12:20 AM NZDT 0.87 meters (2.85 ft) High Tide
2:51 PM NZDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 December 12:52 AM NZDT 0.91 meters (2.99 ft) High Tide
3:03 PM NZDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Monday 18 December 1:26 AM NZDT 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
3:20 PM NZDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
7:31 PM NZDT New Moon
Tuesday 19 December 2:03 AM NZDT 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
3:40 PM NZDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 December 2:44 AM NZDT 0.94 meters (3.08 ft) High Tide
4:02 PM NZDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 21 December 3:27 AM NZDT 0.94 meters (3.08 ft) High Tide
4:21 PM NZDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
Friday 22 December 4:12 AM NZDT 0.92 meters (3.02 ft) High Tide
4:32 PM NZDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 23 December 4:59 AM NZDT 0.89 meters (2.92 ft) High Tide
4:31 PM NZDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Ross Island, Antarctica tide times is subject to our terms.