Tide Times for Ross Island

Today's tide times for Ross Island, Antarctica

Next HIGH TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

The tide times for today (Wed 19 June 2019) are:

Tide Height Time (NZST) Date
Low 0.05m (0.16ft) 2:38am Wed 19 June
High 1.02m (3.35ft) 2:19pm Wed 19 June

The local time in Ross Island is . See the detailed Ross Island tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Ross Island showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are NZST (UTC +12.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ross Island was on Fri 07 Jun (height:1.08m 3.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ross Island will be on Wed 19 Jun (height:1.03m 3.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Ross Island Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ross Island is 1.14m 3.7 feet.

Ross Island tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ross Island, Antarctica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ross Island.

Ross Island Tide table:

Tuesday 18 June 1:35 PM NZST 1.03 meters (3.38 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 19 June 2:38 AM NZST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
2:19 PM NZST 1.02 meters (3.35 ft) High Tide
Thursday 20 June 3:09 AM NZST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
3:05 PM NZST 0.99 meters (3.25 ft) High Tide
Friday 21 June 3:38 AM NZST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
3:52 PM NZST 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
Saturday 22 June 4:03 AM NZST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
4:38 PM NZST 0.90 meters (2.95 ft) High Tide
Sunday 23 June 4:15 AM NZST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
5:23 PM NZST 0.85 meters (2.79 ft) High Tide
Monday 24 June 4:05 AM NZST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) Low Tide
3:12 PM NZST Moonset
6:03 PM NZST 0.78 meters (2.56 ft) High Tide
9:47 PM NZST Moonrise
Tuesday 25 June 3:32 AM NZST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) Low Tide
2:16 PM NZST Moonset
6:40 PM NZST 0.69 meters (2.26 ft) High Tide
9:48 PM NZST Last Quarter
Wednesday 26 June 12:13 AM NZST Moonrise
2:56 AM NZST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
10:08 AM NZST 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
1:15 PM NZST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) Low Tide
1:31 PM NZST Moonset
7:10 PM NZST 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
Thursday 27 June 2:26 AM NZST 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
2:33 AM NZST Moonrise
9:47 AM NZST 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
12:45 PM NZST Moonset
4:27 PM NZST 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) Low Tide
7:25 PM NZST 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
Friday 28 June 2:02 AM NZST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
5:05 AM NZST Moonrise
10:05 AM NZST 0.74 meters (2.43 ft) High Tide
11:47 AM NZST Moonset
Saturday 29 June 1:38 AM NZST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) Low Tide
10:34 AM NZST 0.85 meters (2.79 ft) High Tide
Sunday 30 June 1:14 AM NZST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) Low Tide
11:11 AM NZST 0.94 meters (3.08 ft) High Tide
Monday 1 July 12:58 AM NZST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
11:52 AM NZST 1.02 meters (3.35 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 2 July 1:06 AM NZST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
12:38 PM NZST 1.08 meters (3.54 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 3 July 1:34 AM NZST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:17 AM NZST New Moon
1:28 PM NZST 1.11 meters (3.64 ft) High Tide
Thursday 4 July 2:10 AM NZST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
2:21 PM NZST 1.11 meters (3.64 ft) High Tide
Friday 5 July 2:48 AM NZST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:16 PM NZST 1.08 meters (3.54 ft) High Tide
Saturday 6 July 3:21 AM NZST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
4:10 PM NZST 1.01 meters (3.31 ft) High Tide
Sunday 7 July 3:42 AM NZST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
3:02 PM NZST Moonrise
5:00 PM NZST 0.91 meters (2.99 ft) High Tide
7:41 PM NZST Moonset
Monday 8 July 3:39 AM NZST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
1:40 PM NZST Moonrise
5:45 PM NZST 0.78 meters (2.56 ft) High Tide
10:56 PM NZST Moonset
Tuesday 9 July 3:06 AM NZST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) Low Tide
12:46 PM NZST Moonrise
6:13 PM NZST 0.64 meters (2.10 ft) High Tide
10:56 PM NZST First Quarter
Wednesday 10 July 1:42 AM NZST Moonset
2:15 AM NZST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
9:55 AM NZST 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
11:55 AM NZST Moonrise
Thursday 11 July 1:21 AM NZST 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
4:35 AM NZST Moonset
9:50 AM NZST 0.75 meters (2.46 ft) High Tide
10:50 AM NZST Moonrise
Friday 12 July 12:40 AM NZST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) Low Tide
10:13 AM NZST 0.87 meters (2.85 ft) High Tide
Saturday 13 July 12:26 AM NZST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
10:44 AM NZST 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
Sunday 14 July 12:40 AM NZST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
11:20 AM NZST 1.01 meters (3.31 ft) High Tide
Monday 15 July 1:08 AM NZST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
11:58 AM NZST 1.03 meters (3.38 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 16 July 1:44 AM NZST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
12:37 PM NZST 1.03 meters (3.38 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 17 July 2:20 AM NZST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
9:39 AM NZST Full Moon
1:17 PM NZST 1.01 meters (3.31 ft) High Tide
Thursday 18 July 2:56 AM NZST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
1:59 PM NZST 0.98 meters (3.22 ft) High Tide

NOTE: Use of this site for Ross Island, Antarctica tide times is subject to our terms.