Tide Times for Ross Island

Today's tide times for Ross Island, Antarctica

Next HIGH TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Ross Island is . See the detailed Ross Island tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Ross Island showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are NZDT (UTC +13.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ross Island was on Sun 03 Feb (height:0.98m 3.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ross Island will be on Mon 18 Feb (height:1.10m 3.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Ross Island Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ross Island is 1.14m 3.7 feet.

Ross Island tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ross Island, Antarctica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ross Island.

Ross Island Tide table:

Saturday 16 February 11:51 PM NZDT 1.09 meters (3.58 ft) High Tide
Sunday 17 February 1:31 PM NZDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
Monday 18 February 12:40 AM NZDT 1.10 meters (3.61 ft) High Tide
2:34 PM NZDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 19 February 1:31 AM NZDT 1.08 meters (3.54 ft) High Tide
3:29 PM NZDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 February 1:48 AM NZDT Sunset
2:22 AM NZDT 1.00 meters (3.28 ft) High Tide
2:26 AM NZDT Sunrise
4:53 AM NZDT Full Moon
4:21 PM NZDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 21 February 12:45 AM NZDT Moonrise
1:07 AM NZDT Sunset
3:07 AM NZDT Sunrise
3:15 AM NZDT 0.90 meters (2.95 ft) High Tide
5:53 AM NZDT Moonset
5:07 PM NZDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
11:29 PM NZDT Moonrise
Friday 22 February 12:45 AM NZDT Sunset
3:30 AM NZDT Sunrise
4:09 AM NZDT 0.77 meters (2.53 ft) High Tide
9:09 AM NZDT Moonset
5:45 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
10:38 PM NZDT Moonrise
Saturday 23 February 12:26 AM NZDT Sunset
3:48 AM NZDT Sunrise
5:12 AM NZDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
11:58 AM NZDT Moonset
3:23 PM NZDT 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) Low Tide
8:09 PM NZDT 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) High Tide
9:48 PM NZDT Moonrise
Sunday 24 February 12:11 AM NZDT Sunset
1:48 AM NZDT 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) Low Tide
4:03 AM NZDT Sunrise
8:10 AM NZDT 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
10:36 AM NZDT 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) Low Tide
2:54 PM NZDT Moonset
7:46 PM NZDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
8:43 PM NZDT Moonrise
11:57 PM NZDT Sunset
Monday 25 February 4:16 AM NZDT Sunrise
5:47 AM NZDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
8:23 PM NZDT 0.74 meters (2.43 ft) High Tide
11:44 PM NZDT Sunset
Tuesday 26 February 4:29 AM NZDT Sunrise
6:54 AM NZDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) Low Tide
9:04 PM NZDT 0.83 meters (2.72 ft) High Tide
11:32 PM NZDT Sunset
Wednesday 27 February 12:29 AM NZDT Last Quarter
4:41 AM NZDT Sunrise
7:59 AM NZDT 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) Low Tide
9:44 PM NZDT 0.89 meters (2.92 ft) High Tide
11:21 PM NZDT Sunset
Thursday 28 February 4:52 AM NZDT Sunrise
9:36 AM NZDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
10:24 PM NZDT 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
11:10 PM NZDT Sunset
Friday 1 March 5:02 AM NZDT Sunrise
12:14 PM NZDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
11:00 PM NZDT Sunset
11:04 PM NZDT 0.94 meters (3.08 ft) High Tide
Saturday 2 March 5:12 AM NZDT Sunrise
1:39 PM NZDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
10:50 PM NZDT Sunset
11:43 PM NZDT 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
Sunday 3 March 5:22 AM NZDT Sunrise
2:39 PM NZDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
10:40 PM NZDT Sunset
Monday 4 March 12:22 AM NZDT 0.91 meters (2.99 ft) High Tide
5:31 AM NZDT Sunrise
3:29 PM NZDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
10:31 PM NZDT Sunset
Tuesday 5 March 12:59 AM NZDT 0.88 meters (2.89 ft) High Tide
5:40 AM NZDT Sunrise
4:13 PM NZDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
10:22 PM NZDT Sunset
Wednesday 6 March 1:35 AM NZDT 0.83 meters (2.72 ft) High Tide
5:49 AM NZDT Sunrise
4:55 PM NZDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
10:13 PM NZDT Sunset
11:42 PM NZDT Moonset
Thursday 7 March 2:11 AM NZDT 0.78 meters (2.56 ft) High Tide
4:55 AM NZDT Moonrise
5:05 AM NZDT New Moon
5:57 AM NZDT Sunrise
5:38 PM NZDT 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) Low Tide
10:04 PM NZDT Sunset
10:39 PM NZDT Moonset
Friday 8 March 2:48 AM NZDT 0.71 meters (2.33 ft) High Tide
6:05 AM NZDT Sunrise
7:29 AM NZDT Moonrise
6:31 PM NZDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
9:54 PM NZDT Moonset
9:56 PM NZDT Sunset
Saturday 9 March 3:32 AM NZDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
6:13 AM NZDT Sunrise
9:47 AM NZDT Moonrise
8:01 PM NZDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) Low Tide
9:13 PM NZDT Moonset
9:47 PM NZDT Sunset
Sunday 10 March 4:54 AM NZDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
6:21 AM NZDT Sunrise
8:56 AM NZDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) Low Tide
12:09 PM NZDT Moonrise
2:46 PM NZDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
8:25 PM NZDT Moonset
9:39 PM NZDT Sunset
Monday 11 March 1:17 AM NZDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) Low Tide
6:29 AM NZDT Sunrise
3:01 PM NZDT Moonrise
5:44 PM NZDT 0.64 meters (2.10 ft) High Tide
7:08 PM NZDT Moonset
9:31 PM NZDT Sunset
Tuesday 12 March 3:54 AM NZDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM NZDT Sunrise
7:04 PM NZDT 0.74 meters (2.43 ft) High Tide
9:23 PM NZDT Sunset
Wednesday 13 March 4:56 AM NZDT 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) Low Tide
6:45 AM NZDT Sunrise
8:02 PM NZDT 0.84 meters (2.76 ft) High Tide
9:15 PM NZDT Sunset
Thursday 14 March 5:52 AM NZDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
6:52 AM NZDT Sunrise
8:54 PM NZDT 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
9:07 PM NZDT Sunset
11:26 PM NZDT First Quarter
Friday 15 March 6:50 AM NZDT 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
7:00 AM NZDT Sunrise
8:59 PM NZDT Sunset
9:45 PM NZDT 1.00 meters (3.28 ft) High Tide
Saturday 16 March 7:07 AM NZDT Sunrise
7:59 AM NZDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
8:51 PM NZDT Sunset
10:36 PM NZDT 1.04 meters (3.41 ft) High Tide
Sunday 17 March 7:14 AM NZDT Sunrise
9:44 AM NZDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
8:43 PM NZDT Sunset
11:26 PM NZDT 1.04 meters (3.41 ft) High Tide
Monday 18 March 7:21 AM NZDT Sunrise
1:45 PM NZDT 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
8:36 PM NZDT Sunset

NOTE: Use of this site for Ross Island, Antarctica tide times is subject to our terms.