Tide Times for Ross Island

Today's tide times for Ross Island, Antarctica

Next HIGH TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Ross Island is . See the detailed Ross Island tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Ross Island showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are NZDT (UTC +13.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ross Island was on Mon 12 Nov (height:0.92m 3.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ross Island will be on Tue 27 Nov (height:1.05m 3.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Ross Island Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ross Island is 1.16m 3.8 feet.

Ross Island tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ross Island, Antarctica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ross Island.

Ross Island Tide table:

Monday 19 November 5:24 AM NZDT Moonset
9:57 AM NZDT 0.63 meters (2.07 ft) High Tide
3:53 PM NZDT Moonrise
4:43 PM NZDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) Low Tide
11:24 PM NZDT 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 20 November 4:41 AM NZDT Moonset
5:35 AM NZDT 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) Low Tide
10:20 AM NZDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
4:22 PM NZDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
6:18 PM NZDT Moonrise
11:55 PM NZDT 0.71 meters (2.33 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 21 November 3:56 AM NZDT Moonset
8:11 AM NZDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) Low Tide
10:06 AM NZDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
3:54 PM NZDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
9:02 PM NZDT Moonrise
Thursday 22 November 12:32 AM NZDT 0.80 meters (2.62 ft) High Tide
2:53 AM NZDT Moonset
3:12 PM NZDT 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) Low Tide
Friday 23 November 1:15 AM NZDT 0.89 meters (2.92 ft) High Tide
2:39 PM NZDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
6:41 PM NZDT Full Moon
Saturday 24 November 2:04 AM NZDT 0.96 meters (3.15 ft) High Tide
2:46 PM NZDT 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 25 November 2:58 AM NZDT 1.01 meters (3.31 ft) High Tide
3:14 PM NZDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Monday 26 November 3:57 AM NZDT 1.04 meters (3.41 ft) High Tide
3:50 PM NZDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 27 November 4:58 AM NZDT 1.05 meters (3.45 ft) High Tide
4:26 PM NZDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 28 November 5:58 AM NZDT 1.03 meters (3.38 ft) High Tide
4:58 PM NZDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 29 November 6:55 AM NZDT 0.98 meters (3.22 ft) High Tide
5:19 PM NZDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
Friday 30 November 7:46 AM NZDT 0.90 meters (2.95 ft) High Tide
1:21 PM NZDT Last Quarter
5:23 PM NZDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 1 December 5:37 AM NZDT Moonrise
8:28 AM NZDT 0.79 meters (2.59 ft) High Tide
12:17 PM NZDT Moonset
5:04 PM NZDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 2 December 4:38 AM NZDT Moonrise
8:58 AM NZDT 0.66 meters (2.17 ft) High Tide
3:03 PM NZDT Moonset
4:30 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
11:36 PM NZDT 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
Monday 3 December 3:52 AM NZDT Moonrise
5:07 AM NZDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) Low Tide
9:00 AM NZDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
3:51 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
5:38 PM NZDT Moonset
11:45 PM NZDT 0.72 meters (2.36 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 4 December 3:05 AM NZDT Moonrise
3:17 PM NZDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) Low Tide
8:25 PM NZDT Moonset
Wednesday 5 December 12:11 AM NZDT 0.82 meters (2.69 ft) High Tide
2:02 AM NZDT Moonrise
2:55 PM NZDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 6 December 12:44 AM NZDT 0.90 meters (2.95 ft) High Tide
2:51 PM NZDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Friday 7 December 1:20 AM NZDT 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
3:02 PM NZDT 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
8:21 PM NZDT New Moon
Saturday 8 December 1:59 AM NZDT 0.97 meters (3.18 ft) High Tide
3:20 PM NZDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 9 December 2:40 AM NZDT 0.98 meters (3.22 ft) High Tide
3:44 PM NZDT 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
Monday 10 December 3:25 AM NZDT 0.97 meters (3.18 ft) High Tide
4:08 PM NZDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 11 December 4:12 AM NZDT 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
4:32 PM NZDT 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 12 December 5:02 AM NZDT 0.92 meters (3.02 ft) High Tide
4:50 PM NZDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 13 December 5:50 AM NZDT 0.88 meters (2.89 ft) High Tide
4:56 PM NZDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Friday 14 December 6:36 AM NZDT 0.84 meters (2.76 ft) High Tide
4:47 PM NZDT 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 15 December 5:01 AM NZDT Moonset
7:19 AM NZDT 0.78 meters (2.56 ft) High Tide
10:24 AM NZDT Moonrise
4:27 PM NZDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 16 December 12:49 AM NZDT First Quarter
4:00 AM NZDT Moonset
7:58 AM NZDT 0.71 meters (2.33 ft) High Tide
12:58 PM NZDT Moonrise
4:06 PM NZDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
11:13 PM NZDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
Monday 17 December 2:42 AM NZDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) Low Tide
3:16 AM NZDT Moonset
8:32 AM NZDT 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
3:18 PM NZDT Moonrise
3:47 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
11:03 PM NZDT 0.64 meters (2.10 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 18 December 2:33 AM NZDT Moonset
5:20 AM NZDT 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) Low Tide
8:55 AM NZDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
3:29 PM NZDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
5:47 PM NZDT Moonrise
11:21 PM NZDT 0.74 meters (2.43 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 19 December 1:43 AM NZDT Moonset
3:09 PM NZDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) Low Tide
9:01 PM NZDT Moonrise
11:52 PM NZDT 0.85 meters (2.79 ft) High Tide

NOTE: Use of this site for Ross Island, Antarctica tide times is subject to our terms.