Tide Times for Ross Island

Today's tide times for Ross Island, Antarctica

Next HIGH TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Ross Island is . See the detailed Ross Island tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Ross Island showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are NZST (UTC +12.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ross Island was on Sat 14 Jul (height:1.13m 3.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ross Island will be on Wed 25 Jul (height:0.96m 3.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Ross Island Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ross Island is 1.15m 3.8 feet.

Ross Island tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ross Island, Antarctica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ross Island.

Ross Island Tide table:

Saturday 21 July 4:44 AM NZST Moonset
9:27 AM NZST 0.73 meters (2.40 ft) High Tide
9:57 AM NZST Moonrise
Sunday 22 July 12:22 AM NZST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) Low Tide
9:49 AM NZST 0.82 meters (2.69 ft) High Tide
Monday 23 July 12:21 AM NZST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) Low Tide
10:18 AM NZST 0.89 meters (2.92 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 24 July 12:40 AM NZST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
10:51 AM NZST 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 25 July 1:09 AM NZST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
11:26 AM NZST 0.96 meters (3.15 ft) High Tide
Thursday 26 July 1:43 AM NZST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
12:02 PM NZST 0.96 meters (3.15 ft) High Tide
Friday 27 July 2:18 AM NZST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
12:40 PM NZST 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
Saturday 28 July 2:52 AM NZST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
8:22 AM NZST Full Moon
1:18 PM NZST 0.94 meters (3.08 ft) High Tide
Sunday 29 July 3:24 AM NZST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
1:57 PM NZST 0.91 meters (2.99 ft) High Tide
Monday 30 July 3:51 AM NZST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
2:38 PM NZST 0.87 meters (2.85 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 31 July 4:12 AM NZST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
12:48 PM NZST Moonset
3:19 PM NZST 0.82 meters (2.69 ft) High Tide
6:26 PM NZST Moonrise
Wednesday 1 August 4:12 AM NZST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) Low Tide
11:52 AM NZST Moonset
4:04 PM NZST 0.75 meters (2.46 ft) High Tide
8:56 PM NZST Moonrise
Thursday 2 August 3:07 AM NZST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
11:11 AM NZST Moonset
4:53 PM NZST 0.67 meters (2.20 ft) High Tide
11:14 PM NZST Moonrise
Friday 3 August 1:48 AM NZST 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) Low Tide
9:35 AM NZST 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
10:32 AM NZST Moonset
10:48 AM NZST 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) Low Tide
5:50 PM NZST 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
Saturday 4 August 1:04 AM NZST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) Low Tide
1:37 AM NZST Moonrise
8:17 AM NZST 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
9:46 AM NZST Moonset
3:23 PM NZST 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) Low Tide
6:54 PM NZST 0.48 meters (1.57 ft) High Tide
Sunday 5 August 12:33 AM NZST 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) Low Tide
4:34 AM NZST Moonrise
6:19 AM NZST Last Quarter
8:30 AM NZST Moonset
8:35 AM NZST 0.73 meters (2.40 ft) High Tide
5:36 PM NZST 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
7:59 PM NZST 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) High Tide
Monday 6 August 12:03 AM NZST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
9:08 AM NZST 0.85 meters (2.79 ft) High Tide
11:28 PM NZST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 7 August 9:47 AM NZST 0.96 meters (3.15 ft) High Tide
11:20 PM NZST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 8 August 10:31 AM NZST 1.04 meters (3.41 ft) High Tide
Thursday 9 August 12:04 AM NZST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) Low Tide
11:18 AM NZST 1.09 meters (3.58 ft) High Tide
Friday 10 August 12:58 AM NZST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
12:08 PM NZST 1.09 meters (3.58 ft) High Tide
Saturday 11 August 1:51 AM NZST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
12:59 PM NZST 1.06 meters (3.48 ft) High Tide
9:59 PM NZST New Moon
Sunday 12 August 2:41 AM NZST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
1:51 PM NZST 0.99 meters (3.25 ft) High Tide
Monday 13 August 3:26 AM NZST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
12:06 PM NZST Moonrise
2:43 PM NZST 0.88 meters (2.89 ft) High Tide
5:32 PM NZST Moonset
Tuesday 14 August 4:02 AM NZST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
10:59 AM NZST Moonrise
3:36 PM NZST 0.76 meters (2.49 ft) High Tide
8:33 PM NZST Moonset
Wednesday 15 August 4:08 AM NZST 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
10:13 AM NZST Moonrise
4:31 PM NZST 0.64 meters (2.10 ft) High Tide
11:11 PM NZST Moonset
Thursday 16 August 1:59 AM NZST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) Low Tide
9:04 AM NZST 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
9:30 AM NZST Moonrise
11:23 AM NZST 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) Low Tide
5:33 PM NZST 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
11:48 PM NZST 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) Low Tide
Friday 17 August 1:49 AM NZST Moonset
7:30 AM NZST 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
8:37 AM NZST Moonrise
5:12 PM NZST 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) Low Tide
7:12 PM NZST 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
9:57 PM NZST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 18 August 7:54 AM NZST 0.72 meters (2.36 ft) High Tide
7:07 PM NZST 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
7:49 PM NZST First Quarter
Sunday 19 August 8:27 AM NZST 0.80 meters (2.62 ft) High Tide
12:24 PM NZST Sunrise
1:30 PM NZST Sunset
9:33 PM NZST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) Low Tide
Monday 20 August 9:03 AM NZST 0.86 meters (2.82 ft) High Tide
11:53 AM NZST Sunrise
2:01 PM NZST Sunset
11:01 PM NZST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) Low Tide

NOTE: Use of this site for Ross Island, Antarctica tide times is subject to our terms.