Tide Times for Ross Island



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Ross Island</h1>

Today's tide times for Ross Island, Antarctica

Next HIGH TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ross Island is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Ross Island is . See the detailed Ross Island tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Ross Island showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are NZDT (UTC +13.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ross Island was on Thu 17 Nov (height:1.03m 3.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ross Island will be on Thu 15 Dec (height:1.08m 3.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Ross Island, Antarctica tide times for the next 7 days

Ross Island Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ross Island is 1.08m 3.5 feet

Ross Island TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ross Island, Antarctica. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ross Island.

Ross Island Tide table:

Sunday 4 December 4:16 PM NZDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Monday 5 December 5:44 AM NZDT 0.90 meters (2.95 ft) High Tide
4:20 PM NZDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 6 December 6:36 AM NZDT 0.86 meters (2.82 ft) High Tide
4:20 PM NZDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 7 December 4:32 AM NZDT Moonset
7:25 AM NZDT 0.79 meters (2.59 ft) High Tide
10:47 AM NZDT Moonrise
4:16 PM NZDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) Low Tide
10:03 PM NZDT First Quarter
Thursday 8 December 3:46 AM NZDT Moonset
8:11 AM NZDT 0.71 meters (2.33 ft) High Tide
1:19 PM NZDT Moonrise
4:07 PM NZDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) Low Tide
11:17 PM NZDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
Friday 9 December 3:10 AM NZDT Moonset
3:51 AM NZDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) Low Tide
8:49 AM NZDT 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
3:46 PM NZDT Moonrise
3:50 PM NZDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
11:18 PM NZDT 0.69 meters (2.26 ft) High Tide
Saturday 10 December 2:34 AM NZDT Moonset
6:40 AM NZDT 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) Low Tide
9:04 AM NZDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
3:25 PM NZDT 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) Low Tide
6:24 PM NZDT Moonrise
11:41 PM NZDT 0.81 meters (2.66 ft) High Tide
Sunday 11 December 1:50 AM NZDT Moonset
2:51 PM NZDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) Low Tide
9:56 PM NZDT Moonrise
Monday 12 December 12:15 AM NZDT 0.92 meters (3.02 ft) High Tide
12:17 AM NZDT Moonset
2:20 PM NZDT 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 13 December 12:56 AM NZDT 1.01 meters (3.31 ft) High Tide
2:21 PM NZDT 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 14 December 1:42 AM NZDT 1.06 meters (3.48 ft) High Tide
1:06 PM NZDT Full Moon
2:47 PM NZDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 15 December 2:31 AM NZDT 1.08 meters (3.54 ft) High Tide
3:21 PM NZDT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 16 December 3:22 AM NZDT 1.07 meters (3.51 ft) High Tide
3:57 PM NZDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 17 December 4:14 AM NZDT 1.02 meters (3.35 ft) High Tide
4:27 PM NZDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 18 December 5:05 AM NZDT 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
4:47 PM NZDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Monday 19 December 4:44 AM NZDT Moonrise
5:53 AM NZDT 0.87 meters (2.85 ft) High Tide
7:55 AM NZDT Moonset
4:48 PM NZDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 20 December 3:30 AM NZDT Moonrise
6:35 AM NZDT 0.78 meters (2.56 ft) High Tide
10:49 AM NZDT Moonset
4:25 PM NZDT 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 21 December 2:50 AM NZDT Moonrise
7:08 AM NZDT 0.69 meters (2.26 ft) High Tide
1:05 PM NZDT Moonset
2:56 PM NZDT Last Quarter
3:51 PM NZDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 22 December 12:48 AM NZDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
1:05 AM NZDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) Low Tide
2:18 AM NZDT Moonrise
7:28 AM NZDT 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
3:12 PM NZDT Moonset
3:18 PM NZDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
11:02 PM NZDT 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
Friday 23 December 1:47 AM NZDT Moonrise
5:36 AM NZDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) Low Tide
7:10 AM NZDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
2:55 PM NZDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
5:19 PM NZDT Moonset
11:05 PM NZDT 0.71 meters (2.33 ft) High Tide
Saturday 24 December 1:12 AM NZDT Moonrise
2:41 PM NZDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) Low Tide
7:43 PM NZDT Moonset
11:24 PM NZDT 0.78 meters (2.56 ft) High Tide
Sunday 25 December 12:18 AM NZDT Moonrise
2:38 PM NZDT 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) Low Tide
11:51 PM NZDT 0.85 meters (2.79 ft) High Tide
Monday 26 December 2:43 PM NZDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 27 December 12:22 AM NZDT 0.89 meters (2.92 ft) High Tide
2:57 PM NZDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 28 December 12:56 AM NZDT 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
3:15 PM NZDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 29 December 1:34 AM NZDT 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
3:36 PM NZDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
7:54 PM NZDT New Moon
Friday 30 December 2:13 AM NZDT 0.96 meters (3.15 ft) High Tide
3:55 PM NZDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 31 December 2:55 AM NZDT 0.95 meters (3.12 ft) High Tide
4:11 PM NZDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 1 January 3:40 AM NZDT 0.94 meters (3.08 ft) High Tide
4:23 PM NZDT 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) Low Tide
Monday 2 January 4:32 AM NZDT 0.93 meters (3.05 ft) High Tide
4:25 PM NZDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 3 January 3:13 AM NZDT Moonset
5:21 AM NZDT 0.88 meters (2.89 ft) High Tide
8:01 AM NZDT Moonrise
4:15 PM NZDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Ross Island, Antarctica tide times is subject to our terms.