Tide Times for Sagunto



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Sagunto</h1>

Today's tide times for Sagunto

Next HIGH TIDE in Sagunto is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Sagunto is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Sagunto is . See the detailed Sagunto tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Sagunto showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Sagunto was on Sat 12 Aug (height:0.68m 2.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Sagunto will be on Sun 20 Aug (height:0.76m 2.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Sagunto tide times for the next 7 days

Sagunto Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Sagunto is 0.18m 0.6 feet

Sagunto TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Sagunto. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Sagunto.

Sagunto Tide table:

Tuesday 15 August 7:12 AM CEST Sunrise
3:08 PM CEST Moonset
8:57 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 16 August 1:46 AM CEST Moonrise
7:13 AM CEST Sunrise
9:29 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:15 PM CEST Moonset
5:53 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
8:55 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 17 August 2:35 AM CEST Moonrise
7:14 AM CEST Sunrise
10:11 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:20 PM CEST Moonset
8:54 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 18 August 3:31 AM CEST Moonrise
7:15 AM CEST Sunrise
6:20 PM CEST Moonset
7:39 PM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 19 August 4:32 AM CEST Moonrise
7:16 AM CEST Sunrise
11:50 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:15 PM CEST Moonset
8:22 PM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
8:51 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 20 August 5:38 AM CEST Moonrise
7:17 AM CEST Sunrise
12:37 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:03 PM CEST Moonset
8:50 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 21 August 6:46 AM CEST Moonrise
7:18 AM CEST Sunrise
1:26 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:30 PM CEST New Moon
8:45 PM CEST Moonset
8:48 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 August 7:19 AM CEST Sunrise
7:54 AM CEST Moonrise
8:47 PM CEST Sunset
9:23 PM CEST Moonset
10:27 PM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 23 August 7:20 AM CEST Sunrise
9:00 AM CEST Moonrise
8:45 PM CEST Sunset
9:57 PM CEST Moonset
11:09 PM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
Thursday 24 August 7:21 AM CEST Sunrise
9:40 AM CEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:04 AM CEST Moonrise
3:53 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:44 PM CEST Sunset
10:30 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 25 August 7:22 AM CEST Sunrise
10:56 AM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
11:06 AM CEST Moonrise
8:42 PM CEST Sunset
11:01 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 26 August 7:23 AM CEST Sunrise
12:06 PM CEST Moonrise
12:20 PM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:41 PM CEST Sunset
11:32 PM CEST Moonset
Sunday 27 August 12:31 AM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:24 AM CEST Sunrise
1:05 PM CEST Moonrise
1:53 PM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:39 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 28 August 12:05 AM CEST Moonset
7:25 AM CEST Sunrise
2:02 PM CEST Moonrise
8:38 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 August 12:40 AM CEST Moonset
7:26 AM CEST Sunrise
8:07 AM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
10:12 AM CEST First Quarter
2:57 PM CEST Moonrise
8:36 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 August 1:18 AM CEST Moonset
7:26 AM CEST Sunrise
3:51 PM CEST Moonrise
8:35 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 31 August 1:59 AM CEST Moonset
7:27 AM CEST Sunrise
4:42 PM CEST Moonrise
8:33 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 1 September 2:45 AM CEST Moonset
7:28 AM CEST Sunrise
5:30 PM CEST Moonrise
7:15 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:32 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 2 September 3:36 AM CEST Moonset
7:29 AM CEST Sunrise
10:56 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:15 PM CEST Moonrise
8:00 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:30 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 3 September 4:30 AM CEST Moonset
7:30 AM CEST Sunrise
6:56 PM CEST Moonrise
8:29 PM CEST Sunset
8:30 PM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
Monday 4 September 5:28 AM CEST Moonset
7:31 AM CEST Sunrise
7:35 PM CEST Moonrise
8:27 PM CEST Sunset
9:04 PM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 5 September 6:28 AM CEST Moonset
7:32 AM CEST Sunrise
8:11 PM CEST Moonrise
8:25 PM CEST Sunset
9:29 PM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 6 September 7:31 AM CEST Moonset
7:33 AM CEST Sunrise
9:02 AM CEST Full Moon
2:10 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:24 PM CEST Sunset
8:45 PM CEST Moonrise
10:04 PM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
Thursday 7 September 7:34 AM CEST Sunrise
8:30 AM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:34 AM CEST Moonset
8:22 PM CEST Sunset
9:18 PM CEST Moonrise
Friday 8 September 7:35 AM CEST Sunrise
9:40 AM CEST Moonset
8:21 PM CEST Sunset
9:51 PM CEST Moonrise
Saturday 9 September 5:44 AM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:36 AM CEST Sunrise
10:46 AM CEST Moonset
10:50 AM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:19 PM CEST Sunset
10:26 PM CEST Moonrise
11:20 PM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
Sunday 10 September 7:37 AM CEST Sunrise
11:53 AM CEST Moonset
8:17 PM CEST Sunset
11:04 PM CEST Moonrise
11:51 PM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Monday 11 September 6:31 AM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:38 AM CEST Sunrise
1:00 PM CEST Moonset
1:17 PM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:16 PM CEST Sunset
11:45 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 12 September 7:38 AM CEST Sunrise
2:07 PM CEST Moonset
2:47 PM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:14 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 September 12:32 AM CEST Moonrise
7:39 AM CEST Sunrise
3:12 PM CEST Moonset
3:59 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Sagunto tide times is subject to our terms.