Tide Times for Sagunto



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Sagunto</h1>

Today's tide times for Sagunto

Next HIGH TIDE in Sagunto is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Sagunto is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Sagunto is . See the detailed Sagunto tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Sagunto showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Sagunto was on Fri 13 Jan (height:0.16m 0.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at Sagunto will be on Fri 10 Feb (height:0.15m 0.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Sagunto tide times for the next 7 days

Sagunto Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Sagunto is 0.16m 0.5 feet

Sagunto TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Sagunto. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Sagunto.

Sagunto Tide table:

Friday 20 January 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
12:53 PM CET Moonset
1:14 PM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 21 January 2:26 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
1:25 PM CET Moonset
6:08 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 3:22 AM CET Moonrise
6:41 AM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
2:00 PM CET Moonset
6:09 PM CET Sunset
10:04 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 23 January 4:16 AM CET Moonrise
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
2:38 PM CET Moonset
6:10 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 5:10 AM CET Moonrise
7:32 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
3:21 PM CET Moonset
6:11 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 6:01 AM CET Moonrise
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
4:09 PM CET Moonset
6:12 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 6:50 AM CET Moonrise
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
5:02 PM CET Moonset
6:14 PM CET Sunset
Friday 27 January 7:36 AM CET Moonrise
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
5:58 PM CET Moonset
6:15 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 1:06 AM CET New Moon
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
8:18 AM CET Moonrise
6:16 PM CET Sunset
6:59 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 8:10 AM CET Sunrise
8:58 AM CET Moonrise
10:10 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:17 PM CET Sunset
8:01 PM CET Moonset
Monday 30 January 8:10 AM CET Sunrise
9:34 AM CET Moonrise
10:38 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:18 PM CET Sunset
9:05 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
10:09 AM CET Moonrise
11:10 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:19 PM CET Sunset
10:10 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 8:08 AM CET Sunrise
10:43 AM CET Moonrise
6:21 PM CET Sunset
11:15 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 4:03 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:07 AM CET Sunrise
11:18 AM CET Moonrise
12:03 PM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
6:22 PM CET Sunset
7:51 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 3 February 12:22 AM CET Moonset
8:06 AM CET Sunrise
11:54 AM CET Moonrise
12:28 PM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
6:23 PM CET Sunset
8:08 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 4 February 1:29 AM CET Moonset
5:18 AM CET First Quarter
8:05 AM CET Sunrise
12:33 PM CET Moonrise
6:24 PM CET Sunset
8:37 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 5 February 2:37 AM CET Moonset
8:04 AM CET Sunrise
1:17 PM CET Moonrise
6:25 PM CET Sunset
Monday 6 February 3:43 AM CET Moonset
8:03 AM CET Sunrise
2:06 PM CET Moonrise
6:27 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 4:47 AM CET Moonset
6:27 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:02 AM CET Sunrise
3:01 PM CET Moonrise
6:28 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 5:46 AM CET Moonset
7:13 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
8:01 AM CET Sunrise
4:01 PM CET Moonrise
6:29 PM CET Sunset
11:12 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 9 February 6:39 AM CET Moonset
8:00 AM CET Sunrise
5:05 PM CET Moonrise
6:30 PM CET Sunset
Friday 10 February 12:07 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:26 AM CET Moonset
7:58 AM CET Sunrise
8:41 AM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:10 PM CET Moonrise
6:31 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 11 February 12:49 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
1:32 AM CET Full Moon
7:57 AM CET Sunrise
8:08 AM CET Moonset
9:24 AM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:32 PM CET Sunset
7:15 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 1:31 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:56 AM CET Sunrise
8:45 AM CET Moonset
6:34 PM CET Sunset
8:19 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 2:12 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:55 AM CET Sunrise
9:19 AM CET Moonset
10:34 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
6:26 PM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:35 PM CET Sunset
9:20 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 2:58 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:54 AM CET Sunrise
9:50 AM CET Moonset
6:36 PM CET Sunset
9:56 PM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:20 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:52 AM CET Sunrise
10:21 AM CET Moonset
11:29 AM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
6:37 PM CET Sunset
11:18 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 7:51 AM CET Sunrise
10:52 AM CET Moonset
11:44 AM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:38 PM CET Sunset
7:03 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 17 February 12:15 AM CET Moonrise
7:50 AM CET Sunrise
11:24 AM CET Moonset
11:51 AM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:39 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 18 February 1:11 AM CET Moonrise
7:48 AM CET Sunrise
11:58 AM CET Moonset
6:41 PM CET Sunset
8:33 PM CET Last Quarter
Sunday 19 February 2:06 AM CET Moonrise
4:18 AM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Sagunto tide times is subject to our terms.