Tide Times for Salamis



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Salamis</h1>

Today's tide times for Salamis

Next HIGH TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Salamis is . See the detailed Salamis tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Salamis showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Salamis was on Wed 30 Nov (height:2.10m 6.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Salamis will be on Thu 15 Dec (height:2.05m 6.7ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Salamis tide times for the next 7 days

Salamis Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Salamis is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Salamis TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Salamis. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Salamis.

Salamis Tide table:

Sunday 4 December 10:58 AM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
9:38 PM EET Moonset
Monday 5 December 5:03 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
11:37 AM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
10:37 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 6 December 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
12:15 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
11:39 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 7 December 7:28 AM EET Sunrise
11:02 AM EET First Quarter
12:51 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 December 12:42 AM EET Moonset
5:22 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:29 AM EET Sunrise
1:26 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
11:38 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Friday 9 December 1:48 AM EET Moonset
6:14 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
2:02 PM EET Moonrise
4:55 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 December 12:04 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
2:55 AM EET Moonset
6:58 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
12:22 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:40 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 December 4:05 AM EET Moonset
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
7:46 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:29 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:22 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
6:19 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 12 December 1:18 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:17 AM EET Moonset
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
2:29 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:09 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 1:46 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:27 AM EET Moonset
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
9:09 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:01 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
7:49 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 14 December 2:05 AM EET Full Moon
2:25 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:35 AM EET Moonset
4:15 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:07 PM EET Sunset
5:59 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 2:58 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:38 AM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
5:13 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:02 PM EET Moonrise
9:05 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 16 December 3:36 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
9:33 AM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
8:06 PM EET Moonrise
9:36 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 17 December 7:35 AM EET Sunrise
10:21 AM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
9:11 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
11:03 AM EET Moonset
5:09 PM EET Sunset
10:13 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
11:40 AM EET Moonset
5:09 PM EET Sunset
11:14 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
12:13 PM EET Moonset
5:10 PM EET Sunset
10:46 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 21 December 12:13 AM EET Moonrise
3:55 AM EET Last Quarter
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
12:44 PM EET Moonset
5:10 PM EET Sunset
11:21 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Thursday 22 December 1:09 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
1:15 PM EET Moonset
3:54 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
11:46 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Friday 23 December 2:05 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
1:45 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 December 12:08 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:00 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
2:17 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 12:24 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
3:55 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
2:50 PM EET Moonset
5:12 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 December 4:49 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
2:17 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EET Moonset
5:13 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 1:24 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:43 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
3:02 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:08 PM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 1:53 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:36 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
4:53 PM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 29 December 7:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:53 AM EET New Moon
4:04 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:15 PM EET Sunset
5:42 PM EET Moonset
8:04 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 30 December 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:14 AM EET Moonrise
10:17 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:49 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:16 PM EET Sunset
6:36 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 31 December 3:11 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:58 AM EET Moonrise
5:16 PM EET Sunset
7:32 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 1 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
9:39 AM EET Moonrise
11:22 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:17 PM EET Sunset
8:31 PM EET Moonset
Monday 2 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:17 AM EET Moonrise
5:18 PM EET Sunset
9:32 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 3 January 7:41 AM EET Sunrise
10:53 AM EET Moonrise
5:19 PM EET Sunset
10:35 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 4 January 12:15 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Salamis tide times is subject to our terms.