Tide Times for Salamis



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Salamis</h1>

Today's tide times for Salamis

Next HIGH TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Salamis is . See the detailed Salamis tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Salamis showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Salamis was on Sun 12 Feb (height:1.99m 6.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at Salamis will be on Tue 28 Feb (height:2.01m 6.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Salamis tide times for the next 7 days

Salamis Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Salamis is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Salamis TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Salamis. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Salamis.

Salamis Tide table:

Monday 20 February 7:09 AM EET Sunrise
12:41 PM EET Moonset
6:10 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 21 February 3:09 AM EET Moonrise
7:08 AM EET Sunrise
1:27 PM EET Moonset
6:11 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 22 February 3:59 AM EET Moonrise
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
7:34 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:16 PM EET Moonset
6:07 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:12 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 23 February 4:47 AM EET Moonrise
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
3:11 PM EET Moonset
6:13 PM EET Sunset
Friday 24 February 1:13 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:31 AM EET Moonrise
7:04 AM EET Sunrise
8:23 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:45 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:09 PM EET Moonset
6:14 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 25 February 1:47 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:13 AM EET Moonrise
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
8:59 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:06 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:10 PM EET Moonset
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 26 February 2:19 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:52 AM EET Moonrise
7:01 AM EET Sunrise
9:18 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:38 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:58 PM EET New Moon
6:14 PM EET Moonset
6:16 PM EET Sunset
8:47 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 27 February 3:01 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:00 AM EET Sunrise
7:29 AM EET Moonrise
4:03 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:17 PM EET Sunset
7:19 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 3:35 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
8:06 AM EET Moonrise
10:18 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:47 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:18 PM EET Sunset
8:25 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 4:09 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
8:42 AM EET Moonrise
10:51 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:21 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:19 PM EET Sunset
9:32 PM EET Moonset
11:18 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 2 March 4:48 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
9:19 AM EET Moonrise
6:20 PM EET Sunset
10:40 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 March 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
9:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:21 PM EET Sunset
11:47 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 4 March 6:53 AM EET Sunrise
10:42 AM EET Moonrise
6:22 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 March 12:53 AM EET Moonset
4:18 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
11:29 AM EET Moonrise
1:32 PM EET First Quarter
6:23 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 March 1:57 AM EET Moonset
6:50 AM EET Sunrise
12:21 PM EET Moonrise
6:24 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 2:57 AM EET Moonset
6:33 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
1:18 PM EET Moonrise
6:25 PM EET Sunset
11:47 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 8 March 3:51 AM EET Moonset
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
1:41 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:19 PM EET Moonrise
6:15 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:26 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 9 March 12:34 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:40 AM EET Moonset
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
3:21 PM EET Moonrise
6:27 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 March 1:13 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:23 AM EET Moonset
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
4:24 PM EET Moonrise
6:28 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 11 March 1:56 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:02 AM EET Moonset
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
8:38 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:26 PM EET Moonrise
6:29 PM EET Sunset
8:21 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 12 March 2:21 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM EET Moonset
6:41 AM EET Sunrise
4:53 PM EET Full Moon
6:27 PM EET Moonrise
6:30 PM EET Sunset
Monday 13 March 3:05 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:39 AM EET Sunrise
7:11 AM EET Moonset
9:30 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:31 PM EET Sunset
7:27 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 6:38 AM EET Sunrise
7:43 AM EET Moonset
10:01 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:15 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:32 PM EET Sunset
8:25 PM EET Moonrise
10:13 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 15 March 6:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:15 AM EET Moonset
10:17 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:37 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:33 PM EET Sunset
9:23 PM EET Moonrise
10:47 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 16 March 6:35 AM EET Sunrise
8:47 AM EET Moonset
5:09 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM EET Sunset
10:19 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 5:15 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:33 AM EET Sunrise
9:21 AM EET Moonset
6:35 PM EET Sunset
11:14 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 6:32 AM EET Sunrise
9:57 AM EET Moonset
6:36 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 19 March 12:08 AM EET Moonrise
6:30 AM EET Sunrise
10:36 AM EET Moonset
6:37 PM EET Sunset
Monday 20 March 1:00 AM EET Moonrise
6:29 AM EET Sunrise
11:19 AM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Last Quarter
6:38 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 1:50 AM EET Moonrise
5:36 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:27 AM EET Sunrise
12:06 PM EET Moonset
6:39 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 2:38 AM EET Moonrise
6:17 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:26 AM EET Sunrise
12:58 PM EET Moonset
1:19 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Salamis tide times is subject to our terms.