Tide Times for Salamis



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Salamis</h1>

Today's tide times for Salamis

Next HIGH TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Salamis is . See the detailed Salamis tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Salamis showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Salamis was on Thu 04 Jan (height:1.99m 6.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at Salamis will be on Thu 18 Jan (height:1.98m 6.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Salamis tide times for the next 7 days

Salamis Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Salamis is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Salamis TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Salamis. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Salamis.

Salamis Tide table:

Sunday 14 January 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
3:32 PM EET Moonset
5:29 PM EET Sunset
6:40 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 15 January 1:33 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:11 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
4:18 PM EET Moonset
5:30 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 16 January 6:59 AM EET Moonrise
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
5:08 PM EET Moonset
5:31 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 17 January 2:28 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
4:17 AM EET New Moon
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
7:43 AM EET Moonrise
5:32 PM EET Sunset
6:00 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 18 January 2:53 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
8:24 AM EET Moonrise
10:22 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:51 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:33 PM EET Sunset
6:56 PM EET Moonset
Friday 19 January 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET Moonrise
5:34 PM EET Sunset
7:52 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 20 January 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonrise
5:35 PM EET Sunset
6:09 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:50 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 4:20 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
10:08 AM EET Moonrise
11:58 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:37 PM EET Sunset
9:49 PM EET Moonset
Monday 22 January 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
10:39 AM EET Moonrise
5:38 PM EET Sunset
7:51 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:49 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
11:10 AM EET Moonrise
1:03 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:39 PM EET Sunset
8:51 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
11:50 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 6:15 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
11:43 AM EET Moonrise
5:40 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 25 January 12:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:53 AM EET Moonset
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
12:18 PM EET Moonrise
5:41 PM EET Sunset
Friday 26 January 1:59 AM EET Moonset
6:29 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
12:58 PM EET Moonrise
5:42 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:06 AM EET Moonset
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
12:58 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:43 PM EET Moonrise
5:01 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:43 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 4:13 AM EET Moonset
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
7:41 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:52 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:35 PM EET Moonrise
5:44 PM EET Sunset
Monday 29 January 5:19 AM EET Moonset
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
8:17 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:34 PM EET Moonrise
5:45 PM EET Sunset
6:55 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 30 January 6:21 AM EET Moonset
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
9:05 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:17 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:41 PM EET Moonrise
5:47 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 2:14 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM EET Moonset
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM EET Full Moon
5:48 PM EET Sunset
5:51 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 2:54 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:30 AM EET Sunrise
8:05 AM EET Moonset
10:10 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:44 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 3:32 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:29 AM EET Sunrise
8:47 AM EET Moonset
5:50 PM EET Sunset
8:12 PM EET Moonrise
9:56 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 February 4:03 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
9:25 AM EET Moonset
11:20 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:51 PM EET Sunset
6:17 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
9:19 PM EET Moonrise
10:50 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 4 February 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
10:00 AM EET Moonset
5:52 PM EET Sunset
6:58 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
10:23 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:26 AM EET Sunrise
10:33 AM EET Moonset
12:20 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:53 PM EET Sunset
7:57 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
11:25 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:25 AM EET Sunrise
11:05 AM EET Moonset
5:54 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:25 AM EET Moonrise
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
11:38 AM EET Moonset
5:53 PM EET Last Quarter
5:55 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 February 1:23 AM EET Moonrise
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
12:12 PM EET Moonset
5:57 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 February 2:19 AM EET Moonrise
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
12:50 PM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 3:14 AM EET Moonrise
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
7:23 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:30 PM EET Moonset
5:59 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 12:12 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:06 AM EET Moonrise
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
2:09 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:14 PM EET Moonset
6:00 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 February 12:40 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:55 AM EET Moonrise
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
2:33 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:02 PM EET Moonset
6:01 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 1:20 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Salamis tide times is subject to our terms.