Tide Times for Salamis



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Salamis</h1>

Today's tide times for Salamis

Next HIGH TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Salamis is . See the detailed Salamis tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Salamis showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Salamis was on Fri 17 Nov (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Salamis will be on Sun 03 Dec (height:0.10m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Salamis tide times for the next 7 days

Salamis Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Salamis is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Salamis TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Salamis. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Salamis.

Salamis Tide table:

Sunday 19 November 7:43 AM EET Moonrise
9:51 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:01 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
6:12 PM EET Moonset
Monday 20 November 7:11 AM EET Sunrise
8:37 AM EET Moonrise
10:21 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:47 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:11 PM EET Sunset
6:53 PM EET Moonset
8:42 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 21 November 7:12 AM EET Sunrise
9:29 AM EET Moonrise
5:10 PM EET Sunset
5:49 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:38 PM EET Moonset
8:58 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 22 November 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
10:18 AM EET Moonrise
5:10 PM EET Sunset
8:26 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
11:03 AM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
9:18 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 4:34 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EET Sunrise
11:44 AM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
10:12 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 7:16 AM EET Sunrise
12:22 PM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
11:08 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 7:17 AM EET Sunrise
12:58 PM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
Monday 27 November 12:07 AM EET Moonset
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
1:31 PM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 1:07 AM EET Moonset
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET Moonrise
4:55 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 2:09 AM EET Moonset
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
11:32 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:37 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
5:35 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 30 November 12:23 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
3:14 AM EET Moonset
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
3:12 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Friday 1 December 4:21 AM EET Moonset
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
3:50 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
6:46 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 2 December 1:23 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:32 AM EET Moonset
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
8:42 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:32 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
7:15 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 2:02 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:43 AM EET Moonset
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
3:26 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
5:20 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
7:53 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 4 December 2:37 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
7:54 AM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
6:16 PM EET Moonrise
8:37 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 7:26 AM EET Sunrise
9:02 AM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
7:17 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 3:49 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
10:03 AM EET Moonset
11:35 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
8:23 PM EET Moonrise
9:47 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 7 December 4:33 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
10:56 AM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
9:31 PM EET Moonrise
10:46 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Friday 8 December 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
11:41 AM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
10:38 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 7:29 AM EET Sunrise
12:21 PM EET Moonset
2:29 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
11:43 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 7:30 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
12:56 PM EET Moonset
3:17 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:46 AM EET Moonrise
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
1:29 PM EET Moonset
4:06 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:07 PM EET Sunset
11:46 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 12 December 1:46 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
2:00 PM EET Moonset
4:56 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 12:07 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
2:45 AM EET Moonrise
7:14 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
12:25 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:31 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:43 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
1:15 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:02 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Friday 15 December 4:41 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
2:07 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:36 PM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 5:37 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:44 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:12 PM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 1:48 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:32 AM EET Moonrise
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
9:15 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:25 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:51 PM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
Monday 18 December 2:15 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM EET Moonrise
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET New Moon
9:39 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM EET Sunset
5:34 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:15 AM EET Moonrise
10:15 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:51 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Salamis tide times is subject to our terms.