Tide Times for Salamis



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Salamis</h1>

Today's tide times for Salamis

Next HIGH TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Salamis is . See the detailed Salamis tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Salamis showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Salamis was on Wed 24 May (height:0.10m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Salamis will be on Thu 08 Jun (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Salamis tide times for the next 7 days

Salamis Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Salamis is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Salamis TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Salamis. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Salamis.

Salamis Tide table:

Sunday 28 May 7:04 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:47 AM EEST Moonrise
10:44 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:40 PM EEST Sunset
11:27 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 29 May 6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
9:52 AM EEST Moonrise
8:40 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 12:19 AM EEST Moonset
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
10:57 AM EEST Moonrise
8:41 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 1:04 AM EEST Moonset
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
11:30 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
12:02 PM EEST Moonrise
7:29 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:42 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 1:43 AM EEST Moonset
4:02 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
1:05 PM EEST Moonrise
3:42 PM EEST First Quarter
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
9:06 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 2 June 2:18 AM EEST Moonset
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
12:35 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:05 PM EEST Moonrise
7:04 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:43 PM EEST Sunset
10:57 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Saturday 3 June 2:50 AM EEST Moonset
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
3:04 PM EEST Moonrise
7:52 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:44 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 3:21 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
4:01 PM EEST Moonrise
8:44 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 1:31 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:52 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
4:58 PM EEST Moonrise
8:45 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 4:23 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
5:53 PM EEST Moonrise
8:46 PM EEST Sunset
9:18 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 7 June 3:11 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:56 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 PM EEST Moonrise
8:46 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 5:31 AM EEST Moonset
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
2:53 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:43 PM EEST Moonrise
8:47 PM EEST Sunset
10:24 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 9 June 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
6:10 AM EEST Moonset
4:09 PM EEST Full Moon
8:36 PM EEST Moonrise
8:47 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 10 June 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
6:52 AM EEST Moonset
3:49 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
9:27 PM EEST Moonrise
11:27 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 June 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
6:05 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:38 AM EEST Moonset
9:33 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:48 PM EEST Sunset
10:14 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 12 June 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
8:28 AM EEST Moonset
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
10:59 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 13 June 12:45 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
9:22 AM EEST Moonset
5:16 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:49 PM EEST Sunset
11:40 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 14 June 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
10:18 AM EEST Moonset
10:51 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 15 June 12:18 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
11:16 AM EEST Moonset
6:28 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 16 June 12:53 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
12:16 PM EEST Moonset
8:50 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 17 June 1:27 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
11:29 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:18 PM EEST Moonset
2:32 PM EEST Last Quarter
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 18 June 2:01 AM EEST Moonrise
6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
2:21 PM EEST Moonset
6:47 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 19 June 2:35 AM EEST Moonrise
5:18 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
12:36 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EEST Moonset
7:39 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 20 June 3:12 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
1:08 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:35 PM EEST Moonset
8:51 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 21 June 2:06 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:52 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:51 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
1:51 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:46 PM EEST Moonset
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
9:13 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 22 June 4:37 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
7:41 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:57 PM EEST Moonset
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
9:48 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 23 June 4:03 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:29 AM EEST Moonrise
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
8:19 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:08 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:06 PM EEST Moonset
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
10:34 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 24 June 5:30 AM EEST New Moon
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
6:27 AM EEST Moonrise
3:45 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
9:10 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 25 June 6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
7:31 AM EEST Moonrise
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
10:07 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 26 June 6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
8:37 AM EEST Moonrise
10:31 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
5:00 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
10:57 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 27 June 6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
9:45 AM EEST Moonrise
5:41 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM EEST Sunset
11:40 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 28 June 1:30 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Salamis tide times is subject to our terms.