Tide Times for Salamis



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Salamis</h1>

Today's tide times for Salamis

Next HIGH TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Salamis is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Salamis is . See the detailed Salamis tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Salamis showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Salamis was on Sun 17 Sep (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Salamis will be on Sun 01 Oct (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Salamis tide times for the next 7 days

Salamis Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Salamis is 0.11m 0.4 feet

Salamis TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Salamis. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Salamis.

Salamis Tide table:

Tuesday 19 September 7:10 AM EEST Sunrise
3:07 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:16 PM EEST Moonset
7:27 PM EEST Sunset
9:48 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 September 7:09 AM EEST Moonrise
7:11 AM EEST Sunrise
8:29 AM EEST New Moon
7:26 PM EEST Sunset
7:50 PM EEST Moonset
10:14 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 21 September 4:31 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM EEST Sunrise
8:11 AM EEST Moonrise
4:23 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:24 PM EEST Sunset
8:22 PM EEST Moonset
10:36 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 22 September 7:13 AM EEST Sunrise
9:12 AM EEST Moonrise
11:06 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:54 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:23 PM EEST Sunset
8:55 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 23 September 5:26 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM EEST Sunrise
10:11 AM EEST Moonrise
11:41 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:21 PM EEST Sunset
9:28 PM EEST Moonset
Sunday 24 September 5:49 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EEST Sunrise
11:09 AM EEST Moonrise
7:20 PM EEST Sunset
10:02 PM EEST Moonset
11:36 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 25 September 7:16 AM EEST Sunrise
12:05 PM EEST Moonrise
7:18 PM EEST Sunset
10:40 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 6:55 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM EEST Sunrise
12:59 PM EEST Moonrise
7:17 PM EEST Sunset
11:20 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 7:17 AM EEST Sunrise
1:51 PM EEST Moonrise
7:15 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 28 September 12:04 AM EEST Moonset
5:53 AM EEST First Quarter
7:18 AM EEST Sunrise
2:41 PM EEST Moonrise
7:13 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 29 September 12:52 AM EEST Moonset
4:46 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:19 AM EEST Sunrise
3:27 PM EEST Moonrise
6:56 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:12 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:44 AM EEST Moonset
7:20 AM EEST Sunrise
4:10 PM EEST Moonrise
7:10 PM EEST Sunset
7:25 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 1 October 2:10 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:39 AM EEST Moonset
7:21 AM EEST Sunrise
12:49 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:50 PM EEST Moonrise
7:09 PM EEST Sunset
7:53 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 2 October 3:37 AM EEST Moonset
7:22 AM EEST Sunrise
5:27 PM EEST Moonrise
7:07 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 3 October 2:46 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:38 AM EEST Moonset
7:23 AM EEST Sunrise
8:10 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:12 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM EEST Moonrise
7:06 PM EEST Sunset
8:53 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 4 October 5:40 AM EEST Moonset
7:24 AM EEST Sunrise
8:49 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:38 PM EEST Moonrise
7:04 PM EEST Sunset
9:20 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 5 October 3:38 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM EEST Moonset
7:24 AM EEST Sunrise
9:33 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:03 PM EEST Sunset
7:12 PM EEST Moonrise
9:40 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:40 PM EEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 4:06 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM EEST Sunrise
7:51 AM EEST Moonset
10:13 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:01 PM EEST Sunset
7:48 PM EEST Moonrise
10:08 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 7 October 7:26 AM EEST Sunrise
8:59 AM EEST Moonset
7:00 PM EEST Sunset
8:26 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 5:03 AM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:27 AM EEST Sunrise
10:07 AM EEST Moonset
5:48 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:58 PM EEST Sunset
9:08 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 7:28 AM EEST Sunrise
11:16 AM EEST Moonset
6:57 PM EEST Sunset
9:54 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 7:29 AM EEST Sunrise
12:23 PM EEST Moonset
2:11 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:55 PM EEST Sunset
8:55 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
10:45 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 7:30 AM EEST Sunrise
1:26 PM EEST Moonset
6:54 PM EEST Sunset
11:42 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 7:31 AM EEST Sunrise
2:23 PM EEST Moonset
3:25 PM EEST Last Quarter
6:52 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:43 AM EEST Moonrise
7:32 AM EEST Sunrise
3:14 PM EEST Moonset
6:51 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:46 AM EEST Moonrise
7:33 AM EEST Sunrise
4:00 PM EEST Moonset
6:50 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 1:51 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:51 AM EEST Moonrise
7:15 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:34 AM EEST Sunrise
12:42 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:40 PM EEST Moonset
6:48 PM EEST Sunset
7:39 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 16 October 2:16 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:55 AM EEST Moonrise
7:35 AM EEST Sunrise
8:01 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:16 PM EEST Moonset
6:47 PM EEST Sunset
8:12 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 17 October 4:58 AM EEST Moonrise
7:36 AM EEST Sunrise
8:35 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:24 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
5:50 PM EEST Moonset
6:45 PM EEST Sunset
8:31 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 18 October 3:07 AM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:59 AM EEST Moonrise
7:37 AM EEST Sunrise
6:22 PM EEST Moonset
6:44 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 7:00 AM EEST Moonrise
7:38 AM EEST Sunrise
3:36 PM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:43 PM EEST Sunset
6:54 PM EEST Moonset
9:29 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Salamis tide times is subject to our terms.