Tide Times for Salinas



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Salinas</h1>

Today's tide times for Salinas

Next HIGH TIDE in Salinas is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Salinas is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Salinas is . See the detailed Salinas tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Salinas showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Salinas was on Wed 08 Nov (height:0.29m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Salinas will be on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.32m 1.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Salinas tide times for the next 7 days

Salinas Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Salinas is 0.33m 1.1 feet

Salinas TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Salinas. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Salinas.

Salinas Tide table:

Tuesday 21 November 6:34 AM AST Sunrise
9:01 AM AST Moonrise
12:12 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM AST Sunset
8:28 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 6:35 AM AST Sunrise
9:49 AM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST Sunset
9:17 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 23 November 1:41 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
10:35 AM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST Sunset
10:06 PM AST Moonset
Friday 24 November 6:36 AM AST Sunrise
11:20 AM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST Sunset
10:56 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 25 November 2:00 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:36 AM AST Sunrise
12:03 PM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST Sunset
11:47 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 26 November 6:37 AM AST Sunrise
12:44 PM AST Moonrise
1:02 PM AST First Quarter
5:47 PM AST Sunset
Monday 27 November 12:39 AM AST Moonset
12:40 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:38 AM AST Sunrise
1:25 PM AST Moonrise
3:26 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 1:31 AM AST Moonset
6:38 AM AST Sunrise
2:06 PM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 12:01 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
2:25 AM AST Moonset
6:39 AM AST Sunrise
2:48 PM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:21 AM AST Moonset
6:39 AM AST Sunrise
8:30 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
3:33 PM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST Sunset
11:42 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 December 4:20 AM AST Moonset
6:40 AM AST Sunrise
9:07 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:20 PM AST Moonrise
5:48 PM AST Sunset
11:45 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 2 December 5:22 AM AST Moonset
6:41 AM AST Sunrise
9:39 AM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
5:12 PM AST Moonrise
5:48 PM AST Sunset
11:45 PM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 6:27 AM AST Moonset
6:41 AM AST Sunrise
10:29 AM AST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
11:46 AM AST Full Moon
5:48 PM AST Sunset
6:09 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 4 December 12:03 AM AST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:42 AM AST Sunrise
7:32 AM AST Moonset
11:13 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM AST Sunset
7:09 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 12:23 AM AST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:43 AM AST Sunrise
8:37 AM AST Moonset
12:17 PM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM AST Sunset
8:12 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 6:43 AM AST Sunrise
9:38 AM AST Moonset
1:02 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM AST Sunset
9:15 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 1:14 AM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:44 AM AST Sunrise
10:34 AM AST Moonset
1:54 PM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM AST Sunset
10:17 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 8 December 6:44 AM AST Sunrise
11:25 AM AST Moonset
2:30 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM AST Sunset
11:16 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 1:36 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:45 AM AST Sunrise
12:11 PM AST Moonset
2:46 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
5:50 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 10 December 12:13 AM AST Moonrise
1:16 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
3:51 AM AST Last Quarter
6:46 AM AST Sunrise
12:54 PM AST Moonset
2:35 PM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
5:50 PM AST Sunset
Monday 11 December 1:06 AM AST Moonrise
6:46 AM AST Sunrise
1:34 PM AST Moonset
5:50 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:58 AM AST Moonrise
6:47 AM AST Sunrise
2:13 PM AST Moonset
5:51 PM AST Sunset
10:58 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 13 December 2:48 AM AST Moonrise
6:47 AM AST Sunrise
8:55 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
2:52 PM AST Moonset
5:51 PM AST Sunset
10:48 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 December 3:38 AM AST Moonrise
6:48 AM AST Sunrise
3:31 PM AST Moonset
5:51 PM AST Sunset
Friday 15 December 4:28 AM AST Moonrise
6:48 AM AST Sunrise
9:14 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:12 PM AST Moonset
5:52 PM AST Sunset
11:10 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 5:18 AM AST Moonrise
6:49 AM AST Sunrise
4:54 PM AST Moonset
5:52 PM AST Sunset
11:32 PM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 December 6:08 AM AST Moonrise
6:49 AM AST Sunrise
10:13 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM AST Moonset
5:53 PM AST Sunset
Monday 18 December 12:04 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:30 AM AST New Moon
6:50 AM AST Sunrise
6:58 AM AST Moonrise
10:37 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:53 PM AST Sunset
6:25 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 12:23 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:51 AM AST Sunrise
7:46 AM AST Moonrise
11:15 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:53 PM AST Sunset
7:13 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 12:56 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:51 AM AST Sunrise
8:33 AM AST Moonrise
11:50 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:54 PM AST Sunset
8:02 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 21 December 1:19 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Salinas tide times is subject to our terms.