Tide Times for San Gregorio de Nigua



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for San Gregorio de Nigua</h1>

Today's tide times for San Gregorio de Nigua

Next HIGH TIDE in San Gregorio de Nigua is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in San Gregorio de Nigua is at , which is in from now.

The local time in San Gregorio de Nigua is . See the detailed San Gregorio de Nigua tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for San Gregorio de Nigua showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at San Gregorio de Nigua was on Mon 15 Jan (height:0.27m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at San Gregorio de Nigua will be on Mon 29 Jan (height:0.32m 1.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

San Gregorio de Nigua tide times for the next 7 days

San Gregorio de Nigua Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at San Gregorio de Nigua is 0.33m 1.1 feet

San Gregorio de Nigua TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for San Gregorio de Nigua. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at San Gregorio de Nigua.

San Gregorio de Nigua Tide table:

Thursday 18 January 7:15 AM AST Sunrise
8:16 AM AST Moonrise
11:41 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:26 PM AST Sunset
7:54 PM AST Moonset
Friday 19 January 1:18 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:15 AM AST Sunrise
8:58 AM AST Moonrise
6:27 PM AST Sunset
8:45 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 20 January 7:15 AM AST Sunrise
9:39 AM AST Moonrise
12:26 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:27 PM AST Sunset
9:35 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 21 January 7:15 AM AST Sunrise
10:19 AM AST Moonrise
12:45 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:28 PM AST Sunset
10:26 PM AST Moonset
11:00 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Monday 22 January 7:14 AM AST Sunrise
10:58 AM AST Moonrise
6:28 PM AST Sunset
10:08 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
11:18 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 7:14 AM AST Sunrise
11:38 AM AST Moonrise
6:29 PM AST Sunset
9:58 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 24 January 12:11 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
12:19 PM AST Moonrise
6:20 PM AST First Quarter
6:30 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 25 January 1:06 AM AST Moonset
6:43 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
1:04 PM AST Moonrise
6:30 PM AST Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:04 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
7:16 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
1:52 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
10:58 PM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 27 January 3:05 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
7:54 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
2:45 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
11:23 PM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 28 January 4:07 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
8:39 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
3:43 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
11:59 PM AST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 29 January 5:10 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
9:27 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
4:45 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 6:12 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
10:15 AM AST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
5:50 PM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 7:11 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
9:26 AM AST Full Moon
11:05 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM AST Sunset
6:54 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:04 AM AST Moonset
11:54 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM AST Sunset
7:57 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
8:54 AM AST Moonset
12:43 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:35 PM AST Sunset
8:57 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:40 AM AST Moonset
6:35 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST Moonrise
10:23 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 4 February 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
10:22 AM AST Moonset
6:36 PM AST Sunset
10:50 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:03 AM AST Moonset
6:36 PM AST Sunset
11:42 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:44 AM AST Moonset
6:37 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:34 AM AST Moonrise
6:52 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:53 AM AST Last Quarter
12:24 PM AST Moonset
6:37 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 8 February 1:25 AM AST Moonrise
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:21 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
1:06 PM AST Moonset
6:38 PM AST Sunset
Friday 9 February 2:15 AM AST Moonrise
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:39 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
1:49 PM AST Moonset
6:38 PM AST Sunset
10:08 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 10 February 3:05 AM AST Moonrise
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:09 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
2:33 PM AST Moonset
6:39 PM AST Sunset
10:39 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 February 3:54 AM AST Moonrise
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:39 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:20 PM AST Moonset
6:39 PM AST Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:42 AM AST Moonrise
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:06 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:09 PM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 5:28 AM AST Moonrise
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
9:36 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
4:58 PM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 6:13 AM AST Moonrise
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
5:49 PM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 1:05 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:57 AM AST Moonrise
7:07 AM AST Sunrise
10:36 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
5:05 PM AST New Moon
6:40 PM AST Moonset
6:41 PM AST Sunset
Friday 16 February 1:43 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
7:38 AM AST Moonrise
11:06 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:41 PM AST Sunset
7:31 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 17 February 7:06 AM AST Sunrise
8:19 AM AST Moonrise
11:22 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for San Gregorio de Nigua tide times is subject to our terms.