Tide Times for San Juan de Alicante



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for San Juan de Alicante</h1>

Today's tide times for San Juan de Alicante

Next HIGH TIDE in San Juan de Alicante is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in San Juan de Alicante is at , which is in from now.

The local time in San Juan de Alicante is . See the detailed San Juan de Alicante tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for San Juan de Alicante showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at San Juan de Alicante was on Wed 09 Aug (height:0.15m 0.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at San Juan de Alicante will be on Mon 04 Sep (height:0.13m 0.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

San Juan de Alicante tide times for the next 7 days

San Juan de Alicante Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at San Juan de Alicante is 0.17m 0.6 feet

San Juan de Alicante TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for San Juan de Alicante. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at San Juan de Alicante.

San Juan de Alicante Tide table:

Thursday 17 August 7:09 AM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:17 AM CEST Sunrise
5:17 PM CEST Moonset
8:53 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 18 August 3:35 AM CEST Moonrise
7:18 AM CEST Sunrise
7:52 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:18 PM CEST Moonset
8:51 PM CEST Sunset
11:47 PM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
Saturday 19 August 4:36 AM CEST Moonrise
7:19 AM CEST Sunrise
7:13 PM CEST Moonset
8:50 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 20 August 5:42 AM CEST Moonrise
7:20 AM CEST Sunrise
8:01 PM CEST Moonset
8:49 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 21 August 6:49 AM CEST Moonrise
7:21 AM CEST Sunrise
9:57 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:30 PM CEST New Moon
8:44 PM CEST Moonset
8:47 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 August 2:18 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
7:22 AM CEST Sunrise
7:56 AM CEST Moonrise
8:46 PM CEST Sunset
9:23 PM CEST Moonset
Wednesday 23 August 3:08 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
7:22 AM CEST Sunrise
9:02 AM CEST Moonrise
11:11 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:44 PM CEST Sunset
9:58 PM CEST Moonset
10:11 PM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 24 August 3:49 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
7:23 AM CEST Sunrise
10:05 AM CEST Moonrise
11:44 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:56 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
8:43 PM CEST Sunset
10:31 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 25 August 4:34 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:24 AM CEST Sunrise
11:06 AM CEST Moonrise
12:01 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:41 PM CEST Sunset
11:03 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 26 August 5:27 AM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM CEST Sunrise
12:06 PM CEST Moonrise
12:25 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:40 PM CEST Sunset
11:35 PM CEST Moonset
Sunday 27 August 7:26 AM CEST Sunrise
1:04 PM CEST Moonrise
8:39 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 28 August 12:08 AM CEST Moonset
7:27 AM CEST Sunrise
12:21 PM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
2:00 PM CEST Moonrise
8:37 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 August 12:43 AM CEST Moonset
7:28 AM CEST Sunrise
10:12 AM CEST First Quarter
2:55 PM CEST Moonrise
8:11 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:36 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 August 1:21 AM CEST Moonset
7:29 AM CEST Sunrise
3:48 PM CEST Moonrise
8:34 PM CEST Sunset
8:54 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
Thursday 31 August 2:03 AM CEST Moonset
7:29 AM CEST Sunrise
4:39 PM CEST Moonrise
8:33 PM CEST Sunset
9:44 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
Friday 1 September 2:49 AM CEST Moonset
7:30 AM CEST Sunrise
5:27 PM CEST Moonrise
8:31 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 2 September 3:40 AM CEST Moonset
7:31 AM CEST Sunrise
6:13 PM CEST Moonrise
8:30 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 3 September 4:34 AM CEST Moonset
7:32 AM CEST Sunrise
6:54 PM CEST Moonrise
8:28 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 4 September 12:56 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:31 AM CEST Moonset
7:33 AM CEST Sunrise
9:22 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:33 PM CEST Moonrise
8:27 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 September 6:31 AM CEST Moonset
7:34 AM CEST Sunrise
9:48 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:10 PM CEST Moonrise
8:25 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 September 7:33 AM CEST Moonset
7:35 AM CEST Sunrise
9:02 AM CEST Full Moon
8:24 PM CEST Sunset
8:44 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 7 September 7:36 AM CEST Sunrise
8:36 AM CEST Moonset
10:40 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:22 PM CEST Sunset
9:18 PM CEST Moonrise
10:15 PM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
Friday 8 September 3:57 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:36 AM CEST Sunrise
9:40 AM CEST Moonset
8:20 PM CEST Sunset
9:53 PM CEST Moonrise
11:04 PM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 9 September 4:48 AM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:37 AM CEST Sunrise
10:46 AM CEST Moonset
11:29 AM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:19 PM CEST Sunset
10:28 PM CEST Moonrise
Sunday 10 September 12:02 AM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:42 AM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:38 AM CEST Sunrise
11:52 AM CEST Moonset
8:17 PM CEST Sunset
11:06 PM CEST Moonrise
Monday 11 September 12:59 AM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:48 AM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:39 AM CEST Sunrise
12:06 PM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
12:59 PM CEST Moonset
8:16 PM CEST Sunset
11:48 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 12 September 7:40 AM CEST Sunrise
2:06 PM CEST Moonset
8:14 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 September 12:35 AM CEST Moonrise
3:36 AM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:41 AM CEST Sunrise
8:24 AM CEST Last Quarter
3:10 PM CEST Moonset
8:13 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 14 September 1:28 AM CEST Moonrise
7:42 AM CEST Sunrise
4:11 PM CEST Moonset
8:11 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 15 September 2:26 AM CEST Moonrise
6:18 AM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:42 AM CEST Sunrise
5:06 PM CEST Moonset
8:09 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 16 September 3:29 AM CEST Moonrise
7:24 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:43 AM CEST Sunrise
5:55 PM CEST Moonset
8:08 PM CEST Sunset
11:20 PM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for San Juan de Alicante tide times is subject to our terms.