Tide Times for Santa Pola



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Santa Pola</h1>

Today's tide times for Santa Pola

Next HIGH TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Santa Pola is . See the detailed Santa Pola tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Santa Pola showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Santa Pola was on Thu 17 May (height:1.95m 6.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Santa Pola will be on Mon 28 May (height:1.81m 5.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Santa Pola tide times for the next 7 days

Santa Pola Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Santa Pola is 0.18m 0.6 feet

Santa Pola TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Santa Pola. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Santa Pola.

Santa Pola Tide table:

Sunday 20 May 11:44 AM CEST Moonrise
9:10 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 21 May 2:12 AM CEST Moonset
6:46 AM CEST Sunrise
12:51 PM CEST Moonrise
9:11 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 May 2:55 AM CEST Moonset
5:49 AM CEST First Quarter
6:45 AM CEST Sunrise
1:58 PM CEST Moonrise
9:12 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 1:16 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
3:32 AM CEST Moonset
6:45 AM CEST Sunrise
3:04 PM CEST Moonrise
4:50 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
9:13 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 4:06 AM CEST Moonset
6:44 AM CEST Sunrise
4:08 PM CEST Moonrise
9:13 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 1:36 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
4:38 AM CEST Moonset
6:44 AM CEST Sunrise
5:11 PM CEST Moonrise
6:37 PM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
9:14 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 1:51 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:09 AM CEST Moonset
6:43 AM CEST Sunrise
2:13 PM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:12 PM CEST Moonrise
7:13 PM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
9:15 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 2:01 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
5:41 AM CEST Moonset
6:42 AM CEST Sunrise
3:27 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:13 PM CEST Moonrise
9:16 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 2:21 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:14 AM CEST Moonset
6:42 AM CEST Sunrise
9:43 AM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:12 PM CEST Moonrise
9:17 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 2:39 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:41 AM CEST Sunrise
6:50 AM CEST Moonset
10:21 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:19 PM CEST Full Moon
5:35 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
9:10 PM CEST Moonrise
9:17 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 2:48 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:41 AM CEST Sunrise
7:29 AM CEST Moonset
10:52 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:18 PM CEST Sunset
10:06 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 6:41 AM CEST Sunrise
8:13 AM CEST Moonset
11:19 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:19 PM CEST Sunset
10:58 PM CEST Moonrise
Friday 1 June 3:34 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:40 AM CEST Sunrise
8:59 AM CEST Moonset
11:57 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:19 PM CEST Sunset
11:47 PM CEST Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 6:40 AM CEST Sunrise
9:50 AM CEST Moonset
12:27 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:20 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 12:30 AM CEST Moonrise
4:21 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
10:43 AM CEST Moonset
1:13 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:21 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 1:10 AM CEST Moonrise
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
11:37 AM CEST Moonset
1:54 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:21 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:46 AM CEST Moonrise
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
12:34 PM CEST Moonset
9:22 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 2:19 AM CEST Moonrise
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
1:31 PM CEST Moonset
8:31 PM CEST Last Quarter
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 12:48 AM CEST 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
2:50 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
2:30 PM CEST Moonset
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 3:20 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
3:30 PM CEST Moonset
9:24 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 3:51 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
4:33 PM CEST Moonset
9:24 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 4:24 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
8:24 AM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:36 PM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM CEST Moonset
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 1:24 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
4:59 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
6:46 PM CEST Moonset
6:49 PM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 1:39 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
5:39 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
4:26 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:56 PM CEST Moonset
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 6:26 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
9:59 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:06 PM CEST Moonset
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
9:43 PM CEST New Moon
Thursday 14 June 2:42 AM CEST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
7:20 AM CEST Moonrise
10:39 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
10:13 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 3:08 AM CEST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
8:21 AM CEST Moonrise
11:28 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
11:14 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 3:44 AM CEST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
9:28 AM CEST Moonrise
12:14 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 17 June 12:07 AM CEST Moonset
4:22 AM CEST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
10:38 AM CEST Moonrise
12:58 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 18 June 12:53 AM CEST Moonset
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
11:47 AM CEST Moonrise
1:44 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 19 June 1:33 AM CEST Moonset
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
12:55 PM CEST Moonrise
2:32 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
11:44 PM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Santa Pola tide times is subject to our terms.