Tide Times for Santa Pola



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Santa Pola</h1>

Today's tide times for Santa Pola

Next HIGH TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Santa Pola is . See the detailed Santa Pola tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Santa Pola showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Santa Pola was on Thu 09 Feb (height:1.95m 6.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Santa Pola will be on Sun 26 Feb (height:1.77m 5.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Santa Pola tide times for the next 7 days

Santa Pola Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Santa Pola is 0.17m 0.6 feet

Santa Pola TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Santa Pola. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Santa Pola.

Santa Pola Tide table:

Thursday 23 February 7:42 AM CET Sunrise
3:50 PM CET Moonset
6:49 PM CET Sunset
Friday 24 February 6:11 AM CET Moonrise
7:40 AM CET Sunrise
4:49 PM CET Moonset
6:50 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 25 February 6:52 AM CET Moonrise
7:39 AM CET Sunrise
1:14 PM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
5:50 PM CET Moonset
6:51 PM CET Sunset
9:02 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 26 February 4:15 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:31 AM CET Moonrise
7:37 AM CET Sunrise
8:04 AM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
1:59 PM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
3:58 PM CET New Moon
6:52 PM CET Sunset
6:54 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 February 7:36 AM CET Sunrise
8:08 AM CET Moonrise
2:40 PM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:53 PM CET Sunset
7:59 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 7:35 AM CET Sunrise
8:44 AM CET Moonrise
9:44 AM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
3:32 PM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:54 PM CET Sunset
9:06 PM CET Moonset
10:33 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 1 March 5:20 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:33 AM CET Sunrise
9:20 AM CET Moonrise
10:32 AM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:55 PM CET Sunset
10:13 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 March 5:40 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:32 AM CET Sunrise
9:58 AM CET Moonrise
11:30 AM CET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:56 PM CET Sunset
11:21 PM CET Moonset
11:30 PM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Friday 3 March 5:58 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
7:30 AM CET Sunrise
10:37 AM CET Moonrise
12:32 PM CET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:57 PM CET Sunset
11:51 PM CET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 4 March 12:28 AM CET Moonset
6:31 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
7:29 AM CET Sunrise
11:21 AM CET Moonrise
1:41 PM CET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:58 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 5 March 1:34 AM CET Moonset
7:28 AM CET Sunrise
12:08 PM CET Moonrise
12:32 PM CET First Quarter
3:07 PM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:59 PM CET Sunset
Monday 6 March 2:38 AM CET Moonset
7:26 AM CET Sunrise
1:01 PM CET Moonrise
4:44 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:00 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 3:37 AM CET Moonset
7:25 AM CET Sunrise
1:58 PM CET Moonrise
7:01 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 4:31 AM CET Moonset
7:23 AM CET Sunrise
2:58 PM CET Moonrise
7:02 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 9 March 5:20 AM CET Moonset
7:22 AM CET Sunrise
4:01 PM CET Moonrise
7:03 PM CET Sunset
Friday 10 March 3:28 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
6:03 AM CET Moonset
7:20 AM CET Sunrise
12:29 PM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
5:04 PM CET Moonrise
7:04 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 11 March 6:41 AM CET Moonset
7:19 AM CET Sunrise
1:28 PM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM CET Moonrise
7:05 PM CET Sunset
8:48 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 12 March 7:17 AM CET Moonset
7:17 AM CET Sunrise
3:53 PM CET Full Moon
7:06 PM CET Sunset
7:08 PM CET Moonrise
9:21 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 13 March 4:05 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:16 AM CET Sunrise
7:50 AM CET Moonset
9:16 AM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
2:57 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
7:07 PM CET Sunset
8:07 PM CET Moonrise
9:53 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 14 March 7:14 AM CET Sunrise
8:21 AM CET Moonset
9:50 AM CET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
7:08 PM CET Sunset
9:06 PM CET Moonrise
10:18 PM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 15 March 4:34 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM CET Sunrise
8:53 AM CET Moonset
10:30 AM CET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:29 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:09 PM CET Sunset
10:03 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 7:11 AM CET Sunrise
9:25 AM CET Moonset
11:07 AM CET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:10 PM CET Sunset
10:54 PM CET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
10:59 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 5:07 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM CET Sunrise
9:59 AM CET Moonset
11:46 AM CET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:56 PM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:11 PM CET Sunset
11:54 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 7:08 AM CET Sunrise
10:35 AM CET Moonset
7:12 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 19 March 12:48 AM CET Moonrise
7:07 AM CET Sunrise
11:15 AM CET Moonset
1:36 PM CET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
7:13 PM CET Sunset
Monday 20 March 1:40 AM CET Moonrise
7:05 AM CET Sunrise
11:58 AM CET Moonset
4:58 PM CET Last Quarter
7:14 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 2:31 AM CET Moonrise
7:03 AM CET Sunrise
12:45 PM CET Moonset
7:15 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 3:18 AM CET Moonrise
7:02 AM CET Sunrise
7:53 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
1:37 PM CET Moonset
7:16 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 23 March 4:03 AM CET Moonrise
7:00 AM CET Sunrise
2:33 PM CET Moonset
6:31 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:17 PM CET Sunset
Friday 24 March 4:45 AM CET Moonrise
6:59 AM CET Sunrise
11:05 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
3:33 PM CET Moonset
7:08 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:18 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 25 March 2:46 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
5:25 AM CET Moonrise
6:57 AM CET Sunrise
12:14 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
4:35 PM CET Moonset
7:19 PM CET Sunset
7:41 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Santa Pola tide times is subject to our terms.