Tide Times for Santa Pola



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Santa Pola</h1>

Today's tide times for Santa Pola

Next HIGH TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Santa Pola is . See the detailed Santa Pola tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Santa Pola showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Santa Pola was on Tue 16 May (height:0.15m 0.5ft). Next high Spring Tide at Santa Pola will be on Sat 27 May (height:0.17m 0.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Santa Pola tide times for the next 7 days

Santa Pola Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Santa Pola is 0.17m 0.6 feet

Santa Pola TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Santa Pola. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Santa Pola.

Santa Pola Tide table:

Thursday 25 May 6:41 AM CEST Moonrise
6:43 AM CEST Sunrise
10:03 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:52 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
8:52 PM CEST Moonset
9:14 PM CEST Sunset
9:44 PM CEST New Moon
Friday 26 May 2:59 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:43 AM CEST Sunrise
7:31 AM CEST Moonrise
10:37 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:55 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
9:15 PM CEST Sunset
9:26 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
10:03 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 27 May 3:26 AM CEST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:42 AM CEST Sunrise
8:26 AM CEST Moonrise
11:17 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:16 PM CEST Sunset
9:58 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
11:09 PM CEST Moonset
Sunday 28 May 3:55 AM CEST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:42 AM CEST Sunrise
9:27 AM CEST Moonrise
12:09 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:17 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 29 May 12:08 AM CEST Moonset
6:41 AM CEST Sunrise
10:32 AM CEST Moonrise
12:57 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:17 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 12:59 AM CEST Moonset
4:51 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:41 AM CEST Sunrise
11:37 AM CEST Moonrise
9:18 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 1:44 AM CEST Moonset
6:40 AM CEST Sunrise
12:42 PM CEST Moonrise
9:19 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 2:22 AM CEST Moonset
6:40 AM CEST Sunrise
1:45 PM CEST Moonrise
2:42 PM CEST First Quarter
9:20 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 2 June 2:57 AM CEST Moonset
6:40 AM CEST Sunrise
2:45 PM CEST Moonrise
9:20 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 3 June 3:29 AM CEST Moonset
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
3:44 PM CEST Moonrise
9:21 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 12:57 AM CEST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
4:00 AM CEST Moonset
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
4:41 PM CEST Moonrise
9:21 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 4:30 AM CEST Moonset
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
5:38 PM CEST Moonrise
6:24 PM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
9:22 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 5:01 AM CEST Moonset
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
9:04 AM CEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:34 PM CEST Moonrise
6:54 PM CEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 7 June 1:38 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
5:34 AM CEST Moonset
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
9:27 AM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
4:31 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:29 PM CEST Moonrise
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 2:06 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:09 AM CEST Moonset
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
9:50 AM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:04 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
8:23 PM CEST Moonrise
9:24 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 9 June 2:27 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
6:48 AM CEST Moonset
3:09 PM CEST Full Moon
9:16 PM CEST Moonrise
9:24 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 10 June 6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
7:31 AM CEST Moonset
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
10:07 PM CEST Moonrise
Sunday 11 June 6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
8:17 AM CEST Moonset
11:27 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
10:54 PM CEST Moonrise
Monday 12 June 3:36 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
9:08 AM CEST Moonset
12:07 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
11:38 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 13 June 4:01 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
10:01 AM CEST Moonset
12:35 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 14 June 12:19 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
10:58 AM CEST Moonset
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 15 June 12:57 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
11:56 AM CEST Moonset
1:50 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 16 June 1:32 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
12:56 PM CEST Moonset
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 17 June 2:06 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
1:32 PM CEST Last Quarter
1:58 PM CEST Moonset
3:10 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 18 June 2:40 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
3:02 PM CEST Moonset
3:54 PM CEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 19 June 3:14 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
4:08 PM CEST Moonset
4:37 PM CEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 20 June 12:18 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
3:51 AM CEST Moonrise
6:38 AM CEST Sunrise
5:17 PM CEST Moonset
5:23 PM CEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 21 June 12:53 AM CEST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
4:31 AM CEST Moonrise
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
2:54 PM CEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:27 PM CEST Moonset
9:29 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 22 June 1:16 AM CEST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
5:16 AM CEST Moonrise
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
4:22 PM CEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:38 PM CEST Moonset
9:29 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 23 June 6:08 AM CEST Moonrise
6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
9:52 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:47 PM CEST Moonset
9:29 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 24 June 6:39 AM CEST Sunrise
7:07 AM CEST Moonrise
10:25 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:33 PM CEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Santa Pola tide times is subject to our terms.