Tide Times for Santa Pola



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Santa Pola</h1>

Today's tide times for Santa Pola

Next HIGH TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Santa Pola is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Santa Pola is . See the detailed Santa Pola tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Santa Pola showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Santa Pola was on Tue 02 Jan (height:2.17m 7.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Santa Pola will be on Tue 16 Jan (height:1.78m 5.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Santa Pola tide times for the next 7 days

Santa Pola Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Santa Pola is 0.18m 0.6 feet

Santa Pola TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Santa Pola. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Santa Pola.

Santa Pola Tide table:

Sunday 14 January 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
4:11 PM CET Moonset
6:05 PM CET Sunset
Monday 15 January 6:51 AM CET Moonrise
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
4:57 PM CET Moonset
6:06 PM CET Sunset
9:09 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 16 January 7:39 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
1:17 PM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM CET Moonset
6:07 PM CET Sunset
9:34 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 17 January 3:17 AM CET New Moon
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
8:23 AM CET Moonrise
1:53 PM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:08 PM CET Sunset
6:40 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 18 January 8:16 AM CET Sunrise
9:03 AM CET Moonrise
2:17 PM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:09 PM CET Sunset
7:35 PM CET Moonset
Friday 19 January 8:15 AM CET Sunrise
9:40 AM CET Moonrise
2:55 PM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:10 PM CET Sunset
8:32 PM CET Moonset
11:02 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 20 January 8:15 AM CET Sunrise
10:14 AM CET Moonrise
6:11 PM CET Sunset
9:30 PM CET Moonset
11:32 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 21 January 7:38 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
10:00 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
10:46 AM CET Moonrise
6:12 PM CET Sunset
10:29 PM CET Moonset
11:58 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 22 January 7:53 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
11:09 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
11:18 AM CET Moonrise
4:25 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:13 PM CET Sunset
11:29 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 12:26 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
8:10 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
11:49 AM CET Moonrise
6:15 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 24 January 12:31 AM CET Moonset
12:53 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
12:21 PM CET Moonrise
2:58 PM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
5:57 PM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
6:16 PM CET Sunset
11:20 PM CET First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 1:08 AM CET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
1:34 AM CET Moonset
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
12:57 PM CET Moonrise
6:17 PM CET Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:40 AM CET Moonset
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
1:36 PM CET Moonrise
6:18 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:47 AM CET Moonset
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
10:32 AM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
2:22 PM CET Moonrise
6:19 PM CET Sunset
6:53 PM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 28 January 4:55 AM CET Moonset
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
11:08 AM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
3:14 PM CET Moonrise
6:20 PM CET Sunset
7:30 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 29 January 6:01 AM CET Moonset
8:09 AM CET Sunrise
12:02 PM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
4:14 PM CET Moonrise
6:21 PM CET Sunset
8:16 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 30 January 7:02 AM CET Moonset
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
5:21 PM CET Moonrise
6:22 PM CET Sunset
8:58 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 31 January 7:57 AM CET Moonset
8:07 AM CET Sunrise
1:33 PM CET 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
2:26 PM CET Full Moon
6:24 PM CET Sunset
6:31 PM CET Moonrise
9:35 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 February 8:06 AM CET Sunrise
8:18 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
8:45 AM CET Moonset
2:16 PM CET 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:25 PM CET Sunset
7:42 PM CET Moonrise
10:22 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 2 February 6:06 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
8:06 AM CET Sunrise
9:09 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
9:27 AM CET Moonset
2:57 PM CET 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:26 PM CET Sunset
8:52 PM CET Moonrise
10:57 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 February 8:05 AM CET Sunrise
10:04 AM CET Moonset
3:42 PM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:27 PM CET Sunset
9:59 PM CET Moonrise
11:27 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 4 February 8:04 AM CET Sunrise
10:38 AM CET Moonset
4:18 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:28 PM CET Sunset
11:04 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 8:03 AM CET Sunrise
11:11 AM CET Moonset
5:06 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
6:29 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 6 February 12:05 AM CET Moonrise
12:21 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:02 AM CET Sunrise
11:43 AM CET Moonset
5:51 PM CET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
6:30 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 1:05 AM CET Moonrise
8:01 AM CET Sunrise
12:16 PM CET Moonset
4:53 PM CET Last Quarter
6:31 PM CET Sunset
7:16 PM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
Thursday 8 February 2:03 AM CET Moonrise
8:00 AM CET Sunrise
8:42 AM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
12:51 PM CET Moonset
6:33 PM CET Sunset
Friday 9 February 3:00 AM CET Moonrise
7:59 AM CET Sunrise
1:28 PM CET Moonset
6:34 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 3:54 AM CET Moonrise
7:58 AM CET Sunrise
2:09 PM CET Moonset
6:35 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 4:46 AM CET Moonrise
7:57 AM CET Sunrise
2:53 PM CET Moonset
6:36 PM CET Sunset
7:39 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 12 February 5:35 AM CET Moonrise
7:55 AM CET Sunrise
3:41 PM CET Moonset
6:37 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 6:20 AM CET Moonrise
7:54 AM CET Sunrise
4:33 PM CET Moonset
6:38 PM CET Sunset
8:46 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Santa Pola tide times is subject to our terms.