Tide Times for Sao Lourenco do Sul



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Sao Lourenco do Sul</h1>

Today's tide times for Sao Lourenco do Sul

Next HIGH TIDE in Sao Lourenco do Sul is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Sao Lourenco do Sul is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Sao Lourenco do Sul is . See the detailed Sao Lourenco do Sul tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Sao Lourenco do Sul showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are BRST (UTC -2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Sao Lourenco do Sul was on Thu 12 Jan (height:0.86m 2.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Sao Lourenco do Sul will be on Sat 28 Jan (height:0.87m 2.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Sao Lourenco do Sul tide times for the next 7 days

Sao Lourenco do Sul Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Sao Lourenco do Sul is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Sao Lourenco do Sul TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Sao Lourenco do Sul. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Sao Lourenco do Sul.

Sao Lourenco do Sul Tide table:

Tuesday 24 January 6:46 AM BRST Sunrise
5:51 PM BRST Moonset
8:33 PM BRST Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 4:37 AM BRST Moonrise
6:47 AM BRST Sunrise
6:41 PM BRST Moonset
8:32 PM BRST Sunset
Thursday 26 January 4:07 AM BRST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:28 AM BRST Moonrise
6:48 AM BRST Sunrise
7:29 PM BRST Moonset
8:32 PM BRST Sunset
Friday 27 January 6:22 AM BRST Moonrise
6:49 AM BRST Sunrise
8:15 PM BRST Moonset
8:31 PM BRST Sunset
10:06 PM BRST New Moon
Saturday 28 January 6:50 AM BRST Sunrise
7:19 AM BRST Moonrise
8:30 PM BRST Sunset
8:58 PM BRST Moonset
Sunday 29 January 6:51 AM BRST Sunrise
8:18 AM BRST Moonrise
8:30 PM BRST Sunset
9:38 PM BRST Moonset
Monday 30 January 6:52 AM BRST Sunrise
9:17 AM BRST Moonrise
8:29 PM BRST Sunset
10:17 PM BRST Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 6:53 AM BRST Sunrise
10:18 AM BRST Moonrise
8:29 PM BRST Sunset
10:56 PM BRST Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 6:54 AM BRST Sunrise
11:19 AM BRST Moonrise
8:28 PM BRST Sunset
11:34 PM BRST Moonset
Thursday 2 February 6:54 AM BRST Sunrise
12:21 PM BRST Moonrise
8:27 PM BRST Sunset
Friday 3 February 12:14 AM BRST Moonset
6:55 AM BRST Sunrise
1:24 PM BRST Moonrise
8:27 PM BRST Sunset
8:47 PM BRST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Saturday 4 February 12:56 AM BRST Moonset
2:18 AM BRST First Quarter
6:56 AM BRST Sunrise
2:28 PM BRST Moonrise
8:26 PM BRST Sunset
Sunday 5 February 1:41 AM BRST Moonset
6:57 AM BRST Sunrise
3:32 PM BRST Moonrise
8:25 PM BRST Sunset
Monday 6 February 2:31 AM BRST Moonset
6:58 AM BRST Sunrise
4:35 PM BRST Moonrise
8:24 PM BRST Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 3:25 AM BRST Moonset
6:59 AM BRST Sunrise
5:35 PM BRST Moonrise
8:24 PM BRST Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 4:24 AM BRST Moonset
7:00 AM BRST Sunrise
6:31 PM BRST Moonrise
8:23 PM BRST Sunset
Thursday 9 February 5:07 AM BRST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:25 AM BRST Moonset
7:01 AM BRST Sunrise
7:23 PM BRST Moonrise
8:22 PM BRST Sunset
Friday 10 February 6:27 AM BRST Moonset
7:02 AM BRST Sunrise
8:09 PM BRST Moonrise
8:21 PM BRST Sunset
10:32 PM BRST Full Moon
Saturday 11 February 7:03 AM BRST Sunrise
7:29 AM BRST Moonset
8:20 PM BRST Sunset
8:51 PM BRST Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 7:03 AM BRST Sunrise
8:30 AM BRST Moonset
8:19 PM BRST Sunset
9:29 PM BRST Moonrise
Monday 13 February 7:04 AM BRST Sunrise
9:28 AM BRST Moonset
7:39 PM BRST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:18 PM BRST Sunset
10:05 PM BRST Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 7:05 AM BRST Sunrise
10:25 AM BRST Moonset
8:17 PM BRST Sunset
10:40 PM BRST Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:06 AM BRST Sunrise
8:43 AM BRST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
11:20 AM BRST Moonset
8:16 PM BRST Sunset
11:14 PM BRST Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 7:07 AM BRST Sunrise
12:13 PM BRST Moonset
8:16 PM BRST Sunset
11:49 PM BRST Moonrise
Friday 17 February 7:08 AM BRST Sunrise
1:06 PM BRST Moonset
8:15 PM BRST Sunset
Saturday 18 February 12:25 AM BRST Moonrise
7:08 AM BRST Sunrise
1:59 PM BRST Moonset
5:33 PM BRST Last Quarter
8:14 PM BRST Sunset
Sunday 19 February 12:03 AM BRT Moonrise
6:09 AM BRT Sunrise
1:51 PM BRT Moonset
7:12 PM BRT Sunset
Monday 20 February 12:45 AM BRT Moonrise
6:10 AM BRT Sunrise
2:42 PM BRT Moonset
7:11 PM BRT Sunset
Tuesday 21 February 1:29 AM BRT Moonrise
6:11 AM BRT Sunrise
3:32 PM BRT Moonset
7:10 PM BRT Sunset
Wednesday 22 February 2:18 AM BRT Moonrise
6:12 AM BRT Sunrise
4:21 PM BRT Moonset
7:09 PM BRT Sunset
Thursday 23 February 3:10 AM BRT Moonrise
6:13 AM BRT Sunrise
5:07 PM BRT Moonset
7:08 PM BRT Sunset
7:25 PM BRT 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Sao Lourenco do Sul tide times is subject to our terms.