Tide Times for Sao Lourenco do Sul



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Sao Lourenco do Sul</h1>

Today's tide times for Sao Lourenco do Sul

Next HIGH TIDE in Sao Lourenco do Sul is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Sao Lourenco do Sul is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Sao Lourenco do Sul is . See the detailed Sao Lourenco do Sul tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Sao Lourenco do Sul showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are BRST (UTC -2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Sao Lourenco do Sul was on Wed 17 Jan (height:0.83m 2.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Sao Lourenco do Sul will be on Tue 30 Jan (height:0.91m 3.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Sao Lourenco do Sul tide times for the next 7 days

Sao Lourenco do Sul Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Sao Lourenco do Sul is 0.03m 0.1 feet

Sao Lourenco do Sul TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Sao Lourenco do Sul. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Sao Lourenco do Sul.

Sao Lourenco do Sul Tide table:

Saturday 20 January 6:42 AM BRST Sunrise
9:43 AM BRST Moonrise
8:34 PM BRST Sunset
10:54 PM BRST Moonset
Sunday 21 January 6:43 AM BRST Sunrise
10:39 AM BRST Moonrise
8:34 PM BRST Sunset
11:28 PM BRST Moonset
Monday 22 January 6:44 AM BRST Sunrise
11:35 AM BRST Moonrise
8:34 PM BRST Sunset
Tuesday 23 January 12:03 AM BRST Moonset
6:45 AM BRST Sunrise
12:33 PM BRST Moonrise
8:33 PM BRST Sunset
Wednesday 24 January 12:38 AM BRST Moonset
6:46 AM BRST Sunrise
1:32 PM BRST Moonrise
8:20 PM BRST First Quarter
8:33 PM BRST Sunset
Thursday 25 January 1:15 AM BRST Moonset
6:47 AM BRST Sunrise
2:34 PM BRST Moonrise
8:32 PM BRST Sunset
Friday 26 January 1:56 AM BRST Moonset
6:48 AM BRST Sunrise
3:38 PM BRST Moonrise
8:32 PM BRST Sunset
Saturday 27 January 2:42 AM BRST Moonset
6:49 AM BRST Sunrise
4:43 PM BRST Moonrise
8:31 PM BRST Sunset
Sunday 28 January 3:34 AM BRST Moonset
6:50 AM BRST Sunrise
5:49 PM BRST Moonrise
8:31 PM BRST Sunset
Monday 29 January 4:32 AM BRST Moonset
6:51 AM BRST Sunrise
6:52 PM BRST Moonrise
8:30 PM BRST Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 5:36 AM BRST Moonset
6:51 AM BRST Sunrise
7:50 PM BRST Moonrise
8:29 PM BRST Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 6:44 AM BRST Moonset
6:52 AM BRST Sunrise
11:26 AM BRST Full Moon
8:29 PM BRST Sunset
8:43 PM BRST Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 6:53 AM BRST Sunrise
7:53 AM BRST Moonset
8:28 PM BRST Sunset
9:30 PM BRST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 6:54 AM BRST Sunrise
9:00 AM BRST Moonset
6:17 PM BRST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:27 PM BRST Sunset
10:12 PM BRST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 6:55 AM BRST Sunrise
10:04 AM BRST Moonset
8:27 PM BRST Sunset
10:51 PM BRST Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 6:51 AM BRST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
6:56 AM BRST Sunrise
11:06 AM BRST Moonset
8:26 PM BRST Sunset
11:27 PM BRST Moonrise
Monday 5 February 6:57 AM BRST Sunrise
12:05 PM BRST Moonset
2:00 PM BRST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:25 PM BRST Sunset
Tuesday 6 February 12:03 AM BRST Moonrise
3:53 AM BRST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:58 AM BRST Sunrise
1:03 PM BRST Moonset
8:25 PM BRST Sunset
9:52 PM BRST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 7 February 12:38 AM BRST Moonrise
6:59 AM BRST Sunrise
10:08 AM BRST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
1:53 PM BRST Last Quarter
1:58 PM BRST Moonset
8:24 PM BRST Sunset
Thursday 8 February 1:15 AM BRST Moonrise
7:00 AM BRST Sunrise
2:53 PM BRST Moonset
8:23 PM BRST Sunset
Friday 9 February 1:53 AM BRST Moonrise
7:01 AM BRST Sunrise
3:46 PM BRST Moonset
8:22 PM BRST Sunset
Saturday 10 February 2:34 AM BRST Moonrise
7:01 AM BRST Sunrise
4:38 PM BRST Moonset
8:21 PM BRST Sunset
Sunday 11 February 3:18 AM BRST Moonrise
7:02 AM BRST Sunrise
5:27 PM BRST Moonset
8:20 PM BRST Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:05 AM BRST Moonrise
7:03 AM BRST Sunrise
6:14 PM BRST Moonset
8:19 PM BRST Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 4:56 AM BRST Moonrise
7:04 AM BRST Sunrise
6:58 PM BRST Moonset
8:19 PM BRST Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 5:48 AM BRST Moonrise
7:05 AM BRST Sunrise
7:40 PM BRST Moonset
8:18 PM BRST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 6:42 AM BRST Moonrise
7:06 AM BRST Sunrise
7:05 PM BRST New Moon
8:17 PM BRST Sunset
8:18 PM BRST Moonset
Friday 16 February 7:07 AM BRST Sunrise
7:38 AM BRST Moonrise
8:16 PM BRST Sunset
8:55 PM BRST Moonset
Saturday 17 February 7:07 AM BRST Sunrise
8:34 AM BRST Moonrise
8:15 PM BRST Sunset
9:30 PM BRST Moonset
Sunday 18 February 5:12 AM BRT 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:08 AM BRT Sunrise
8:30 AM BRT Moonrise
7:14 PM BRT Sunset
7:48 PM BRT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Sao Lourenco do Sul tide times is subject to our terms.