Tide Times for Severna Park



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Severna Park</h1>

Today's tide times for Severna Park

Next HIGH TIDE in Severna Park is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Severna Park is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Severna Park is . See the detailed Severna Park tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Severna Park showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EST (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Severna Park was on Thu 12 Jan (height:0.07m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Severna Park will be on Tue 31 Jan (height:0.06m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Severna Park tide times for the next 7 days

Severna Park Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Severna Park is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Severna Park TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Severna Park. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Severna Park.

Severna Park Tide table:

Saturday 21 January 7:20 AM EST Sunrise
12:38 PM EST Moonset
5:14 PM EST Sunset
Sunday 22 January 2:37 AM EST Moonrise
7:19 AM EST Sunrise
8:09 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:14 PM EST Moonset
5:15 PM EST Sunset
Monday 23 January 2:00 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:32 AM EST Moonrise
7:19 AM EST Sunrise
8:47 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:53 PM EST Moonset
5:17 PM EST Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 4:25 AM EST Moonrise
7:18 AM EST Sunrise
9:31 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:38 PM EST Moonset
5:18 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 5:16 AM EST Moonrise
7:17 AM EST Sunrise
10:21 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM EST Moonset
5:18 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:19 PM EST Sunset
11:18 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 26 January 6:04 AM EST Moonrise
7:17 AM EST Sunrise
4:20 PM EST Moonset
5:20 PM EST Sunset
Friday 27 January 12:09 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:29 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:49 AM EST Moonrise
7:16 AM EST Sunrise
5:17 PM EST Moonset
5:21 PM EST Sunset
7:06 PM EST New Moon
Saturday 28 January 12:50 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:22 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EST Sunrise
7:31 AM EST Moonrise
5:22 PM EST Sunset
6:18 PM EST Moonset
Sunday 29 January 7:14 AM EST Sunrise
8:10 AM EST Moonrise
5:24 PM EST Sunset
7:20 PM EST Moonset
8:18 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Monday 30 January 2:24 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:13 AM EST Sunrise
8:04 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:46 AM EST Moonrise
5:25 PM EST Sunset
8:24 PM EST Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 3:05 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM EST Sunrise
9:21 AM EST Moonrise
5:26 PM EST Sunset
9:29 PM EST Moonset
9:39 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 1 February 3:49 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM EST Sunrise
9:51 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
9:56 AM EST Moonrise
5:27 PM EST Sunset
10:34 PM EST Moonset
Thursday 2 February 4:33 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:11 AM EST Sunrise
10:31 AM EST Moonrise
10:53 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:55 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:28 PM EST Sunset
11:41 PM EST Moonset
Friday 3 February 7:10 AM EST Sunrise
11:08 AM EST Moonrise
11:48 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:29 PM EST Sunset
11:18 PM EST First Quarter
Saturday 4 February 12:48 AM EST Moonset
7:09 AM EST Sunrise
11:48 AM EST Moonrise
5:31 PM EST Sunset
Sunday 5 February 1:55 AM EST Moonset
7:08 AM EST Sunrise
7:12 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
12:33 PM EST Moonrise
1:48 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:32 PM EST Sunset
Monday 6 February 3:01 AM EST Moonset
7:07 AM EST Sunrise
8:12 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:24 PM EST Moonrise
3:00 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:33 PM EST Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 2:29 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:04 AM EST Moonset
7:06 AM EST Sunrise
9:02 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:20 PM EST Moonrise
5:34 PM EST Sunset
9:51 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 8 February 3:24 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:01 AM EST Moonset
7:05 AM EST Sunrise
10:08 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:21 PM EST Moonrise
5:35 PM EST Sunset
Thursday 9 February 5:54 AM EST Moonset
7:03 AM EST Sunrise
11:08 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:25 PM EST Moonrise
5:36 PM EST Sunset
5:57 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 10 February 5:30 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:40 AM EST Moonset
7:02 AM EST Sunrise
12:01 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:30 PM EST Moonrise
5:38 PM EST Sunset
7:32 PM EST Full Moon
Saturday 11 February 12:42 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:24 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:01 AM EST Sunrise
7:20 AM EST Moonset
5:39 PM EST Sunset
6:34 PM EST Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 1:30 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:00 AM EST Sunrise
7:57 AM EST Moonset
5:40 PM EST Sunset
7:37 PM EST Moonrise
Monday 13 February 6:59 AM EST Sunrise
8:17 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:30 AM EST Moonset
5:41 PM EST Sunset
8:38 PM EST Moonrise
8:55 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 14 February 6:58 AM EST Sunrise
9:02 AM EST Moonset
9:08 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:42 PM EST Sunset
9:37 PM EST Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 6:56 AM EST Sunrise
9:33 AM EST Moonset
5:43 PM EST Sunset
10:13 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:35 PM EST Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 4:31 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:55 AM EST Sunrise
10:04 AM EST Moonset
5:44 PM EST Sunset
11:31 PM EST Moonrise
Friday 17 February 6:54 AM EST Sunrise
10:37 AM EST Moonset
5:40 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:46 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 18 February 12:27 AM EST Moonrise
6:53 AM EST Sunrise
11:11 AM EST Moonset
2:33 PM EST Last Quarter
5:47 PM EST Sunset
6:17 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 19 February 1:21 AM EST Moonrise
6:51 AM EST Sunrise
11:49 AM EST Moonset
5:48 PM EST Sunset
Monday 20 February 12:40 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Severna Park tide times is subject to our terms.